Back  

School Supply Store

A store for school supplies.

624

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7648

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (37) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (154) Career and Education Provider (34) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1419) Class (286) College (280) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (80) Cooking School (3) Cram School (365) Culinary School (2751) Day Care Center (495) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (46) Educational Institution (18) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (213) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (983) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (166) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (62) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1199) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (611) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (83) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1506) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1686) Software Training Institute (674) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (23) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (291) University (201) Vocational College (12) Vocational School (0)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

School Supply Store

School Supply Store A store for school supplies.

624

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7648

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience. I have been waiting on part of my order for 6 months and they said it’s on back order and they appreciate my patience.

Bad

2 weeks ago

ReginaldBarnes

I placed an order on Monday May4th in the afternoon with a sales person by phone and transaction went very easy and his communication was great. 1 and a half weeks later my order arrived brand new as promised and I ended up being able to save over $600 from buying the same set of martin logan speakers at Best Buy! I am a thrilled customer and appreciate the discount and your company.

Excellent

8 months ago

Taylor M.

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bigtime Battery

Bigtime Battery is the most trusted one stop shop for all your single cell battery needs Bigtime battery has all the best replacements for all batteries

Recent Reviews

good overall website design and I believe that no one could encounter serious difficulties in using it. prompt cs team as well!

Great

1 month ago

damionnayeli503

Please shop somewhere else unless you do not value your time or money. I purchased three scooter batteries from Battery Jack Inc., two did not fit and one was a leaker. I used the sites pull down menu to order the batteries. Per their site and in the documentation received with the batteries their number one goal is customer satisfaction (it is not, by the way). I was told the pull down menu may not be accurate and the only way they could ensure that I ordered correctly was by talking to a salesperson ( this along is a scary thought in today’s e-commerce world). They still owe me $47.01 and I have written dozens of emails that only replied to with misstatements and half-truths. Please, I beg you... take your business somewhere else!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

JamesNorris

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TradeWheel

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

Recent Reviews

I got ripped off and scammed by seller on TradeWheel. He possed as a wholeseller of MacBooks. The POS uses this email and phone: EMAIL : [email protected] WHATSAPP: +14055713111

Bad

1 month ago

CoreyNew

A tradewheel rep helped to communicate with the supplier and negotiated a good price. Then they arranged shipping. It made everything much easier and was a stress-free experience. I will be using them in the future.

Excellent

8 months ago

Christian B.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't waste your money. They sent me an 8500 page manual for my Audi A5 that is nowhere near specific to my car. It even contains engine and transmission removal procedures for the Audi Q5 SUV. They advertise a VIN specific manual, but that's not what you get. Save your money and download the same bulk files directly from Audi via the ERWIN site. I called my credit card company and told them that Factory-Manuals.com is a SERVICE (this is important, it's not about the PRODUCT, it's about the SERVICE) that promises to provide a customized manual that is specific to my exact vehicle and that they sent me 8,500 pages that are mostly NOT specific to my vehicle. My credit card company opened a case, agreed with me, and permanently refunded 100% of my money. It's easy to do for anyone.

Bad

2 months ago

thomasrockny

I consider myself extremely fortunate to have found Factory Manuals. I owe Ford and Mercury vehicles. The fact that FM generate a definitive manual based on the vehicles VIN, is highly desirable. Their clear and concise communications, are unparalleled! Stefan will make good on any issue you may encounter. I have purchased 4 manuals for 4 separate vehicles. I have utilized every one of them. Interestingly enough, I am in the Detroit area and found no better products. Do not hesitate to ask Stefan questions. He will respond promptly. Signed: Satisfied Customer!

Excellent

4 months ago

David lycette

2.7

44 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Roofing Megastore

Top roofing materials at low prices from a leading online roofing merchant Browse 15000 roof tiles roofing sheets roof windows and more You wont find better savings or quicker UK delivery on roofing supplies

Recent Reviews

Ordered 10 roofing sheets & within a week they arrived. Five were damaged in transit but one phone call & it was all sorted. Excellent service.

Excellent

3 months ago

CliveDavey

Claim items in stock but now giving delivery date 4 weeks away as they cannot get a courier, but refuse collection and refuse my own courier, and if you look at their reviews here and other sites it is clear this is a scam. Reporting to paypal, trading standards and watchdog

Bad

4 months ago

RachelKent

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Hubsan Zino H117S drone fell from the sky on the third flight. I saw the lights go out in mid-flight and the Zino falling. I did a search for 3 days and I did not succeed in finding it. Hubsan does not care about that. They replied to my email saying "Sorry, not mean to suspect what you mentioned in your email, just a little weird sounds." I spent my money, flew 3 times and lost my money. If you buy something from Hubsan keep in mind that there is no guarantee.

Bad

4 months ago

Bruno Nobru

I recently ordered a Hubsan drone for 191€. On the first day, several functions do not work. The Return to Home mode, the Follow me mode and the Failsafe mode have all not worked. On the second day I wanted to let the drone fly again. After a short time, the Drone has not reacted to the remote control, has made itself independent, has risen and then simply flown away I then wrote to Hubsan. As a reason for the fly away and for the non-working functions W-Lan signals are to be responsible. Hubsan assumes no responsibility and does not want to reimburse. I wonder how Hubsan imagines this in 2017. W-LAN signals are everywhere in Germany. SO THE DRONE IS NOT SUITABLE FOR GERMANY. After a long discussion they wanted to send me a new Drone for $165 without carton and accessories. I declined. Another $165 for a drone that flies away again? No thanks. I am now waiting 19 days but fearing that I will receive no compensation. That's why I put this rating in the hope that not even more people buy these bad products from Hubsan. I spent over 250€ and had less than 30 minutes of fun with the Drone. If you want to buy a Drone should not buy Hubsan. You better make paperplanes out of money and throw them from a bridge. They fly longer. I lost 250€ because of the bad products of Hubsan. I have not received a refund or a new device. Hubsan admits that their drones are very easy to influence but refuses to make a compensation. Companies like this should be banned selling something! I have the Drone as used in the instructions and it is nowhere in the instructions that W-Lan signals disturb the connection. If you want a drone that can fly away at any time and a bad support that makes you angry? Then choose Hubsan

Average

11 months ago

Damian A.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

4 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

9 months ago

Bob S.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to find stuff I wanted, easy to order it, a good price and straightforward delivery (no hidden charges). Electric Shop then delivered like it said it would. A good company. I'd buy stuff from it again. Well done.

