Back  

School Supply Store

A store for school supplies.

624

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7653

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (39) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (155) Career and Education Provider (36) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1413) Class (286) College (281) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (81) Cooking School (3) Cram School (364) Culinary School (2738) Day Care Center (494) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (49) Educational Institution (21) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (212) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (979) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (165) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (63) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1194) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (608) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (82) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1502) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1680) Software Training Institute (668) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (22) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (289) University (201) Vocational College (12)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

School Supply Store

School Supply Store A store for school supplies.

624

Companies

Сompanies in this category

7653

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

53 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

1 year ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JasonMould Industrial Company Limited-Plastic Injection Molding Maker China

JasonMould is a china plastic injection molding maker companyoffer custom plastic injection molding or moulding servicesplastic injection mould design process

Recent Reviews

Very good value and service, delivered very fast after preserving. Delivery team were on time and very helpful. Will use site again as very hassle free and good value for money . Very happy and Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

61 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

1 year ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Average

1 year ago

R. D.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Prostar Computer

ProStar has been committed to provide the latest mobile technology and superior service at an affordable price. Please visit our site if you are interested in Best Gaming Computer, Best Gaming Laptop, Cheap Gaming Laptop Computers and Gaming Notebook

Recent Reviews

I bought my 1st laptop w/ Pro-star 4 years ago and they had the absolute best prices. Excellent customer service; no issues...buy w/ confidence.

Excellent

1 year ago

tkill1

I bought a laptop in 2016. It is still working perfectly, without any glitch. Great quality products.

Excellent

1 year ago

vegojimbo

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

1 year ago

Jace L.

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Epox 4PDA2+ motherboard. The ordering process went smoothly and I received the board promptly. However, the board was defective and I emailed(since I work during service hours)asking if they did advanced RMA and got a prompt response that they did. I then emailed back to state I wished to pursue that avenue. I have yet to get a reply in the past 11 days after sending 6 emails. I have no ideas whether I have a new motherboard coming or if there is even an RMA created for this order. I will update if I ever get an RMA, but there communication is definitely lacking. **Update** I have responded to every support email and tried every suggestion contained in said emails.

Average

1 year ago

Yourself

This is for an order I made in January, 2010. Ordered a hard-to-find power supply from CensusPC. Decided to replace the CPU fan at the same time. No drama. Placed the order and it came. Stuff worked. That's the way it should be.

Excellent

1 year ago

docwu1950

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SCSI Stuff

Dell Server Workstation PowerEdge R610 R710 PowerVault dell Servers PowerEdge R710 R610 R810 R620 R720 R720xd R510 R820 R920 R630 R730 R730xd T620 T630 M630 M620 T710 T610 R210 R410 Powerault MD1400 PowerVault MD1200 PowerVault MD1220 PowerVault MD3200i PowerVault MD1420 MD3600i MD3260 MD3620i MD3600f MD3620f MD3600i MD3800i TL2000 Dell Workstations T3500 T3600 T7600 T7500 Optilex 980 990 9010 9020 9030 760 Force10 S4810P Powerconnect 6248 6248p APC PDU Racks 42U Rack 4220 4820 4220 deep 4220 wide Cisco Switch M8024 M8024-k M5424 r820 R930 R920 m520 md3620i

Recent Reviews

I bought an Optiplex 960 from SCSIStuff. Great service, the product came as advertised and came quickly. Would definitely do business with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

KimSu

Ordered a Dell Dimension 9100 dual-core, which was not immediately available, so scsistuff held the order until it was, even dropping my credit card number from their system after a week for security reasons. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They called me the order had shipped on Thursday, it arrived Saturday. Definitely a vendor I'd use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

FranklinC

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

USB Serial Adapter Audio Extension Cable VGA Video Splitter PS2

Your source for computer connectivity devices Serial Cards Parallel Cards USB and FireWire Cards USB to Serial Port Adapters USB to Audio Adapters Video Splitters USB to IDE more

Recent Reviews

first time buyer from byterunner but im happy with the service. the service was good and the item was shipped on time. the quality could be a bit better but overall im happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

tanger1212

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Average

1 year ago

K. D.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed this order on 6/14 with express 2 day shipping. Payment was immediate with PayPal. The invoice showed that it was shipped and gave me a FedEx number. It is 5 days later, FedEx has no such number on file and naturally I have received nothing. Telephone calls are not returned and emails are not answered. I am going to put in a claim with PayPal and see if I can get my money back.

