Back  

Educational Testing Service

A service that measures achievement in subjects of study.

213

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3317

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (37) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (154) Career and Education Provider (34) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1419) Class (286) College (280) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (80) Cooking School (3) Cram School (365) Culinary School (2751) Day Care Center (495) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (46) Educational Institution (18) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (213) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (983) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (166) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (62) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1199) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (611) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (83) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1506) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1686) Software Training Institute (674) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (23) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (291) University (201) Vocational College (12) Vocational School (0)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Educational Testing Service

Educational Testing Service A service that measures achievement in subjects of study.

213

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3317

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an essay here, Papersowl last week when I was a little pressed on time and couldn't complete my essay myself. I was worried about what I would receive, but I was so pleasantly surprised. High quality paper within the timeline. Highly recommended!

Excellent

2 months ago

AlisaMcpherson

Awesome service. Best service with professional writers. Great always there to help me and always on time with due dates.

Excellent

3 months ago

AdamMiller

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

4 months ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

10 months ago

Amylp44 S.

1.8

6 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently had to deal with this firm after the death of a close friend. An extremely stressful time was made much worse by the way in which this company behaved during the administration of the estate. Lack of communication, rude and aggressive when I did manage to make contact and dereliction of their duty as Executors means that myself and the family are still waiting for this matter to be settled after 3 years. Incompetent and unprofessional, the whole episode has been very distressing.

Bad

4 months ago

m eales

This company is a joke. They are very unprofessional and a disgrace to the profession. What was a very upsetting time was made more distressful by not complying with the will. It has taken 3 yrs and another solicitors to complete the task which was paid for by my late uncle and a further £6000 to do the work that they should have done.

Bad

4 months ago

tracey davis

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

4 months ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

4 months ago

Randy Warr

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whilst payment is met then everything is fine. If you happen to fall on difficult times they are aggressive and non-sympathetic and do nothing to help you at all! Horrid company, would never recommend them to anyone!

Bad

4 months ago

JB

I've taken a loan with these guys. They were quick, simple to use and when speaking to them had great customer service and were very helpful. If you're after a loan then I would very much recommend them.

Excellent

4 months ago

AWillaims

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A good company. I was able to get an IT certificate. I am very grateful to them, I turned to them with help and they helped me. In general, my opinion about this company is positive. Therefore, I put this company a positive assessment.

Excellent

4 months ago

Andry

SPOTO focus on IT certification for 16 years. They helped me cleared my CCIE exam. So I will recommend to everybody who wants to get their IT certifications.

Excellent

11 months ago

Coolmike P.

2.6

35 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MidwayUSA

MidwayUSA sells Just About Everything174 for Shooting Hunting and the Outdoors our Nitro ExpressTM provides Super-Fast Low-Cost Shipping

Recent Reviews

They shipped the order to the wrong address (they had one digit of the house number incorrect) and wound't take the time to call the local UPS hub to change the address. They said they would take care of it and what that meant that they would re-ship when they received the order back. I received the order 3 weeks later.

Poor

4 months ago

O. T.

First of all, MidwayUSA had everything I was looking for. I recently bought a new Ruger SR9, Semi-Auto, and was having a hard time finding extra 9mm x 17 Rd. Magazines, a Tactical Grip Glove, and Chamber safety flags. MidwayUSA had everything I needed and at a fair price, considering no other supplier had them and if they did they were out of stock and would have cost more. Customer Service staff was very friendly and helpful placing my order and Delivery was on time at a reasonable shipping cost. They also have a great holster buying guide to help you find the just the right holster for your handgun, with several styles and options. Again, I couldn't find anyplace that could help me find a holster that would fit my Ruger. The best they could do is direct me the holster section of their catalog, only to find hundreds of holsters and I had to sort through all of them and try to find the right one, but I do have a life to live and did not want to spend hours looking a holsters that won't work for me. By the way, I recently ordered that holster that I did find and I'm waiting for delivery. I would and have recommended MidwayUSA to several of my shooting buddies. If anyone was looking for just the right shooting accessory, holster, gun parts or Ammunition, MidwayUSA is the place to go.

Excellent

4 months ago

EDWARD S. LAHAYE

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Grace Tyror and all the staff that I met or communicated with were excellent. The fees charged and attitude were also excellent. I have rarely come across any firm of solicitors that I would ever say anything nice about but this firm is the exception.

Excellent

4 months ago

Mr V Farrar

Top notch service to clients in all time zones. Neil Cook has provided The Grand Hotel Swanage excellent and efficient advice and service, for many years. Neil is experienced at handling matters for overseas clients (in my case, New York). His knowledge of our business, combined with his expertise in UK banking practices, recently produced a deal-saving solution for us. As owner and CEO, I accord Neil and Ellis Jones the highest possible rating.” Our thanks again, to Neil.

