Back  

Medical School

A faculty of a university in which medicine is studied.

567

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2441

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Medical School

Medical School A faculty of a university in which medicine is studied.

567

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2441

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

High end merchandise at low cost. There is always something new to find there as the stock constantly changes. I love to buy my sheets there as I can get 800 count sheets for the cost of basic sheets. Interesting and fun finds everywhere

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Strom und Gas gnstig und kologisch produziert - kostrom kogasLieferant

Unsere Angebote zeichnen sich durch eine besonders umweltschonende Stromerzeugung mit ok power-Gtesiegel bzw einem nachweisbaren Gas-Umweltvorteil in Form von vollstndiger CO2-Neutralisation der Gasverbrennung aus Damit setzen wir gemeinsam ein Zeichen fr eine nachhaltige CO2-arme und atomkraft-freie Energieerzeugung

Recent Reviews

tiptop war super

Excellent

1 year ago

Max Koch

Super...…...

Excellent

1 year ago

Thorsten Wunder

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Average

1 year ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Average

1 year ago

Rebekah L.

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Average

1 year ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Average

1 year ago

K

4.5

26 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I help you

Average

2 months ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

ham kivabe korbo nitibha Kaul

Poor

2 months ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

4.1

61 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

1 year ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Average

1 year ago

R. D.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CDAccess

In business for over 20 years CDAccesscom offers one of the largest and best-maintained web sites dedicated to CD-ROMs in the world Fast search engine secure online ordering quick shipping

Recent Reviews

(Orderer is From Australia) I recently purchased Descent 3 from CDAccess.com after having a difficult time finding it anywhere in Australia. It only took 8 days to arrive to my doorstep via Air Mail. I am very satisfied with my purchase: They did everything that their website said they would do (including sending me an Email confirming that the order had been dispatched). The transaction went smoothly. Considering that I am ordering from overseas, the price was low enough that I would have paid for it in a local store. The CDAccess website is easy to navigate, and its pages are fast to download. CDAccess seems to have alot of stock that you can't find elsewhere. I will shop here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kingjohnny

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought an access code from them to use in my online math class for 44.00 dollars. I called two times to make sure that if the code didnt work that I would be able to get my money back. When I recieved the code it was wrapped in plastic and the only way to see it was to unwrap it from the plastic. Guess what? the code didn't work and they told me that it was my fault because I ordered the wrong code. I didnt order the wrong code according to their website this was the code for the ISBN number that I entered. I had to call several times before speaking to a supervisor and I finally got a hold of one named Eric. He didnt seem very apologetic and simply told me that theres nothing he could do because I opened the package and they dont accept returns unless the item is in new condition. How can I know if the code worked if I didnt open the package? I was set up by them to fail in this situation. There should be a way for them to check to make sure I havent used the code yet, they think that I have used the code already and trying to scam them (thats what a representative named Brandi told me). I cursed out Eric and i've contacted the better business bureau. Ive also contacted the department of consumer affairs. I will not be taken advantage of by these people. I will tell everyone I know to never order from this place. Im digusted with the service I recieved. They over promise the customer and under deliver. No one should ever give this company their money. I think everyone should boycott this company. I feel so offended, these people are low down dirty dogs. And Eric is a poor excuse for a manager.

Average

1 year ago

amw1224

I recently bought a textbook from TextbookRush and I am satisfied with the product because it arrived in the mail in great condition. When I made the transaction online, I paid $61.47 by card. When I received it in the mail about a week later, the printed receipt that came attached to it said that the price was $21.99. Apparently, in the middle of the delivery process, the shipping dropped so I received a book replacement from another seller. I was not contacted about this at all, so I contacted TextbookRush via email and live chat. I was told the same thing both times. I was asking them if I was going to receive a refund because I didn't receive the book from the seller that sold it for $61.47. TextbookRush did a good job and getting back to me quickly, but they have not yet answered my question. It is not the seller's fault, the fault falls on TextbookRush. They failed to contact me about my order when the order changed. Not buying expensive textbooks from them anymore.

Average

1 year ago

moua_selena

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a complaint for borders.com, not their store: I placed on order on Dec 16th for intended Christmas gifts using a coupon from Bill Me Later. Not only were these items to ship with in 24 hrs I was "Guaranteed delivery by Christmas"! Well fast forward to now to almost 6 weeks later and they never came! I would say "shipped" but according to the copy-and-paste emails I get - it could have shipped or is being prepared to ship. Oh and they were pre-orders (released in March 2010 of course). I had also called Borders and they said it would be cancelled and the next day the pending charge was removed from account. However according to Borders emails this is not over and the items are still coming “within 24hrs” (for two weeks now). So when that day happens don’t get behind me in line because at this point my time to drive to the store, stand in line and not get my $5.00 back for shipping is ludicrous. They should be ashamed that in this day and age they inconvenience their customers with an easily fixable glitch in their on-line order system.

Average

1 year ago

Girlrated

I ordered two books on august 17 and it said it shipped them on the 18th which is good, but only one arrived and it is now september 11th which is about a month later. they said it would take two weeks maximum, which i don't care waiting. But shipping two my house usually takes between 3 days to a week.

