Back  

Educational Testing Service

A service that measures achievement in subjects of study.

212

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3311

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (39) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (155) Career and Education Provider (36) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1413) Class (286) College (281) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (81) Cooking School (3) Cram School (364) Culinary School (2738) Day Care Center (494) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (49) Educational Institution (21) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (212) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (979) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (165) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (63) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1194) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (608) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (82) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1502) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1680) Software Training Institute (668) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (22) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (289) University (201) Vocational College (12)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Educational Testing Service

Educational Testing Service A service that measures achievement in subjects of study.

212

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3311

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They found the best funder for my needs. Low interest rates and very professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaping & Empowering Families

This was a pleasant experience. I am pretty green to building credit for my business and everyone was very helpful. Communication was very good as well. My questions were answered with a lot of guidance.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All I gotta say is DONT go with no one else. . these people know their job and help much my car gor trashed in the protests thank much I found baker funding

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward Grange

I can’t say anything negative about Baker Street. They performed as they advertised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been approved. I have to wait 4 days to get my money on direct deposit. This is not rapid. Email transfer would of been rapid like most lenders do.

Average

1 year ago

Jayson

Great Company, I was expecting to be declined in Payday Loan application due to bad credit but I was in shock when I received a message that I had been approved for $500 loan. You are the one of the company that approved my application even my bad is credit. The fees is high but I understand it. The fees usually you paid is for their quick service, approval and fair judgement. All in all , Highly recommended for those who can’t wait for their next paycheck but needs money to pay unexpected bills. :)

Great

1 year ago

Francis Drilon

3

20 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Buckeye Legal Funding Cash Advances for Injury Cases

Hurt in an Accident Let Buckeye Legal Funding relieve the financial pressure No Risk Lose your case you keep the money Buckeye Legal Funding is the best company providing cash advances for plaintiffs and injury victims If you have a lawsuit or injury case apply to get the money you need now

Recent Reviews

The process was quick. The staff was very friendly and answered the questions that had Very nicely. I appreciated that they were able to help me during this time

Excellent

1 year ago

Katrina Rhoden

I managed to make it 14 months total out of work due to an accident with help from friends and family. I had only been back to work a few months when Covid 19 hit and now found myself out of work again along with some of the family members who have helped me. It was was nice to have this option when I really needed it and the process was fast and easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Faye

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Want to say a big thank you to stacey Pimlott and her team,worked day and night on my case.replying to my emails almost instantly every time. Thank you! Winner!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Maguire

Fantastic solicitors would highly recommend! Mr Phoenix dealt with my case in a highly professional manor, the communication was constant which eased my mind through the stressful time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Aptitude Assessment Tests

The latest aptitude tests developed by test experts Practice our tests for free and pass your assessment Free tips tricks and worked solutions

Recent Reviews

I had to practice these tests for a test preparation! I practiced 3 nights. Easy and clear exercises! Also nice that these exercises perfectly matched the test that I had to do!

Excellent

1 year ago

Yolanda

Excellent service ! Useful tests ! It’s worth it ! The tests were so helpful and gave me a huge idea about my exam . I had an issue with my password and the staff were awesome they helped me so much I must specify Marieke , she was very sweet and helpful , she replied to all my messages very fast and was very supportive and guided me . Many thanks ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

mona bougadouha

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dont waste your time guys that bitcointoolmining cpumin was scammed site so becareful guys...after 4 days when i seen on the site payment status it is shown paid but i did not receive any payment untill now...i have waited the withdraw 2 month guys...so dont waste your time guys...if you want to earn money with btc or any coin currency better start with exchange guys...safe and legit... At first it was a bit difficult because in order to exchange you have to have a capital in crypto currency..At first I was about to give up because I didn't have much capital...i only have 0.56BTC...So I was thinking of lending to a lending agency...I applied for btc loans with various agencies but did not succeed because I could not...they put the minimum amount to apply for 2BTC loans...and colleteral deposit minima 1BTC...at that time I only had 0.56BTC...day by day I searched the media social finally a friend in the telegram group recommended that I make a loan with the Asian cryptocurrency lender...the thing that caught my attention was their terms and conditions...Because they take only 50% collarteral guarantee each the amount of the loan you applied for and they take charges services only 20%....so with the 0.56BTC capital I have they agreed to give me a loan of 1.2BTC within 1 year...but before that I want to tell you something that lending to them is not as easy,I advise you if you would like to apply for a loan with Asian Cytpocurrency Lender,make sure that all the details of your ID are VALID...because any identification information you give them will confirm with your country's government...any information you provided is fake, or inaccurate, they will immediately reject your loan application and they will be blacklisted...this will make it impossible for you to deal with them a second time...dont waste your time to mining guys...now at this time it was very suitable for exchange guys...i suggest you exchange with Binance.com...or you also can download their apps on playstore for android or appstore for ios....if you want to get loan coin currency i recommend you contact them directly asian-cryptocurrency-lender . Sorry cannot share link at here...