Average

1 year ago

rcoleman1024

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased two RAM chips from SA Tech at a computer show in Oakland. The chips turned out not to be as advertised (I thought I was buying PC3200, CL2, but when I got it home, the SPID reported PC2700 CL3). I exchanged the first chip (keeping the second one for later exchange so I could use my computer), and they sent back PC3200, CL3. They claimed when sending it to me that it was CL2, but later said they had knowingly sent the wrong RAM because "it seemed like you were in a hurry." I am currently waiting for them to phone and say they have the correct RAM in stock, and it's two days past when they said it would come. It has been almost a month since the computer show, and a week since I contacted them about the first return being wrong. They have a strict no-refunds policy, which seems to extend even to their mistakes and/or fraud. -- Update as of 9-29-2003: They went one more round sending me RAM that did not work in my system, and when confronted again, they STILL refused a refund, despite the fact that they still did not have the RAM they promised. I demanded a refund in writing. Still no word back. The Better Business Bureau contacted them on my behalf, and they never responded. They (the BBB) recommends small claims court, and I'm deciding whether it's worth my time. Avoid this seller!

Average

1 year ago

timmensch

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Matrox

Matrox designs innovative award-winning hardware and software solutions for graphics video and industrial imaging applications

Recent Reviews

I buy Matrox graphics cards as they are rock sold for 2D work and the non-gamer. Impossible to find in stores I've been ordering direct from them for 3 years now. The only complaint I have is what arrives is a "white box" version of the card. For the premium price paid I would have hoped to receive a retail box. Still, everything arrives on time and works fine. It's an ok company to do business with.

Great

1 year ago

CatLover

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the most disappointing experiences I have ever had. Ordered a gift for my son's birthday which is tomorrow 1st November. As the item is still not here I have just called them to chase and was advised it isn't expected to be delivered before end of November!!? I have ordered well in advance, paid increased delivery cost, just to make sure it arrives on time, and all I got was rude, unprofessional, not even apologetic attitude from their customer service saying that's it, nothing they can do. What a shocking service. I won't just voice my opinion here. I will make sure as many people as possible are aware and avoid becoming customer to this company. Absolute joke!

Bad

7 months ago

Irina

Poor quality product that was faulty and a very poor quality company in customer service absolutely small minded unprofessional approach to solving customers problems from management. be warned this is not the type of company you would like to try and return a default product to, best shop somewhere else .

Bad

7 months ago

Mark Harrsion

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

7 months ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

7 months ago

Nick DiFelice

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i purchased a dvd-rom from them...and they failed to mention that i this device is not compatible with ati video cards or all video card that have a video-out option (to see your dvd into a television) The told me i should of assumed that it was not compatible and charged me 30% re-stocking fee... I suspect that there is fraud or misrepresentation from this company...because i have been ewatching counting and observing the listed items and day after day..they usually fetch the same price for their items all the time even when people buy and sell stuff from ebay there is a price variation..it happens very rarely at auction4it.com i think they manipulate their bidding...we are not able to get any info on the people who bit just a username....wow..that' s the best way for a company to raise prices for their items and having people think it's just a regular person (username) bidding on that item...

Average

1 year ago

rcmweb

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a less than favorable experience recently. This was my first time ordering and I am unlikely to ever order again. I ran across the website while looking for supplies and the prices looked great. I placed my order, got a confirmation and 1.5 weeks later nothing was here and no shipment notification had been sent. So I send an e-mail asking if I could get an update on the order...absolutely no response after 2 more days. I end up receiving the shipment the next day so I am happy and let it go. I open the box and one of the things I ordered was missing. So I give them a call, got sent to voicemail and left a message. I also sent them an e-mail for good measure. Another day goes by with no response so I have to call and leave another message with the company. I finally get a call back saying it was out of stock and it will be shipped the next day. No apology whats-so-ever from the person I spoke to about not responding to me or telling me the part was out of stock. The trend from the rest of the reviews I have read of this business seems to be that they fail to notify customers of out of stock items and customer service is horrible...which is the same exact problem I had. I wouldn't recommend shopping here.

Average

1 year ago

Owned1Up

I had two significant problems with my order to Electronix Express. The most annoying one was that they just left out things that weren't in stock. There was no indication when I ordered that some of the items weren't available, and they were listed with no comment in the order confirmation email. But they weren't in the box and no explanation was given as to why. I've ordered a lot of stuff online and this is the first place I've come across that doesn't give you a chance to change or cancel your order if things you want aren't in stock. To be fair, It was just little stuff, and some of it was on clearance. The thing is, though, those were the things I really wanted and was paying $8 to have shipped. Here's what their customer service had to say when I complained about this: "The missing items on your order are cancelled out due to their non availability. The order is deemed to be shipped complete and closed." The other problem I had was that, for a place called "Express," they're awfully slow. My order didn't ship until a week after I put it in. In fact, I don't think it was a coincidence that it shipped the day after I sent them an email wondering where my stuff was. Seems like a pretty poor way to run a business--I recommend you steer clear of them.