Average

1 year ago

tal32123

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Thermaltake Soprano RS101 from this vendor via the Internet for $38 + $10 S&H. Their system is set up a little goofy, so I had to pay for shipping separately. No major deal. I received the case yesterday and opened it up to inspect it. It appears that this case has been used. The packaging for the screws and stand offs appears to have been opened and there were only THREE standoffs in the closed package. I checked the box for parts just to make sure. Additionally, the AGP/PCI slot opening was wide open and the blank off plate was included, taped to the bottom of the machine. One of the sides has some paint chips on it and there were fingerprints ALL over the case. All in all, while it still looks in good shape, it seems as if this was used. I just built a PC for friend with this same case and he paid full retail price for it, so I'm familiar with how a new case comes. There were 8 or 9 stand offs with the full retail case I used. My MAJOR complaint is that this case wasn't advertised as an "open box" or "used" and that's what I've received. I've attempted emailing them for a resolution and have not yet received a reply. (just over 24 hours) I would be wary of this vendor when buying from them. While the price was really good, what I received wasn't what was advertised. Update: ACOS DID reply to my email: "The options are, return this unit for credit or of course keep the unit. We did mark this particular item down %50 off cost which you may be able to see online as other sellers have them at about $60.00 We do sell some refurbished items but, this was not considered a refurbished unit in turn was not labeled accordingly. Please me know what you’d like to do." Well, it's simple, I'm going to keep the case because shipping it back would incur additional expenses and I have extra stand-offs and a sharpie can touch up the scratches. I STILL find it unacceptable that they advertised this case for the $38 and never disclosed that it was used or open box. Given the condition of the case, I'd be apt to suggest that it had, in fact, been used. So, be careful with this vendor. Perhaps call them to insure that your item is NOT "used" or "open box" unless the ad clearly states such condition. (In my opinion, if it were just an open box, the pci slot blank off plate would have never been removed and stand-offs would not have been missing)

Average

1 year ago

ThorMMVI

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

10 months ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

10 months ago

Nick DiFelice

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

marilynfilippis

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best toll free phone number to contact Time Warner Cable is 1 877 495-6635- No Long Wait for Customer Service/ Sales -Servicing Nationwide USA

Excellent

1 year ago

auajr

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a less than favorable experience recently. This was my first time ordering and I am unlikely to ever order again. I ran across the website while looking for supplies and the prices looked great. I placed my order, got a confirmation and 1.5 weeks later nothing was here and no shipment notification had been sent. So I send an e-mail asking if I could get an update on the order...absolutely no response after 2 more days. I end up receiving the shipment the next day so I am happy and let it go. I open the box and one of the things I ordered was missing. So I give them a call, got sent to voicemail and left a message. I also sent them an e-mail for good measure. Another day goes by with no response so I have to call and leave another message with the company. I finally get a call back saying it was out of stock and it will be shipped the next day. No apology whats-so-ever from the person I spoke to about not responding to me or telling me the part was out of stock. The trend from the rest of the reviews I have read of this business seems to be that they fail to notify customers of out of stock items and customer service is horrible...which is the same exact problem I had. I wouldn't recommend shopping here.

Average

1 year ago

Owned1Up

I had two significant problems with my order to Electronix Express. The most annoying one was that they just left out things that weren't in stock. There was no indication when I ordered that some of the items weren't available, and they were listed with no comment in the order confirmation email. But they weren't in the box and no explanation was given as to why. I've ordered a lot of stuff online and this is the first place I've come across that doesn't give you a chance to change or cancel your order if things you want aren't in stock. To be fair, It was just little stuff, and some of it was on clearance. The thing is, though, those were the things I really wanted and was paying $8 to have shipped. Here's what their customer service had to say when I complained about this: "The missing items on your order are cancelled out due to their non availability. The order is deemed to be shipped complete and closed." The other problem I had was that, for a place called "Express," they're awfully slow. My order didn't ship until a week after I put it in. In fact, I don't think it was a coincidence that it shipped the day after I sent them an email wondering where my stuff was. Seems like a pretty poor way to run a business--I recommend you steer clear of them.

Average

1 year ago

arezeeman

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was impressed with the variety of programs available for my newly purchased palm pilot and quickly found some programs to download. All the programs I purchased work flawlessly and I will be buying more in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

WDCLEAN

3.8

51 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got informed that I got in the program on Friday really late and had orientation at my law school on Monday..Panic mode activated! Law School bookstore closed for the weekend so I ordered 3 books from eCampus with Next-day Shipping on a Friday. Cost of books +$60 dollars for the shipping. Got the first book on Tuesday evening - Already got yelled at by the professor. I understand, it happens with online shopping - you come across dishonest vendors all the time. I deserved it! When did not get the other two books by Wednesday, went and bought them through the Law School bookstore. Got the second book delivered on Thursday. Got the third book delivered TWO WEEKS LATER!! Tried contacting eCampus. No response. Contacted PayPal, no help. eCampus is a fraud. Don't buy or rent books from them.

Average

1 year ago

Izzie F.

This is such a crappy, over priced and inefficient service. My course started on January 14th so I ordered the textbook that same day... it's a rental for over $40 for the semester ( rip off)... it has taken 2 weeks to come! I'm still waiting for the book! One week to put it in a. Box and one week to deliver it... horrible. I have had to spend 2 and half hours to go to a University library and come back to do my homework...thanks ecampus

Average

1 year ago

Barnaby S.

3.9

22 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TextbookX

TextbookXcom sells new and used textbooks reference titles and bestsellers at discounts 10 to 80 off retail prices Buy cheap used textbooks on our marketplace and earn 200 more for textbook buyback Free shipping over 49

Recent Reviews

I have ordered several textbooks from QC bookstore and have had great customer service and pleasant experiences. - Alyssa Tedesco

Excellent

1 year ago

Alyssatedesco17 G.

