Back  

Resume Service

A service for resumes.

1506

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13476

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (37) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (154) Career and Education Provider (34) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1419) Class (286) College (280) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (80) Cooking School (3) Cram School (365) Culinary School (2751) Day Care Center (495) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (46) Educational Institution (18) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (213) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (983) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (166) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (62) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1199) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (611) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (83) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1506) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1686) Software Training Institute (674) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (23) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (291) University (201) Vocational College (12) Vocational School (0)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Resume Service

Resume Service A service for resumes.

1506

Companies

Сompanies in this category

13476

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed multiple orders with this company over the past few months only to end up with constant frustrations in all aspects. Broken parts, an unsafe hpa tank that was 138 and basically a paper weight and to top it off not once were my paintballs in good condition I tried buying premium paint nope same problem It’s just not worth the frustrations of doing business with them

Bad

19 hours ago

JosephMcWilliams

I placed an order more then 3 months ago and still haven't received my products, trield to get a refund and the only response I received is that they will send it to me when they receive the items.....

Bad

3 months ago

aku_smile

4.9

36 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Eastwood homes/Dion Matheney cancelled my contract after 7 months with them already being 5 months late on the build. Their reason was that we are not happy with them, even though we elected to continue the build when given the option to back out with a full refund. The contract stipulates that the seller can cancel if there is a unresolved dispute, however, there was no dispute, much less an unresolved dispute. All calls/emails to Eastwood homes have gone unanswered and I have submitted a BBB complaint against them. In my opinion the true reason for cancellation, is because they can sell my home for far more than contract stipulates. Sad to say, my review of other complaints, indicate that they have done this to other buyers.

Bad

2 days ago

rick2020

I love all the staff and the floor plan. What disappoints me is that I have to seal the granite and the grout and paint the garage. All of the houses that I bought had all three finished. The grout as sealed by the tile persons. The granite was sealed by the installer. And the painters sprayed the garage interior. Why am I paying to "finish" work? Other than that It's been great.

Great

4 months ago

Sandra

4.3

39 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cosette

COSETTE is a trusted online platform for selling authentic luxury products Modelled around the concept of making Luxury Accessible you can easily shop for an exciting collection of NEW Luxury Designers Accessories Bags or Sunglasses at discounted prices

Recent Reviews

It's my first purchase from Cosette. Amazing discount + posted and received the next day by courier. My Celine bag is absolutely gorgeous. They referred me a 3rd-party Entrupy partner to get my certificate of authenticity done and it came back authentic in a few days after. Will definitely purchase again in the future.

Excellent

5 days ago

Clare B.

Love the Entrupy certificate. I got my certificate verified by Entrupy and my bag is 100% authentic. Best destination for purchasing designer handbags. Will definitely buy another handbag soon + packaging is great.

Excellent

1 week ago

Justin Vaughn

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very happy with my storage ,thankyou Cherrelle and Reon for all your help. The chaps were great nothing was too much trouble.

Excellent

6 days ago

NormaKeep

Extremely happy with the service and price received from Storing.com. They were by far the cheapest for storage in my area of London! And as I am storing for a reasonable amount of time they even came and collected my stuff FREE! Bonus, as I didn't need to pay for a man with a van to help me, at extra cost. I've even recommended them to a few friends now and they too have been more than happy.

Excellent

4 months ago

Pat Kelly

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CampSaver

Quality outdoor apparel and gear for camping backpacking hiking and climbing Free Shipping on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Don’t buy here! They sell stuff they don’t have and can’t procure. I ordered sandals more than six months ago, and shipping is still pending. Ridiculous! Save yourself the headache!

Bad

1 month ago

JoePeterson

I've ordered multiple times from this store (4 times) and 3 of those times i was told they had it in stock. After a couple days they contact me saying they don't have the item in stock. STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS! All of the reviews about them using bait and switch techniques is absolutely true

Bad

6 months ago

Michael L.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone are you interested to trade with binary options or you are looking for an expert to trade and manage your account for you or Do you have funds you wish to withdraw from your binary broker? or you are having problems with the withdrawing of your funds and you don't know how to go about it.Kindly get in touch via adamwilson. [email protected] consultant. com, what's app (+1870-345-7937) and he will guide you on how to get back your funds within 72hours, because his strategy really helped me withdrawal my funds that was stuck in my trading account! All thanks to him I'm forever grateful

Excellent

1 month ago

BarristerCharles

Emporio is a SCAM broker. All its bonuses are fake and lies.

