Back  

Driving School

A business that employs instructors who teach people how to drive a car.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

93

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Education & Training (1919) After School Program (2) Art School (6) Beauty School (9) Business School (6) Career Coach (8) Career and Education Provider (1) Charter School (1) Class (226) College (276) Community College (2) Computer Training School (1) Cooking Class (23) Cooking School (3) Culinary School (3) Day Care Center (2) Driving School (20) Education Center (1) Educational Institution (11) Educational Supply Store (1) Elementary School (5) Engineering School (1) Flight School (3) Graduate School (2) Guitar Instructor (1) High School (71) Institute of Technology (3) International School (2) Language School (2) Learning Center (7) Life Coach (27) Medical School (5) Music School (4) Nursery School (1) Nursing School (2) Photography Class (1) Preschool (33) Primary School (13) Private Tutor (8) Real Estate School (3) Resume Service (2) School (932) Trade School (2) Training School (10) University (177)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108867)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Driving School

Driving School A business that employs instructors who teach people how to drive a car.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

93

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Auto Industries

Automobile directory full of information that can be searched by category country city Find auto companies and services related to automobile industry auto markets automobile manufacturers car dealers clubs associations car models spare parts repairing center driving schools classic hobby personal homepages finance insurance racing rental - companies from all over the world

2.3 SmartReviews Score

way2drive

Welcome to way2drivecouk - the UKs fastest growing driving school and driving lessons directory Add edit review and share our driving school listings

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Driving School

Elite Driving School is the only AAA Approved Driving School in Maryland Our course offerings include accredited courses for learners permits driver improvement defensive driving and more If you039re ready to get on the road we039re here to guide the way

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Looking for a reliable driving school

Do you need a reliable driving school providing adult and teen driving lessons and education classes

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Find Compare Online Driving Schools Driver039s Ed Traffic School

Find compare the best online driving schools here Get reviews discounts for online driver039s ed traffic school and defensive driving courses

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Gold Coast Driving School Instructor Driving lessons Robina Burleigh

I have owned operated Robina Driving SchoolAcademy as an Instructor since 1999 Contact us for budget priced Driving Lessons on the Gold Coast

Recent Reviews

I was in the class yesterday and Ray Griffiths was...

I was in the class yesterday and Ray Griffiths was my instructor. The program is excellent! Ray is an awesome teacher who brings real life situations in the class. I recommend him for anyone wanting to take lessons. Thanks to Robina Driving Academy.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

John M.

When I was looking for a Driving School, a friend of...

When I was looking for a Driving School, a friend of mine recommended this site to me and I am very lucky to have it, because they not just teaching people how to drive, but they also share all the tips that can help you. I also love the way they instruct because they teaches us very well. Glad to know this site!

Excellent

1 month ago

Marden M.

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Accelerate Driving Tuition

At Accelerated Driving Tuition we provide expert driving lessons instructors in Glasgow Paisley as well as their surrounding areas Come to a professional affordable dependable driving school with excellent pass rates - Give us a call today on 07886 546719

Recent Reviews

Driving lessons Glasgow

For any driving lessons Glasgow needs you can refer to a reliable professional who can provide a trained instructor for your needs. To ensure that you go through the learning phase with success get in touch with professional service provider.

Excellent

1 month ago

Steven L.

This reliable provider is the one I could blindly recommend....

This reliable provider is the one I could blindly recommend to my friends for great driving lessons Glasgow. When them you can be sure to get the best instructors. They offer a number of lesson and hence it wise to choose the best one. Go for it!

Excellent

1 month ago

Steven L.