Excellent

4 months ago

JAMES D KLEINER

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Local Estate and Letting Agent Free Property Valuations

Romans are the leading Estate Letting Agency 30 years039 experience selling and letting properties in the South East Award winning service

Recent Reviews

My son rented a flat through Romans. When he moved in the flat was filthy. The heating, shower, curtains and microwave were all broken and Romans didn't care. The electrics were in a disgusting state and hadn't been checked for years. The flat wasn't fit for human habitation. Complaints were completely ignored. When he left they kept a large amount of his deposit with no justification. They exist purely to exploit and rip off clients. Disgusting company.

Bad

4 months ago

Paul

Surveyor visited the property, called me from the property and had the report sent to me by the next day. Very impressive!

Excellent

9 months ago

Ms Desantiz

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Super easy and super fast. It was my first time shopping with A&A and I was a bit worried. The whole experience was superb. From communications to shipping, cannot ask for anything more. Definitely will recommend to everyone.

Excellent

4 months ago

Yong Wang

I have ordered 2 polymer 80 frames from Arm or Ally and there so awesome and very fast in there orders. I just wanted you guys to know that your doing a great job with the polymer 80 Community . Thanks again for your help.

Excellent

4 months ago

Don Acosta

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have tried everything possible to get my no claims from another company, you just need to ring them and you get through to a person, who is most helpful, instead of sending a load of e-mails and still not getting anywhere, I am going to keep using this company, and the others that don't have a phone can take a run and jump.

Excellent

4 months ago

sue stockdale

I used Geoffrey car insurance last year, I spoke to customer services again this year & 1 particular member of staff called Vince was extremely helpful.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kim Harper

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend PearVisa to everyone who is looking forward to have a smooth and make the process of getting Canada PR easy, as I had a wonderful and present experience working with them. They made this complicated process so trouble free for me. I give them the credit for getting my Canada PR in very less time duration and also with minimal efforts from my end. Always they have done regular follow with me through emails and phone calls to update the status. Mostly they keep things very transparent. My experience was amazing and I will suggest everyone to consider them for the same.

Excellent

4 months ago

Ria

Choosing PearVisa as my consultant for the Canada Permanent Residency Process, was one of the best choice i made ever. I can't thank enough to my case manager and every single person among Pearvisa staff, who took care of my case and helped me during each step of my application. I highly recommend it as a consultant for Canada Immigration Process. Great job keep it up.

Excellent

4 months ago

Mahajan

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bait and switch weapons. Once you pay you are stuck with whatever gun they want to send. I bought a pistol and received a rifle and they tried to convince me it was the same gun I ordered. Some chat rep named Melissa G needs to learn what a gun is. She tried to say a rifle is the same as a pistol. I have pictures proving I was sent the wrong gun and they still try and say it is the right gun.

Bad

4 months ago

T. R.

Bud's offers a great product line. I purchase ammo in 250 rd lots and find them to always be the least expensive. They stock the Hornady American Gunner 6.5 Creedmoor. And they ship the five boxes in identical lot numbers.

Excellent

4 months ago

Charles Parks

4.3

36 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ngMetatitle

ngMetadescription

Recent Reviews

OTR was recommended to me by a friend who had a good result. I am happy to report that I also had an excellent result. The case dragged on being rescheduled multiple times because of covid 19 but it was easy to upload the new court dates through the website. Bottom-line was ticket was reduced and the points eliminated a win-win from my point of view. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

4 months ago

Jane Powers

Initially I had approached a lawyer who quoted $1,000 to defend my case. Then I came across Off the Record. The process was very simple and the lawyer charge was minimum. Plus it guaranteed that it will return the money if they can’t defend the case in court. I will definitely it recommend to my friends if they get a ticket.

Excellent

4 months ago

Anubhav Tirkey

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Endeavour Law are specialist online divorce solicitors

Endeavour Law are solicitors dedicated to effective and affordable solutions to matters concerning employment families wills and probate

Recent Reviews

Service was good. However had to be chasing them up for updates on my matter. Good advice, always available to speak to me and answer all my questions they gave me peace of mind during the divorce. Would recommend to others they have your best interest at heart

Great

4 months ago

O. Y.

Endeavour law took care of everything in my divorce proceedings. Always professional and courteous but also kept me updated on a regular basis which was very reassuring. They stepped in to help expedite court timelines in very challenging circumstances. Highly recommended

Excellent

4 months ago

T. Z.

3.9

28 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Smartkeeda

Testzone Indias best Online Test Series platform for Bank Clerk and PO SSC CGL and 102 LIC AAO Railways UPSC CDS and other major entrance exams like MAT CLAT

Recent Reviews

The user interface is the best among the mentioned test series . The mock analysis provided is very detailed and accurate . The solutions were explained in detail The questions asked in the mocks did not have any errors Significant number of candidates enrolled for the mocks .