Excellent

4 months ago

J. K.

Bought an electric cooker from the Moston Lane shop recently and was impressed by the owner Mike who had great customer rapport. He gave expert advice and left us to make our decision. Delivery and fitting was smooth and efficient. Thank you

Great

11 months ago

Annabelle V.

2.5

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Knowledgeable and friendly team. Although web based, you can ring them up with any queries before purchase. I bought a camera and wanted an additional lens so I went to their small showroom in Colne. Their range of tripods was impressive so I bought one as well as the lens. Excellent products.

Excellent

4 months ago

Alan Newsom

Ordered a Panasonic lens from them ukdigital a few weeks ago. After comparing many websites I found them to offer the best prices for UK stock. Fantastic service and website. Delivery was super quick too. Will definitely return for my next purchase.

Excellent

4 months ago

Billyboy

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Office Furniture Office Chairs Office Desks Etc FREE UK Delivery

Office Furniture Online has over 150000 different types of office furniture office desks office chairs to choose from All with FREE UK delivery Credit Available

Recent Reviews

I ordered some office furniture from Officefurnitureonline for a home/office - desk, pedestal and shelving. I am very pleased with the quality and cost of the desk (the shelving has not been put up yet so I cannot comment on that). The glass desk top arrived damaged, but the company were exceptionally fast in resolving the problem and a replacement top arrived the next day. Great customer service!

Excellent

4 months ago

F. S.

AVOID, AVOID, AVOID. Where do I start, I ordered 2 desks and chairs for next day delivery on 10.05.2020, the desks arrived on 14.05.2020, the order was not complete as I was delivered 2 pedestals and 1 desktop and legs. The wooden desk stand was broken, and I had to glue it to be able to mount the first desk! I have contacted customer services (very hard to get, if you press option 2 they will never answer), incompetent staff and agents, only 1 person deals with your order and other agents do not know/want to deal with your query and if they cannot transfer you to the person in charge they will take your number and nobody calls you back. Today 28.05.2020 I have not received the missing order and as usual useless customer services says they will chase supplier and someone will call-back!! Office Furniture Online blames the manufacturer and the manufacturer blames the courier and I have nothing! The chairs arrived on 21.05.2020 that is very fast for next day delivery!!!!! PS: Office Furniture Online if you see this shame on you! My order is ref 5039930. I will take this to Osmund if no response from you and contact my CC provider.

Bad

4 months ago

Shaabanw

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

4 months ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

4 months ago

Nick DiFelice

2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

4 months ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

4 months ago

Shilpa Parmar

2.8

19 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay well clear of these kitchens, the quality is absolutely shocking. I had a total of eight units replaced due to hole alignment issues and an additional unit that had surfaces resembling something that had being kicked around the car park. Other issues included; damaged edges, poor quality edges, panels not aligned, parts missing and joints not aligned. Despite bringing numerous quality issues to the attention of the customer care team almost two months ago they have failed to resolve the outstanding issues. Due to delays whilst waiting for replacement units, the lack of action to resolve and acknowledge the poor quality, implicated costs, substantial amount of time spent trying to sort, the whole experience has being extremely stressful. I have added several photos to highlight these issues.

Bad

4 months ago

Mike Eccles

Horrendous experience from start to finish (although technically still not finished) Started later then the agreed date and they didn’t let me know in advance or even in the day. I was chasing to find out what was going on and had wasted taken time off work. All materials did not arrive when their installer was at mine to fit it, which resulted in half days here and there and doing the install in bits over a 3 week period. The installer rushed to complete due to the delays experienced and start their next job with magnets, which resulted in wonky units, chipped worktops, and uncompleted works which have not been sorted several months later. I would never recommend magnets and have no intention of using them on any future refurbishments. Magnets also wrongfully charge for electrical certificates even if no electrical works have been carried out, taking advantage of people that are not from a construction background.

Bad

4 months ago

M. H.

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ANYJUNK

Official AnyJunk Website Voted Best UK Company by British Chambers of Commerce Powered by Technology Partnering with Local Business

Recent Reviews

booked a medium pick up, £180 plus a tv and a mattress. The crew arrived and were a sub contractor. Said it wasn’t 4 yards. It was supposed to be 4 cubic yards but they seemed to be measuring for 4 yards of length and not height or depth. There is no way to absolutely agree what size the load is. They refused to take over half. I asked for a quote for the rest. They phoned the office after taking photos and the office said it was £350 on top of what we had already paid! This is the price for an xxlarge pick up on its own without having paid for the medium. Wasn’t willing to pay so had to send them away with half of what we had. My husband had to hire a van at £80 and move the rest, taking time and money we didn’t have. Were moving House 2 days later so had to get rid of junk ASAP. I called the head office to complain. The lady had photos of my garden and seemed shocked that they had left it and agreed that I should only have paid the difference between the medium and large. She couldn’t get anyone out to me that day but promised for Monday and to call me first thing on Monday. That was 5 days ago and unsurprisingly no contact at all. Absolute disgrace.