I ordered a textbook a week before my class started and received it two days after ordering. The textbook was a good price too. -Bailey W.

Excellent

1 year ago

Baileyw1975 O.

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home Tech

Smart Home Technology and Home Automation

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from HomeTech Solutions several times over the past few years. They have a user friendly website, are reliable for sending the correct products and orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with my on line orders from HomeTech Solutions.

Excellent

1 year ago

WrkOrdr

I purchaced 2 times already and it was not problem at all.....Im very satisfy about ur service...I got the product on time, perfect =)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ma.Rosalva

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tower Records

Tower Records is back and online with over 300000 Vinly LPs CDs Cassettes Exclusive Merchandise More Tower Records Home page

Recent Reviews

Ordered two games form them Call of duty 3 for Playstation 3 and Excite Truck for WII. Got both for good price and good shipping.No problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

parasite2

STAY AWAY - I placed an order on a Saturday night. The next motning (Sunday), I realised I forgot to select faster shipping. I submitted request to cancel that order, and entered new order. On Monday, the first order shipped. I sent a request to cancel the second order. No replies to either request. A couple of days later, the second order shipped. I emailed customer service asking what could be done. Three weeks later, and no reply. No order confirmations sent. I saved the webpage for both orders. This company simply does not communicate with customers.

Average

1 year ago

loafbred

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed my first order with this company on 3-16-03. Got it on 3-24-03. A little later than they said but considering what had happened in the mean time it is certainly understandable. My modem was exactly as advertised and packaged pretty well, it arrived in good shape. It came with all the software and drivers, instructions and they even threw in a phone line. I thought that was nice. The only thing I would maybe have liked was an email letting me know when it shipped. With their free shipping anything under two pounds goes USPS and there is no way to track it. All in all, considering this was a first order, I would shop with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

greyeagle

I ordered a USR Megahertz XJ5560 PCcard modem ($28.) on 4/2/03, and it arrived on 4/5/03. Packaging was adequate (parts bag inside a small manila envelope), but the driver disks and docs provided padding and support. They were helpful (if somewhat abrupt) on the phone prior to the order, but I received more than I expected. I would definitely order from them again. Just be careful that you know exactly what you are ordering; in my case, their description implied the card was OEM (like IBM), but made by 3COM. I did get the "genuine article," though.

Excellent

1 year ago

zerkle

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

McMaster

McMaster-Carr is the complete source for your plant with over 59544000 products 98 of products ordered ship from stock and deliver same or next day

Recent Reviews

McMaster-Carr is a great source for most anything a machinist or mechanic needs in the way of small parts, hardware and shop supplies. Their prices aren't the greatest but the selection and depth of stock is amazing. For prototyping you need only a few parts and McMaster has all sorts of the most ordinary to the most arcane - Need left-hand threaded rod? Check! 8-32 Wing nuts? Check! 1" stainless steel round bar stock? #8 x 0.750" aluminum spacers? Check! And the search feature on their website is amazing! Just start to type what you want and it anticipates and displays similar items. Two clicks and you're at the page with the part descriptions, pictures and pricing. Another click and the part is in your shopping cart. They ship very quickly and the freight charge isn't outrageous.I think they still offer a flat-rate $9 but I could be confusing them with someone else.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carla F.

There is nothing intuitive about this website - it gives no hint or clue about what country it is in, where it ships to, or even if it is real at all. It is happy to take my credit card, but simply says "shipping and tax will be added" without giving any hint or clue about how much that might be - the entire thing looks like a scam where the hackers didn't even try to make it ask for everything needed to complete an order. If this site is real at all, they need to make it work properly, so customers can actually buy stuff. Nobody hands over their payment details without knowing the price, or where shipping can go to.

Average

1 year ago

Anon C.

3.1

28 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on July 22, and paid via PayPal, which was processed immediately. On July 29, I tried to look for an order update, but couldn't get status from their website. So, I emailed a status request. The following morning I received two emails stating that the product was out of stock and that they would cancel and refund my order immediately. "You will be issued a full refund within 24 hours. You should see a credit posted to your account in 2-7 business days." I would not purchase from this site again as the clearly have a poor e-commerce engine and customer support. Kevin Williamson

Average

1 year ago

kevw71717171

I ordered two items from this company. A universal choke heater, and a 'OEM' fuel guage for a jeep. There was no picture that matched the universal choke heater and it didn't resemble what I was replacing in the least. But I take responsibility for that one. The fuel guage was defective, it would rise to show the level but would not return to empty when disconnected. Not much good if you have to manually push it as the fuel level drops. At first the company seemed receptive to me returning the parts, then no response to my emails, once I wanted a replacement for the defective guage. I am editing this review for the last time. I have finally received a credit for the parts and an apology letter from this company, which far exceeds what I expected. They sent me an RMA and paid for the return shipping which is definitely unheard of. I will be a return customer especially since the company went to such great lengths to rectify the situation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cawzican

3

26 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got a Logitech Trackball from Pixmania. All was smooth until I noticed a factory fault in one button. I returned it and asked for a refund. 11 days later I get a confirmation for a refund. 7 days later I was still waiting! They said there was a difficulty (they didn't explain!?) but money would be refunded that same week (that was Monday). Friday I called again, and only then did they order the refund!? 11+7+5=24 days for a "refund order"! No actual refund! That's a month waiting for your money!