Average

1 year ago

Steven White

bitcointoolmining.com is a big nayyyy. Never dare to invest there. You will regret this decision your whole life. Meanwhile (Www. ‪Arbitrage.is‬) is the best investment site, I have ever seen. You will get the payments on time.

Average

1 year ago

Sofia Cane

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Tower Records

Tower Records is back and online with over 300000 Vinly LPs CDs Cassettes Exclusive Merchandise More Tower Records Home page

Recent Reviews

Ordered two games form them Call of duty 3 for Playstation 3 and Excite Truck for WII. Got both for good price and good shipping.No problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

parasite2

STAY AWAY - I placed an order on a Saturday night. The next motning (Sunday), I realised I forgot to select faster shipping. I submitted request to cancel that order, and entered new order. On Monday, the first order shipped. I sent a request to cancel the second order. No replies to either request. A couple of days later, the second order shipped. I emailed customer service asking what could be done. Three weeks later, and no reply. No order confirmations sent. I saved the webpage for both orders. This company simply does not communicate with customers.

Average

1 year ago

loafbred

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered from TekGems an inexpensive la-pci20 raid controller. For a price of 13$ it seems to be a good deal. The card was dead on arrival but it took me three days of troubleshooting to figure it out. Since over 30 days elapsed since delivery Tekgems denied replacement. I do not recommend this seller and will not purchase from Tekgems again.

Average

1 year ago

joe_buck

Item had been discontinued for over a year, but TEKGEMS had a full supply of the AT&T 1726 answering machine units in stock. Items were shipped the day of order (overnight & 2nd day air were available as well as USPS Priority Mail......I was also able to monitor the shipping progress after Kim sent me the FedEx tracking key). Price was half of what had been normally charged when these units were available in office supply outlets such as STAPLES and OFFICE-MAX. Good deal...will do business again.

Excellent

1 year ago

SundayOnLine

2.2

30 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 8/15 but didn't receive item until Sat 8/25 so shipping slower than I expected. I rec'd a tracking # on the 17th but was not able to view until the 20th and that is the date it appears to have actually shipped. Went from TX to IN ??? to AZ. They may need a new shipping vendor.

Great

1 year ago

jinaz

I have not received my laptop battery, so I cannot say anything for the quality of the merchandise. I had read that the reseller was slow in delivering, and now seeing that my laptop battery will take two weeks from the day I ordered, I will need to agree. It seems in this era, shipping should be much quicker & efficient.

Average

1 year ago

michdawson

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1/28/2009 I shipped my books to efollet.com for resale. It has been a month and I have not heard from them. Last week I sent an email asking if they had received the books, but they did not reply. I had to go to their website to hunt down a customer service number (it's 1-800-381-5151). I spoke with a representative, who told me that during the busy season, it takes a long time to process orders, and that my books had not yet been checked into the warehouse. So efollet.com loses points for (a) not responding to my email, (b) not providing easy access to a customer service number(I had to search for it on their website - it should have been included when they sent the initial email confirmation of my order), and (c) not giving any type of estimate on how long it takes to process an order. If it takes a month or longer to process an order, they need to inform people of the potential delay. Firstclassbooks.com, on the other hand, mailed me a check within two weeks after I had sent them a book, so I'll use their service for future book resales.

Average

1 year ago

student47

I tried to sell two textbooks to efollet back in June 2018. They said they would be able to process my books within 2 days, and I would get money for my books within 2 weeks. That is a straight up lie! I didn’t hear back from them until the end of September 2018!! I called their customer service number multiple times over three months and they were very unhelpful. They said their system that they use to process books is so slow that it takes two to three months to process a textbook. In short, don’t waste your time or effort trying to sell your book to efollet.

Average

1 year ago

hamc

1.9

12 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 27th. My wife ordered 2 "mystery boxes of stuff" on November 28th. Boxes arrives and we got the EXACT SAME ITEMS. Why was I charged for 4 when I got the same items as an order of 2? I called their 800 number. Was told to email support. I emailed their support and got no reply. I called again a few days later. I was told to email support again. I told them I had. They said there was nothing they could do, other than "relay the message to their 'box of stuff' department". I emailed again. No answer. I called back again. They said they would once again relay the message. I am now forced to take this up with my credit card company. I will never shop HomeandBeyond.com or Polsteins again.