Bad

4 months ago

E. O.

Booked for double mattress to be collected on 20th May and waited in all day,but no one came without any explanation as to why. After several emails over the course of a month, another slot was booked for 19th June. Again, no one came to collect but an email later on in the afternoon was sent to explain they couldn't make it having waited in for most of the day. Won't be using this company again I'm afraid.

Average

4 months ago

S. P.

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, very friendly staff and they knew exactly what I needed. Vaporised Renfrew has been the best experience I have had at a cape shop yet... Normally it is complicated and I get sold things I don't want elsewhere...

Excellent

4 months ago

Joshua

Most appaling service & wasting customer time on false errands . Spent £93.10 on a Alien Vape plus extras in store on 23 December 2018 . Returned back to shop on 27 December 2018 item faulty not fit for purpose & not satisfactory quality under the sales of goods act 2015 , Followed their own instructions to obtain replacement / refund , they refused to help at the shop 38 Shandwick Place Edinburgh. It appears that the male staff was confused regarding another customer . The matter is now in the hands of Consumer Direct & Trading Standard for full report . This is now the second one that was faulty from the shop prior to leaving the shop itself .

Bad

4 months ago

Ewan MacKenzie

3.6

34 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING FROM THEM!!!!!!!! I purchased an item that did not fit I paid $51.97 Including shipping. I received it today and called them today letting them know that the part doesn't fit and that I would like my refund or exchange it. After going back and forth with her (Amanda) I said I just want a refund and this is what she said. Refunds will be credited the purchase price, minus a 20% restocking fee and the shipping charges. I paid $51.97 And I will only get back $35.00 Minus the 7 dollars shipping cost to send it back to them. *So technically I am receiving $28.00 out of $52.97* I am Loosing 51% of what I paid! They are NOT transparent or trustworthy and they do not make it easy to return any items they make you go out of your way! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY BUSINESS THEY DO NOT DIVERSE IT!!!

Bad

4 months ago

Leo

The order confirmation page has no data. I have to log in again to print the invoice. Then the system says to go back to the overview site by clicking on a link. This takes me back to the no data overview page. Why would I want to see no data again???

Average

9 months ago

Don M.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FlashZebra

FlashZebracom is a web merchant for photographic flash and strobe related accessories such as sync cords sync adapter cords hot shoe adapters mechanical connector adapters umbrella adapters light stands optical slaves etc

Recent Reviews

Flashzebra are life savers with the SB700 hot shoe adapter for the Pocket Wizard III. Not only was it a great price, it came with super fast delivery and a personal message of thanks. The product was perfect and did the job beyond expectations.

Excellent

4 months ago

Mr William Ireland

After doing a lot of research, I ordered two "Vivitar to Inexpensive Radio Slave Adapter Cable" from FlashZebra.com on the 23rd (Friday). I chose "Standard" shipping and was pleasantly surprised when the order was delivered on Monday. That is super fast shipping from Kentucky to Colorado. Both the cables worked well and needless to say, I am one happy customer. I would highly recommend FlashZebra.com to anyone looking for Photography related accessories.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ranjitl W.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought items at cost. Later had a call to say item was out of stock. Was offered slightly cheaper item and received a refund. Was happy with item when it arrived so called back a few days later to order more and was charged around £10 more for exact same product. Was told they would not honour the original price even though I was a repeat customer. I decided to go with Lamp Shop Online, even though they charged me slightly more, I was happier because the custom was better. Also the product was slightly better quality when arrived.

Poor

4 months ago

F. C.

Delivery was the next day Issue with light was replace next day Thanks for all your help

Excellent

9 months ago

Jeff A.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

4 months ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

10 months ago

jmjabberjaw

4.7

86 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful. Dreadful. An experience of nightmares. Refusing to return a deposit. Refusing to let me see docs proving that the vehicle had been checked as their website claims. This claim is false, a straight lie. To quote Gary himself "The AA wouldn't touch a vehicle that age", yet the website states that ALL used vehicles are fully checked by AA. Gary swore and cussed at me on several occasions because I pressed him on why the vehicle was not checked as he claimed. Alin then tried to slip "Trade Sale, SOLD AS SEEN" into my docs and told me I had to sign it or else I couldn't get the vehicle or my deposit back. There are also MANY hidden fees. I was forced to argue with both Alin and Gary to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers. After a very heated and intimidating arguement Gary instructs Alin to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers and continues to tell me: "When you bring that vehicle back here in a month, as you inevitably will, I'm just telling you to f**k off". Gary, the owner of 4Front found it hilarious that he had sold me a dangerous vehicle that could cause fatal harm to myself and other road users. I have attached evidence for you below. This is in the process of going to court.

Bad

4 months ago

Liam F

This is the best car dealers that we have ever been to, great staff and very helpful, Lee is the salesman who dealt with me and my husband, my Husband brought Audi A4 last year, and he was very pleased with the serviced he had received , So please he brought me Audi A1 a week ago today, from the same place and salesman, We didn’t fell no pressure to buy, he explained every think that I needed know without rushing. Thank you, Lee for all your help.

Excellent

9 months ago

Tracey V.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is only the second occasion I have purchased bulbs from LiquidLEDs, the reason being the products are excellent and do not need replacing. One bulb arrived damaged and a replacement was promptly sent. Excellent customer service!

Excellent

4 months ago

Andrew Gale

I manager a small venue in the city that goes through a lot of light globes. The LED filament globes from Liquid LEDs always arrive promptly and in tack and last the length described on the box. The Spec info is also always accurate.