Average

1 year ago

Hoopoe

I purchased a camera (Pentax digital), and subsequently a camera lens from pixmania. The product was returned to Pixmania through their ZenEngagement program. It took 2 months and repeated pestering to get the product sorted and the refund processed. I am now ANOTHER two months into the refund re-issue process because of issues with the lens. The company does not provide phone customer service if you order online (at all), be advised. Do not use this merchant.

Average

1 year ago

mancguy

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered what I needed online on a Sunday and had my item on Tuesday. Besides the swiftness in delivery they had a hard to find item at a much lower price then I ever seen. Will do business with again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kelsue1

I placed my order on a Friday morning. I placed another order with a different company for some other items at the same time. The "other" company provided me with a tracking number by Tuesday of the next week. I have tried 3 times to get a tracking number from the DMartStore customer service people. Each time I get a different answer, but they say they will get the tracking number and email it to me or they will call me when they get it from the manufacturer (the item I ordered ships from the manufacturer.) Here it is a week later and I don't have a tracking number yet and I don't know where the item is or if it has even shipped yet. This is the first internet store that has been disappointing to me. I have sent an email to the customer service email address and got no reply. Using the phone number is a hit or miss - most of the time it rings busy, but if you keep trying you can get through. I honestly don't know how they can advertise a 5 star customer satisfaction rating with Yahoo - I just can't believe that. I probably won't do business with them again. Their shipping and handling charge was pretty steep, but their price for the item was the lowest I could find - however, adding the two costs put it into the same range as the next comparable internet store. Hope this helps someone else. Thanks.

Average

1 year ago

michetj

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a review about the Kluft mattress bought from the Bay on Aug 2017. This is an awareness of this mattress if you want to buy a new mattress and boxspring please go ahead and buy Kluft from the Bay. If not avoid Kluft and avoid buying from the Bay completely. I bought my mattress on Aug 2017 from the downtown Bay on their big bay day sales - the original price of the mattress was over $6000 (King size) and each box spring was $1200. The warranty is for 10 years. I do understand that things don’t last for 10 years…but I was expecting to get at least 5 years out of my mattress…I just got 2 years out of it. The salesman at the Bay insisted that if we don’t buy the box spring, the warranty would be void. So I called up the Bay to tell them that someone needs to come and look at my mattress because it has sunk on both sides but one side has sunk really low. So after 2 weeks of sending them the pictures and answering all their questions and going back and forth, they finally send out a mattress technician on Sept 23, 2019. He came and did say that mattresses should not sink so low in 2 years on one side. I also explained that in the centre of the mattress it is a lot higher than the side I sleep on. The tech took all the information and checked everything and he did agree that there was an issue with the mattress and would let the bay know. I got a phone call from the bay the very next day and they told me that however much the mattress had sunk, it was within the manufacturer’s specification so they couldn’t do anything. They said they couldn’t do anything for us for the next 6 months and only after that they would be able to send another tech to revisit the issue. I spoke to the customer service department and the returns and exchange department, I also spoke to the manager and I explained everything in detail saying that as the night goes on, the mattress keeps sinking and my neck and back hurt. I also explained that I wake up early in the morning so when the tech came at noon, the mattress had again come up. At this point the manager said instead of 6 months, we can come in 3 months to see as a favour to me to send out another tech. I told him if I sleep on the mattress for another 3 months my back is going to be very sore. He said that he couldn’t do anything for me unfortunately since again it was within the manufacturer’s specifications. So everyone do not ever buy a mattress from the Bay. They were very prompt in letting me know that they couldn’t do anything about it. I have to say the Bay is going down in quality and service and their products. Especially stay away from the Kluft brand - they have the big price but the quality is rubbish.

Average

1 year ago

shahidallana

I called because my order was supposed to be shipped today and I just got an update saying it arrived in Ontario. It was shipped from Edmonton and I live in Saskatchewan so clearly something went wrong. The guy on the phone was clueless about the provincial layout of Canada and had no idea that the package being in Ontario is a mistake (it has to go past me to get there!!). He was useless, didn't help in the least bit, and I left the conversation even more confused than ever! Get it together Hudson Bay! Brutal customer service.

Average

1 year ago

mackenziemetz2

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed order 3 weeks ago, still hasn't been shipped. No phone number to contact them about this. No contact information whatsoever to cancel the order. You have to send a message through their own website, that's the only way to contact them about anything. Very unprofessional.

Average

1 year ago

twistedbydesigne

I have completed 6 orders from this site (7th in process right now). All have been shipped on or before the date said (except one that was shipped a day late, most likely due to it being placed during a weekend). Shipping dates are usually the day after you place an order, or two days after. All have arrived, at the worst, on the day specified (most a day or two early). I have never had a problem with a missing item or a wrong item or a bad charge on my credit card. One time an item was delayed at the warehouse, so they made two shipments (the first with everything that was in stock) without extra charge, both arriving within 24 hours of each other. The selection is great, the prices are good, the shipping is fast and accurate. I will continue buying from here as long as there is stuff I want to get.