13 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Driving Lessons Milton Keynes 10 Hours For Only 220 FREE theory

Driving lessons Milton Keynes from Evolve driving school We use local driving instructors in Milton Keynes FREE theory training for all our students

Recent Reviews

Brilliant instructor

I passed my test first time thanks to Bryan and Evolve driving school Bryan is a brilliant instructor who made me feel very confident and relaxed whilst driving and I could not thank him enough. He pushed me to be my best whilst driving and not only tells you how to do things but explains why you are doing them as well. Thank you again Bryan.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tori Hawkins

Best driving school in MK

I passed my practical test first time today, this was all thanks to Bry! Bry was a very diligent instructor who helped me overcome my nerves when driving. The lessons were fun and Bry kept me at ease. The driving experience was professional and safe but also a fun learning environment, which helped increase my confidence when driving. Bry ensured that I was thoroughly prepared for my driving test, he ran through the essential manoeuvres and tips on calming my nerves. Bey is an instructor that I would highly recommended to any aspiring driver.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lauren

23 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Harwood Driving School

Book high quality driving lessons in Bolton Bury and Radcliffe with a fully qualified driving Instructor provided by Harwood driving school

Recent Reviews

Great instructor,always reliable,now…

Great instructor,always reliable,now passed and a safe driver!

Excellent

1 month ago

Charlotte Wilson

Passed first time!

Just passed first time today with 0 faults! Drive of the week on a thursday afternoon! Couldn't have achieved it without Dan, he is an excellent driving instructor and lessons are always fun with him. Would definitely recommend if you want to pass first time!

Excellent

1 month ago

Marcus Yu

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Driving lessons South Shields Special offer FIRST 5 hours for 50

Driving lessons South Shields High pass rate driving school FIRST 5 hours ONLY 50 We also cover driving lessons in Hebburn and surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

Superb independent driving school

I decided to apply for a UK licence having previously driven on my foreign driving licence, so I needed a few driving lessons to smooth out my bad habits before applying for my test. Mini me were local, reasonably priced and able to give me good initial advice from the first contact. Paul is the owner and the driving instructor, he has chosen to operate independently and therefore he is very customer driven. I really could not recommend Paul any higher, he is superb and was able to help me to pass first time this morning, after only a few lessons. Paul combines the perfect personal characteristics that I respect by being both professional and knowledgeable, he is also patient, good fun and light hearted. Paul was also able to advise me on some apps that automatically check for cancellations, I chose to pay to subscribe to drivingtestcancellations.co.uk and this enabled me to change my test date to an earlier and more convenient date. In short Paul is highly recommended.

Excellent

1 month ago

Dave Maughan

Thanks so Paul I managed to pass first try

Thanks so Paul I managed to pass my practical test first try, his support and patience helped push me to build the confidence I needed to help me pass, Couldn't recommend him enough.

Excellent

1 month ago

Koala Bass Boost

23 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Intensive Driving Course London UK Driving School

Intensive Courses is a premier driving school offering first-class UK intensive driving courses and semi-intensive courses Visit our website

Recent Reviews

I recently did the 23 hour intensive…

I recently did the 23 hour intensive course with Julian Labastide in Southall west London and passed first time. He was a brilliant instructor, endlessly patient and calm! Could not recommend more highly. Anna

Excellent

1 month ago

Anna Bowen

The only way to do it!

I would 100% recommend using Intensive Courses, every staff member I’ve had contact with has been incredibly helpful and my instructor Elaine was brilliant! Great sense of humour, extremely detailed knowledge of the road and I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me prepare to pass my driving test (first time!). Well worth the money and time invested, 5/5

Excellent

1 month ago

Alex O'Neill

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ladybird Driving School

Driving Lessons Dublin - 01 485 1585 - 1 Ladybird Driving School Dublin for Nervous Beginners Experienced Pupils Cover All Dublin

Recent Reviews

Pass My Test First Time with Ladybird

I have been driving years & was recently called for my driving test. With just 2 weeks notice and no doubt lots of bad habits, I decided to take a few lessons with Clodagh from the Ladybird driving school. She familiarised me with all the routes and we worked on any bad habits I’d picked up. She immediately put me at ease and is very knowledgeable and patient. I passed! ???? thanks Clodagh. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tina Fowley

Thank you Ladybird

Passed my test on 11th of March 2020 after training with Ladybird. Big thank you to my driving instructor Kevin, which delivered a high level of training and flexibility around my working hours especially being able to train me at the weekends. Had previous training before but by far not even close. Kevin not only trains but also gives you the reason. Highly recommended Ladybird Driving School they deliver what they say! Well done and delighted with the end result!