Great

10 months ago

Deleted User

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Simply Door Handles

Simply Door Handles provide the highest quality range of door handles and are the leading supplier in the UK Visit our site today to get in contact with us today

Recent Reviews

I'm disappointed that after two weeks, the order had still not been dispatched. The company do not take calls (recorded message states it is moving premises). Oddly, the payment was taken quickly enough. Promising quick dispatch and then not responding to contact form submissions is overall very poor. I would not place another order with them.

Bad

4 months ago

AlanGM

I wanted to match a handle to some I already had from about 8 years ago. I sent a photo and they emailed back with a suggestion - it was perfect. They had the exact handle and I purchased it on their website and it arrived within 2 days. Excellent job.

Excellent

9 months ago

F. K.

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivered faulty oven, failed to refund for the item until messaged months later after which the large delivery cost was not refunded even tho no exchange was offered the only so lotion offered was collection and part refund

Bad

4 months ago

S. C.

Please think carefully before you use this company. We received a faulty oven that had to be returned and it took a month and threat of legal action to get a refund. The customer service is the worst I have ever had to deal with. The policy is that you are never able to speak to a manager or anyone in authority, you have to complain by email which is then ignored. To anyone who has already had a problem, please speak to Citizens Advice, they log the problem and hopefully they will refer the company to Trading Standards if they get enough people contacting them. They can also help you with trying to get a refund.

Bad

4 months ago

Sarah Morton

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you you really make the whole process very simple and painless. You will be receiving more purchases from me very soon. To all who read this I highly recommended. Great price better then all the rest. I checked on this exact item. And a complicated website easy to navigate. 5 stars with flying colors!

Excellent

4 months ago

Theresa Chavez

I like the products very much, but The prices change from minute to minute. The airplane that I bought was $39 before then for some reason my cart got erased then the airplane turned out to be $46 when I found it again. That is a big difference, and I don't know why it went up in price? And I didn't get the free shipping either that I selected as my free gift, as I am a new user. But I do like their products.

Excellent

4 months ago

Jackie Freund

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please beware! This company is a sham and you should not buy anything with them. Don’t even think about it. That book really isn’t worth it. They were charging my credit card for a year before I noticed the bill. When I tried to cancel, they made it extremely difficult and were verbally abusive to me in their correspondence. They were a nightmare to deal with and I ended up having spent over a hundred dollars on a single (cheap) audiobook. Their customer service isn’t just bad. It’s dishonest, manipulative, abusive, and it supports a company whose business model is really just theft.

Bad

4 months ago

Shari

After cancelling my membership, due to misunderstanding their payment system which I found confusing and misleading, I received two abusive messages, insinuating that I had purposefully mislead them, even though they have a 'cancel at any time' policy. I did not expect that from a business and I would not recommend. Reading the other reviews I will be phoning my bank to ensure they don't take any extra money out.

Bad

4 months ago

T. E.

3.9

35 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The installation tool is top notch . I received one correct axel seal and one incorrect axel seal . I called and they overnighted the correct seal . Was very pleased to receive the correct one so fast

Great

4 months ago

Stacey Main

I received my order surprisingly fast and I’m VERY pleased with the quality of the parts they are definitely of great quality. I have yet to put them in the vehicle so I don’t have any pictures I would want to send but all in all, I am very pleased. Thank you!

Excellent

4 months ago

Jacob Anaya

4.3

45 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

4 months ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

8 months ago

Jennifer W.

4.2

38 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The most disgusting team i have ever… The most disgusting team i have ever seen, shame on this whole company. They dont give support for tradesmen at all, just ripping them off, they collect all the personal details but THEY DON'T EVEN OWN AN AVAILABLE LANDLINE!!!!!!Disgusting, if a customer tells any LIE about the job,they don't care if its true or not they remove you immediately, RUBBISH,AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!!! DONT REPLY, JUST TO SAY OHH IM SO SORRY BLAHBLAH, FIRST BE HUMAN!!!!!

Bad

4 months ago

H. Q.

S 5 fencing did a fantastic job today put up 5 fence panels and a custom made panel Adam, shaun and conner were polite efficient, meticulous very tidy and took pride in their work would highly recommend to anyone wanting any fencing work doing. Give them 5 star rating. The Fox's

Excellent

4 months ago

Michael fox

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

4 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

10 months ago

Ellah-62468

2.3

7 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Gates Driveway Gates Garden Gates Metal Gates Wooden Gates

Wooden and metal gates from Gates Fences UK UK’s largest bespoke gate manufacturers of wooden gates metal gates wrought iron gates driveway gates garden gates side gates estate gates and more Commercial or residential electric gates or manual Find your perfect gate today

Recent Reviews

Avoid this company like the plague. Customer service is non existent.. We purchased Cedar driveway gates from them. OK when we received them my husband and son in law hung them. No damage was done whilst being installed. Next day there was a large split in the grain of one panel. Contacted the company and we were told they would send a repair kit, A REPAIR KIT for gates we paid £1500 for. I asked to speak to a manager and was told by the girl that she was the best I was going to get. I contacted a director of the company via facebook and he apologised for the way we had been treated by customer service and said he would arrange to have the gates picked up and repaired at no cost to us.He has told us today that he has changed his mind and will not be doing anything of the kind as we had posted negative reviews about the company. Despicable company and only good reviews are acceptable to them. They should be ashamed

Bad

4 months ago

Mrs J A Ballenger

I fitted my gates just over 2 years ago. They cost over £800 after a few months they started to rust the powder coating began to flake off I would not recommend this company. Poor quality and expensive.