Excellent

1 year ago

uthor

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Computer Keyboard and Computer Mouse Products to make your life Less Complicated

Fentek Industries is your single source for Computer Keyboard and Computer Mice Dont use those generic peripherals any longer Buy the right Tools to make your life Less Complicated Today

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a hard to find mouse from this business. Their reply to my order was prompt, the item shipped the same day, and I received my tracking number the following morning. The item arrived as described and in a timely manner. Great service, I will order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

zziggy290

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered hats there as well (beginning of december 2011 and has still not (now it's the 18th feb 12) received my hats. Isn't there anything to do? Shall I just accept it as lost money??? Hope somebody can help me... Thanx - Anders

Average

1 year ago

AndersMerr

I ordered 3 hats on 7/6/13 no hats no reply's and no refund I would not deal with them ever again they are a sham stay away

Average

1 year ago

Tatts

4.1

46 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Books were received 9/25; today is 10/11 and still no payment. After they received the books, they adjusted the book offer less $12. Sold other books and shipped the same day—already been paid by them for about a week now. I won’t use this service again.

Bad

10 months ago

Sundee

They bought many of my technical books that weren't too old. The prepaid label worked well. Their instructions were clear and understandable. After receiving my books payment through PayPal was efficient and quick. I will continue to use their excellent service to sell my books.

Excellent

10 months ago

Thomas

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1/28/2009 I shipped my books to efollet.com for resale. It has been a month and I have not heard from them. Last week I sent an email asking if they had received the books, but they did not reply. I had to go to their website to hunt down a customer service number (it's 1-800-381-5151). I spoke with a representative, who told me that during the busy season, it takes a long time to process orders, and that my books had not yet been checked into the warehouse. So efollet.com loses points for (a) not responding to my email, (b) not providing easy access to a customer service number(I had to search for it on their website - it should have been included when they sent the initial email confirmation of my order), and (c) not giving any type of estimate on how long it takes to process an order. If it takes a month or longer to process an order, they need to inform people of the potential delay. Firstclassbooks.com, on the other hand, mailed me a check within two weeks after I had sent them a book, so I'll use their service for future book resales.

Average

1 year ago

student47

I tried to sell two textbooks to efollet back in June 2018. They said they would be able to process my books within 2 days, and I would get money for my books within 2 weeks. That is a straight up lie! I didn’t hear back from them until the end of September 2018!! I called their customer service number multiple times over three months and they were very unhelpful. They said their system that they use to process books is so slow that it takes two to three months to process a textbook. In short, don’t waste your time or effort trying to sell your book to efollet.

Average

1 year ago

hamc

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two items from GameBaz - one through the site itself, and one through their [email protected] service. The quality of service is far beyond 99% of online retailers (especially in terms of communication), shipping was fast enough, and the [email protected] service is comparable to similar services in terms of price, but much less painful (you don't have to sign up for an account and make a deposit in advance; you just send them the webpage you wish to order from, and they inform you of all fees). If I have one complaint, it is that their prices seem to be all over the map. You can find deals, certainly, but some items cost way more than the standard market price. I think this is a function of their prices being strongly influenced by their own supply. In any case, I highly recommend GameBaz; I came away completely satisfied and will order from them again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eyedunno

I was contacted by the staff of Gamebaz after I could not pick up my package from the Austrian post office in time before it was sent back to Japan. The Gamebaz team contacted me the same week without needing to be asked and arranged for re-shipment right away. I was very pleased with the fast and efficient service Gamebaz provided, and the friendliness and politeness of the staff I talked to. Thank you, Reino Hoeltl

Excellent

1 year ago

calamaritas

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made two on-line purchases from this company and have been very pleased with both the price of the product and the ease and speed of service. I found the product, Zyflamend, to be half the price posted in the local health food stores and, even with the rather high shipping charge, several dollars less than other on-line suppliers. The website offered excellent product information for my selection, once I was able to isolate it from the abundance of sexual enhancement herbal formulations they offer. I took advantage of the package deal they offered and I received a coupon number to get an additional discount on my next order. I placed my order on the 7th and it was delivered on the 10th, which made the shipping costs an unexpected value. They managed to send two email updates during that brief time span also. This has been one of the best on-line transaction experiences I've had of the 50 to 75 purchases made online. This is also the first purchase made without first finding any reviews at RESELLERRATINGS.com . Thanks for being there Resellerratings and I hope others have an equally pleasant experience doing business with Herballoveshop.com

Excellent

1 year ago

r2c2nu

2.5

13 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered speaker stands and one was broken, clips were missing and 2 bags were missing. I filled out an online form on TepTronics website and caled them a couple of days later after I didn't get a response. I was told I would get a call back right away and never did. Needless to say, I am not happy with TepTronics at the present.

Average

1 year ago

jhrockers

We ordered the speakers on Sunday 7/18/10 and they were shipped on 7/19/10. We received our package on 7/22/10 in perfect condition. We would definitely order from Teptronics again.

Excellent

1 year ago

peggyreed

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Europeanplates

The Most Complete Selection of European License Plates German License Plates Mounting frames Mounting Hardware Oval Decals and Registration Seal Europeanplatescom has one of the largest collection of hard to find Euro items

Recent Reviews

Okay so I've been reading all these reviews that other people have posted on here and we all seem to be having the same problems... I ordered my custom euro plate from europeanplates.com on december 28th, 2010... its now january 30th, 2011 and still no plate... I did, however, receive my plate holder that I ordered on the 29th of december... I have sent emails and left messages.. but no response... this company has really low standards if this is happening to almost everyone that does business with them.