Excellent

4 months ago

SweetEchoshiya

i happened to come across the IBPS and SBI PO of Testzone 2 months back!! Found out it to be reasonable and after trying free mock it happened to win my trust!! so I just went for it. The questions were good , the after Test result were too detailed and all specifications related to my test were there.. So it was a win-win situation for me and i was really happy. In my opinion you should go for it!

Excellent

4 months ago

RashikaChahar

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Essay Writing Service Hire the Best Essay Writers Today

Hire the best essay writers online with MyPerfectWordscom essay writing service 100 original essays free revisions and a guaranteed 6-12 hours turn-around

Recent Reviews

I used this service about 5 times. 2 our of 5 i received a well written paper 3 our of 5 i received a paper that could be written by my 12 year old self. I outsource technical, computer work overseas, I thought this work was written by a person whose English is not their first language and they do not live in US, UK. So, be prepared to be disappointed, be prepared to be haggled for payment and rude customer service. The good thing is their work was original not plagiarized. I was able to rewrite the work.

Average

8 months ago

Param G.

I had to work on my Masters thesis.I googled for best writing service and after some research I got to myperfectwords. I had to write 80 pages in a month which was impossible for me. I talked to a guy named Benjamin who helped me with the price and the order placement. I got it done in 28 days and guess what now I am working on the basis of the same Masters degree. I got a great grade and I never thought it was possible. I am truly thankful to them. Keep up the good work. I have referred like 20 people here and all get up with good quality.

Excellent

8 months ago

Emren S.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Chartbeat

Improve audience engagement inform editorial decisions and increase readership Chartbeat delivers real-time analytics content intelligence and transformative newsroom tools for digital media and publishing companies around the world

Recent Reviews

I used to always believe I knew exactly what my blog readers were clicking on and what exactly they were watching on my site. It is easy for publishers to drink their own kool aid and believe they always know what is going to be a hit and what isn't. Chartbeat for me is a godsend. It has allowed me to really figure out exactly what my readers are doing and what they want. I only wish they had a better tutorial system.

Excellent

8 months ago

Brian L.

3.6

42 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When my charter cruise was canceled and the organizer offered no refund, I thought that was covered under "default". Silly me! Since the organizer was not insolvent and had not ceased operations, Seven Corners refused to pay and Squaremouth agreed. Bottom line, Squaremouth is not going to pass up those sweet commissions by going against the "insurers". So I threw good money after bad by buying insurance from them. They are polite, but useless.

Average

8 months ago

E. H.

First of all, I am not disputing the verbiage in the policy itself. My complaint is regarding the purchasing process of this policy right from the start and the use of multiple brand names to create confusion. I will post this under the under brand names so everyone will be aware that it is really the same company. Half my overseas trip was ruined by a situation out of my control and I incurred hundreds of dollars of charges as a result. The entire airport in Manila was closed for the APEC summit meetings. I was relieved to know I had purchased trip insurance from a well-known company in Chicago, John Hancock Insurancewhich according to the website included cancellation and delay. Upon requesting the appropriate claim forms, the form itself says it is actually American Modern Insurance Group. However, after making sure that was the correct form it appears the forms are actually mailed to Seven Corners. I later found out that Sever Corners is only the processor of claims. It appears that multiple companies are involved and that they are simply using different names to confuse and mislead consumers. My claim for trip cancellation was denied and I was advised (after several emails) to file an appeal under a different reason, trip delay. I spent countless hours filing out all the forms again and providing proper documentation and proof of such occurrence. The second claim with "John Hancock Insurance was also denied. There were no responses to my emails, again for weeks. I also, placed many calls and emails to the zero complaint team" at squaremouth.com asking for further clarification regarding my specific trip insurance policy that I purchased. After about a month I finally was given an answer, simply stating, that I was not covered for that reason under that policy. Regardless of the writing in the policy, I am asserting that I was cheated and completely mislead into purchasing this insurance policy from the start. I am asserting that I was lead to believe I was purchasing from a prestigious name; John Hancock Insurance. This was clearly a bait and switch scheme and absolutely unacceptable. In addition, I was not made aware prior to my purchase the extreme limitations of this policy and that I would be dealing with multiple companies other than John Hancock". This would have drastically altered my decision in choosing such a prohibitive policy from unknown companies.

Average

9 months ago

Michael C.

