Back  

Educational Institution

An institution where people of different ages gain an education.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

193

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Educational Institution

Educational Institution An institution where people of different ages gain an education.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

193

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Jigsaw Puzzles Direct

jigsawpuzzlesdirect.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Very good value for money with free postage over a certain amount. Last order I paid for next day delivery. Had an email to confirm the order had been despatched and order was delivered on time the next day.

Excellent

1 month ago

Colin Warrilow

4.8

17 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

MyPerfectResume

Build a Better Resume Today

Recent Reviews

I like the product but when I found this via google search it literally says HUNDREDs of FREE resume templates and you don't find out you have to pay until you;'ve already spent an hour setting it up. So thanks for helping but your marketing team should feel bad about their SEO.

Poor

3 months ago

Shirley M.

This is a wonderful site! After sending the resume made here, even if i got rejected, each and every recruiter wrote back a personalized note of regret to me which has never happened before. A part time opportunity turned into a full time job after submitting my new resume from your website. I'm glad I came across this amazing resume tool.

Excellent

3 months ago

Bhattacharya Q.

4.8

55 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Simplilearn

Simplilearn, one of the world's leading certification providers, offers short-term online training courses to help professionals get certified and get ahead

Recent Reviews

Bhupendra Sinha is a one man army for all sessions for AI.I am lucky to get trained for Machine Learning and looking for DL and NLP Sessions...He is much knowledgeable yet humble person which is rare.He goes deep into every concepts....He reads each query from chat and answers them very humbly and does not get irritated. His experience and knowledge speaks when he teach... Special likes to his PPTs, algorithm explanations and coding, and project support.. I thank simplilearn to assign Mr.Bhupen to teach us this subject.

Excellent

8 months ago

Prashant Khairnar

Had a great ML sessions / classes with Bhupen, an excellent trainer. He has a unique way of teaching, which makes the learning simple and engaging. Kudos to him and to Simplilearn! Looking forward for more such experience :)

Excellent

8 months ago

akashuppal

4.9

36 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Triplebyte

Software Engineer Job Search

Recent Reviews

Their structured interview process was painless and they provided abundant resources to help prepare me for every step. There seemed to be many interesting companies from varied industries recruiting with detailed job descriptions and profiles.

Excellent

8 months ago

Jacob Barnes

The value prop of Triplebyte is so clear for both candidates and companies. Interviewing is a numbers game, so by increasing throughput we can all find better matches. On top of that, my talent manager is awesome. Triplebyte's high average rating is very well deserved.

Excellent

10 months ago

customer

4.8

52 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Tutorful

The Trusted Way To Find A Tutor

Recent Reviews

I love taking classes on tutorful. I only do online classes, and tutorful has made it very easy to interact with the students. This is a wonderful platform.

Excellent

8 months ago

Ar. Krishnokoli Dutta

Erin is a great English tutor.. My daughter have had few GCSE sessions with her and she is enjoying the sessions.. Thanks Erin for your efforts.

Excellent

9 months ago

Kamran Leghari

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Occupational Therapy

Hundreds of Occupational Therapy Continuing Education Courses. AOTA and NBCOT Approved. Online Courses in Video, Live Webinar, Text and Audio Formats.

Recent Reviews

Like that there are a variety of topics related to my areas of interest ( i.e. hand therapy, general pediatric practice). Also like there are a variety of modalities for learning ( i.e. audio/podcast, video, text, live trainings).

Excellent

11 months ago

Cari

I thought the information was easy to understand and presented well.

Great

11 months ago

Patricia

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Free Printable Party Games

Welcome to MyPartyGamescom Everyoneloves playing games on parties but I have realized that most of the website only offer ideas for Party games Printable

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Communica

Communica is a wholesale and retail distributor of semiconductors, electromechanical and passive electronic components for automotives, electronics, electrical, automation, mining and process control industries and technical and tertiary educational institutions.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

calacademy.org

The California Academy of Sciences is a science museumand scientific and educational institutionlocated in San Francisco039s Golden Gate Park

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

bla

Suche nach bersetzungen im Wörterbuch und habe Spaß beim Sprachen lernen mit dem Vokabeltrainer und vielen kostenlosen Spielen und Tests

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sedona Arts Center

The Sedona Arts Center is a nonprofit educational institution dedicated to nurturing creative discovery learning and sharing through arts education and artistic development

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ShopVSC

VSC has been supplying educational institutions with technology products for more than 30 years. Located in Novi, Michigan. VSC is an Authorized SMART Technologies Dealer!

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Experience The New York Botanical Garden New Yorks iconic living museum educational institution and cultural attraction

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Heritage

A research and educational institution whose mission is to build and promote conservative public policies based in Washington DC

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}