Average

1 year ago

nickeee

Where is my product Europeanplates.com that i paid for...damn it's been close to 2 months. WHERE IS IT..... TELL ME IF YOU STOL MY MONEY. NO ONE ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY, THEY ARE LIERS AND FAKES. FAKES FAKES FAKES... They contacted me and told me to remove my review so they can send me my product. FIne i'll do it but give me a tacking number first. How low is that....

Average

1 year ago

tmk613

3.6

52 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this review while STILL on hold with Old Navy customer service. Chat option is not even available online, and I have been on hold for 1:22:50 and counting. My order shipped and was missing a product (even though the packing slip showed it included). Not only am I on hold forever to correct this, but the hold music is a horrifying loop of 3 second clips of alternating songs and static. Songs from the 60s - present time, jumping every 3 seconds I was just listening to Pink and Elvis with some other unrecognizable songs thrown in. WTH IS THIS?!?!? I just want the items i paid for! I will NEVER order or buy from Old Navy again. I will make sure that I tell EVERYONE I know about this experience, and I'm going to post it on all of my social media accounts. This is the most obvious demonstration of how little they value their customers I have ever seen.

Average

1 year ago

Mary S.

I bought some things on line in mid AprilI didn't like the flimsy material whe I received the order as month later so I sent it back the next day. They received the merchandise on May 22nd and still have not given me a refund. I will never buy from old navy again!

Average

1 year ago

Barbara W.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Whisper Fusion 1400fps .177 w/3 - 9x40. I was charged the price of a 1400 fps. I was sent a 1300 fps but charged the price of a 1400 fps. I have been calling over and over to get a refund but as of this date have not received a refund e-mail.

Average

1 year ago

kkuylen

As always fast service top quality, Tool King is my first choice for tools!

Excellent

1 year ago

JRBESCO

2.5

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Slow shipping 2 Orders placed in mid Dec, one finally shipped mid Jan. I was waiting for the second order to call an electrican to get all the items installed. The ecobee thermostats they sold me do not work correctly. even the vendor is not helpful, blaming my new home or keeps pushing new firmware, which is not helping. there is over a 5 degree differential in the reading between the thermostat and room temp and my HVAC makes a loud fan noise when running. No issues if i replace the thermostat with a Honeywell or Trane unit. Smarthome refuses to accept a return without a 25% restocking fee which is not right as the products are defective stating that the items are beyond 30 day (if they had shipped the second order on time, there would not have been an issue). they keep deleting my review on their website for the product Buyer beware.

Average

1 year ago

batrad

I ordered a gate alarm with one extra transmitter from the SmartHome USA website. Fortunately, I paid using PayPal so I have hopes of getting my $245 back. Never received any communications from this so-called company at all... No e-mail confirmation following the online order. No e-mail confirmation of shipping. Nothing! Finally called the phone number for the company that is listed in my PayPal e-mail receipt. No live person answers. Just a male voice recording saying "leave your name, number and the date and time of your call". That's it. Doesn't even identify it as a business phone. Completely unprofessional. As total scam, I believe. Still no contact from the company but I have filed a complaint with PayPal requesting a refund. I would recommend you stay as far away from this "company" (and I use that term very loosely!) as possible.

Average

1 year ago

towerman

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got served this morning by a Federal process server! Can you believe she is suing me? I did not write all that stuff I referenced, so I can't be held liable. I guess she does live in Bradenton because I have to hire a Federal lawyer in Tampa, any lawyers here said they cannot fight a case in another state. They told me it would be cheaper to pay her than to hire a lawyer there. They also told me truth is only a defense if what was said is true. How do I know what's true or not? I did get my money back on the flavor, but that is not what I being sued for. I'm being sued for "proffering" libel, defamation and something too long for me to spell. Anyway, e-mail me if anyone here gets served too! Maybe we can team up on a lawyer. There are a few names here of people the lawsuit says posted false web stuff. I probably should not list names here. E-Mail me and I will gladly give you the names on this thing listed with me. Let me know! I am not paying her a penny.

Average

1 year ago

Kristin1

Deborah of Mabel White is an author of many books I have bought over the years from Mabel White Home Living. Thanks to Deborah,(who would personally return my calls or e-mails most of the time) - I know how to make soap, lotion, lip balm and many other natural things for my family. I have since started my own all natural skin care line thanks to Mabel White. I could not make such a pure product without her patented Emulsoy which I LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I also follow her work on a monthly basis. Over the last ten years, the Mabel White site never has ads, pop ups or spam and I find that refreshing also. I recently placed an order as I am making a batch of lotion and I am very happy with it. She does have new marketing buzz out about a new book I am buying when Amazon's Kindle posts it and a new RSS feed out - just announced I am subscribing too. The phone number I use that I have had for almost ten years is 941-447-7985. I am HAPPY to prove a purchase I just made to Reseller ratings if need be, because apparently people can get on here to hurt other people for reasons not having to do with real business at all and not have bought a thing. Deborah of Mabel White has been honest and a wonderful vendor to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

singergirl

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really dislike the American Girl Store because the prices are too high. I mean, $115-$120 just for a doll! That doesn't even include clothes! It outrageous!!!

