Back  

Private Tutor

Find best in Private Tutor category

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

135

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Private Tutor

Private Tutor A person who provides assistance or tutelage to one person on certain subject areas or skills in private.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

135

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

35 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kavanagh Rescue

Kavanagh Rescue Ltd provide 247 emergency breakdown assistance across London and the surrounding areas We fix 45 vehicles at the roadside Call us now

Recent Reviews

My wife is a Nursing assistant & was ending her duty when her car wouldn`t start, someone tried to help with jump leads, to no avail. She called Green Flag who in turn sent Your company, The technician who attended was polite and efficient, identifying the problem as a worn out battery, and he had a spare new battery on board his van that was compatible, Job Done, Well Done !!! THANKS.

Excellent

3 years ago

MR N BLACKLOCKS

Hi everyone I whant to thanks cavanagh rescue for yesterday afternoon the have safe me and my kids and my wife on A21 pumbry bay pass I have insured the car on the morning bad the cover whant start till day after bad the still help me and my family we brake down in very very very dangerous Place on motorway thank you very much ????????

Excellent

3 years ago

MR MAADANE

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I live in rural Norfolk, and having reached the end of my tether with appalling Broadband from BT, started to look for another provider. From my first enquiry, I was impressed with WiSpire. Responsive, plenty of information, and never over-promising. I felt like a valued customer. A few weeks later, installation day arrived, and two engineers conducted a thorough survey to ensure my new 'mini-mast' was located in the best place. My download speeds are extremely fast, and stable. I am absolutely delighted, and would have no hesitation in recommending WiSpire. Suffer no more! You won't be disappointed.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gareth Jones

Wispire is the only viable option for a decent speed in our village and many others in Norfolk. It keeps our family online, streaming, shopping etc. The wispire team are helpful and responsive. A bit of a no brainier if you are struggling with poor connection out in the norfolk sticks!

Great

3 years ago

Great plumstead customer

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Absolute Reg

Private Number Plates And Personalised Registrations - Absolute Reg

Recent Reviews

Second transaction, absolutely faultless (as was the first) could not expect a better service - the only thing A/R did not do was fit the plates!!! Recommended to a friend - similar experience reported

Excellent

4 years ago

Ian Girdlestone

This is the second review I have done and once again it was great from start to finish

Excellent

4 years ago

James Hartley

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Practice Tests Tutoring Prep Courses

Kaplan Test Prep offers test preparation practice tests and private tutoring for more than 90 standardized tests including SAT GRE GMAT LSAT USMLE NCLEX

Recent Reviews

This course was very helpful, and my instructor, Julie M. was the best!

Excellent

3 years ago

Christine

I took the NCLEX live review and thought it was a great intro to NCLEX style questions and loved my instructor, Rhonda! I studied for about a month and passed my NCLEX in a little under 130 questions last week. I thought the CAT exams were a very accurate representation of how many questions I received on the NCLEX. I primarily used the qtrainers and practice tests while doing some qbank questions when I finished those. Some questions and rationales had some misspellings/poor grammar but nothing that was too distracting or you couldn't figure out what it said. I thought the questions on Kaplan were extremely similar to those I got on my NCLEX. Would recommend to anyone wanting a comprehensive and all-inclusive study package for the price of 1 review by some other companies.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kaitlyn

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lampedirekte

Spesialister i LED-lysrr armaturer og lyskilder for bedrifter og private kunder Profesjonell belysning og LED fra kjente merker Vi hjelper deg med finne riktig belysning Velkommen

Recent Reviews

First my order got lost and it takes long time to get the second order.

Bad

3 years ago

Øyvind

delivery has been a mess, 3 times out of 4...

Bad

3 years ago

Martine Nilsen

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lorenzo tutored me in maths for 3 years. Throughout this period he helped me not only move up a set in school but also achieve a grade 5 in my GCSE. As well as tutoring me with maths, he also provided additional help with Spanish and Business Studies. Without Lorenzo’s help, I would not have been as confident in these subjects! He has also become a family friend due to his friendly and relaxed nature and we would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

Excellent

3 years ago

Holly Duffy

Lorenzo tutored my daughter for nearly two years before her GCSE exams. He helped to build her confidence in Maths and achieve a good grade in her final exam. Lorenzo is trustworthy and reliable and comes high recommended!