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Find 1-on-1 and Online Tutors

Find trusted 1-on-1 and online tutors Over 500 subjects such as algebra CPA USMLE and Java From New York to Los Angeles Elementary to college

Recent Reviews

I actually was helped tremendously by a tutorz.com guy. He helped me to get a good grade in an advanced math course that was a requirement for my B.S. in Comp Sci. a few years ago. This tutor could have taught the class. I had a huge advantage over most of my class mates. How cool it is to see them getting props on this site! I'm surprised to hear any negative stuff said about them. I was impressed.

Great

8 months ago

John M.

Hi Adiyita s. I'm very surprised to read your comment. It seems like you have never used TutorZ. "take your money?" What money did they take from you? Students use this site to find a tutor.There is no fee for them (they will pay directly to the tutor they picked). Regarding tutors: no registration fee, no fee for advertising, they pay just 3-5 dollars for a tutoring job. So, It should be clear to people that what you are saying is a LIE!!

Excellent

8 months ago

Andrew B.

2.7

16 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Web Designer Website Development Digital Marketing Agency

Award-winning A BBB Rated Web designer Website development and Digital Marketing Agency from Los Angeles Dial 8889998864 for 15 min consultation

Recent Reviews

"Infoway UI team is great. I am extremely picky when it comes to design specifications and Paul has been so accommodating. They get projects done really fast. This is a great place to go to because they have a library of all previous projects that you can look at if you're unsure of your design. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"

Excellent

8 months ago

Bill S.

"This firm is assisting my company with digital marketing and strategy for last 1.5 years. They have been great to work with and my account manager that I work with directly has been a fantastic extension of my team. My online sales have increased in the past year and I hope to further doubling my online sales this upcoming year. I feel very fortunate to have infoway team as a vendor partner."

Great

8 months ago

Henry M.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Fake Diploma Review

Looking to buy fake diplomas We039ve reviewed top sites and have proof of purchase to prove it Real honest reviews Don039t get scammed Updated July 2020

Recent Reviews

Fakediplomaprinting.com is a scam website and will take your money and not deliver any product. This fradulent site uses [email protected] to communicate with its customers and is the only method of contact. This site advertises high quality novelty fake diplomas and other documents and only accepts Bitcoin for payment (in advance). They communicate back after the initial inquiry and say they will send a proof of your document and can ship in 4-5 business days (with a shipping tracking number) after payment was received, After numerous emails, they convince me to send $500 USD in Bitcoin to begin work. After my payment was confirmed as received, I heard nothing for 10 days, so I began to email them to obtain a status. After several weeks of messaging them, I finally threatened them with taking their poor service public and posting bad reviews. I received a message stating my document had already shipped, but was not provided a "proof image" nor was a shipping tracking number sent. An additional two weeks have gone by and I still have not received my order and has been a total of 43 days since my payment was received by them and they have stopped responding to any messages. I've posted the original order, payment sent and payment confirmed messages, along with some of the request for update and information messages. The last message I received from them was October 7th. Nothing since. Don't use this service. They're dishonest and will take your money and provide nothing for it. Fakediplomaprinting.com is nothing more than a scam website.

Average

8 months ago

Fred J.

Ordered on 10/23 and picked FedEx 2 day air. Came with a tracking number and arrived today. When the driver came to the door I was expecting a diploma but the package was so discreet I was not sure what it was I opened it up and was stunned by the quality and real diploma paper. Showed my wife and asked how the school sent your replacement so fast! She said when we checked the site said mail a check and will arrive in 6-8 weeks. We will be out of the country by then and need my diploma for my office once we move. Framing it this weekend to protect it or could have added the leather folder.Ask for Dolan as the sometimes have discount codes to use.

Excellent

8 months ago

Tanya A.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Homeowners Association Property Management Services Associa

America39s largest homeowners association HOA management company that specializes in nationwide property management and community management with a full suite of management maintenance and real estate services for most any community

Recent Reviews

Mr. Derrick Orberg the manager of Westside Village in Windermere and Associa have wrongly breached privacy of tenants, encouraged owners to evict based on hearsay. Associa and Derrick won't rectify the situation but rather they ignore in hopes the problems will go away. Time for a lawsuit!

Average

8 months ago

Daniel E.

This company's follow-up is the worst I've ever experienced. They treat the customer like second class citizens. Customer service is a foreign concept and it starts at the top. I tried to discuss my issue with the president of the Mid-Atlantic regional office and it took 3 attempts to even get her to return my call. Frankly when she finally did connect she didn't seem very interested in helping. Use caution if you're looking for a management company for a homeowners association. Quick to take your money but slow in delivering service.

Average

9 months ago

Vince D.

3

20 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

TFTH - The Help Platform

Thanks For the Help TFTH is The Help Platform for College Students helping them at every step of their education starting from finding the right scholarship to helping them decide the right career path to helping them ace their courses by helping them in their assignments

Recent Reviews

I got accounting and economics assignments done by them. They submitted it well within the deadline and also were very helpful when I had some queries. Received very good marks and would definitely recommend it to other students

Excellent

8 months ago

Sekhar S.