Average

1 year ago

-MayBabiesFan-

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had good experience with online backup systems for years, but decided to give Acronis 2016 a try because it claimed to have the ability to do a full image backup so that data, configuration, apps, everything can be restored with the click of a button- However, as far as I can tell Acronis is incapable of backing up data or image for a standard sized computer (300-600GB) and their 2017 product also didn't fix the problem- Here is my experience: 1. Setup is relatively dodgy, but once I had it setup to back to a network disk, it ran for 12 hours and then provided a note to say that it couldn't complete the process- I tried again connected by cat6 in case the problem was low wifi bandwidth, but the result were the same. 2. I have contacted Acronis on 5 or more occasions, each time they take hours online and give me hours long tests to run after the call and they tell me it is fixed- they tested my external drive (it works fine when I manually copy hundreds of G), however after collecting data for 10+ hours, the app will not complete the backup as described above. 3. Last attempt was actually funny- the support tech took over my computer, set up a 4k test back up and said that it worked, everything is fine- Considering my past experience, I told him that this didn't prove anything, so he had me attach a 6g thumb drive, he tested again and essentially told me that this configuration works, so just back up to this thumb drive in the future- I had to point out that I am backing up 10* the amount of data and that was the reason for the network drive. That seemed to confuse him, he said he would escalate, but I still have not talked to anyone who could fix the problems. 4. I can't dedicate the hours upon hours that they ask to test and have tried to contact them on multiple occasions- however each time they start from scratch- they admitted that only store cases for the short term, so they never learn from our previous findings. My guess is that their product works with small amounts of data that back up quickly and that they loose synchronization with multi G backups over the network. I have literally invested a week or more messing with this system- They will not refund and they can't fix it- If you need an image backup and have more than megabytes of data, I would suggest that you find a better back up package, because Acronis software and support does not work (including their 2017 release!)

Average

1 year ago

zionstrat

I have used Acronis products for 6-8 years. At one time they were very good - nice local backup, drive cloning worked, simple interface, etc. Over the years they have added bells and whistles to the point that the 'features' have morphed into bugs - you know the story. I have a 5+ GB archive on Arconis cloud that I CANNOT ACCESS!!! And I paid for this c__p! Dump Acronis and find any other cloud backup service. Note: Acronis is based in Germany but the actual owners are unknown. I suspect Russians operating out of Malta. Beware.

Average

1 year ago

dildobrain

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

we used bluckbuster online for 7 months. we always returned our three online movies to the store every friday. the first two months our new movies arrived every tuesday. the second two months our new movies would arrive every wednesday. the third two months our new movies arrived every thursday. then they cancled us and said that plan is no longer available. would you like to sign up for our new plan? its the same thing you had but the price has increased by 39%. I dont see how they could be in business for this long and do something so fishy to teir long time customres. we will never ever rent a single movie from blockbuster again. I couldn't care less about a few extra dollars, what I do care about is not being screwed over by some corporation. try netflix, they have some issues too but the overall rating is much better than blockbuster. heres a lawsuit: http://www.state.nj.us/lps/newsreleases05/pr20050218a.html complaint files with comsumers affair: you have never seen this many complaints agains one company: http://www.consumeraffairs.com/entertainment/blockbuster_late.html blockbusters better business beura track record. so many complaints, just scroll down! http://www.dallas.bbb.org/commonreport.html?bid=3000020

Average

1 year ago

kirklandguy124

I have been a BlockBuster (BB) online rental customer for several years. I have not had any major issues with them. Occasionally, about 1 in 15 discs, I receive a cracked DVD. But this is due more to rough treatment by USPS than BB. USPS runs all mail here through their automated system and sometimes it cracks the disc. I guess the USPS machines were designed before mailing DVD's became popular. We're probably going to have to put up with cracked discs until the USPS machinery is too old to repair and must be replaced. ;^) One problem I've had with BB is with ONE DVD title: "The Thin Red Line", 1964. I rented it 3 times. Unfortunately, the first one they sent me was cracked and the last 2 they sent me were the 1998 version staring Sean Penn. BB has since fixed this problem by no longer offering the 1964 version. Thanks to USPS, I'll probably never see the 1964 version. Apparently BB only had 1 in stock. One irritating feature of BB's queue is when they say "Coming Soon", "Very Long Wait", and "Long Wait." For DVD's I have added which have these availabilities, their status has never changed. Essentially, this means "YOU'LL NEVER RENT THEM." Even DVD's which say "Short Wait", their status do not change for a month. Luckily, most popular movies show as available for rent. Last month, I also started a Netflix membership trial. I wanted to rent "ER - Season 7" and the BB status was "Very Long Wait", meaning I'd never rent it. Nearly every single Netflix title has an availability status of "Now." Netflix has a much larger selection of DVD's which are available for immediate rental. The most notable difference between Netflix and BB is speed. Both companys' DVD's return to #25,xxx PO Boxes, same zip code. They are probably in the same USPS building! BB claims when I return a DVD to their retail store, they will ship faster. Yet, if I return them in the morning, NOTHING HAPPENS until the next day. It's the same when I return them via USPS. NOTHING happens for 2 days. When I return Netflix DVD's, they receive them the NEXT DAY and immediately mail the next DVD the same day. Netflix is ALWAYS one day faster. Finally, Netflix's website Queue is much quicker and easier to use than BB's. When you change a DVD's position by dragging and dropping, it's immediate. For BB's Queue, when you do the same, it redraws the entire page and your CPU usage jumps to 100% for several seconds, causing FireFox to freeze or stutter. Netflix's Queue is far better. If you want to exchange DVD's in a store for an immediate rental, then use BB. If you don't want to pay extra for this or don't have a BB store near you, use Netflix instead.