Excellent

4 years ago

Gaynor Harrison

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was my feedback to the tutor after my sons GCSE results 2018- I just wanted to say a big thank you for the time that you invested in my son in the run up to his GCSE exams. I am pleased to let you know that he achieved a grade 5 and so passed ! Not only did you give him different strategies to that which his school had taught him you gave him something that they had overlooked and that was confidence and self belief. I am in no doubt that it is this that made the difference and got the pass that he needed. So once again thank you! Kind regards Julie

Excellent

3 years ago

Julie Marzano

Outstanding and exceeds expectations - my son's tutor is experienced, patient and 100% reliable and not only has his mathematical potential been unlocked, his confidence has soared. My son struggled at AS level due to the fast pace lessons moved at in Sixth Form, but now, with weekly support from his maths tutor, he is excelling. My only regret is that we didn't contact Maths Tutor Nottingham sooner, in year 12.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs Weston

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bond Residential

Our hard work and our professional and friendly approach have helped establish us as one of Chelmsfords leading independent agents Covering Chelmsford Danbury Braintree and surrounding areas 01245 500599

Recent Reviews

We have recently bought our first home with Bond Residential and could not fault their service. Their communication has been incredible, we've been constantly kept up to date with any progress on the purchase and reassured by the friendly team at Bond, even at times when the process wasn't going as smoothly as we had hoped. Thank you to Melvin and Jack for all of their help in buying our first property; we'd definitely look to use Bond when we come to selling in the future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Miss Zoe

Ms Micheel Godwin's approach and communication skills were excellent through out the rental process

Excellent

3 years ago

Shankar Majrekar

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Architecture Center - Consultancy and training services of Enterprise Architecture

Architecture Center provides consultancy and training services in the areas of enterprise architecture business processes management and IT systems integration TOGAF IT4IT ArchiMate SAFe training and certification center

Recent Reviews

4 days TOGAF 9 Foundation and Certified training was really great. Trainer answered every question. And meals were good ;-)

Excellent

3 years ago

James Calvare

The Togaf 2 training is just the last the second half of the full training course and it includes exercises only. I passed togaf 1 exam some months ago and I would prefer to refresh the theory first. In my opinion it should be a dedicated course since there is a dedicated exam. For me these two days have been useless except for the additional training material that the trainer shared with us.

Bad

4 years ago

Tommaso Peruzzi

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Progress Every Week

Private tutors near you in Birmingham Genie provides a Secure friendly structured learning environment We are a personal Tuition Centre who can help your child catch up in lessons or provide 11 plus plans additional GCSE help Local Qualified and Specialist teaching to give your child the confidence to succeed

Recent Reviews

i don't feel that my child is at the standard he should be at this time.

Bad

3 years ago

A. M.

Couldn't recommend Genie Tutors highly enough, my daughter went from a level 2/3 in English to passing her GCSE with a level 5 in only 3 months, Teresa at Genie Tutors was marvellous. Thank you!!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Julie T.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

InZone

InZone offers complete assistance to investors in establishing their businesses in the UAE Call us at 971 4 5821100 for further details

Recent Reviews

Mrs Carlene and other staff members were highly professional, good communicators, skilled and respectful. I would also add The lawyer who signed my papers were also very nice and in a matter of minutes he solve my problem. ( suggestion, it would have been great and much easy for me if my work could have been through email, the reason been said that I had to travel 8 hours back and fourth for my paper attestations ) I hope in future your law firm will accept such email service for people like me who lives far away. Over all great people great service. Cheers

Excellent

3 years ago

Ishfaq G.

It was a very smooth experience getting the company set up and applying for the employment permit / visa. Ms. Carlene Nobleza did an exceptional job in guiding from A to Z while making sure that follow ups were done on time, and all steps in the process were taken care of professionally. Definitely recommended to select InZone as the one-stop-shop for all corporate set up tasks in UAE. Ask for Carlene. She's a pro.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mitul S.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Artisan Quality Roofing

Artisan Quality Roofing specialists proudly serves the Triangle areas Our services include a FREE no obligation roofing estimate to residing NC homeowners

Recent Reviews

They came as one big crew and they finished our new beautiful roof in half a day. All the neighbors were very impressed. And I love how my new roof looks like. Seem to be really good quality job from what I can judge.

Excellent

3 years ago

Marina K.

Artisan was very helpful in the pre-purchase phase answering all my questions regarding product quality, warranty and installation process. Abel Figueroa and his crew did a great job, completing their work in about 6 hours. They took care of the satellite dish with minimum disruption to TV service. All vent caps and flashing were replaced and some damaged wood replaced as part of the basic contract. Cleanup and disposal was great, there was no evidence of them being there left behind. I was extremely satisfied with the work that was done and the way they conducted the process.

Excellent

3 years ago

Joe C.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fly News informacin aeroespacial y de defensa en espaol

Revista de informacin aeronutica que toca todas las reas de actividad relacionadas con este estratgico sector Con informacin sobre nuevos aviones corporativos o de negocio aeronaves militares como los sper cazas de las principales fuerzas areas del mundo aviones militares helicpteros etctera

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with