They dint submit my assignments even after the deadline . They so called tutor which they cant even contact .. at the end they just refund my money. For three day I was so frustrated because of them. They even give me false commitments such like it will be ready in 2 hours .

Average

8 months ago

Syed A.

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Oxford Learning College Accredited Diplomas Distance Learning

Oxford Learning College is a leading Online Education Programme Provider We work with respected education providers to provide Accredited Diplomas Online

Recent Reviews

I took this course as a add on for my own professional development. I have just started to work as an apprentice in the science facilities at my local college. I am interested in the human body and everything which goes with it such as this course, diet and nutrition and exercise.

Excellent

8 months ago

Jerry L.

This online College (Oxford Distance Learning) tells prospective students they can receive learning materials either by electronic copy or hardcopy. You pay £40 for opting for a hardcopy. However, when you opt for the electronic copy and you open the file once, you cannot open the file again. You cannot also print the file. This is after paying fees of more than £400. It leaves you with no option, but to request for a hardcopy and cough out a further £40 pounds. These people at oxford distance learning are really thieves. When you complain about not being able to open the electronic version of their course material they just tell you to try again after spending time and units on the phone to explain your frustration. I registered for a course and opted for both the electronic course material and payment by instalment. After paying the first instalment and not being able to open the file, I complained to them but to no avail. I refused to pay the rest of the course fees till they rectified the situation with my course materials but they simply suspended my account and forwarded it to debt collectors. That is for a service that was never delivered and and the most appaling customer service I have ever experienced. Stay off Oxford Distance Learning (also Oxford College)!!!! They are crooks!!!

Average

8 months ago

Kwame K.

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CopsPlus

At CopsPlus police supply we carry a wide range of police equipment including duty and concealment holsters handcuffs restraints batons military supplies and tactical gear

Recent Reviews

a very trust worthy site for police and law enforcement gear. There are some things for hunters and campers which don't require verification, but if you need police items, much of it will require proof of employment, which it should, the average joe doesn't need OC spray or a shirt that says POLICE. Prices are good compared to other sites, police stuff is just expensive, thats the way it is. I always find something I want or something I think I need on the site. Shipping is fast and the customer service is top notch. Cant go wrong here.

Excellent

8 months ago

Shane P.

On a recent order from CopsPlus, a computer glitch screwed up my shipping address making the package undeliverable. CopsPlus contacted me immediately and reshipped it without charging me additional shipping. That is awesome customer service. They already had the best price on the holster I was buying! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Excellent

9 months ago

Rock C.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CertsMarket

CertsMarket provides you most comprehensive mock tests for certification exams We ensure your success in just first attempt with our verified dumps

Recent Reviews

The time duration of 1Z0-344 mock tests is 150 minutes, just like the actual Oracle Certified Professional Java SE 8 Programmer certification exam. So every time I sat for giving the exam, it was the toughest 150 minutes of the day. However, they prepared me for the exam and I cleared it without any hiccups.

Excellent

8 months ago

Mary R.

After clearing the Oracle 1z0-580 exam, I got so many opportunities that I was amazed at the length and breadth of the reach of the IT exam. Mock tests are the only way I can succeed in achieving an extra score in actual exam. Thanks to this site.

Excellent

9 months ago

Shirley H.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Stickers

Liberty Stickers provides political bumperstickers to say what you mean Our political bumperstickers support the super liberal to the ultra conservative Make a statement today with a political bumpersticker from Liberty Stickers

Recent Reviews

Excellent variety of clever stickers, I have even had people follow me to find out where I bought them or to tell me they agree with the message. Great to start conversations. Fast shipping and reasonable prices.

Excellent

8 months ago

Gary G.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mota Chashma

Mota Chashma A Trusted Education Website for School College Students Subscribe to Free Education News Scholarships exams admit card result updates

Recent Reviews

All needed information about courses, institutions scholarships, and entrance exams comes under an umbrella here. You can get the knowledge of the different scholarship, results from this website. If you need any help regarding above information, then Motachashma is one stop solution.