Excellent

1 month ago

Mariana Gusatu

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Automatic Driving Lessons near me

utomatic Driving Lessons near - Driving Courses Driving Instruction Driving School Prices Saturday Driving Test Driving School Adults

Recent Reviews

Misled through false advertising

I had 40 lessons from Easy Start Driving School Gold Coast from Sep 2015 to Mar 2016. 2 of those lessons were lessons before a driving test. I failed both driving tests with Easy Start Driving School. At the driving test, I felt I was inadequately prepared by Easy Start Driving School, even through I had 40 lessons. So I called up other driving schools and what I found prompted me to do further investigation. I also started reading the code of conduct. Easy Start Instructor spent my lessons doing private paper work while I was driving. According to the Qld department code of conduct that this is against the code of conduct. In addition, I was nit-picked constantly while I was driving, and was never offered praise. It is hard to describe but I will do my best - eg "What is the speed, at what are you driving at?" "Don't do xxx" On their own they seem ok, but it was the rate that made me feel I could not get anything right. When I got the 3 point turn straight away, the instructor told me that he did not want to praise me in case I got a swollen head. However, the instructor never yelled at me nor called me names. Nevertheless, the nitpicking made me think that I was a terrible driver, which is why I forked out more and more money, on my own accord for more lessons. The instructor never pressured me to fork out money. Outside of instruction, the instructor was a friendly chap. I also started having anxiety attacks while driving, I sought the help of a psychologist to get help with these anxiety attacks. Nevertheless, it is to be noted that I was not criticized the first five lessons thereabouts with Easy Start Driving School. The instructor was relatively more calm. This is why I decided to stick with Easy Start Driving School. I then enrolled with another driving school, whereby the new instructor offered correction at a very even toned voice, and I was never picked on in the same manner/rate as previously. I was amazed at the speed at which I learnt with the new driving school. I also made fewer mistakes. I also learnt defensive driving skills that I was not aware of. To offer Easy Start Driving School's side of the story, I have decided to print their official response. "Paperwork - quoting is subjective and misleading, I did not Smoke, Eat or Drink, I may have been making notes on the odd occasion or referring to printed material but would not have been with this client for any prolonged period until I felt she was competent which would have been more in her second lot of lessons. If I am guilty of doing this it would have been for a few seconds at the most." I never mentioned that the instructor smoked, ate or drank. I merely quoted the code of conduct from the qld transport in its entirety. However, paperwork was done on a grid paper, which is used for scheduling other students' classes, was done from say Labrador (Olsen Ave - Allied Drive) to (Olsen Ave - Lae Drive), a distance that is impossible to travel in "a few seconds" But please note that I do not have videotaped evidence of My husband came on 2 occasions - both times, the Easy Start Driving School instructor was charming and had impeccable manners. He even mentioned that I was "intelligent" to my husband. The instructor never yelled, nor did he use physical force at any time. He also did not call me names nor ridicule my ethnic background. However, the constant criticism caused me to lose enormous confidence and cause me to have anxiety attacks while driving. I wrote to ADTA (which offers Tribunal System for accredited members) in June 2016 which Easy Start officially stated to be a member of. Easy Start instructor also told me that he was an ADTA member when I started my first lesson. To my utmost shock, ADTA wrote back saying that they could not act on my complaint as Easy Start Driving School Instructor was not their member since Mar 2015. I wrote back saying, "Are you sure?" I showed them evidence of Easy Start advertising itself on Gumtree as ADTA accredited, facebook, on its vehicle with the ADTA Master Trainer Logo. (I have screen captures of all of these). Then they wrote back saying that Easy Start Driving School was contravening their compliance agreement and that it was not supposed to use the logo or train under the ADTA name anymore.

Average

1 month ago

Goldcoastnora J.

Easy Start Driving

Easy Start Driving, took my daughter who did not want to drive and thoroughly taught her giving her the confidence to drive. I have upmost faith in Easy Start Driving.

Excellent

1 month ago

Caroline G.

