Back  

Educational Institution

An institution where people of different ages gain an education.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

229

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Educational Institution

Educational Institution An institution where people of different ages gain an education.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

229

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

36 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Triplebyte

Software Engineer Job Search

Recent Reviews

Their structured interview process was painless and they provided abundant resources to help prepare me for every step. There seemed to be many interesting companies from varied industries recruiting with detailed job descriptions and profiles.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jacob Barnes

The value prop of Triplebyte is so clear for both candidates and companies. Interviewing is a numbers game, so by increasing throughput we can all find better matches. On top of that, my talent manager is awesome. Triplebyte's high average rating is very well deserved.

Excellent

4 years ago

customer

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MyPerfectResume

Build a Better Resume Today

Recent Reviews

Scam from the start, they say it's free until a couple hours later when you're finished, you get nothing without paying. It's not the money, it's the principle, what happened to honesty?

Bad

1 year ago

Kane

I like the product but when I found this via google search it literally says HUNDREDs of FREE resume templates and you don't find out you have to pay until you;'ve already spent an hour setting it up. So thanks for helping but your marketing team should feel bad about their SEO.

Poor

3 years ago

Shirley M.

4.3

52 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Tutorful

The Trusted Way To Find A Tutor

Recent Reviews

I love taking classes on tutorful. I only do online classes, and tutorful has made it very easy to interact with the students. This is a wonderful platform.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ar. Krishnokoli Dutta

Erin is a great English tutor.. My daughter have had few GCSE sessions with her and she is enjoying the sessions.. Thanks Erin for your efforts.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kamran Leghari

4.5

55 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Simplilearn

Simplilearn, one of the world's leading certification providers, offers short-term online training courses to help professionals get certified and get ahead

Recent Reviews

Bhupendra Sinha is a one man army for all sessions for AI.I am lucky to get trained for Machine Learning and looking for DL and NLP Sessions...He is much knowledgeable yet humble person which is rare.He goes deep into every concepts....He reads each query from chat and answers them very humbly and does not get irritated. His experience and knowledge speaks when he teach... Special likes to his PPTs, algorithm explanations and coding, and project support.. I thank simplilearn to assign Mr.Bhupen to teach us this subject.

Excellent

3 years ago

Prashant Khairnar

Had a great ML sessions / classes with Bhupen, an excellent trainer. He has a unique way of teaching, which makes the learning simple and engaging. Kudos to him and to Simplilearn! Looking forward for more such experience :)

Excellent

3 years ago

akashuppal

4.1

34 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Occupational Therapy

Hundreds of Occupational Therapy Continuing Education Courses. AOTA and NBCOT Approved. Online Courses in Video, Live Webinar, Text and Audio Formats.

Recent Reviews

Maximum Potential is a well-established and independent occupational therapy provider based in London. They have a professionally qualified and experienced multidisciplinary team specializing in expert pediatric therapy using sensory integration, a neurodevelopmental approach, and other traditional treatments. Melanne Maddalene Randall founded maximum Potential, and they have been operating in the field for more than 30 years.

Great

2 years ago

gallagher4ibo27q

This website is just a scam for occupational therapist from developing countries. They are trying to sell their courses to occupational therapist of developing countries in same price as they sell to OTs of USA.

Bad

2 years ago

kunalgaurav

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

scrum.org

Welcome to the Home of Scrum

Recent Reviews

Amazing training and experience!!! This training was exactly what I wanted to know about Scrum. The information was presented interactive with miro boards and included many group exercises. At the end, you know everything from the scrum guide without reading it. Thank you for this opportunity.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tanya Boteva

I really enjoyed all the didactics and conducting the two days of the course, I had the opportunity to learn a lot from real cases and practical experiences of applying Scrum. I can say that I was very confident to apply the certification.

Excellent

3 years ago

Victor Barros

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Fit My Money

The free Internet resource Fit My Money provides invaluable advice. Freezing your credit is pretty easy and can be really helpful when it comes to protecting your data and accounts from fraud. This process can help keep your personal information safe so that other people or criminals cannot take out new loans or open lines of credit in your name. It's free to freeze, but it can make a big difference in your life and make you feel safe, especially if you're not planning on taking out a personal loan anytime soon.

Recent Reviews

Again I continue to recommend this page for its excellent quality, this financial institution is the best, they continue to help me every day, their services are the best I have found, that is why I continue to recommend them

Excellent

2 years ago

Sanger Harpreet

Texts are really of good quality, all experts work hard on the materials. I found a lot of working tips, and organizations to turn to. Sadly, the articles are published rarely, but it is understandable since the platform is free. These people work just for the idea of financial education. I appreciate their work and often reread the materials.

Great

2 years ago

Danniella J.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with