Excellent

9 months ago

Saajan S.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Get Cheap Textbooks - Price Compare College Textbook Stores - BuyRent

Get cheap textbooks up to 95 off Our FREE service scours the internet to help you find the cheapest place to buy and rent cheap college textbooks

Recent Reviews

Now this is a good site. They compare rentals, used and new. I thought I loved affordabook but this is better. I am going to be getting all of my books this semester for just under $200. Thank you CheapestTextbooks!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Michelle F.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

1 SEO Services Top Rated SEO Company SEO Agency with Result

Affordable SEO Services from Top Rated SEO Company Our SEO Agency offers the best professional search engine optimization SEO services Start from 250

Recent Reviews

I've been ordering Adult Traffic from seowebsitetraffic.net for about 5 months now, but must say that I have been satisfied with the quality of traffic sent so far. Like many I've been buying traffic from so many different places and was able to find 2 descant traffic sites. But in time the traffic became poor. So I was happy when I found out about seowebsitetraffic.net because the results where almost immediate. I hope to have more servers bandwidth etc so that I can buy bigger packages. So far so good.

Excellent

9 months ago

Alfred B.

If you want to get the traffic that you need for your website from genuine people, you must try to check on SEO WEBSITE TRAFFIC. I promise that you will not be frustrated with the outcome. I purchased this service a couple of times and it is still the best. not just in terms of the traffic it provides, but also in terms of their customer support. I can say that they work with passion and sincerity and that makes me love Traffic experts even more. Highly recommended

Excellent

9 months ago

Gerasim A.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Disha Publication

Buy Engineering Medical General competitive exam books at Disha Publication Find most recommended book for UPSC IAS GATE MBA SSC Olympiad preparation

Recent Reviews

21 years CSAT General Studies IAS Prelims Topic-wise Solved Papers (1995-2015) 6th Edition: This book is really good about IAS Toppers. It gives complete information that is required to prepare for Civil services. It carries previous IAS papers of past 21 years with hints and detailed solution for each paper. For more info about that, visit here now; http://bit.ly/1labvUv

Great

9 months ago

Aar S.

disha publications is doing a great job in providing competitive exam booksand school books.Recently,i ordered Disha mega year book an i amzed at the way the have covered each and every topic required to be prepared for competitive exams

Excellent

9 months ago

Guri K.

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very simple , almost too easy as far as shopping goes . I was able to actually find what I needed on this site , no other place or website seemed to cary what I was looking for but this site here . Plus i won a 10% discount . As far as how long it took from when i ordered it (site said 3-7 days) it took Only 10 days which in my opinion is still pretty fast considering the delays due to the Virus . Over all Im very satisfied , i will absolutely 100% be shopping here again in the future and I highly encourage others to shop here . Thank You for the service and to those that got my order to me in perfect condition.

Excellent

9 months ago

Marcos W.

Good experience. Took me a few weeks to purchase what i wanted only because i was going back and fourth with different websites. You guys had some guns they didn't and they had some guns that you guys didn't. Also color of guns was very limited. Very limited on sights and scopes :( but the ones you had i liked. I liked that there were videos for certain guns. Please create more vids!! Updated vids also plz! I suggest a rewards/points program?? But other than that my experience was good. Simple to use! Fun website!

Great

9 months ago

Eric R.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love this site when looking to buy textbooks. It gives you the prices from many different sites so you can compare right there rather having to go from site to site. This is an awesome tool to use to save both time and money.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jane G.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ALF Boss

We promote the betterment of Assisted Living Facility Training in Florida We offer the best resource center for ALF Boss Training ALF Core Training

Recent Reviews

This man has gotten a fat head and is full of himself. Used to care about Assisted Living Residents and care about people he worked with. Now it's all about 'him' with egotistical posts and videos about himself. No compassion for others. Don't do business with him, he will let you down. Not the compassionate man he thinks he is. Boastful. Rude. Stay away.

Average

9 months ago

Tom R.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Egolf Ferlic Martinez Harwood Santa Fe Law Firm

Santa Fe law firm Egolf Ferlic Martinez Harwood LLC is committed to providing the highest quality legal representation in the areas of civil criminal administrative and water and land use law

Recent Reviews

John Day is the most incompetent, egotistical, non-representative shell of an attorney ever created; Meagan Dorsey, his ineffective sidekick who believes she can honeypot her way thru law, is equally toxic. I've hired lawyers across this nation and have never encountered such low-vibrating time and money thieves. Don't give them any business, whether criminal, estate, or corporate related. The lack of professionalism is pervasive and especially evident when things/decisions seem to go against them. There are more and better choices in Santa Fe than this. Beware - I'm sure the same culture exists with his partners as well.

Average

9 months ago

Aiden W.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SimplifyEm

You don039t have to be an accountant to manage your properties Start a FREE trial today

Recent Reviews

SimplifyEm really knows what it is doing. I started a conversation with their sales team to help me understand the software, and they gave a very detailed demo to flaunt all features. I really appreciate their customer-centric approach. I have been using the property management software since then, and my tenants and I are very happy.

Excellent

9 months ago

Bob P.