Average

1 year ago

arezeeman

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i have been in the rma process with these guys for 5 months now, i spent 2 months trying to get a rma number from these people.... 3 months "and counting" trying to get a response after i sent the card! I have been trying to get a response from these people for almost 3 months to find out my status, i have still heard nothing. Buyers beware, better cross your fingers and hope that you never have to rma through them.

Average

1 year ago

JimVS

just like these guys i have also suffered the wrath of leadteks complacency, the nightmare began one year after i had purchase a 6800GT TDH, when my card crashed, i went to leadteks website for support. what i found was NOTHING!!! i had to go to google and find the number off a forum which had simalar problems. then when i called, i was greeted by JOHN's answering machine at 10AM!!! again, i tried calling and finally after 5 messages, i get a reply. the rma started and i though that the worst was over. only to find that it was jsut the begining. long story short... it took 3 RMA and still not a single working video card. i thought it was my motherboard because the bios didn't load. but after buying a new videocard from another company. my computer was running normally again. i never got my warrenty honored and i will buy form them again. side note. the most frusating thing about them is that the customer service was hard to get a hold of. the company is really smaller than you would think. and john said that he would personally check out the card before he send it to me. and what do you know DEAD ON ARRIVIAL. never even got my money back or anything for that matter except a dead video card.

Average

1 year ago

jessmenu

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Home Theater Direct 12 discrete channel amplifier (MA-1235) back in 2008 to power a 10 speaker, whole house stereo system in 5 rooms. It's been a WONDERFUL piece of equipment and performed flawlessly until a recent lightning storm which caused 3 of the 12 channels to stop working. Since I was only powering 10 speakers, I could have continued to operate with just 10 channels but not 9. I requested a return order from HTD and received instructions to return it to them. After they received it, they determined that the main board was fried, AND THAT THEY WOULD FIX IT FOR FREE!! This company has my everlasting support as they fixed it OUT OF WARRANTY for FREE. Don't think twice in buying from this company. They're products are tops and they stand behind what they sell. Rich in Atlanta

Excellent

1 year ago

4eric

Though I spoke with two representatives, they are now unresponsive and do not respond to emails nor messages. I was going to place a significant order. Your ownership needs to know.

Average

1 year ago

Whitejdwii

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After all this years of experience shopping online, I had the WORST one ever with this company. I've made an order of a DSLR kit from them on US ebay but they couldn't handle the orders paying by the credit card issued outside of US or Canada. This is accpetable, after all they have their policy, but as for the refund and customer service part is a huge disaster.(yes, they've already took the money from my paypel) They didn't inform you that your order has been hold or cancled, and you left message through ebya, no respond. You have to call them to know they couldn't handle your order. The day after I call back to query about the situation about refund, there's absolutely no way you could get ANYONE to talk to you in person. I tried to call them for like four days, 3 different extention number, also the customer service center, nobody picked up, always answering machine. Even leaving a mesg and contact number was not working, either. No email, no phone calls, no nothing. It's horrible! How could this happend? How could such a well-know company make this simple situation looks like a fraud or something? And I still don't know how and when will I be able to get my money back! Seriously, stay away from this company to anyone who would like to have at least some kind of help when any part of their purchasing process got unsmoothly.

Average

1 year ago

smarlie

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Legendmicrocom - Buy LCD Monitors Tv Online Affordbale deals on Computers Notebooks Projectors Speakers Softwares hardwares in USA Legend Micro

Recent Reviews

Legend Micro has been around for years it seems and I used their site to buy and build my very first computer years ago. This was before newegg and others came to dominate the scene. I am still a legendary micro fan and use the site avidly. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Toby W.

Actually Legend Micro did a perfectly fine job of getting my a refurbished Samsung monitor that seems to work better than the two Samsung monitors I have in three-monitor configuration on my desk.

Excellent

1 year ago

HarryNewton

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are misleading everyone by accepting orders for their RTX cards but the ETA will be pushed back for years. Do not do business with this company they are using RTX cards to advertise themselves.

Bad

1 month ago

RickOwens

My small business bought a Bixilon/Samsung printer from this company. After many hours and dollars spent trying to integrate this printer into our system, we find it is not compatible with Windows 7 64. We ask to return it, undamaged in it's original packaging. Their retort, a nasty "no" along with the several pages of the return policy. I called and stated they could easily resell it and we were willing to pay a restocking fee and shipping. No. They then referred me to the Korean manufacturer, which has obviously gotten me nowhere.I have spent so much time trying to get this thing returned and my money back. I will never do business with this company again. They are devoid of customer service and reticent in any respect for their customers. Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

jsscholland

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with Superwarehouse on September 19 and the order still was not shipped by the evening of September 30. FOR THAT REASON, I HAVE CANCELED THE ORDER BY LEAVING A VOICEMAIL AND I HEREBY CANCEL IT AGAIN.