Average

1 year ago

Lower

This order was placed online at www.homeandbeyond.com on 6/29 and was originally shipped on 7/2. I received an email with a tracking number. On 7/7 the package was returned to origin by UPS - reason on UPS web site "This package was damaged in transit. UPS will notify the sender with the details / all merchandise is being returned". When I didn't hear from Home and Beyond by 7/16, I called Customer Service and was told it was waiting for management approval and he will get it out ASAP. I didn't hear back and on 7/20 I sent an email to customer service - I received a reply with a ticket code stating someone will contact me. Didn't hear anything and on 7/24 I called Customer Service and asked to speak with a manager. I spoke with a Supervisor who apologized and told me he would ship it out express that day. After 4 days I called Customer Service and asked if my order got shipped yet. I was told it was scheduled to ship that day (the 28th) and I would receive an email as soon as it shipped with a tracking number. On 7/29 when I didn't receive an email, I called Customer Service again fully planning on cancelling the order, and I was told it shipped yesterday. When I got home from work it finally arrived. I would never, ever purchase anything from this reseller again. This company is the worst I've ever dealt with.

Average

1 year ago

ltortora

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kalinka Optics Warehouse

We are the low-price leader for superior optics. Our low prices are the best prices on professional grade equipment; we don't sell cheap optics rather we sell professional optics cheaply! We specialize in East European and Russian optics; professional optics at half the cost of Western brands and three times the quality of Asian brands. We offer a wide selection of binoculars, spotting scopes, rifle scopes, military and hunting scopes and accessories, red dot scopes, POSP & PSO military scopes, Kobra sights, side and top rifle scope mounts and much more. Our knowledgeable staff can answer most any question so don't hesitate to contact us

Recent Reviews

Wanted to add my 2 cents to the reviews I saw here. I've been buying from KO for several years now and have not gotten anything but excellent products and services. Bushnell binoc's don't hold a candle to the BPOC tank binocs I bought from there. I've only gotten great service from Lee and the guys at KO. The Kobra never leaves my AK and I've never had a complaint.

Excellent

1 year ago

nomura

I am very pleased with the rifle scope that I purchased from KO and it only took 3 days for it to get to me. I have used the scope and it works exactly as advertised. I would recommend them to others

Excellent

1 year ago

waltham41

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a systems builder located in IL, we have to say that we have had nothing but EXCELLENT service with all of our purchases. We have purchased over 40+ cases and Joe Briggs goes the extra mile to ensure that our orders ship out as quickly as possible, usually the same day. For those customers that have had problems with an order and future customers, please understand that computer components are very temperamental and it makes no sense to blame the builder or seller for a manufacturer failure. Not all problems are easily resolved with just a phone call, it would be nice but it's not that simple. So PLEASE allow any company ample time to resolve an issue should you have one before posting bad comments. We had a shipment of WD Hard Drives Green Drives and 5 out of 8 were defective. It's a manufacturer problem as they drives would be recognized and the next minute not be. Thankfully, our customers were understanding that it was not our fault and we sent replacements immediately. Thanks Joe for all your hard work and dedication, it will not go unrewarded.

Excellent

1 year ago

utopiacomputers

Bought a cpu for cheap online about 1 month ago Shipped fast and received fast. 100% working fine. Price was pretty good at the time.

Excellent

1 year ago

jeffhirk

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 pieces of gear for a deployment to Afghanistan. Unfortunately one of the items were out of stock, and I needed it really quick. When I called to cancel my order, AFMO was polite and returned the credit on my credit card right away. Very professional and polite! They didnt play any games. Also, I liked the fact that someone there actually answered the phone, unlike a lot of other internet dealers. I will definetly do business with AFMO again.

Great

1 year ago

jamesdregan

crappy service paid for second day shipping but they didnt mention that they dont have the product i will never order from them again worst service

Average

1 year ago

4008

4.4

32 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CopsPlus

At CopsPlus police supply we carry a wide range of police equipment including duty and concealment holsters handcuffs restraints batons military supplies and tactical gear

Recent Reviews

a very trust worthy site for police and law enforcement gear. There are some things for hunters and campers which don't require verification, but if you need police items, much of it will require proof of employment, which it should, the average joe doesn't need OC spray or a shirt that says POLICE. Prices are good compared to other sites, police stuff is just expensive, thats the way it is. I always find something I want or something I think I need on the site. Shipping is fast and the customer service is top notch. Cant go wrong here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shane P.

On a recent order from CopsPlus, a computer glitch screwed up my shipping address making the package undeliverable. CopsPlus contacted me immediately and reshipped it without charging me additional shipping. That is awesome customer service. They already had the best price on the holster I was buying! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rock C.

2.2

13 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order some “free” EarPods May 4th it goin on July & i still cannt get in contact with nobody

Average

1 year ago

Kudo96

I guess I'm one of the lucky suckers who fell for something-for-nothing (just pay shipping and handling). Ordered 2 in May and still no AbsoloutePods™ in my ears. More like AbsoluteScam™! Don't be an AbsoluteSucker™.

Average

1 year ago

AndreClemons

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Kalyx

Your source for quality organic and natural products We sell fresh and in bulk and always environmentally friendly Bulk herbs bulk spices capsules extracts gardening hydroponics and more

Recent Reviews

I have not received my order yet and it's paid for and 10 days later It's MIA! :-(

Average

1 year ago

mawashington

I have been doing business with Kalyx for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with their service. I have never had any problems with any of their herbal products.