Average

9 months ago

keith harrison

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unable to provide support on a new cloud unit, they advise workarounds which are complicated and not feasible. Wanted to return the new product within the 30 days money back guarantee. Their call centre are coached to give you the runaround to frustrate the process. Worst company to deal with. Had to write to CEO.

Bad

4 months ago

Z. T.

I have found that it is impossible to download my own files from My Cloud storage except one at a time. When you select two or more files, the download option disappears. This is supposedly solvable with an app (why should you need an extra app to download your own files?) However, it is impossible to get the app to work. In fact, it is impossible using the app to access your own My Cloud drive. It won't recognise the user name or password that you normally use. Why should something so simple be so difficult? I don't get these problems with Dropbox.

Average

10 months ago

Deleted User

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not trust this site. I ordered the pro package which should include the logo, t-shirts, letterhead, envelopes and business card. All you get is the logo you designed downloaded on various items. In order to have physical prints those are additional fees and they are as follows: The t-shirts are an additional $30, the letter head is an additional $22, the business card is an additional $30, and the envelopes are an additional $70. Just save yourself the hassle and get the basic package and print your own products or use your local printers! There are no refunds!

Bad

4 months ago

AsiyahAlston

John adapted our chosen logo for a Yacht Charter business in the UK. The price was good. John talked to me on several occasions to check at each stage the process and concept designs matched our criteria. We have some ideas for the future and may contact him again. I will recommend his company to other people when possible.

Excellent

8 months ago

Paul B.

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the most disappointing experiences I have ever had. Ordered a gift for my son's birthday which is tomorrow 1st November. As the item is still not here I have just called them to chase and was advised it isn't expected to be delivered before end of November!!? I have ordered well in advance, paid increased delivery cost, just to make sure it arrives on time, and all I got was rude, unprofessional, not even apologetic attitude from their customer service saying that's it, nothing they can do. What a shocking service. I won't just voice my opinion here. I will make sure as many people as possible are aware and avoid becoming customer to this company. Absolute joke!

Bad

4 months ago

Irina

Poor quality product that was faulty and a very poor quality company in customer service absolutely small minded unprofessional approach to solving customers problems from management. be warned this is not the type of company you would like to try and return a default product to, best shop somewhere else .

Bad

4 months ago

Mark Harrsion

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery is shocking! Never turned up, called them 2 weeks after order was placed and was told it went to the wrong address. Asked for a refund as needed these items only to be told that a refund can only be processed once they have found the item and retrieved it back. Appalling service!

Bad

4 months ago

C. N.

They have a massive amount of art supplies, much cheaper than anywhere else! If you have any problems, they have an easy messaging service where they'll normally get back to you within a few days, they are very patient and polite. A few times they haven't had the items I've wanted delivered to them in time, so they'll normally give me a call to ask if I want my items sent separately. Other than that, I've had no problems with Cowling & Wilcox, they're great!

Excellent

4 months ago

Emma Kersey

1.9

14 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sunbeam 22L Air Fryer oven is sensational. The price the best compared to others. Free delivery very welcomed. The oven took 6 weeks from order to delivery but understandable considering the covid 19 issues being experienced throughout Victoria. Thank you.

Excellent

4 months ago

Daryl Craven

Excellent product but poor service. Company doesn't even have the stock on hand to sell. On Ebay it stated that it would be delivered within a week. I ordered and paid then got in touch with them to ensure my item was going to be delivered as they had not sent it and that was a day before it should have been delivered. They told me to wait 10 more days as they are waiting for item to come to them. Well nearly 3months later I got it. If you need something in a hurry don't use them but products are good .

Average

4 months ago

Michelle Hobbs

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered bulbs over a month ago. They were on backorder and supposedly would be in within a week. Every week since ordering, we have received a "new estimated in stock" date. I asked multiple times when they would really be in. The other day, I asked the same via the email form on their website. Apparently, I tried to get the information from them too many times (with NO RESPONSE) because they blocked my computer from their website. I had to use my phone to request they cancel the order because you just don't do that to your customers who are looking for information on their order. HORRIBLE TACTIC TO BLOCK YOUR CUSTOMER FROM GOING TO THE WEBSITE.

Bad

4 months ago

D. Q.

Purchased LED deck step lights and was extremely disappointed. I happen to be a licensed electrician. these lights came with no protective lens or even set in hard resin. instead there was a soft gel like sealant to encapsulate them. I called to complain about the quality and said I NEVER would have bought something so sub standard. How could they survive one power washing ? I said I guess I wasted my money on the shipping and was told I would be reimbursed . Well the did not reimburse my total expense. I do not care about your restocking fees I care about wasting my time and money buying GARBAGE. I will not purchase from you again and will to public review on your quality

Bad

4 months ago

Peter Abbondanza

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unless you are willing to chase for delivery you could be left waiting a long while. Also had to chase about returning due to all 3 glass shades being chipped... sent pictures and followed up time after time after time... nothing.. didn’t return calls or answer emails. Credit card company couldn’t help due to individual prices being less than the minimum... so unless your good are perfect when they arrive stay well clear.

Bad

4 months ago

Y. N.

This company sells lights that they don't have in stock and take your payment but keep you waiting with no delivery time scales at all. They also dont refund when lights are delivered damaged. I have had to open a paypal dispute to try and claim my money back for a damaged light after purchasing 5 lights from them. Customer service is shocking. They have now had my return since the 16th and have still not refunded me the £114 and havent responded to paypal. Avoid buying from this company

Bad

4 months ago

Y. J.

3.2

15 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shocking. Do not send order confirmations. Do not detail correct delivery timescales. Customer Services is shocking. I had to spell my name 'Aimee' at least 6 times. Could not tell me at which point I was in the 'production queue'. Extremely unhelpful! Would NOT recommend!! I wish I'd look for the reviews before I purchase from them!