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mini Driver Training

Premier Driving School in Glasgow Hamilton and surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

Excellent Driving Instructor

Passed first time with Kenny! Thank you so much for all your help, would recommend to everyone looking for a driving instructor that will keep them calm and build their confidence on the roads.

Excellent

1 month ago

Abby Roberts

First Time Pass

Passed first time with Kenny, would like to thank him for making time to do lessons with me during the weekends, would recommend anyone in need of a driving instructor Kenny as he offers great lessons to whoever wishes to improve their skills and confidence on the road.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ryan Fong

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Andrew039s Driving Lessons Instructor Training Driving school Franchises

Driving Lessons Intensive courses Learn to drive in the shortest time with Andrew039s Driving School High pass rates Ordit registered driving instructor training special introductory deals with North Wales premier driving schoolHighly reviewed driving schoolOver 500 genuine customer reviews Franchise available

Recent Reviews

Driving School review

Thoroughly enjoyed my experience learning to drive and that can only be accredited to my instructor Dewi being Unbelievably helpful, supportive and giving me the confidence to pass first time 5/5 for me and would recommend for anyone who is looking to find a great instructor :)

Excellent

1 month ago

Jack Jones

Fantastic driving instructor

Fantastic driving instructor, really friendly and clear and a great teacher. Worked really well around my busy life and getting hours in when we could and would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Michael Lucas

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

East London Driving School

Driving School based in East London and Essex offers driving lessons intensive driving courses throughout London and Hackney Docklands Redbeidge Leyton Newham Canning town Bow tower hamlets

Recent Reviews

best driving school in east london

I started with another driving school and failed my driving test with lots of minor and serious marks on my test sheet, then a friend recommended ali as passed first time with him. Ali explained what I was doing wrong and how to correct my driving. I feel that I learned more in 10 hours with east London driving school than I did the whole time with my other driving instructor and I passed my next test with only 3 minors!

Excellent

2 months ago

Miah Hussian

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

You Can Drive

Driving lessons in Sydneys Lower North Shore You Can Drive is a professional driving school that provides informative training and enables each learner to acquire driving skills for life in a positive and understanding environment

Recent Reviews

Made it Easier!!

Carol Eccleston is the owner and main instructor of You Can Drive. Carol has a wealth of knowledge and works well with teenagers to get them to understand, concentrate and achieve their goal of getting their P's. Carol not only takes on the driving tuition but she also makes sure that nothing is forgotten, the correct forms have been completed and all pre-requisites, hazard perception etc have been done in a timely manner. Carol helped me book all required tests and ensure i had the correct paperwork before walking into Services NSW. Carol is the ultimate professional and always works in to fit sessions in to accommodate the busy teen. Thanks Carol, you ensured my bad habits weren't carried down from generation to generation and took the stress out of climbing into the car with my son when it was my turn to hit the road and clock up those hours.

Excellent

2 months ago

Tshb B.

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane Truck Driving School Courses Truck Licences Training

With a 98 pass rate obtaining your truck licence with KMS Truck Driving School in Brisbane will create new career opportunities for you Call today

Recent Reviews

Great Training

I recently had the pleasure of Truck Driver Training with Ken for my HR Licence, I had read Google reviews from other students and based my decision to go with KMS. I found Ken to be very patient and willing to teach and criticise in order to get the the best out of you, I would rather want someone to point out where i went wrong in order to correct my technique so I can pass the Driving test, I want to thank Ken for his guidance and patience and also for entrusting his truck to me for the driving test, I want to report that I passed first go and if it had not been for the Ken I would not had passed. I highly recommend KMS Driving School to all people who want to drive heavy transport for a living..

Excellent

2 months ago

Gavin E.

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

DoDrive

DoDrive Driving Schools in Surrey Berkshire Hampshire London providing intensive driving courses driving lessons ORDIT driving instructor training

Recent Reviews

I passed the

I passed the practical driving test first time. I'm glad I switched to DoDrive as they've got competent, reliable, patient and polite driving instructors. If you want to pass your driving test quickly, I suggest you book with DoDrive Driving School.

Excellent

2 months ago

Roger Maulino

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Xpert Technical Driving School Ltd.

Xpert Technical Driving School Ltd.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with