Excellent

1 year ago

lkunkel7

2.6

11 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys are amazing order some burris Zee rings had them in two days Im in the Los Angeles area and was totally shocked at the unbelievable fast service they earned my business and any of my friends that are looking for quality products and service.. Adam

Excellent

1 year ago

grzebyk

i am one very happy customer ordered a sightron s111 10-50x60 tuesday evening arrived here in the UK 11.30 am today friday , followed it all the way on the Fed Ex web site and saved £350 on what they are charging over here for the same scope thank you very much a truely great service D'ammenti

Excellent

1 year ago

dammenti

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Health Supplements - Vitamins Nutritional Supplements - Weight Loss Dietary

Buy health supplements weight loss supplements and vitamins dietary products online Cheap health supplements and weight loss vitamins supplements are offered for sale

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on September 16,2008. I never received anything from Vitamin Bungalow. I've tried to call the 1800 number. They keep you on hold for about 15 minutes then a recording comes on and asked you to call back. I tried sending an email, never received a response. I've tried repeatedly to get in touch with them to credit my card with no response. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. THEY TOOK MY ORDER AND NEVER SENT ANYTHING, STEALING $100 FROM ME

Average

1 year ago

bhebe24

3.6

35 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MidwayUSA

MidwayUSA sells Just About Everything174 for Shooting Hunting and the Outdoors our Nitro ExpressTM provides Super-Fast Low-Cost Shipping

Recent Reviews

They shipped the order to the wrong address (they had one digit of the house number incorrect) and wound't take the time to call the local UPS hub to change the address. They said they would take care of it and what that meant that they would re-ship when they received the order back. I received the order 3 weeks later.

Poor

7 months ago

O. T.

First of all, MidwayUSA had everything I was looking for. I recently bought a new Ruger SR9, Semi-Auto, and was having a hard time finding extra 9mm x 17 Rd. Magazines, a Tactical Grip Glove, and Chamber safety flags. MidwayUSA had everything I needed and at a fair price, considering no other supplier had them and if they did they were out of stock and would have cost more. Customer Service staff was very friendly and helpful placing my order and Delivery was on time at a reasonable shipping cost. They also have a great holster buying guide to help you find the just the right holster for your handgun, with several styles and options. Again, I couldn't find anyplace that could help me find a holster that would fit my Ruger. The best they could do is direct me the holster section of their catalog, only to find hundreds of holsters and I had to sort through all of them and try to find the right one, but I do have a life to live and did not want to spend hours looking a holsters that won't work for me. By the way, I recently ordered that holster that I did find and I'm waiting for delivery. I would and have recommended MidwayUSA to several of my shooting buddies. If anyone was looking for just the right shooting accessory, holster, gun parts or Ammunition, MidwayUSA is the place to go.

Excellent

7 months ago

EDWARD S. LAHAYE

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CertsMarket

CertsMarket provides you most comprehensive mock tests for certification exams We ensure your success in just first attempt with our verified dumps

Recent Reviews

The time duration of 1Z0-344 mock tests is 150 minutes, just like the actual Oracle Certified Professional Java SE 8 Programmer certification exam. So every time I sat for giving the exam, it was the toughest 150 minutes of the day. However, they prepared me for the exam and I cleared it without any hiccups.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary R.

After clearing the Oracle 1z0-580 exam, I got so many opportunities that I was amazed at the length and breadth of the reach of the IT exam. Mock tests are the only way I can succeed in achieving an extra score in actual exam. Thanks to this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shirley H.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had been happy with Carbonite for 4 years and used it for office and home computer. Even used it successfully to get back some photo files that disappeared, and had good experience with phone support when they offered to check the set up. However i wanted a change this year to local company, and did not renew. My credit card had been cgd by the bank in Nov, yet Carbonite was able to renew (I had thought had more time to act since they did not ever get the current update card info on that cancelled card). Quite an arduous process involving multiple emails each with 48hr turn around. Finally got one with apology saying I had provided the needed info in second email, and that my money would be returned. This left me with negative feeling about their slooow process to resolve my problem.

Average

1 year ago

Go8ago8a Q.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have purchased over $6,000 worth of ammo from AIM since 2010. I go back because they are resonable and honest every time. I have been using them because I trust that they will do what they say they will do. I have never had any issues with over 20 orders, I repeat NO ISSUES. Thanks AIM for being a customer focused company that actually follows through on what you promise.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wchambers S.

I have purchase numerous firearms and ammo from Aimsurplus. I have had the best experience. They products are great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Giesisaguila O.

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend PearVisa to everyone who is looking forward to have a smooth and make the process of getting Canada PR easy, as I had a wonderful and present experience working with them. They made this complicated process so trouble free for me. I give them the credit for getting my Canada PR in very less time duration and also with minimal efforts from my end. Always they have done regular follow with me through emails and phone calls to update the status. Mostly they keep things very transparent. My experience was amazing and I will suggest everyone to consider them for the same.

