Back  

Student Housing Center

A building primarily providing sleeping and residential quarters for large numbers of people such as boarding school, high school, college or university students.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

45

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701312)

Filters

Back  

Student Housing Center

Student Housing Center A building primarily providing sleeping and residential quarters for large numbers of people such as boarding school, high school, college or university students.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

45

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Blooming Acres Greenhouse Garden and Nursery in Wadsworth OH

In addition to raising plants we are raising our community as well Since 1989 we have cared for the people as much as the plants by providing employment to locals training for high school students and flowers for Barberton39s Mum Festival

Recent Reviews

Uni Carbon Credit Card Review: The ...
Uni Carbon Credit Card Review: The Truth About This Card ( Video)
3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Graduation Stoles Cords - Caps Gowns Tassels Honor Cords

Honors Graduation Stoles Tassels Honor Cords Graduation Cords and Gowns for College Honor Students Societies or University Commencement

Recent Reviews

I think that cute I gave it four stars I would give it five but unfortunately it doesn't go over my rear view mirror in the front of the car so I can't give it five stars. The strings need to be a little longer so they can go around the rear view mirror other than that I love them :)

Great

1 year ago

JeAnetta Morgan

I ordered 3 basic graduation items and paid $25 (!!!) shipping for a standard order... nothing customized and here we are, 4 days later and it’s still not here. Tracking number I was given for my shipment is invalid for UPS. What gives?!?!? Where are our items? We needed them TODAY for our first of 2 events!

Poor

2 years ago

Frustrated Senior

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I visit the VA but not this dr

Bad

2 years ago

Wendy Marcum

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Tutoring by Harvard Students

We39re a non-profit run entirely by Harvard Students devoted to providing affordable high quality tutoring to anyone who wants it Our private tutoring and group courses can help you prepare for the SATACT your classes and your college applications Sign up to learn how to achieve your goals with a Harvard student

Recent Reviews

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Amberstudent

Find and book safe and budget-friendly off-campus student housing near university Browse from 10000 accommodations private halls apartments properties

Recent Reviews

Please don’t work with this company. I’m going to study my Master’s in September (London) and I trusted Amber Students and made my booking with them for a studio for 51 weeks (that’s the time my master’s last) but the agent named “Shaurya” decided to unfairly proceed with my booking for 44 weeks just because “there was no availability for 51 weeks just for 44”. He never asked if I wanted to change my contract for 44 weeks, he Never asked for permission. Now I don’t have where to live for 7 weeks. I asked if they could give me my money for my booking back and they just tell me to write to an email that never responds. They don’t care for the students, I recommend you working with “University Living” that is the business I’m working with from now on.

Bad

1 month ago

BarbaraMarchetti

Being a student from India, I was a bit hesitant to pay advance to room for booking them through agents/ platforms. Siddharth from AmberStudent came up with multiple choices from the very first day. Seeing my situation and concerns that I expressed he worked through and got me a stay which doesn’t need me to pay anything in advance. Also with Covid-19 policy I got to know that even if my intake is deferred or Visa isn’t going through Cancellations would be convenient. Really a lot thanks to you Siddharth for helping me through out the process and explaining everything, even repeating answers for repeated doubts.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mugil Anand

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Uloop

Post and search college classifieds at 1500 universities for student housing summer jobs roommates textbooks scholarships and student loans

Recent Reviews

Only three inquires in two months on the site. And no rentals. I have a great location, decent price, furnished, and include utils. A complete waste of money as a landlord. All these sites operate the same way...they offer an extra month if the first paid month didn't work. Extra free days on a garbage site is just more garbage.

Poor

2 years ago

William G.

Let me tell you the good and bad of uloop. The good is that it has cheap rents and places are close to campus. The bad is that depending where you rent the other students may return when you still need the room. Just be very careful picking dates or negotiate that you can stay longer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Helen H.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Essay Writing Company

Empire Essays offers the best essay writing services Our services are affordable for every average student We have helped thousands of college students on their essays term papers research papers Dissertations among other forms of writing

Recent Reviews

I double paid for my order unknowingly and I was so stressed on whether I would received the extra pay back. I sent a request to empire essays requesting to get the extra pay. Within 3 days after my request, I received the excess pay in full. Thank you so much for being an honest company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Edison C.

I received my paper and sent it back for revision. I was late in my submission and I needed a prompt response to my revision request. I could not be any happier! The paper was revised and was sent to me within 2 hours. It was greatly done and I am looking forward to making more orders with you guys!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kendy J.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Homepage St Laurences College

St Laurences College creates opportunities for every student to discover who he is meant to be

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

PorthouseDean

PorthouseDean are a Nationwide Structural Engineering Consultancy providing structural calculations and drawings for primarily residential building regulations applications

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with