Bad

4 months ago

I. T.

How they continue to do business I arent sure but at a guess it's by taking hard earned money and supplying nothing but empty assurances and fake delivery dates. If I lived closer I would be visiting them in person to reclaim money paid. DISGUSTED

Bad

4 months ago

Jo Wright

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I don't want to go on too much of a rant but I'm extraordinarily frustrated with my purchase with this company. Bought a laptop $1400 base, upgraded to about $2k with a double SSD, an extra HDD, extra ram, most expensive thermal paste offered, $50 for a rush build, etc. First day out of the box, after installing Avast antivirus and steam. I updated everything, restarted, then I installed GTA 5, ran it, and had my laptop hit 96 degrees Celsius instantly. Shut it down and went to bed confused. The next day I turned on my computer, and it took 26 minutes to turn on and get to where I could play GTA again. Not updating, just took 10 minutes to get to home screen, 10 minutes to open steam, then the normal time it takes to open GTA. Now I'm frustrated. This is a $2000 laptop that runs poorer than my 5 year old ps4. I start digging around and realize that XOTIC installed my windows on the low end extra space hdd that I paid extra $60 for instead of the NVMe SSD that i spent an extra $200 on. Second thing wrong. Finally I noticed one of the four rubber bumper pads (under the laptop to stop it from sliding and to give it airflow) was missing. I spent $2000 on a laptop that had 3 mistakes on it RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX. Unbelievable. I finally called them to get it sent back for warranty repair and asked them to express ship it, in light of the not one but THREE mistakes on this utterly sloppy build. I was told and I quote "that we're doing you a favor already by paying for shipping both ways and repairing it". At that point I had it. That's outrageous. That's not a favor, that's called a warranty! What I'M asking for is a favor, which is faster shipping to make me feel better about spending $2000 on a awful laptop. They got the general manager involved, who of course said they weren't going to cover anything more than what they usually cover. Steaming with frustration but not once raising my voice or assuming an aggressive tone, I asked if they could guarantee than I'll have it back in 3 weeks as I need to leave for school and I need my laptop for school. They said, "it's a fairly good chance". A fairly good chance... I asked them, "can you make me a promise since you already made 3 mistakes, won't help with shipping, can you at least promise you can get this done?" I don't even have to tell you what the answer was. Useless heartless customer service. Don't spend money here. They don't care about you or your happiness with the product, purchase, or company and its customer service. You might be one of the lucky ones to get a good device, but if they screw it up like they do way way way too often, then be prepared to get repeated ignored, disrespected, and ridiculed by a team of people who professionally build and sell bad overpriced PC's. I repair cars and motorcycles for a living. I wish this company held itself the the same standard that even dirty uneducated mechanics like my peers and I do. If I make a mistake working on someone's vehicle, I apologize profusely, repair the mistake for free, and grant them any reasonable request like a free oil change or some wipers blades, maybe a set of spark plugs. All stuff that costs not even $25, that is a small expense for me, but it's to see my customer happy in the end despite a small mistake. It's not only not rocket science, but it's not even a concept incomprehensible to a child. XOTIC didn't mess anything up beyond repair but the fact that they don't care about making it right and making me happy is why I'm not shopping here anymore and why I'm no longer recommending this business to my friends.

Bad

6 months ago

Lo M.

I will start by saying I have never written a review before but this situation has left me with me with a poor regard for Xotic and MSI computers. TL;DR-Sent me a defective product and did not resolve it when under warranty through a total of 4 RMA's in under 2 years. Tricked me into thinking the defective product was replaced during last RMA. Now expecting me to pay for a replacement since I am out of warranty and they never resolved the initial problem. I bought the GS65 Stealth Thin from Xotic for $2500 about 1.5 years ago, very excited with the specs and upgrades Xotic had added from the manufacturer. Out of the box the screen had a green tint on the rightside which prompted an RMA with MSI to get it fixed since I know Xotic did not install the screen. However, this tells me that they did not so much as turn it on before shipping it to a customer. After a couple months of use I began to move applications to the D drive Xotic installed, which was a 512 gb NVMe SSD, as I was running out of space on my C drive which had my OS on it. The drive crashed on me immediately and would not appear in my devices after. Another RMA to MSI where they tested everything and sent it back to me saying things were fine. The same day I got it back it crashed again which prompted another RMA. It was here that MSI finally told me that they cannot service drive and to contacted Xotic. Xotic gave me a call immediately and was very helpful in setting up an RMA to have this drive serviced. I expressed to them that this part consistently fails on me and that it needs to be replaced. They serviced it promptly and sent it back but reformatted my computer in the process. I look in my PC for drive space and I have 1 Tb of memory now. I was happy that they listened to me and replaced both my SSD's with one that was of equal capacity. At this point I was very satisfied with my product as it was working flawlessly for around 3 months. A week ago I go to boot it and I'm staring at a BIOS screen that I cannot get out of with any solution online. This was a big problem because I am currently working from home and this is my sole means access software and applications I need to do my job. I reach out to technical support with the issue stating I have sent it in multiple times already and I am still having problems. A day later I get a response telling me to check and see if my hard drive is being read. I look and there are TWO SSD's being read. Not only did they not replace the faulty one but they made the separate drives read as one so I could not tell that. I could no longer wait a day in-between responses so I called and asked for my device to be replaced. I could not wait for repairs because I needed to work. I expected them to take action promptly as any reputable company would seeing the urgency of the matter. They told me the best they can do was send me a replacement SSD that I would have to install myself because I was out of warranty. I understood the situation, though unhappy, agreed to accept the replacement SSD to resolve my issues. After the call I attempted to get my computer to boot using the technicians advice. The only useful information I received was that I can install windows from a flash drive, everything else did not change my situation. Once I installed windows my D drive was still unusable and unable to be formatted. It was also showing more storage than it was capable of. This means they somehow changed that drive to read more memory than actual which is very unethical in my opinion because this was used to trick me into thinking I had a 1 Tb SSD. I deleted it which allowed me to set it up again to a functional state. I refuse to put anything on it knowing well that it will crash again. I reached out to my support rep when I couldn't reformat and was ignored completely. The next day the rep for my RMA emailed me promptly and was very responsive throughout the day which I appreciated. It was during this email exchange she let me know that they could not send me the replacement since it was out of warranty despite my conversion the day before leading me to believe otherwise. I instead would have to pay for a replacement. They did not fix the problem when it was under warranty and now the repercussions fall on me. This is a very poor reflection on how they treat their customers and their actions tell me they do not care. I will not be purchasing a product from them again and I advice others to do the same. Edit: Order #: 114-1272602-9349036 Date: 12/17/2018 Edit 2: They have not attempted to contact me or resolve this after including the information they requested.