Average

1 year ago

info-60590

I submitted an order to this company on 4/21, did not get the product in time I was told, cancelled it on 5/4, and have yet to get a refund on my order. Have called countless times, only to be told it would process within 72 hours, and yet, nothing. I have also filed a claim with the BBB in San Diego, and a copy of my complaint has been sent to the company and was told they had 30 days to respond. No word on that yet either. If you value your money, time, and sanity, DO NOT do business with this company.

Average

1 year ago

MJMill57

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Originally met Cybertron representative Emad Mekhail at a weekend sale in Dallas, Tx. Since then, I have dealt with the company thru Emad and have enjoyed good prices, quick shipments, personal insight, and equitable warranty care. Only wish I had more customers to build for.

Excellent

1 year ago

david1958

I was having problems upgrading from Windows 98 to XP on my desktop. I took my computer in and they learned that my main hard drive was bad. I was able to backup all of my files to CD and I ended up having an entire system upgrade and a new CD ROM installed for less than another well known franchised tech store would have with no upgrade. All the other store would have done is given me a system diagnostic and added antivirus and spyware software. Cybertron gave me a great value on billable time and then provided free tech support after the sale. My computer is working better than it ever has and I know I can call them with any future concerns. I've already referred several people to them.

Excellent

1 year ago

brendonfox

3.2

27 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Saw a new item that was on sale and had free shipping, I compared the price with amazon prime and it was still a little cheaper on Newark, when I checked my emailed receipt it did not have a shipping fee, instead it had the merchandise price ($25) and the total charged ($37). I inquired about it, response back was that free shipping only applied for orders over $50. So inquired about returning it and got no response. Easy way to lose a customer, I'm sticking with Amazon Prime.

Average

1 year ago

ocamaril-97580

element14 singapore still does not deliver my order at all, since more than 4 weeks, although the components were all confirmed for maximum 5 working days since July 25, 2018. Those components were and are urgently needed for my project. Since August 9, 2018, there are in total 9 e-mails from me questioning the status of the order and when will the components be shipped. Since August 23, only 2 e-mails from the manager which just promised that the involved staff will contact me. No contact at all from the promised staff. And the manager also gave no information what has been happening. Update: still nothing happens until now :((

Average

1 year ago

RinaldiSabirin

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SoundCity

SoundCitycom - Home Theater Audio TV Video Camcorders Digital Cameras Car Audio Video GPS Navigation Home Office AV Furniture Accessories Gift Center Clearance Center Marine Audio iPod iPhone audio video electronics best prices

Recent Reviews

I bought a Cambridge Soundworks 740 CD/radio. They had the best price, and shipped right away. Everything went very well. They did not give email notification of shipping/tracking date, but it arrived promptly. I called customer service to check on the status about 3 days after I'd ordered, since I had recieved no email about the status. They answered promptly and told me it shipped the day after I ordered it. It arrived the following day.

Excellent

1 year ago

dawgfan6

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Chillblast

The UKs Most Awarded Custom PC Builder We build custom PCs Laptops and Servers for all applications from gaming and office computers through to machine learning and simulation systems we build them all

Recent Reviews

I decided about 6 months ago to purchase a new system which i would build myself. I did a lot of research on the net and finally decided about two weeks ago i would use Chillblast for some of my components. I e-mailed them to get delivery details on a case and P.S.U that I liked and had an e-mail back very quick from a chap called Ben, who was interested to find out what manner of beast i was building. He was enthusiastic, informative and very helpful so that in the end i changed some of my spec (because of new technology now available) and i ended up ordering the whole kit and caboodle from Chillblast. Their overall price was O.K, delivery was fast and most of the components have arrived already nicely packaged. The only downside is I am waiting for my Mobo still :(, which is not their fault as the Asus Striker Extreme is proving very hard to get hold of at the mo in the UK. Still excellent service and a refreshing change for an internet based company. 10/10.

Excellent

1 year ago

macros

Very good company - I asked for the goods to be delivered a week after the order as I had to go away, and when I came back, it arrived the following day, as requested. Very responsive, even called me back after a little enquiry!

Excellent

1 year ago

bergy10

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AusPCMarket

AusPCMarket Australia Online Store - Based in Sydney and with over 20 years experience we offer reliable delivery all over Australia

Recent Reviews

Bought an item a few days ago expecting it to arrive next week after Easter, I was surprised by how speedy the processing and delivery time frame was. This is a great store, has lots of techy items to choose from and very fast shipping time within Australia

Excellent

1 year ago

danielaj

Bought a few items from the store in the past however recently one of their items I purchased was out of stock, the staff informed me in under an hour and I was quickly given the option to change the item or receive a full refund. Their staff is remarkably friendly, I've never had any issues over the years. Highly recommended store!

