Back  

Medical School

A faculty of a university in which medicine is studied.

515

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2464

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Medical School

Medical School A faculty of a university in which medicine is studied.

515

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2464

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Book editing service | Dissertation editing and proofreading

Thesis editing and proofreading services dissertation editing proofreading book editing service business editing and proofreading citation style editing

Recent Reviews

I am satisfied with your work. I strongly recommend it. I used this editing service for my masters thesis. I needed to fix my thesis, which was received with need of minor revision but had grammatical errors. I strongly recommend WordSharp Editing. Thank you very much.

Excellent

3 days ago

cory

It was very fast and I had a great editor who gave some additional advice on how to use prepositions, something I struggle with. I found their guidance very helpful. I have tried out many proofreading websites during my undergraduate and graduate studies, which sometimes ended in disappointment. This is a good choice for English editing. I was extremely satisfied with the careful and detailed work for my master thesis.

Excellent

4 days ago

GabrielOrtiz

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome service. Best service with professional writers. Great always there to help me and always on time with due dates.

Excellent

1 week ago

AdamMiller

Top. Quality. Quickly delivery. Professional expert writer. Full Confidentiality. Easy order page. Plagiarism Free Exclusive Paper!

Excellent

1 month ago

paperlefca

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

7 months ago

Amylp44 S.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

1 month ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

5 months ago

Bee B.

2.6

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Allay Lamp

Allays patent-pending light is uniquely soothing to your eyes and brain even when youre most sensitive to light Discovered by a Harvard Medical School neuroscientist Allays precise band of light is calming during a migraine - or any time - helping you get back to reading working and being yourself

Recent Reviews

I had excellent help to buy my Allay lamp. In the midst of the pandemic, when all of the world was dealing with interruptions to our usual procedures, the Allay team figured out a reliable way to get my Allay lamp to Canada.

Excellent

1 month ago

Elizabeth Ohle

The service has been fabulous, Winnie went out of her way to find a shipping service to post to Australia during COVID & then offered to refund the postage costs. I’m very happy with the service!

Excellent

1 month ago

Carey Shotton

3.2

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics.

Average

1 month ago

Rachel Leyden

Don't buy from them, they will take payment, your items will never turn up. Their customer services is terrible, they don't have a clue where your order is or what you've ordered or if you've paid for it. They are clueless. Avoid them, even if it means paying a little it more elsewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

T. K.

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

1 month ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

1 month ago

Nick DiFelice

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good service with high quality work. I have known them for a long time and they haven't disappointed me yet. I once needed to write an essay urgently, and I could not write a single word. I was very upset because of that.Then I turned to you and you responded very quickly. The quality pleased me completely.

Excellent

1 month ago

Dan K.

They did something impossible. I had a deadline for a paper and I certainly would not have done it myself. I just didn't understand this topic at all. But I had to pass it. I make an order for this. Surprisingly, the job was done well and so quickly! I was extremely impressed! Obviously, that is the best service I have ever seen.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tobby Lively

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Spymaster Pro

Spymaster Pro is a cell phone monitoring software used to track a target Smartphone activities in real time You can secretly monitor a phone with our app

Recent Reviews

There is no better way to have it done other than contacting the best, professional, someone who knows all about hacking, Spying, tracking, encoding and decoding and lots more hackingods1.There are very few who can handle hack related jobs services very perfectly without ripping you off and not even get the job done. Hackingods1 is a professional hacker specializes in mobile phone unlocking,Spying,tracking,hacking, retrieving lost passwords,Call logs,Text messages,Social media accounts such as Facebook,Instagram, WhatsApp,IMO,Skype, Tracking/Spying/hacking a cheating partner, bank logs and many more. EMAIL: HACKINGODS1 (@) GMAIL .COM Text: + 1 (872) 356-6962

Excellent

1 month ago

K. J.

If you really need a professional hacker trusted and reliable. I guess you contact hackingods1 the hacker to solve that issue. Hackingods1 , renders solutions to any hacking issues Blank Atm/Debit cards - Credit upgrade - Loans - Bitcoin hacks - Counterfeit notes sales - Clearing criminal records - Bank account hacks - Credit card hacks e.t.c - Cell phone hacking - Calls and messages hack - Get any password from any Email Address. - Get any password from any Facebook, Twitter or Instagram account. - Cell phone hacking (whatsapp, viber, line, wechat, etc) - Grades changes (institutes and universities) - Websites hacking, pentesting. Contact: Email: hackingods1 (@) gmail. Com Text: +1 (872) 356-6962

Excellent

1 month ago

Trikity

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

1 month ago

Emily

Started using this travel website recently to plan family trips. I like how it gives you a variety of what to see and where to go during a certain time. Learned some new things and got new ideas about places where I've been abefore, like Paris and Rome.

Excellent

1 month ago

Olathe

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

TEFL

TEFL Jobs - Search the worlds number one source for international English Language Teaching jobs New jobs added daily in real-time Search and apply in seconds via your browser or free App

Recent Reviews

Fantastic selection of jobs around the world for teachers of English. Over the past 5 years all my jobs have come thru tefl.com. Once you're registered its' a doddle to apply. I've also even used their app recently for my applications. Dead easy.

Excellent

1 month ago

Daniele Donaldson

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Erasmusu

Erasmus student community Useful information about destinations and the Erasmus scholarship

Recent Reviews

Buenas tardes, quiero comentar que he tenido una mala exper