Excellent

7 months ago

Ria

Choosing PearVisa as my consultant for the Canada Permanent Residency Process, was one of the best choice i made ever. I can't thank enough to my case manager and every single person among Pearvisa staff, who took care of my case and helped me during each step of my application. I highly recommend it as a consultant for Canada Immigration Process. Great job keep it up.

Excellent

7 months ago

Mahajan

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some products on sale from their website on November 27th and promptly received an order confirmation email. The order confirmation showed the items, price charged and total price correctly. On December 1st I received a, "Notice of backordered items". The notice claimed that my items were unavailable, but assured me that, "These items will be shipped as soon as they are available." Two weeks later on Dec 14th I received a, "Black Friday / Cyber Monday Order Status Update" email written by an 8th grade dropout - "DURING OUR BLACK FRIDAY/CYBER MONDAY PROMOTIONS, YOUR ORDER WAS PLACED WITH INCORRECT PRICING. YOUR ORDER WILL NEED TO BE REORDERED AND REPROCESSED. WE WILL FOLLOW UP SOON WITH INSTRUCTION ON HOW TO PLACE A NEW ORDER. PLACE A NEW ORDER." More than two weeks after placing my order I'm offered the opportunity to order the same products at FULL PRICE!

Average

1 year ago

Privateparty M.

I got screwed over on the Black Friday 26PX flashlight scam - backordered with a promise to ship then cancelled right before the holidays leaving me and many others to scramble for replacement gifts. Very poor way to treat customers.

Average

1 year ago

Deen8473 A.

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bait and switch weapons. Once you pay you are stuck with whatever gun they want to send. I bought a pistol and received a rifle and they tried to convince me it was the same gun I ordered. Some chat rep named Melissa G needs to learn what a gun is. She tried to say a rifle is the same as a pistol. I have pictures proving I was sent the wrong gun and they still try and say it is the right gun.

Bad

7 months ago

T. R.

Bud's offers a great product line. I purchase ammo in 250 rd lots and find them to always be the least expensive. They stock the Hornady American Gunner 6.5 Creedmoor. And they ship the five boxes in identical lot numbers.

Excellent

7 months ago

Charles Parks

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm quite happy with the essay I ordered from PapersOwl for my literature class. I needed to write a long essay, but there was a pretty quick turnaround for the due date, so I wasn't sure what to expect. My story "Thank full" start after that my writer was really fast and even got it back to me a little earlier than I expected. She was also friendly when we messaged to discuss the project. I'm really happy with my paper (so is my teacher), so I'll be back to order again soon.

Great

2 days ago

pradoalex.807

Paersowl.com is a safe, quick, easy higher quality customer online writing study help services with lower prices and useful order form in the website. My personal writer was very accurate with his deadline and did it well at all. So, this service is super help here for all my college assignments wherever. Thank you a lot!

Great

2 weeks ago

100$dollars

4.3

36 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ngMetatitle

ngMetadescription

Recent Reviews

OTR was recommended to me by a friend who had a good result. I am happy to report that I also had an excellent result. The case dragged on being rescheduled multiple times because of covid 19 but it was easy to upload the new court dates through the website. Bottom-line was ticket was reduced and the points eliminated a win-win from my point of view. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

7 months ago

Jane Powers

Initially I had approached a lawyer who quoted $1,000 to defend my case. Then I came across Off the Record. The process was very simple and the lawyer charge was minimum. Plus it guaranteed that it will return the money if they can’t defend the case in court. I will definitely it recommend to my friends if they get a ticket.

Excellent

7 months ago

Anubhav Tirkey

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very simple , almost too easy as far as shopping goes . I was able to actually find what I needed on this site , no other place or website seemed to cary what I was looking for but this site here . Plus i won a 10% discount . As far as how long it took from when i ordered it (site said 3-7 days) it took Only 10 days which in my opinion is still pretty fast considering the delays due to the Virus . Over all Im very satisfied , i will absolutely 100% be shopping here again in the future and I highly encourage others to shop here . Thank You for the service and to those that got my order to me in perfect condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcos W.

Good experience. Took me a few weeks to purchase what i wanted only because i was going back and fourth with different websites. You guys had some guns they didn't and they had some guns that you guys didn't. Also color of guns was very limited. Very limited on sights and scopes :( but the ones you had i liked. I liked that there were videos for certain guns. Please create more vids!! Updated vids also plz! I suggest a rewards/points program?? But other than that my experience was good. Simple to use! Fun website!

Great

1 year ago

Eric R.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A good company. I was able to get an IT certificate. I am very grateful to them, I turned to them with help and they helped me. In general, my opinion about this company is positive. Therefore, I put this company a positive assessment.