2.4

12 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought an orange reflective safety raincoat from ISC Online more than one year ago, and I was treated well as a customer. I received many positive remarks from coworkers about the raincoat and it was eventually stolen, which is another effective but awkward indicator of it's value. When I bought an identical raincoat to replace the stolen one, the price had actually come down. I am very happy with ISC Online, and thank you. There is nowhere to get these safety raincoats locally that I am aware of.

Excellent

9 months ago

Clarence Cromwell

I have ordered harnesses twice in a month and both times I received the harnesses very quickly (3-4 Days). My order was short 1 harness on the first order and customer service took care of it immediately and I received the harness in 2 days!

Excellent

9 months ago

Dawn Mitchell

3.9

22 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Medical Aid Bank Insurance Invest Vitality

Discovery offers award-winning products - Medical Aid Administration Car and Life Insurance Bank Accounts and Investments all with Vitality rewards

Recent Reviews

it was great , the consultant was patient with me and he was able to explain the different options that you guys offer and he was able to answer all of my questions

Excellent

9 months ago

Sibusisiwe D.

I was helped by a consultant called Carmen . She was helpful, friendly. Answered all my questions, Promptly mailed me all the relevant info i asked for.

Excellent

9 months ago

M. R.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Freedom Travel Insurance

Medical travel insurance available for people living with pre-existing medical conditions Travel with peace of mind with specialist holiday insurance

Recent Reviews

I love freedom insurance have used it for the last 4/5 years - the site is simple to use its prices are competitive and if you get stuck there is always online chat or call them they really will explain everything you need. This was one company I had to call when struggling to find insurance to make sure we all got home together if something went wrong. I would recommend you at least try them

Excellent

9 months ago

S. R.

Used this policy for the past 5 years , since my illness , clear fast and easy to use web site

Excellent

9 months ago

Mr Stephen

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Northwood UK

Estate and Letting Agents specialising in Guaranteed Rent for Landlords With offices across the UK we have a wide range of properties to let and for sale Contact Northwood UK today for information on buying selling renting or letting your property

Recent Reviews

I have been in my property for 2 months now and I have had no problems at all. They have been brilliant.

Excellent

9 months ago

Miss L.

As a landlord with only one property being managed by Northwood through the Guaranteed Rent scheme; they have always been highly professional, efficient and friendly. I have been with them for eight years now and true to the promise of the scheme have never had any interruption in payments. In addition, I have had some health problems recently and a long stay in a hospital and they looked after everything for me with no hiccups. Just knowing all is being taken care of is priceless. I hope to carry on being with them for the foreseeable future!

Excellent

9 months ago

Edward Langstone

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Go Walkabout Travel Insurance

Go Walkabout Travel Insurance - providing great value travel insurance to UK travellers

Recent Reviews

I cannot remember name of person who dealt with me, but he was helpfulness personified. I hate doing any insurances but this young man as marvellous

Excellent

9 months ago

Z. Z.

I spoke to Mark, Andie and Donna and they all were very helpful

Excellent

9 months ago

R. S.

4.8

80 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Employment Law HR Health and Safety Services Peninsula UK

The Leading HR Employment Law and Health Safety Consultancy Firm We Have Helped Over 29000 Clients With Expert Advice Service

Recent Reviews

, The initial appointment was fine but just after the guy Chris left , two more people arrived double booked

Average

9 months ago

Valerie Oleary

Great People, very detailed A great investment for my business David A McIntyre President

Excellent

9 months ago

David Mcintyre

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Skillcast

Skillcasts comprehensive off-the-shelf bespoke compliance training innovative games applications inspire empower your team to achieve compliance

Recent Reviews

The Client Service Managers I have dealt with (Brooke, Christina and Leah) are always very helpful and quick to assist.

Excellent

9 months ago

Y. M.

We implemented our Learning Management System from Skillcast in July 2017 as we needed to replace our outdated e-learning system. Skillcast helped us get up and running quickly and have offered continual excellent support and development to enhance our learner's experience whilst ensuring we have robust reporting for tracking our colleagues interactions. From sales through to service and support I would highly recommend Skillcast for all your E-learning requirements

Excellent

9 months ago

Trina Agar

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well never had to claim so I can't comment on that side of things, renewal was 3.5% higher then last year

Great

9 months ago

Hitendra Bhatt

despite advising Simple in 2017 after my wife Carol passed away her name always appears on communications to me.

Average

9 months ago

K. I.

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Loddon Properties

Loddon Properties - Estate Agents in Basingstoke providing residential sales and lettings services and Signature Properties

Recent Reviews

The company director was outstanding and very friendly at the time of Offer negotiation, however from there on, the customer service was not outstanding from our position as a buyer. Communication at times was misleading and unclear. Not proactive. As a buyer we found speaking to the conveyancing team more accurate and informative. Initial viewing information was incorrect. The house sold itself, it wasn't sold by the agents representative who was more interested in their mobile phone during the viewing.

