Back  

Private Tutor

Find best in Private Tutor category

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

136

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (39) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (155) Career and Education Provider (36) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1413) Class (286) College (281) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (81) Cooking School (3) Cram School (364) Culinary School (2738) Day Care Center (494) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (49) Educational Institution (21) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (212) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (979) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (165) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (63) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1194) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (608) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (82) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1502) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1680) Software Training Institute (668) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (22) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (289) University (201) Vocational College (12) Vocational School (0)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325614)

Filters

Back  

Private Tutor

Private Tutor A person who provides assistance or tutelage to one person on certain subject areas or skills in private.

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

136

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

College Review

The College Review - Top Producers Of Top Scores for ACT SAT LSAT GMAT GRE and Praxis Private Tutoring and test preparation services Cleveland Ohio SAT ACT Private Tutoring 1 Rated Test Preparation Educators 1 choice for customized test preparation College guidance College bootcamp Weekend ACT test prep

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I couldn't get a taxi during this taugh time conv-19 managed to get a taxi from these guys very nice driver. thanks a lot

Excellent

1 year ago

Richi Khan

3.6

35 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kavanagh Rescue

Kavanagh Rescue Ltd provide 247 emergency breakdown assistance across London and the surrounding areas We fix 45 vehicles at the roadside Call us now

Recent Reviews

My wife is a Nursing assistant & was ending her duty when her car wouldn`t start, someone tried to help with jump leads, to no avail. She called Green Flag who in turn sent Your company, The technician who attended was polite and efficient, identifying the problem as a worn out battery, and he had a spare new battery on board his van that was compatible, Job Done, Well Done !!! THANKS.

Excellent

7 months ago

MR N BLACKLOCKS

Hi everyone I whant to thanks cavanagh rescue for yesterday afternoon the have safe me and my kids and my wife on A21 pumbry bay pass I have insured the car on the morning bad the cover whant start till day after bad the still help me and my family we brake down in very very very dangerous Place on motorway thank you very much ????????

Excellent

7 months ago

MR MAADANE

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I live in rural Norfolk, and having reached the end of my tether with appalling Broadband from BT, started to look for another provider. From my first enquiry, I was impressed with WiSpire. Responsive, plenty of information, and never over-promising. I felt like a valued customer. A few weeks later, installation day arrived, and two engineers conducted a thorough survey to ensure my new 'mini-mast' was located in the best place. My download speeds are extremely fast, and stable. I am absolutely delighted, and would have no hesitation in recommending WiSpire. Suffer no more! You won't be disappointed.

Excellent

7 months ago

Gareth Jones

Wispire is the only viable option for a decent speed in our village and many others in Norfolk. It keeps our family online, streaming, shopping etc. The wispire team are helpful and responsive. A bit of a no brainier if you are struggling with poor connection out in the norfolk sticks!

Great

7 months ago

Great plumstead customer

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Absolute Reg

Private Number Plates And Personalised Registrations - Absolute Reg

Recent Reviews

Second transaction, absolutely faultless (as was the first) could not expect a better service - the only thing A/R did not do was fit the plates!!! Recommended to a friend - similar experience reported

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Girdlestone

This is the second review I have done and once again it was great from start to finish

Excellent

1 year ago

James Hartley

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tutoring by Harvard Students

We39re a non-profit run entirely by Harvard Students devoted to providing affordable high quality tutoring to anyone who wants it Our private tutoring and group courses can help you prepare for the SATACT your classes and your college applications Sign up to learn how to achieve your goals with a Harvard student

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MCshop

Mudjimba Cruisers is a skate shop and brand dedicated to all areas of skate culture and design

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Westshore Music Academy

West Michigan`s Best Music Instruction for Guitar, Piano, Drums and Flute. Vocal and Private Tutoring Available!

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Practice Tests Tutoring Prep Courses

Kaplan Test Prep offers test preparation practice tests and private tutoring for more than 90 standardized tests including SAT GRE GMAT LSAT USMLE NCLEX

Recent Reviews

This course was very helpful, and my instructor, Julie M. was the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine

I took the NCLEX live review and thought it was a great intro to NCLEX style questions and loved my instructor, Rhonda! I studied for about a month and passed my NCLEX in a little under 130 questions last week. I thought the CAT exams were a very accurate representation of how many questions I received on the NCLEX. I primarily used the qtrainers and practice tests while doing some qbank questions when I finished those. Some questions and rationales had some misspellings/poor grammar but nothing that was too distracting or you couldn't figure out what it said. I thought the questions on Kaplan were extremely similar to those I got on my NCLEX. Would recommend to anyone wanting a comprehensive and all-inclusive study package for the price of 1 review by some other companies.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaitlyn

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lampedirekte

Spesialister i LED-lysrr armaturer og lyskilder for bedrifter og private kunder Profesjonell belysning og LED fra kjente merker Vi hjelper deg med finne riktig belysning Velkommen

Recent Reviews

First my order got lost and it takes long time to get the second order.