Excellent

1 year ago

jackfreab

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

motherboards.com

See related links to what you are looking for

Recent Reviews

Ordered a "Barebones" Gaming system from them on a Tuesday. Their website indicated that the system would ship within 1-3 days. However 4 days later (not including holiday) the order order status went from "processing" to "backorder". I wrote them an email in the morning of the 4th day after the order but by the end of the day they still had not responded! I -CANCELLED- the order then. If they had just responded with a reasonable ETA I probably would have stuck it out. They also need to automate their inventory with their website better. ie - show quantity available, backordered, etc.

Average

1 year ago

acolytle

I purchased a Epox ddr Amd combo from them towards the end of November. It took three weeks for it to arrive! I paid for 3 day shipping, and got no explanation when I e-mailed requesting one. When the Motherboard and CPU finally arrived there was no heatsink and fan as was advertized. I e-mailed them asking for another explanation and requesting that some action be taken. It has been 4 months since then and I have yet to recieve any answer to my e-mails. I have since installed the motherboard and bought my own cpu fan since it is obvious I will not get an RMA from them. I will not be doing business with them in the future.

Average

1 year ago

Colonel Kurtz

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Digital ETC

Shop Electronics Cameras Photo Gear Lenses Memory cards Computers Appliances Batteries Authorized dealer Canon Raynox Impecca Vtech Transcend Att

Recent Reviews

I ordered a E2000 router from them on 2/8/11. It is now 2/19/11 and I still don't have the router. I don't think there is any shipping service available which would take that long to get something from the east coast to west coast. The tracking information on their website is not accurate at all. They need to update their website to better inform the customer. I'm never buying anything from them again no matter how cheap it is, it's not worth the trouble.

Average

1 year ago

tonynca

I purchased a Linksys E2000 refurb router from DD and it was shipped out fast and arrived in about three days. The router was factory refurb'ed by Cisco/Linksys and as sometimes happens it had a radio problem. The B/G 2.4 Ghz radio was very weak and I couldn't get the A band to work at all. I contacted CS through email and got an immediate response. My problem was handled promptly and in three days I had a working unit in my hands. I wish I got this kind of service from all my suppliers. Problems happen, that's just a fact of life. It's how a company responds to a problem that makes the difference and DD really stepped up on this one. I will definitely be doing business with them again as well as recommending to others. Great job! Kevin PineTree Computers

Excellent

1 year ago

fiream29

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unable to provide support on a new cloud unit, they advise workarounds which are complicated and not feasible. Wanted to return the new product within the 30 days money back guarantee. Their call centre are coached to give you the runaround to frustrate the process. Worst company to deal with. Had to write to CEO.

Bad

7 months ago

Z. T.

I have found that it is impossible to download my own files from My Cloud storage except one at a time. When you select two or more files, the download option disappears. This is supposedly solvable with an app (why should you need an extra app to download your own files?) However, it is impossible to get the app to work. In fact, it is impossible using the app to access your own My Cloud drive. It won't recognise the user name or password that you normally use. Why should something so simple be so difficult? I don't get these problems with Dropbox.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

136 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

1800Approved

1800Approved Financial Brokers are established financial brokers With over 10 years’ experience we’ll help you find the best car loan with low-interest rates

Recent Reviews

Shane from 1800 approved helped me so so much with the purchase of my car. the team there did a great job ???? and I also referred my sister

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronnie Richards

Sam was great customer service, he never gave up and worked hard to get us an approval for oyr new car through finance. Fast & Reliable

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise Cobbo

4.7

86 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful. Dreadful. An experience of nightmares. Refusing to return a deposit. Refusing to let me see docs proving that the vehicle had been checked as their website claims. This claim is false, a straight lie. To quote Gary himself "The AA wouldn't touch a vehicle that age", yet the website states that ALL used vehicles are fully checked by AA. Gary swore and cussed at me on several occasions because I pressed him on why the vehicle was not checked as he claimed. Alin then tried to slip "Trade Sale, SOLD AS SEEN" into my docs and told me I had to sign it or else I couldn't get the vehicle or my deposit back. There are also MANY hidden fees. I was forced to argue with both Alin and Gary to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers. After a very heated and intimidating arguement Gary instructs Alin to remove "Trade Sale" from the papers and continues to tell me: "When you bring that vehicle back here in a month, as you inevitably will, I'm just telling you to f**k off". Gary, the owner of 4Front found it hilarious that he had sold me a dangerous vehicle that could cause fatal harm to myself and other road users. I have attached evidence for you below. This is in the process of going to court.

Bad

7 months ago

Liam F

This is the best car dealers that we have ever been to, great staff and very helpful, Lee is the salesman who dealt with me and my husband, my Husband brought Audi A4 last year, and he was very pleased with the serviced he had received , So please he brought me Audi A1 a week ago today, from the same place and salesman, We didn’t fell no pressure to buy, he explained every think that I needed know without rushing. Thank you, Lee for all your help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey V.