Excellent

7 months ago

Andry

SPOTO focus on IT certification for 16 years. They helped me cleared my CCIE exam. So I will recommend to everybody who wants to get their IT certifications.

Excellent

1 year ago

Coolmike P.

2.5

16 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I attempted to order a Blackhawk Gladius Maximus flashlight from them on 11/29/11. This flashlight has been recently discontinued by the manufacturer, which is making it very hard to find one online. OpticSale had the best price (provided by Google Shopping), so I jumped on the deal. After placing my order, I found reviews here and began regretting my decision. I called 11/30/11 (since their online "chat" option does not appear to be available anymore, even during posted chat hours) and inquired about my order. "Anthony" informed me that I had ordered the last one, but there was "noticeable damage to the packaging" when it reached their Quality Control team before shipment; he stated that they would have to re-order from the manufacturer. I informed him that this model had been discontinued and could not be re-stocked. He asked if there was any other flashlight I would like to trade in for my order, which I politely declined. I asked for a cancellation of my order, which he immediately fulfilled (I received a confirmation email stating that I had cancelled my order and my CC had not been charged). I feel that my experience was probably a bait-and-switch attempt. Therefore, I cannot recommend OpticSale to anyone. And so the hunt for the Gladius continues... P.S. Do NOT believe any 5/5 Star reviews where that is the poster's only review.

Average

1 year ago

Johnnychopsticks R.

I purchased a Nikon Tripod Adapter for Mother's Day and it showed available. 20 days later, it still hadn't arrived, so I checked the site and it showed my status was "Cancelled". I called and spoke to someone who simply didn't care and she said they sent me an email and said they could not get it from the manufacturer. Not only did I NOT get this email, but when I told her I never received it, she hung up on me. I will NEVER do business with OpticSale.com again.

Average

1 year ago

Allgood73 U.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Their customer service is one of the worst and most ignorant I've ever experienced in years of online shopping. First, they have no number for you to contact them with, only a support desk, which would be ok, if they didn't take their precious time in answering your questions. As someone who works in a foreign organization, I'm exempt from paying sales taxes, so I told them about the problem. No response for days. I then made it clear that I was very upset at their slow response and I was in a hurry to purchase the items, since they were on sale (for now), and their reply was not only ignorant, but obnoxious. They reminded me that I only waited 3 days, suggesting it wasn't that big of a deal. They then told me that everyone pays state sales tax (IGNORANCE), so there's nothing they can do. Lastly they threw in a number (FINALLY) that I could call. Seriously, if they weren't having their damn sale, I'd rather lose and arm and leg before I buy something from these jerks.

Average

1 year ago

Angelxchild O.

I ordered an item from Beretta USA on Cyber Monday at a very good price, with the promise of a $50 gift card for orders over $200. Beretta oversold the item and after two and a half weeks, Beretta unilaterally canceled the order without notice or explanation. Several days later the item was back in stock, but Beretta would not honor the price they quoted on Cyber Monday. Instead, their customer service representative offered the item at a higher price and without the $50 gift card. He then tried to persuade me that I was still getting a good deal and that I should be happy with Beretta's new offer. I declined and took my business elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Camasconsumer I.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Endeavour Law are specialist online divorce solicitors

Endeavour Law are solicitors dedicated to effective and affordable solutions to matters concerning employment families wills and probate

Recent Reviews

Service was good. However had to be chasing them up for updates on my matter. Good advice, always available to speak to me and answer all my questions they gave me peace of mind during the divorce. Would recommend to others they have your best interest at heart

Great

7 months ago

O. Y.

Endeavour law took care of everything in my divorce proceedings. Always professional and courteous but also kept me updated on a regular basis which was very reassuring. They stepped in to help expedite court timelines in very challenging circumstances. Highly recommended

Excellent

7 months ago

T. Z.

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tactical Store - Rifle Scopes Red Dot Sights Night Vision Holsters Tactical Gear Thermal Imaging Binoculars more on Sale

Tactical Store is your source for great deals on tactical gear rifle optics hunting equipment shooting accessories and more

Recent Reviews

I order a concealed carry holster for my husband for Christmas. It is literally a magnet with 2 screws. I also ordered 2 shirts for him. lol Dollar Store quality! DO NOT waste your money. Everything comes from China. If you want real AMERICAN quality, order from Grunt Style. I wasted $100 that could have been better spent. I as well should have read the reviews. BUYER BEWARE!

Average

1 year ago

Mrsgunny2017 Z.

I ordered 7 days ago and it never shipped. Website said in stock. They don't seem to care or understand what it means to do business. I think it reflects poorly on their internal structure and leadership. I would buy any stock in this company, nor anything else having to do with them. They don't get it.

Average

1 year ago

Kt3628 J.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made 3 orders with them for a total of around $1500. All the orders have been shipped within a day or so and everything has been correct. The prices are very competitive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dlindgre J.

due to covid19 no one has anmo, found lucky gunner, they had what I needed shipped the next day received ordered 5 days later, very satisfied!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Royalmover V.