Average

1 year ago

Øyvind

delivery has been a mess, 3 times out of 4...

Average

1 year ago

Martine Nilsen

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lorenzo tutored me in maths for 3 years. Throughout this period he helped me not only move up a set in school but also achieve a grade 5 in my GCSE. As well as tutoring me with maths, he also provided additional help with Spanish and Business Studies. Without Lorenzo’s help, I would not have been as confident in these subjects! He has also become a family friend due to his friendly and relaxed nature and we would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Holly Duffy

Lorenzo tutored my daughter for nearly two years before her GCSE exams. He helped to build her confidence in Maths and achieve a good grade in her final exam. Lorenzo is trustworthy and reliable and comes high recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gaynor Harrison

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was my feedback to the tutor after my sons GCSE results 2018- I just wanted to say a big thank you for the time that you invested in my son in the run up to his GCSE exams. I am pleased to let you know that he achieved a grade 5 and so passed ! Not only did you give him different strategies to that which his school had taught him you gave him something that they had overlooked and that was confidence and self belief. I am in no doubt that it is this that made the difference and got the pass that he needed. So once again thank you! Kind regards Julie

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie Marzano

Outstanding and exceeds expectations - my son's tutor is experienced, patient and 100% reliable and not only has his mathematical potential been unlocked, his confidence has soared. My son struggled at AS level due to the fast pace lessons moved at in Sixth Form, but now, with weekly support from his maths tutor, he is excelling. My only regret is that we didn't contact Maths Tutor Nottingham sooner, in year 12.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Weston

3.9

23 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bond Residential

Our hard work and our professional and friendly approach have helped establish us as one of Chelmsfords leading independent agents Covering Chelmsford Danbury Braintree and surrounding areas 01245 500599

Recent Reviews

We have recently bought our first home with Bond Residential and could not fault their service. Their communication has been incredible, we've been constantly kept up to date with any progress on the purchase and reassured by the friendly team at Bond, even at times when the process wasn't going as smoothly as we had hoped. Thank you to Melvin and Jack for all of their help in buying our first property; we'd definitely look to use Bond when we come to selling in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss Zoe

Ms Micheel Godwin's approach and communication skills were excellent through out the rental process

Excellent

1 year ago

Shankar Majrekar

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Architecture Center - Consultancy and training services of Enterprise Architecture

Architecture Center provides consultancy and training services in the areas of enterprise architecture business processes management and IT systems integration TOGAF IT4IT ArchiMate SAFe training and certification center

Recent Reviews

4 days TOGAF 9 Foundation and Certified training was really great. Trainer answered every question. And meals were good ;-)

Excellent

1 year ago

James Calvare

The Togaf 2 training is just the last the second half of the full training course and it includes exercises only. I passed togaf 1 exam some months ago and I would prefer to refresh the theory first. In my opinion it should be a dedicated course since there is a dedicated exam. For me these two days have been useless except for the additional training material that the trainer shared with us.

Average

1 year ago

Tommaso Peruzzi

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Progress Every Week

Private tutors near you in Birmingham Genie provides a Secure friendly structured learning environment We are a personal Tuition Centre who can help your child catch up in lessons or provide 11 plus plans additional GCSE help Local Qualified and Specialist teaching to give your child the confidence to succeed

Recent Reviews

i don't feel that my child is at the standard he should be at this time.

Average

1 year ago

A. M.

Couldn't recommend Genie Tutors highly enough, my daughter went from a level 2/3 in English to passing her GCSE with a level 5 in only 3 months, Teresa at Genie Tutors was marvellous. Thank you!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie T.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

InZone

InZone offers complete assistance to investors in establishing their businesses in the UAE Call us at 971 4 5821100 for further details

Recent Reviews

Mrs Carlene and other staff members were highly professional, good communicators, skilled and respectful. I would also add The lawyer who signed my papers were also very nice and in a matter of minutes he solve my problem. ( suggestion, it would have been great and much easy for me if my work could have been through email, the reason been said that I had to travel 8 hours back and fourth for my paper attestations ) I hope in future your law firm will accept such email service for people like me who lives far away. Over all great people great service. Cheers

Excellent

1 year ago

Ishfaq G.