4.3

3063 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

7dayshop

7dayshop is an online retailer offering affordable products from the world’s leading brands Shop online for FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift. I will NOT be using 7dayshop again! Ute Penny. I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order. But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Average

1 year ago

Ute P.

I had a very good exerience purchasing from 7day store. They may not be the best but they certanly have something to offer. What I ordered was perocessed in time and delivered on time. It is good to be oatient. Delays are inevitable sometimes.What I ordered is what I got and it works fine. 7day store is a good store to purchase what you need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Otmar O.

4.7

40 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you for making this purchase easy. That was the best part of the experience. You did begin to slide after that. For days, your site said the purchase shipped. UPS said the tracking number was invalid. By the end of the week. I got another mail *confirming shipment*. Apparently you call a product "shipped" after a shipping label has been printed rather than when a courier makes a pickup. I don't know if that's technically illegal, but it is misleading. When my product arrived, I was surprised that the product was not wrapped in any anti-static packaging. in fact it shipped in a large empty storage tray. That is not how I would have handled sensitive electronic components. When I get my PC down to my antistatic worksite and get the memory installed, I will be confident that it will work, although I am now doubtful as to how long it will work. Please take my comments constructively. We know you can do better, and we hope you do.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan C.

Only complaint is the fact that you have a phone number available for customer service but never actually answer it. Other than that even with the paypal issue (paypals fault not yours everything else was just fine). Will purchase from you again for my memory needs in the future.

Great

1 year ago

Jeff C.

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned a phone charger that did not work with my Audiovox phone on March 7. The website indicated that it would be a compatible charger, but I got an error message every time I connected it to my phone. I know that my phone is in good working order because it charges properly with my car cigarette-lighter charging device. On March 17 I wrote to the company and received a reply from Brian Stroker with instructions and he asked me for a RMA number. I replied on March 17 that I did not have such a number and it was likely on the papers that I returned with the charger. I offered to track the package through the postal service if needed. I received no reply and therefore sent the same message on March 25. I still heard nothing back from the company and wrote again requesting a reply on March 28th. I wrote again on April 2 and 8. I have also called the support number several times and the recording says that I cannot leave a message because the memory has been exceeded. I am extremely disappointed in the lack of communication and the manner in which this has been handled (or rather, not handled). The company does have a line on their website saying that if an item is returned without an RMA number it will be refused - well, they kept my package, it was not refused and returned to me AND they kept my money.

Average

1 year ago

alibaba04

I ordered an OEM replacement battery from MobilizeNow quite recently. When I try to track my order, the website refuses to validate my password, thus keeping me from logging in. I have tried to call many times, but only get the answering machine that always picks up. I also tried to email them at [email protected], and the emails are returned, with the host site being non-existant. I threatened to turn them in to the authorities as consumer fraud. Then and only then did I receive an email from the aforementioned Brian Stoker asking how I could be helped. I tried again to contact the company this morning and now the website itself will not work properly, citing an error and directing one to return to the previous page. I do believe I will report this company as fraudlent and have the proper Agency take a look at this company. This company has taken my money and have delivered no product for one thing and then they are unavailable whenever one tries to contact them. I will also direct the agency to this site as apparently I am not the only one getting screwed out of their money.

Average

1 year ago

Todd Caruthers

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

OK: because you were the only ones with the GP1-CL1, but in the end I paid eight times the value of the piece: shipping. Could they do it cheaper the shipping and handling?

Average

1 year ago

jsalgados

I ordered the Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8L USM lens and B&W 77mm filter. The delivery was in very good condition and arrived exactly as scheduled. I like this seller's service; before buying from this seller, I had seen cheaper prices for the items I wanted to purchase, but I decided to order from Norman Camera and Video. I felt like this seller was more trustworthy for me and everything came exactly as they promised. Overall, I would buy from this seller again, and I would recommend Norman Camera and Video to a friend.

Excellent

1 year ago

JosephChhun

4

19 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Tech/RMA department in general and DeAnna Jolin in particular are absolutely second to none. I actually had a case earlier this summer where a motherboard I ordered arrived with a problem. DeAnna responded to my e-mail within 15 minutes (!), and truly went the extra mile to resolve my problem. Incredible level of service, I have never had better from any vendor!

Excellent

1 year ago

pmills

We recently purchased a bunch of 1U and 2U rackmount servers from Aberdeen. A couple of the 1U servers started locking up after a couple weeks in service. I was soon on the phone with their tech support dept. and after describing the problem we were issued an RMA number. The servers were shipped back and found to have defective motherboards. New motherboards were ordered and installed and the servers were shipped back to us. More servers started having the same problem, most were replaced and one was shipped back to us after they said they tested it and couldn't find anything wrong with it. The machine died when we were testing it. This did not please my boss since the machines were production servers. Their turn around time for replacements is a bit long as well(1-2 weeks per server) whereas our other Supermicro vendor can have a server replaced in 2 to 3 days. There were other problems with Aberdeen that I won't go into but needless to say our business unit won't be buying any more hardware from Aberdeen.