Bad

6 months ago

Troy K

3.5

34 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered a simple 3-way splitter online on a Sunday. Great and easy website. HOWEVER, the site did NOT bother to say that they were out of stock! While I was expecting the switch to be shipped the next day - that did NOT happen... On Thursday, FOUR business days later we received our first email from their "customer service" supervisor, Kelsey, saying that I could expect DELAYED SHIPMENT in 3 - 5 business days!!! Since today is New Year's Eve, Kelsey said that we could POSSIBLY expect the item in a WEEK - TWO WEEKS MAYBE!!! I requested a callback from the manager or owner and Kelsey said that she was not authorized to do that either. Way too many "gee I guess we screwed up" problems to deal with this company again!

Average

8 months ago

Dan S.

I ordered an HDMI switch that came without the HDMI cable. When I spoke with the rep. he did not say anything about ordering the cable. I called to ask why and was given the total run around. The rep was rude and arrogant. NEVER use this company, NEVER

Average

8 months ago

R. C.

3.6

45 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Print Country

Print Country Produk Mesin Printer dan berbagai Produk Tinta Printer

Recent Reviews

I am satisfied with the printer cartridge provided by Printcountry . Also, I used to buy the ink for my laser printer from here. I could get the ink without any delay at reasonable price. I enjoy the service.

Average

8 months ago

David F.

Three months ago I ordered two print heads for my HP printer, about $75 each. I got a response email about the order. Since have logged in online 20 times, it says my order is being processed. I was charged the $150 the same day I made the order, but no print heads. No response by calling in either, like other reviews, always just a recording, and no return call. Same with emails, no response. Unfortunately for me I used a debit visa card, so I don't think I'm going to have any luck trying to get my bank to reverse the charge. Don't shop at PrintCountry unless you like throwing away money!

Average

8 months ago

Ken F.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

eFax is a company that will charge you for services you're not using including charging fees that are not covered in their terms and conditions. We recently obtained an unauthorized charge of $99.99 from them seemingly out of nowhere despite not even using the service we were paying for for that month. We use it once every three months and in a month where nothing was faxed, they charged us another $99.99. We are disputing the charge with AMEX and cancelling the service. Their support defended the charge, but couldn't tell us what it was for. I would personally recommend you stay away from this scam company.

Average

8 months ago

Samuel P.

No way to cancel online, emails get ignored and they keep charging my credit card. eFax is really really annoying and cheeky. I wanted to cancel my account but there is no option in the member area so I wrote several emails, which all got ignored. Apparently they want to make you call their customer service department which is illegal in Europe. Stay away from those scammers!

Average

8 months ago

Matthias M.

2.6

45 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

could not find all the sites I said I wanted and was told that there were they. almost alll is junk sites that I do not watch or want and the price is much too high for it. I really wanted NatGeo and while there is one it is not the one with animals it is more of a advertisement site I am very disappointed and I will place a call to the states atty gen on tues to see about getting out of this as there isnt much that I wanted and wish to watch and more junk then any other site I believe.

Average

8 months ago

Lee H.

No one told me I had to have internet to enjoy all the perks of dish. I was asked if I had internet when I called and I said no. Internet would cost me another 60 a month which makes direct way cheaper than you, I am very disappointed and will go back to direct when2 years r up and am telling all my friends

Average

8 months ago

Susan B.

3.9

44 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ascendtech

Wholesale Computer Parts Wholesale Computers Computer Distributor Computer Liquidation sale Computer Hardware Supplier Wholesale Computer Part

Recent Reviews

I was looking to replace my workstations GPU with one with more RAM. I found the K5000 card that I was looking for at $100 less then everywhere else. Not only was the card in pristine condition when it arrived but it arrived earlier than expected and packaged extremely well. Customer service emailed me every step in the process and answered any questions I had before purchasing. Im very happy with my purchase and will be back to shop with them again for sure.

Excellent

8 months ago

Mat G.

This company should be investigated. Stay away or at least look around for other reviews on different sites. $220 monitor ordered online with no obvious mention that it was refurbished, and I am sure I looked for this info. Only worked for half a day and cannot be replaced since it was (surprise) the last unit. No other similar product and they agreed for a refund, but: I have to pay to ship the $20lbs back. Since I argued that they should incur the cost of their mistake, I was told that they kindly waved the 20% restocking fee (for a dead product), and that they would put it back since I was (sic) childish and vindictive to think about filing complaints and posting reviews, although they are not affiliated with the BBB, which in itself says a lot. I now read that they also ship for free, but add this charge back if you return the equipment. In my case, I would lose $178 for nothing and they get the monitor back to rob someone else. Save yourself the stress and the hassle. Pay $20-$50 more and get something new from a reliable and honorable source that will arrive on time and work.