Average

10 months ago

Deleted User

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe Tile Cleaning

If you039re looking for a high-quality tile and grout cleaning services in Melbourne Hire Professionals Cleaners for Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne Call 0488 849 279 today and get a FREE quote on tile and grout cleaning restoration

Recent Reviews

The cleaners of Deluxe Tile Cleaning have not only given us the best tile cleaning but also have given us ideas about how to maintain the tiles and keep them cleaned.

Excellent

1 month ago

marsadwin

Thank you Deluxe Tile Cleaning for helping me out and cleaning my tiles in emergency. Great services.

Excellent

1 month ago

Aurora

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Duct Cleaning Melbourne 03 9068 6020 Professional Duct Cleaners

Spotless Duct Cleaning Melbourne is the largest and most experienced duct cleaning service provider in Melbourne and nearby suburbs Call us now 03 9068 6020

Recent Reviews

The Duct cleaners of Spotless Duct Cleaning are the best when it comes to duct cleaning services. They have proper knowledge of duct cleaning.

Excellent

1 month ago

jh0361607

Spotless Duct Cleaning is a very professional and dedicated duct cleaning company. They offer the best duct cleaning services in Adelaide. I would recommend everyone to hire them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Aurora

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marks Tile Grout Cleaning

Marks Tile and Grout Cleaning Melbourne - We offer professional tiles cleaning grouts cleaning tile recoloring and regrouting services Call 1800 287 709

Recent Reviews

The tiles at my house got dirtier as they were not cleaned for many months and the stains were very hard to be removed. Thanks to Marks Tile Grout Cleaning for removing all the stains and cleaning the tiles thoroughly.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hazel Lee

2 ladies and a man walk in to my house to do a 1 man job of cleaning grout. They could barely speak english. 2 ladies slopped a bucket of water and mop and the guy spent 20 minutes with machine then packed up. I inspected job and it looked like NOTHING had been done! It lt was still dirty and looked the same. The outer edges of tiles were filled with dirty water sitting on top and i called office to complain as they could not understand English. The woman i spoke to on phone was So rude and aggressive and said You pay, job is done! I paid to get rid of them all as i felt intimidated. This company also has many subcontractors in duct cleaning and carpet cleaning. Worst $110 i ever spent!

Average

9 months ago

Joanne O.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Thanks to the staff of Deluxe Mattress Cleaning for giving me the best mattress cleaning services in Melbourne City.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hazel Lee

Was using so many cleaning companies for my mattress since few years, never had such a great service and cleaning that was done today. What a great service , staff was very friendly and professional they told me the outcome of the cleaning before starting and I was thinking you guys have not even started cleaning yet how could you say something but when they finished I was really surprised and happy to see the results as I was not expecting that. Thank You

Excellent

9 months ago

Aurora Anderson

3.3

16 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne All Type Carpet Cleaning Contact Us

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - Disinfect and Sanitize your Carpet with our steam carpet cleaning in Melbourne Same Day Booking Book Now

Recent Reviews

Marks Carpet Cleaning has a very good staff. They have all the best equipment used for cleaning the carpets thoroughly.

Excellent

1 month ago

Hazel Lee

They came and took the curtains and I paid a 50% deposit on $550 quote. They were supposed to delivery the curtains back in 5-7 business days. They took three weeks to return the curtains and the curtains had not been cleaned. They were also placed in garbage bags and all creased. They were difficult to get a hold of and would not return calls. I called the company on the number 1800173334 and they said they would deal with it next week. I explained that I did not want to wait until next week and want my money back. The supervisor on the phone began yelling and told me to “watch yourself” he told me to “screw off” and called me a “freaking wench”. He hung up. I’d like my money returned.

Average

9 months ago

Jade T.