Average

1 year ago

CriticalPath

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I tried to purchase multiple TV's on Black Friday from PC Connection and I even passed up other deals thinking I had already purchased these TV's. It turns out that PC connection tricked me as well. This is a snippet of the email they sent me "Unfortunately, our systems were unable to successfully process the sudden overwhelming demand and this special product with promotional pricing ran out of stock before your order finished processing.". The funny thing is I made two orders for the TV's. My order numbers were 45281868 and 45282081. My guess is that there are at least 213 other people that got the same confirmation and then cancellation email that I received. I spoke with pcconnection.com that day on the phone and they refused to remedy the situation and claim there was not a manager willing to speak with me. It is sad that businesses feel that there is no need to keep there customers happy. It never seemed to cross there mind that I might return to shop there if they made some type of substitution. I have never had problems like this from tigerdirect.com, newegg.com or amazon.com therefore I continue to shop at these stores. I hope that these people change there ways before it is too late.

Average

1 year ago

alvajo

Cancelled order for a television after almost a full day past. Was told that they didn't have stock. Unacceptable. An organization of this size should have proper inventory control.

Average

1 year ago

Meomer

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second time that I've ordered a Laptop from them and it's the second time that I've been completely satisfied! I payed for two day business shipping and it arrived right on time. The service was fantastic as well. I was called the day of my order to confirm everything and the representative was very polite and personable. I'm definitely recommending powernotebooks to my friends and family if they ever need a good laptop.

Excellent

1 year ago

CSargeP

I spoke with Donald Stratton, who was very knowledgeable of their products. He was able to provide the information I needed to custom order a Sager NP9377-S with the greatest savings to me. Also, he was able to arrange the shipping to meet me needs (I am an over the road truck driver who doesn't get home often or have someone to sign for packages). I was able to purchase what I wanted, without having to buy things that I didn't need. Awesome to work with. Thanks for all your assistance. Brin

Excellent

1 year ago

becook1

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Computergate

computer cable network cables usb cables computer accessories

Recent Reviews

First, I have ordered from this company for several years and always been satisfied until this last and final order. I ordered a PC100 256MB DIMM and received a PC100 32MB DIMM. The computer I was going to put this DIMM in contained 2-64MB strips and the 256MB was going to fill the final slot. Imagine my surprise when I inserted the DIMM and came up short!! They have the gall to accuse me of trying to switch the DIMM because they claim they could not have sent the one they did because it does not have their bar code sticker on it. I emailed them the information on every sticker this DIMM has on it. A few years ago, they sent me expensive cables that I had not ordered, nor had I been charged for. I contacted this company to send them back because I am an honest person. Now I find that I am being "screwed". Oh well, live and learn. Fortunately, I am only out $38.00, but they won't have a chance at me again.

Average

1 year ago

looahvul

I have been a customer for years and never encountered any problems until now when I had to return something for credit. They don't indicate in any manner if they received the returned item and looking at my oders on site it appears they are crediting me with the return but after a month I still have not received any credit. As with many other online retailers, lack of communication with their customers is a big problem.

Great

1 year ago

Sergeant

4.3

45 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

returns process is not working. i have us postal tracking number showing delivered. rep says they have to open an "investigation request" to try to find what happened before they can return my money. i waited the given 5-7 days posted, checked with one rep, they said it was received and would be processed soon, waited another week, now rep says showing not returned. totally unacceptable. i wouldn't waste your time messing with these guys anymore.

Bad

7 months ago

Brent Anderson

Crucial.com is the only site I order computer parts from. I like that I can download their scanning software to tell me exactly what is compatible with my PC. The prices are competitive, the shipping and email communication are swift and reliable. I've not had any issues with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer W.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Gateway computer from these CLOWNS first, via the website, through Paypal, and the order just "went away" (told me to go back to my cart). I called customer service and explained what happened and the rep said she would take the order over the phone. She checked inventory and said they had them in stock. Well, after a day and a half of my order being in "processing", I called to find out what was going on. I was told the order took a little while longer because I was a new customer?? I then checked the website a while later and the status was changed to "in shipping queue". Wellllll, a day later I received an email stating that sorry, the item has been cancelled because it was unavailable for shipment!?!?! After all of that runaround, this is what I got. The credit card debit is still showing on my card. I'm going to call these CLOWNS next. I HIGHLY recommend you AVOID this compnany!!!

Average

1 year ago

Albbuyin

I am very happy with the two Apple computers I purchased, the shipping time was good also, but I did not receive instruction manuels with either unit. I feel even with a refurb unit there should be some intro to the product. I have used other makes of laptops but never an Apple and they do operate a little differently.