2.3

6 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company is a joke. They are very unprofessional and a disgrace to the profession. What was a very upsetting time was made more distressful by not complying with the will. It has taken 3 yrs and another solicitors to complete the task which was paid for by my late uncle and a further £6000 to do the work that they should have done.

Bad

7 months ago

tracey davis

Recently had to deal with this firm after the death of a close friend. An extremely stressful time was made much worse by the way in which this company behaved during the administration of the estate. Lack of communication, rude and aggressive when I did manage to make contact and dereliction of their duty as Executors means that myself and the family are still waiting for this matter to be settled after 3 years. Incompetent and unprofessional, the whole episode has been very distressing.

Bad

7 months ago

m eales

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whilst payment is met then everything is fine. If you happen to fall on difficult times they are aggressive and non-sympathetic and do nothing to help you at all! Horrid company, would never recommend them to anyone!

Bad

7 months ago

JB

I've taken a loan with these guys. They were quick, simple to use and when speaking to them had great customer service and were very helpful. If you're after a loan then I would very much recommend them.

Excellent

7 months ago

AWillaims

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am truly glad that we have chosen Allsop Durn and Dearlove for our property purchase. We were recommended to them by family. We worked with Louisa and she was fantastic throughout the process from providing an accurate quotation to completion. The whole process was very clear, we got timely prompts and she responded to all parties involved in a very timely manner. We look forward to working with Allsop Durn and Dearlove in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

PAN Card For NRI 1 Website To Apply PAN Card In USA UK Worldwide

Apply PAN card for NRI in USA UK Canada Australia - OCI PIO Foreign citizen apply PAN card online with PanCardNricom Indias NRI PAN card application for non resident Indians online

Recent Reviews

I recently applied and received my PAN card through your services. Thank you very much for the excellent service. I got prompt support during the application process and always received responses within 24 hours. I will highly recommend your services to anyone. I will definitely avail your services in future as needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arathi W.

More than a decade ago, I found PanCardNRi online and paid $60 and hoped that I would get my PAN card. I wasn't sure though. So when my PAN card arrived to my US address, I was very pleasantly surprised. I found that PanCardNri made the process of getting the PAN card (when you can't be there physically) very simple and painless. Usually businesses in India are very hard to work with and one can never be sure how reliable they are. PANCardNRI is one of the most reliable, dependable companies that I have worked with in India. They are very easy to work with and I never have to worry about the process. I just send them the paperwork they ask for and everything gets done magically! In my experience, Prachi is the one who makes the process so smooth and pain-free. for the PanCardNri's clients. She has been wonderful to work with. She is extremely responsive, does clearly communicate every step of the process. So you are never in the dark as to the status of your application. So in summary, I would recommend PanCardNri and Prachi without any reservations.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave V.

2.2

29 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thought that the cost of adding an extra driver was to high for only 6 months of cover but had no choice due to my circumstances

Great

1 year ago

Philip U.

Privilege car insurance was sourced by me for my daughter after she had a few ripoff quotes from other providers I put her on to privilege. My daughter was very impressed with Privilege and their quote.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith L.

3

28 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing customer service, special thank you to Marcio who was very helpful and because of his professional work my application was successful in 7 weeks. Would definitely recommend! Thank you Carter Vincent Immigration

Excellent

1 year ago

L. Trawka

I dealt exclusively with Raheel Sarwar. I have to say that his attitude was exemplary. Nothing was too much trouble and he demonstrated infinite patience when explaining the complex nature of our application. I would highly recommend Carter Vincent and Raheel in particular

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Kristine

3.8

456 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All of my vehicles got submerged in the flood waters following Storm Desmond. AXA were very quickly in touch with me, explained my options and traeted me very fairly. From my experiences with them, I'd unreservedly recommend their commercial vehicle policy.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. F.

By acting on claims quickly from the initial response to the claim to the finalising of the claim, this should be a matter of weeks and not months as has been my experience.

Average

1 year ago

Idverde Uk

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For a $1,000 loan they wanted to charge me $6,830. So I would be paying off $7,830 for over a year, when all I wanted was a simple $1,200 loan. This has to be a joke! No thanks!! Keep your money

Average

1 year ago

Andrea R.

Very poor,multiple questions ,1st it says your loan is approved ,next it's wait a minute more questions ,got fed up went elsewhere

Average

1 year ago

Colin Barker

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Boss told me to get to China by Friday do deal with some issues...yet I had no passport and apparently no visa. I called our travel co-coordinators and they said we had a corporate account with Visa Passport Pro. These guys went above and beyond to get my passport back to me in time for my flight! Thanks so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrsweeny H.

I was In trouble,,, My passport had expired and I did not remember that it had expired .I needed it for a unexpected work opportunity. So I searched on line and found Visapassportpro.com .They were able to get me a new Passport fast...

