Back  

Driving School

A business that employs instructors who teach people how to drive a car.

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

183

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Driving School

Driving School A business that employs instructors who teach people how to drive a car.

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

183

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RARA Driving School

Get 25 off your first lesson today We039ve got experienced driving instructors operating nationwide and more positive reviews than anyone else

Recent Reviews

If u looking for best driving lessons in watford or surrounding areas Bushey, Garston,Pinner then RARA is the best choice.,They can make u super pass, intensive driving lessons or crash driving course. In my first driving lesson with Ahmed, I have learned way more than I had learned with my previous instructor in 10 driving lessons. From the first driving lesson with him he makes me driving from the first minute till the last minute, no time wasting or whiteboard session, he would give me the instructions while driving, when it is safe to do so, which helped me developing my multitasking skills needed for driving. He is always conscious and his mind is always present. I felt very safe learning with him because he is always awake. He is very skilled and experienced driving instructor, knows how and when to tell you the information and repeats it while you drive until it became part of your subconscious, and can easily predict and figure my weakness points and explains to me clearly how to fix them. His technique in driving lessons and manoeuvres are more intuitive easy to follow. He started preparing me to pass the car prcatical driving test from first lesson, and helped in finding a quick early driving test slot after the lockdown, he managed to get me a test date in August. He saves me time and money by not wasting time from the driving lessons, he would me to watch videos on youtube about “show me tell me” and junctions or theoretical bits that I can do on my own before the driving lessons to skip the theoretical part. His car is perfectly easy to drive, can hardly stall, perfect for learner car drivers and perfect to do exam in it He has a few personal qualities which makes him a great driving instructor, he is calm, patient, humble and cheerful - makes the lessons less stressful-, he cares a lot about me passing more than making money, most importantly he would go the extra mile for you. He is super knowledgeable of all driving test routes and what are tricky parts and made me practice again and again until I can blindly do it. With Ahmed I have developed my driving skills and confidence very quickly, I never felt stressed at all with him I feel I was so lucky to find him, I would definitely recommend Ahmed to anyone as the best driving instructor.

Excellent

1 month ago

David Indrawes

Mr Ahmed from RARA Driving school is the best instructor you could possibly have. He increased my confidence and driving ability in such a short amount of time I 100% recommend him to every learner driver out there.

Excellent

1 month ago

Asish Biju

2.9

21 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Acclaim Driving

Start learning from just 30 Our driving instructors and friendly team will offer the care support and expertise that make your driving classes a pleasure

Recent Reviews

I have passed my test so this is not sour grapes, just an honest opinion. All I can say is avoid this company - they have no interest in the person and my instructor, peter Granger, was, in my opinion, totally unscrupulous and without integrity. My advice is to go for an independent instructor.

Bad

1 month ago

Z. Z.

This company is awful. I paid for the 10 hour bundle but did 7 hours or less. The instructor I got put with arrived 10 minutes late for every lesson and was very aggressive and unhelpful every time I made a mistake. On one instance I asked him if I was able to reschedule a lesson, I was told it would be fine and I wouldn't get charged, 3 days later £40 of credit is gone from my account. I tried to appeal to acclaim even presenting evidence (a screenshot of the texts saying I won't be charged) and was told I would not be able to get my money back. My final lesson with my instructor I hit the curb with his car trying to park and he becomes aggressive again by the end of the ordeal I was told "if I wasn't your instructor I would have put hands on you by now". The lesson ended earlier than the 2 hour session promised (and charged). when I tried appealing for a refund I was told its not possible as the instructor reported the lesson ended due to unsafe driving conditions inside the car. Overall I am very upset with my experience, and I would not recommend this company to any new or inexperienced drivers.

Bad

1 month ago

Tino

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

DoDrive

DoDrive Driving Schools in Surrey Berkshire Hampshire London providing intensive driving courses driving lessons ORDIT driving instructor training

Recent Reviews

The best driving school. I done an intensive driving course in Chertsey and would like to thank my driving instructor for his professionalism. He was calm, supportive and clear about what we were doing, and this boosted my confident behind the wheel. I don't think I would have been able to pass with only 5 minors if it wasn't for him. Very supportive and highly recommend this driving school!

Excellent

1 month ago

Joseph Turner

I passed the practical driving test first time. I'm glad I switched to DoDrive as they've got competent, reliable, patient and polite driving instructors. If you want to pass your driving test quickly, I suggest you book with DoDrive Driving School.

Excellent

8 months ago

Roger Maulino

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I took driving lessons from afzal school of motoring and found driving instructors to be veryhelpful and friendly. I was told what todays lesson is about and at the end of the lesson will explain whether or not we have achieved the objective. Well over 90% of my lessons time was spent on driving. I passed my driving test 1st time

Excellent

5 months ago

Daud A.

I took some driving lessons from a driving Instructor working for a major driving school. I was not feeling comfortable and was not making much progress. I then contacted Afzal School of Motoring and within few driving lessons I learned a lot. I get full hour driving practice every time and I am almost ready for my driving test. He is polite and very reliable and I would recommend him to anyone.