Excellent

1 year ago

oldawg-899

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1) Web Site: yes, it looks plain and simple - but it's functional, and I found what I needed within 20 seconds of getting there 2) Order process: piece of cake 3) Customer service: exemplary. I screwed my order up, mailed customer service using the "live chat" feature (it was late on a Friday night so I left a message); first thing Monday morning, get an email confirming change 4) Shipping speed: I ordered late on a Friday night; they shipped early on a Monday morning. Their days of operation are stated as Mon-Fri, so they turned it around quickly 5) Shipping/packing quality: padded envelope, product came without a scratch. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

jcsf

I ordered a compact battery charger for a Canon camera last year for a long photography workshop. It died within a few hours of use. I have sent e-mails to DigitalDiscount to get this remedied and got no reply whatsoever, the entire purchase was a complete waste of money. I will not buy from this company again.

Average

1 year ago

lance_photo

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tri-State Camera Video and Computer Camera Accessories Computer Store Office Equipment Camera Equipment

Computer store Computer Equipment Discount Camera Accessories Digital Cameras Digital Printers video accessory dvd accessory digital camera accessory and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered the Olympus Tough TG-1 camera from these guys and was very satisfied with the experience: 1) Price at Tri-State Camera was $60 less than what it was being offered for on Amazon. I usually purchase from Amazon because of their Prime 2-day shipping, but even after selecting the 2-day air option from Tri-State, I was saving a lot of money. 2) I needed the camera before going on vacation and because I had ordered it right before MLK weekend, I wasn't sure I was going to receive it in time. I called them up and found out that, sure enough, it was going to get there one day too late. However, the manager I spoke to, Al, told me he would overnight it for no extra cost and personally guaranteed that I would get it in time. I got the camera as promised right before my trip, in perfect condition. You just don't get service like that anymore these days from most online retailers. I highly recommend these guys and look forward to buying more stuff from them. You just can't beat the price and the customer service at Tri-State Camera.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael L.

Do not buy from these con artists. Do your homework and read all reviews. This site does not stock anything and lies about item and shipping. A complaint had to be filed with PayPal and am awaiting there response to recover my payment. Looks like I'm going to be a present short for Christmas. Do yourself a favor and pay a little extra to avoid theses scam artists.

Average

1 year ago

Don S.

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

7 months ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

1 year ago

Bob S.

3.5

35 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a cartridge from them it came to the house leaking and the roller was exposed which that should not have happened. They told me to do a lot of things to the printer but I did not because I have purchased other ink from ld products and had no problem. I got an rma number and returned to them at my expense and then they had the gaul to tell my credit card company they never recieved the item but I proved to the credit card company that they did. As of today I have never recieved any money from them for shipping. If want poor quality and no customer service please order from this POOR company and your own risk

Average

1 year ago

Lee V.

This is the second time I have bought from Megatroners , the first twenty cartridges lasted five years without any problems. So I reordered and I got my order in two days and I saved tons of money. I made a mistake on my order so I contacted customer service . My mistake was corrected immediately. Why would anyone one spend eight dollars for one cartridge when you can get them for a dollar fifty.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert F.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered 5 Panaflo L1A fans ($3.19 each CHEAP) on Wednesday and got them by Saturday morning. WOW! FAST! excellent packing, fast service, and I didnt get overcharged for shipping. looking forward to dealing with BGM again.

Excellent

1 year ago

dareeza

Great price on Panaflow fans...$27.50 for 10...can't beat that. Getting the order going was a bit slow. I ordered on Monday, 3/8/04, the package didn't ship until 3/11/04...and it won't arrive until 3/15/04 according to UPS. FREE shipping, so I can't complain there, but taking 3 working days to ship is a little slow. No biggie...still well worth the price, especially considering the fans aren't urgently needed...

Excellent

1 year ago

FrizzleFried

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Average

1 year ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Average

1 year ago

kreide

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased a number of cables from them and the have all been high quality and I've had no problems with any of them. Easy to do business with. Better than paying outrageous prices at Best Buy for Monster cables and the like.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glyn C.

best place for HDMI or component cables - If you are looking for long DVI, HDMI or component cables, this is the place to buy them. Get there here rather than from some guy who is installing your HDTV, you'll save some $$$

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar J.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a desktop unit several years ago and have had a very good experience with it. My son is in need of a good laptop for college, so I feel confident that Velocity can deliver what we need.

Excellent

1 year ago

vadosesafe1068

My first Velocity desktop ran for 11 years and only needed repairs once. I'm just setting up its replacement now. If you want reliable hardware, delivered with no bloatware and a quality build you'd be hard pressed to do better than Velocity. The new computer may well outlive me, but if it doesn't, its replacdment will come from Velocity. I would never consider another manufacturer.

Excellent

1 year ago

dmoser-19129

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with