Excellent

1 year ago

Coljpt E.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought a gorgeous dress from jjs house back in May I love it will be wearing it to my daughters wedding in August great service and prompt delivery, will differently buy another dress one day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maytoki M.

A highly unethical & fraudulent company with zero integrity: 1 received 1 case of 24 cans of my order of 10 cases. I called and after i tried 5 times. they said i only ordered 10 cans of dog food. that was $8.20 per can ? no way ! i get a can for .47 at wal-mart. his attitude was that he didn't care to help me resolve this in any way so i am out $82.01 thanks for committing this fraud on me

Average

1 year ago

William21242 R.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order ~10 days before christmas because they said that they could process the order within 1-2 days. My order shipped the 21 and arrived the 27. I ordered two knives for a little over 50 dollars, which made me eligible for free shipping. I paid 10 dollars to have a 1 pound package delivered too late. RAWR

Average

1 year ago

Bonacol O.

I found the Opinel-usa experience to be great aside from one thing. The prices and turn around time on orders is excellent. However, the website layout and interface could use an update. Opinel makes wonderfully simple, well-built knives and it would be great if the Opinel-usa website reflected this craft and simplicity. As it stands, the website is clunky and cluttered.

Excellent

1 year ago

Npdickman J.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I work for Citizens Advice Bureau and can tell you that finding a Solicitor today who is up to date on Immigration Rules and the fast paced changing Immigration Laws can be a challenge. I was extremely pleased with the professional, thorough and very high standard of work submitted on my behalf to the Home Office regarding my Immigration matter. Raheela Hussain was available to answer my many questions, she kept me informed and consistently maintained a positive and pleasant attitude; even when my case became difficult and required a completely different approach under a tough deadline Ms. Hussain maintained the high standard of work and ethics. Moreover, Charity was a pleasure to work with as well and always willing to go that extra mile. Therefore, I highly recommend Greenfield Solicitors. Furthermore, I have passed on their information to many others already and can assure you they are the first firm I would call in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marie Q.

I had previously been with an other solicitor who had claimed to be able to help me get leave to remain, whilst on a sixth month visiting visa. After being let down many times and loosing lot of money, I found salvation with greenfield solicitors. Ms Raheela showed excellent calm under pressure and immediately advised me to leave the country and gave me great advise and was very quick to act and in a matter of a short time she had put a case together for me and i felt reassured and I never felt like I wasn't going to see my husband again, dispite overstaying. I am happy to recommend Greenfields solicitors and have used them again to extend my visa. I felt there fees are reflected in their service and job. I will definatly use them again for my indefinite.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bibi H.

3.6

42 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When my charter cruise was canceled and the organizer offered no refund, I thought that was covered under "default". Silly me! Since the organizer was not insolvent and had not ceased operations, Seven Corners refused to pay and Squaremouth agreed. Bottom line, Squaremouth is not going to pass up those sweet commissions by going against the "insurers". So I threw good money after bad by buying insurance from them. They are polite, but useless.

Average

11 months ago

E. H.

First of all, I am not disputing the verbiage in the policy itself. My complaint is regarding the purchasing process of this policy right from the start and the use of multiple brand names to create confusion. I will post this under the under brand names so everyone will be aware that it is really the same company. Half my overseas trip was ruined by a situation out of my control and I incurred hundreds of dollars of charges as a result. The entire airport in Manila was closed for the APEC summit meetings. I was relieved to know I had purchased trip insurance from a well-known company in Chicago, John Hancock Insurancewhich according to the website included cancellation and delay. Upon requesting the appropriate claim forms, the form itself says it is actually American Modern Insurance Group. However, after making sure that was the correct form it appears the forms are actually mailed to Seven Corners. I later found out that Sever Corners is only the processor of claims. It appears that multiple companies are involved and that they are simply using different names to confuse and mislead consumers. My claim for trip cancellation was denied and I was advised (after several emails) to file an appeal under a different reason, trip delay. I spent countless hours filing out all the forms again and providing proper documentation and proof of such occurrence. The second claim with "John Hancock Insurance was also denied. There were no responses to my emails, again for weeks. I also, placed many calls and emails to the zero complaint team" at squaremouth.com asking for further clarification regarding my specific trip insurance policy that I purchased. After about a month I finally was given an answer, simply stating, that I was not covered for that reason under that policy. Regardless of the writing in the policy, I am asserting that I was cheated and completely mislead into purchasing this insurance policy from the start. I am asserting that I was lead to believe I was purchasing from a prestigious name; John Hancock Insurance. This was clearly a bait and switch scheme and absolutely unacceptable. In addition, I was not made aware prior to my purchase the extreme limitations of this policy and that I would be dealing with multiple companies other than John Hancock". This would have drastically altered my decision in choosing such a prohibitive policy from unknown companies.

Average

1 year ago

Michael C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with