Excellent

6 months ago

Megan M.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Exotics Racing

The supercar driving experience in Las Vegas Los Angeles California Drive exotic cars like Ferrari Lamborghini Porsche McLaren and others Book Now

Recent Reviews

Money hungry business! I drove out to the speedway just too walked around. Every person that worked there all they did when they talk was tried to talk me into it. I filled pressured. When I was at the front deck I felt like the hispanic lady was bothered with my questions because I said I didn’t want to race today.

Average

6 months ago

Max L.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Gold Coast Driving School Instructor Driving lessons Robina Burleigh

I have owned operated Robina Driving SchoolAcademy as an Instructor since 1999 Contact us for budget priced Driving Lessons on the Gold Coast

Recent Reviews

I was in the class yesterday and Ray Griffiths was my instructor. The program is excellent! Ray is an awesome teacher who brings real life situations in the class. I recommend him for anyone wanting to take lessons. Thanks to Robina Driving Academy.

Excellent

6 months ago

John M.

When I was looking for a Driving School, a friend of mine recommended this site to me and I am very lucky to have it, because they not just teaching people how to drive, but they also share all the tips that can help you. I also love the way they instruct because they teaches us very well. Glad to know this site!

Excellent

6 months ago

Marden M.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Accelerate Driving Tuition

At Accelerated Driving Tuition we provide expert driving lessons instructors in Glasgow Paisley as well as their surrounding areas Come to a professional affordable dependable driving school with excellent pass rates - Give us a call today on 07886 546719

Recent Reviews

For any driving lessons Glasgow needs you can refer to a reliable professional who can provide a trained instructor for your needs. To ensure that you go through the learning phase with success get in touch with professional service provider.

Excellent

6 months ago

Steven L.

This reliable provider is the one I could blindly recommend to my friends for great driving lessons Glasgow. When them you can be sure to get the best instructors. They offer a number of lesson and hence it wise to choose the best one. Go for it!

Excellent

6 months ago

Steven L.

2.2

13 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Driving Lessons Milton Keynes 10 Hours For Only 220 FREE theory

Driving lessons Milton Keynes from Evolve driving school We use local driving instructors in Milton Keynes FREE theory training for all our students

Recent Reviews

I passed my test first time thanks to Bryan and Evolve driving school Bryan is a brilliant instructor who made me feel very confident and relaxed whilst driving and I could not thank him enough. He pushed me to be my best whilst driving and not only tells you how to do things but explains why you are doing them as well. Thank you again Bryan.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tori Hawkins

I passed my practical test first time today, this was all thanks to Bry! Bry was a very diligent instructor who helped me overcome my nerves when driving. The lessons were fun and Bry kept me at ease. The driving experience was professional and safe but also a fun learning environment, which helped increase my confidence when driving. Bry ensured that I was thoroughly prepared for my driving test, he ran through the essential manoeuvres and tips on calming my nerves. Bey is an instructor that I would highly recommended to any aspiring driver.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lauren

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

RED Driving School

Get 50 off your first lesson today We039ve got experienced driving instructors operating nationwide and more positive reviews than anyone else

Recent Reviews

I had a very productive time with both Chris (part 2) and Pete (part 3). I had support all the way through from the team at the end of the phone. Having passed my part 3 I am now loving life as an ADI and have the trainers at RED to thank for that.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mark Thrower

I’m very happy, customer service is great they’re very friendly and always happy to help, I don’t think there is anything they could improve on, they’ve been great, and I’m loving the training course, so excited to start my new job in the new year

Excellent

6 months ago

Emily Hunt

2.3

23 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Harwood Driving School

Book high quality driving lessons in Bolton Bury and Radcliffe with a fully qualified driving Instructor provided by Harwood driving school

Recent Reviews

Great instructor,always reliable,now passed and a safe driver!

Excellent

6 months ago

Charlotte Wilson

Just passed first time today with 0 faults! Drive of the week on a thursday afternoon! Couldn't have achieved it without Dan, he is an excellent driving instructor and lessons are always fun with him. Would definitely recommend if you want to pass first time!

Excellent

6 months ago

Marcus Yu

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Driving lessons South Shields Special offer FIRST 5 hours for 50

Driving lessons South Shields High pass rate driving school FIRST 5 hours ONLY 50 We also cover driving lessons in Hebburn and surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

I decided to apply for a UK licence having previously driven on my foreign driving licence, so I needed a few driving lessons to smooth out my bad habits before applying for my test. Mini me were local, reasonably priced and able to give me good initial advice from the first contact. Paul is the owner and the driving instructor, he has chosen to operate independently and therefore he is very customer driven. I really could not recommend Paul any higher, he is superb and was able to help me to pass first time this morning, after only a few lessons. Paul combines the perfect personal characteristics that I respect by being both professional and knowledgeable, he is also patient, good fun and light hearted. Paul was also able to advise me on some apps that automatically check for cancellations, I chose to pay to subscribe to drivingtestcancellations.co.uk and this enabled me to change my test date to an earlier and more convenient date. In short Paul is highly recommended.