Great

1 year ago

Cypherdude

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After 15 days the order was not delivered, but cerdit card was charged on same day. After contacting the service, first they said that they did not have the address and on second day they said that they do not have the credit card info, so they did not ship the order. They charge the credit card but then the reason for not shipping is that they do not have the credit card info. Now for last 3 days when I call then all I get is their answering machine.

Average

1 year ago

neeln

I ordered items worth $117. They delivered for items worth $16 to India and also charged a shipping fee of $25 on top of that. It has been almost a month and they have not delivered the remaining items. I called them up several times but it goes to the voicemail and the message says that the voicemail is full. I am not even able to leave a message! I sent them a couple of email messages but still no response. It is clear it is a fraudulent company. I have reported to immigration authorities so that they will get deported. We don't need people like this in this country giving the rest of their countrymen a bad name.

Average

1 year ago

cheated_badly

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

GiantKidsWorld Store - Buy Anime Video Game Merchandise

GiantKidsWorld carries over 20000 items Anime Cartoons Movies Video Games and more

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a set of DVDs on April 17, 2005. The prices seemed great, and shipping wasn't too bad. I now wish I would've payed a premium instead of buying it from GK World. They notified me on April 19, 2005 that my order would not ship in the 2 days isted under their shipping info. They said they would email me when shipped. It seemed ok. April 22nd, nothing. I emailed them asking what was going on. April 24, response. They said it would ship the 25th, and would update me on the 25th with a tracking number. Nothing. 26th comes around, late that night I got a tracking number. It's now the 29th, and my package has yet to arrive. Update: It arrived today, April 30th. Nearly 2 weeks, 2 weeks, for something that should've taken only 3-6 days to get to my house.

Average

1 year ago

broly8877

worst company ever i orderd 2 south park patches and have not reaceived them yet at all they or not a promised company and this is an out rage ive been waiting for 2 weeks the message said up to 3 days and right now im pissed and either i want my money back or i get what i bought when ever u call these people they never awnser or nothing like wth you a buisness and they are not a promisesing company which should get cyber police checked and shut down 4 ever next time imma buy from ebay at least their quiker

Average

1 year ago

tupac12

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 3 t-shirts from 2600 T-shirts came as expected, no problems, I think shipping was a tad long, nothing to complain about since I probably just ordered it with regular shipping. Overall experience was good, nothing outstanding and nothing unsatisify about it. Just a plain order transaction. Only thing that I would slightly complain about would be the store website is abit spooky looking and not too much detail. Of course if you know what you want to buy from there its not that big of a problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

AltruismIsDead

2.9

14 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a child's sheep costume that was advertised as a small size 4-6. It was actually a size 4t for a toddler and would not fit my 6 year old daughter for her school play. I paid $45.89 including shipping. I called and was told they would waive the 25% restocking fee size it was a missize on Brandsonsale.com. They only credited me $26.24 as they had charged me the 25% restocking fee. I called back and they finally agreed to credit the balance. I received a credit only in the amount of $8.75 as they obviously deducted the $10.90 I originally paid for shipping. I also had to pay the $8.16 to return the child's sheep costume (total $19.06 out of my pocket). I would not purchase from brandsonsale.com based on this experience.

Average

1 year ago

tbonetti

I ordered a hopper as a Christmas present. I waited right before Christmas to inflate it only to find a hole. I called the costumer service department. I was told I had 2 days to check the product for defects. I asked where I could find this policy. She said it was under the help section of their website. This is not clearly stated anywhere else. I am very annoyed with this company and would not recommend anyone buying products from these thieves.

Average

1 year ago

Boubre

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order, albeit a small one, was delivered next day. Thats right - next day! And it was free shipping! This is outstanding and I highly recommend on this basis.

Excellent

1 year ago

pbconsultant

I ordered item from keenzo a ny based company,paid nys sales tax,only ordered from them to save shipping time as price was considerably higher than other companys further from me.Over a week later no parts(ups inside nys is one buisness day!I look at bank statement they took payment same day ordered. I call keezo several times at 10:30 est.they finally answer phone and promptly tell me my item is in oregon and hasnt shipped,i said thats uneceptable and ask for refund they denied me a refund.I could have ordered same item from west coast with overnite shipping for a few bucks more and had a week ago.SO ITS BUYER BEWARE this company isnt a stocking dealer i believe they used my money to buy item then ship to me possibly because of cash flow shortage.

Average

1 year ago

autocorral

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two in stock mirrors for my bathroom. The date to be shipped was 5/22/09. When they still had not shipped them on the date stated I emailed them-twice. The second time I received an email saying they are on back order and not due until June. They had to know this when I ordered. Bad business!!!! A quick email would have helped back on the 5th.

Average

1 year ago

Nay

I ordered two outdoor ceiling fans. Transaction and shipping was pretty much flawless. Got the Fed Ex tracking number a day or two late, when they were basically being delivered. Would definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill_A

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SFX Performance

Performance Parts and Accessories for Cars and Trucks

Recent Reviews

The package was not sealed properly. I picked up the package to bring into my home and heard metal hit the concrete, it was the antenna. I opened the box there was a thin film package which I believe the antenna was in it was opened on the sides.

Excellent

1 year ago

Noreen D.

Description of this product was better than any i seen for essentially the same product. But because yours was most fulfilling is why i went with your company. Hope the product quality is as impressive your site/company. Thank you. Quality was ok, thought the ABS would be thicker because it was quite flexible, but im sure once painted and mounted it will do the job very well. Thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert X.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with