Average

9 months ago

W. P.

We rented a lovely flat through Loddon Properties and we were there for 3 years. All of staff we dealt with at Loddon were great, but especially Carla and Lyle. Lyle was who we initially dealt with when we rented the flat and he was a great help in getting everything set up. After that we dealt with Carla who was always a pleasure to deal with and was always professional, efficient and friendly. Carla does a fab job:) I would definitely recommend Loodon Properties if you are looking to rent from a professional, knowlegeable and friendly agents.

Excellent

9 months ago

Nicola B.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In the interest of full disclosure, my husband and I have been patients of Conceptions for the past 2ish years and recently completed a frozen embryo transfer, which was successful. We are expecting a child in 2020. We live out of state and selected Conceptions because of their success rate. Since I'm pregnant, clearly it was a good choice. Having said that, we have hated every single moment of this process and every single interaction with Conceptions. We can't wait to be able to put all of this behind us and are already talking about how we're going to cope with having to return to their care if/when we decide on a second child in the future. (We will return, though, because of their success rate and the fact that our remaining frozen embryos are in their care.) If you are a person who is happy to follow along blindly and is comfortable with last-minute scheduling, miscommunications, and inconsistent information being provided by different providers, who has not done any research on infertility or assisted reproductive technologies, does not have any opinions, does not want to engage in educated conversations, does not want to know the ins and outs of all the steps months in advance or be able to plan flights/hotels/time off work within a reasonable timeframe, and does not want to offer your opinion or ask questions about why they require certain things or why they choose certain meds/procedures/tests/etc over others, then Conceptions is the perfect place for you. If you aren't a person who fits into that category, be prepared for a very frustrating (albeit, likely successful) experience. Also, be prepared for the fact that it will feel like the person you are meeting with or talking to, including your doctor and/or assigned nurse(s), has never read your chart and knows nothing about you. It felt like they had a script/regimen they were following and I had to remind them in every single interaction that I have certain medical limitations/restrictions from previous surgeries that required individualizing some of my care and altering some of their standard requirements. All in all, this has been the worst experience I've ever had with a medical clinic. My hope is that others can at least be aware of what they're getting themselves into before choosing to establish care with Conceptions. I wish I would've known. I would've likely still chosen them, because of their success rate, but I would've at least known what I was signing-up for. I still get confused when I read all the positive reviews talking about how amazing and supportive Conceptions is; I wonder what those people did differently to have such a different experience. Did they just follow along blindly and not ask questions or make waves? Were they "easier" clients? Were they so emotional throughout the process that having a staff support their emotional needs in-the-moment made up for everything else? Were their standards or expectations lower? I guess I'll never know.

Average

9 months ago

Frustrated Patient

First and foremost, our little bundle is turning 1 in a week. He is the biggest blessing we could ever ask for and is beyond perfect. I did feel a little like cattle going in and out of the office because I was never greeted by my name and felt like they never knew who I was despite the amount of times going in and the amount of months I was a patient, other than my nurse and lab ladies, but everyone was always very kind. My nurses were incredible. Answering questions, emailing, and giving me comfort when I would be trying to hold back the tears for the 20th time. That support despite not always meeting face to face was amazing. I am super grateful we were given so many options on things we could try even though the recommendation was IVF from the beginning. After months of failed med attempts we finally decided to take the financial plunge into IVF... Our first attempt was successful and we honestly couldn't be any happier and with that alone Conceptions gets a full 5 stars. Their success rates are unparalleled and we cannot be any more thankful for our little miracle.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jessi

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sintons

Sintons is a law firm based in Newcastle YorkOur specialist solicitors offer legal advice in personal family business insurance litigation healthcare

Recent Reviews

Sintons persevered with my claim for work related diminished hearing and I was awarded the sum of £3,000-00 from which I able to purchase a Quality set of hearing aids of which I am most satisfied with, thank you Sintons.

Excellent

9 months ago

M. D.

First class service from Kate Jenkins. She was very professional and kept me updated at every step of my claim. I cannot recommend her or Sintons highly enough and would not hesitate instructing Kate or Sintons again should the need arise. Thank you again.

Excellent

10 months ago

I. D.

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Average

9 months ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

9 months ago

Philip

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cover4Insurance

Cover4Insurance Student Insurance Block Halls and Personal Insurance

Recent Reviews

I bought an annual multi-trip policy online, and have done so in previous years. The process was fine. The only comment I have is that the price has increased a lot from last year when it was just £108 to £146.41 this year.

Great

9 months ago

F. H.

This is the 4th year that I’ve used Cover4Insurance. Good quality cover for the price

Excellent

9 months ago

U. G.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with