Average

8 months ago

Eric N.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

8 months ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

8 months ago

Jace L.

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i received the item no problem but it came with no Removable Programming Module which i thought was what i paid for. why would you sell without , what the hell can i do with this stupid f--king thing.

Average

8 months ago

John C.

I ordered a breadboard with a power supply. This is really top quality. Exceptional connectors. Nice solid structure. Excellent stability. The order status was clearly communicated to me. Tracking information was sent. Everything was securely packed with absolutely no shipping damage. I paid at least 30% less than the same item available from other sellers. This was a great purchase. I'm Very happy.

Excellent

8 months ago

Stuart P.

4.6

41 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the ninja 250. None of the bolts were locktited. Arm came apart in first 5 mins of flight causing bad crash. Escs stopped working after three flights. Unwrapped escs to find soldering not connected. Had to resolder Flying in any mode that will let you flip or roll is a bad idea. The quad rolls like 6 times and slams into the ground. The body is basically useless and does absolutely nothing to protect the electronics in a crash as it literally explodes upon impact. The remote has sticky throttle. The camera is extremely glitchy. Ive spent more time repairing this quad than actually flying it. I really am beyond dissapointed. It was quite a bit of money to spend on something i could have built three of them with extremely better quality. This product was a complete and total letdown. they dont do refunds which is understandable but i have built more than a handful of quads and flown for a very long time now. It is not pilot error. After reinstalling allnew bolts...having to reflash the flight controller and resolder the escs and flying with no body i seriously should have built my own. Also...one of the motors died on the 5th flight. Very very dissapointed.

Average

8 months ago

Jeff K.

Other than the terrible customer service and shoddy workmanship of their products, helipal reps (namely jackey lee) couldn't give a flying f**k about you. I've been in need of a main deck for my srd260 for quite some time and after several requests to helipal I receive a response that the part is no longer available. It and the srd260 have been discontinued. But they are still selling the remaining units they have. Wouldnt it be so easy to disassemble a particular unit to keep a loyal customer happy? Nooooo. Can't do that.

Average

8 months ago

Dewayne W.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is thе place tо gо if anyone in уоur lifе hаѕ a hаrd time finding сlоthеѕ thаt fit аnd are lооking fоr mеn'ѕ and woman сlоthing. Thеу will hеlр you with аnуthing аnd аlwауѕ knоw thе merchandise, аnd the uаlitу iѕ еxсеllеnt. This рlасе iѕ thе bеѕt place tо buу сlоthеѕ...lеt mе tеll уоu whу... First of all, They аdеuаtе ѕhiррing timе, I саn't buу clothes оff thе rack, аnd thеѕе companies gеt сlоthеѕ tо lооk likе thеу wеrе made fоr me. Sесоndlу, ѕеrviсе hеrе iѕ еxсерtiоnаl, аnd thеу provide Bеttеr quality, today at 350 pm, I rеаlizеd mу drеѕѕ раntѕ wеrе riрреd on mу wау tо work fоr an imроrtаnt assignment /intеrviеw..I саllеd the ѕtоrе, аnd they аnѕwеrеd , and I ordered a раir of раntѕ over the phone ( thаt'ѕ right...оvеr the phone!!!) with mу sizes, and whеn I arrived there at 4 рm, I hаd a brаnd nеw раir of drеѕѕ раntѕ on at 4:05 рm thаt lооkеd grеаt аnd I even arrived for wоrk оn timе. And аll fоr a relatively dесеnt price соnѕidеring alterations аnd everything еlѕе. Thеу are Truѕtwоrthу wеbѕitе thаt I саn guаrаntее Thаt is what I саll inсrеdiblе...I hаvе nеvеr lеft thiѕ ѕtоrе unhарру and tоdау was nо different.

Great

8 months ago

Martha L.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lynda

Learn software creative and business skills to achieve your personal and professional goals Join today to get access to thousands of courses

Recent Reviews

Have gotten my money's worth from lynda.com many times over. Well organized and professional. Good selection of courses. Was disappointed with one class that hadn't kept up with technology. It assumed students had access to virtual machines running php 5, but the VMs now are only available with php 7. Tried to keep going with the class, but there were too many differences.

Great

8 months ago

Peter G.

Lynda.com excels at helping busy professionals keep their software skills razor sharp. While the content isn't exclusively about digital skills, that certainly is where lynda.com makes its mark. Quality is one of its strong suits. If you have never tried lynda, check out their 7 day free trial http://goo.gl/B22QFF which gives you access to all their 2500+ courses.

Excellent

8 months ago

Sam R.

3.4

44 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Item showed as $77.99 when i saw it on the site. I placed in my basket and it was $82.99. I called customer service with no result other than a stubborn girl who had been working for superbiiz.com for 5 years said she couldn't do anything for me. So i went on the chat and spoke to Libby who helped me and honored the rate and now I'm yet another happy customer thanks to sweet Libby

Excellent

8 months ago

Bosnak S.

I needed a Mini ITX motherboard for a downsized case and 7-year old parts. SuperBiiz had the exact motherboard I needed at a reasonable price (found via google.com/shopping). I bought it Monday, and it showed up on Wednesday. Part's installed and computer's running great! Very pleased, will use again.

Excellent

8 months ago

Nova A.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with