It was a very smooth experience getting the company set up and applying for the employment permit / visa. Ms. Carlene Nobleza did an exceptional job in guiding from A to Z while making sure that follow ups were done on time, and all steps in the process were taken care of professionally. Definitely recommended to select InZone as the one-stop-shop for all corporate set up tasks in UAE. Ask for Carlene. She's a pro.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mitul S.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Artisan Quality Roofing

Artisan Quality Roofing specialists proudly serves the Triangle areas Our services include a FREE no obligation roofing estimate to residing NC homeowners

Recent Reviews

They came as one big crew and they finished our new beautiful roof in half a day. All the neighbors were very impressed. And I love how my new roof looks like. Seem to be really good quality job from what I can judge.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marina K.

Artisan was very helpful in the pre-purchase phase answering all my questions regarding product quality, warranty and installation process. Abel Figueroa and his crew did a great job, completing their work in about 6 hours. They took care of the satellite dish with minimum disruption to TV service. All vent caps and flashing were replaced and some damaged wood replaced as part of the basic contract. Cleanup and disposal was great, there was no evidence of them being there left behind. I was extremely satisfied with the work that was done and the way they conducted the process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joe C.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GFM GROUP LTD

GFM GROUP LTD Private Investigators can be anywhere nationwide on behalf of our clients We specialise in Private Investigation services from Wellington to the Waikato in the North Island of New Zealand For domestic legal commercial or global clients who need our assistance 0800 436583 enquiriesgfmgroupltdcom

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fly News informacin aeroespacial y de defensa en espaol

Revista de informacin aeronutica que toca todas las reas de actividad relacionadas con este estratgico sector Con informacin sobre nuevos aviones corporativos o de negocio aeronaves militares como los sper cazas de las principales fuerzas areas del mundo aviones militares helicpteros etctera

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

San Antonio039s Best Orthopaedic Services

The San Antonio Orthopaedic Group provides the highest quality in comprehensive orthopedic services for San Antonio TX and the surrounding areas

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Jetradar

A Jetradar pesquisa sites de viagens e de companhias areas para ajudar voc a encontrar voos econmicos com os melhores preos

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JetRadar

JetRadar busca en sitios de viajes y de compaas areas para ayudarle a encontrar vuelos baratos al mejor precio

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Jetradar

Jetradar pesquisa sites de viagens e companhias areas para encontrar os melhores preos

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

JetRadar

JetRadar busca en sitios de viajes y de compaas areas para ayudarle a encontrar vuelos baratos al mejor precio

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SHAREaCAMPER

Mieten Sie private und individuell ausgestattete Wohnmobile Versicherte Fahrzeuge verifizierte Fahrzeugbesitzer sichere Bezahlung Jetzt Europa entdecken

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Uber Driver Blog - Uber Driver in London - Tips And tricks for people working with Uber

London Heathrow Airport Uber Waiting Areas Drop Off And Pick Up Locations Uber used to have one the worst airport pickup system in the world You pretty much had no idea what is going on 99 of the time whilehellip a hrefhttpsuberdriverlondoncoukuber-airport-pickups-london-drivers-side classmore-linkContinue reading span classmeta-navrarrspana

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ProInvestor

Bliv en bedre Investor Opdaterede aktiekurser aktienyheder og anbefalinger fra de bedste private investorer Vi deler dagligt markedskommentarer og aktietips

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Thornhill English Tutor

Thornhill English tutor provides elite 1-on-1 private tutoring for students in grade 6-12 Not only am I an OCT certified teacher but I also have 8 years of experience Whether you39re child is gifted or has ADD visit the Thornhill tutoring program to learn more

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Private Tutoring The Best In-Home Private Tutors

Premier Tutoring offers private tutoring for all subject and grade levels 1-on-1 tutoring from experts Connect with a private tutor today

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Whiskey Bent BBQ Supply

Whiskey Bent BBQ Supply is a BBQ and Grilling store in Lakeland, FL. We offer the areas widest variety of professional grade rubs, sauces, accessories.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with