2.4

18 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

TENS Machine Trusted Retailer of Natural Pain Relief Devices CareMax AU

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back feel better and recover faster CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years

Recent Reviews

Promise and fail that's who they are. Picks calls and return emails prior to your payment once payment is done they are done doing business with you. If you ask for a refund they will call you broke ass . I regret ever doing business with them. When you see them run for you would need to kiss you money goodbye after payment. Thank God for (Ganja-estates.com) they made my online products purchase a reality.

Bad

2 months ago

RefundAuthority

This definitely gets the heart working and makes you work harder to get maximum results but with the level of intensity you can choose from makes it a great training companion if your a novice to a world class athlete.. Love it Teeman

Excellent

4 months ago

Tee Mann

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Pain Management Doctors Specialists Sports Injury Clinic

2018 America039s Top Pain Physicians NY 718 998-9890 Best rated pain relief specialists sports pain management doctors in Brooklyn NYC

Recent Reviews

Nice place and good customer service. Would recommend!!

Excellent

2 months ago

bridgetharrisnyc

After my car accident I was left with massive amounts of back pain and minimal mobility of my left shoulder. Thanks to the rehab program at Pain Physicians NY my shoulder has completely healed and my back no longer aches while I sleep. I feel so blessed to be able to get back to being my athletic!

Excellent

9 months ago

Leo R.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mediatrenz

Lead the industry with Mediatrenzs Internet Marketing Services One of the leading and reliable company located in Noida and serving global clients

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of working with Mediatrenz over the past several months. I was apprehensive about hiring a company to re-design my website because there were just several alternatives out there. Their team exceeded my expectations with their professionalism and patience. I am very happy with their effort to offer me with a great website.

Excellent

2 months ago

flexiblefunding01

I've been using them for over a year for various projects for my business https://showcarsign.com and they have come through every time! From help with my WordPress site, to SEO, to creating some landing pages for other domains... these guys hit it out of the park every time! I highly recommend them!

Excellent

8 months ago

Gary H.

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned items I ordered from the website and received confirmation from Belk that they received the return and would send the refund. It has been a month and no refund has been received. Can't get customer service on the phone nor do they reply to messages. They have the returned items but kept my money.

Bad

4 months ago

Allie

I placed an order 2 weeks ago and kept tracking it, the entire time it was still in the store in NC. I called, emailed, chatted with online customer service person and finally one night she must have hit submit and my order miraculously got picked up by FedEx. Now have to wait another two weeks before order gets to me. Blamed FedEx of course and gave me no discount on shipping charges. Horrible service, horrible experience, this is why they went out of business in Va. Never will order from them again!

Average

10 months ago

Robinlee72704 E.

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Inter Voice Over

Voice overs voice actors and translations in 115 languages Find out why Disney Google and McDonald039s book voice recordings with us Listen to voices now

Recent Reviews

Inter Voice Over rocks! They have given me plenty of bookings, which is quite a feat as Latvian isn't a very frequently booked language. I like how bookings and terms are always confirmed in a separate document. Makes working with Inter Voice Over a breeze! Fast payment.

Excellent

4 months ago

Aleksandr

Great experience with Inter Voice over! I felt welcome at the studio and very well guided while reading through the scripts, the engineer was great help. I was very nervous when I got to the studio but was allowed time to gather myself and to calm down , I'm also just very greatfull to have had the opportunity to do a recording, I very much enjoyed it and it's made me feel this is definitely something I'd like to do

Excellent

4 months ago

Jack Hazlewood

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What should have been a great lunch at M&C Sevenoaks spoiled by very poor quality rib eye (twice!) and inability of manager to understand customer service. Starters great, sirloin as usual good but suggest they take the rib eye off the Sunday menu - not good enough for the manager to say (despite paying the £4 premium) it is only an 8oz, on main menu it is 12oz -does that mean its a second rate steak? Thin and with gristle instead of tasty fat. Very few people in restaurant is perhaps an indication the high priced Sunday menu and its quality is not hitting the button. But manager dismisses scoffingly that it wont close. Perhaps he is the problem and to excuse as not the chef's fault - any self respecting chef would have queried why serving poor quality - especially as manager admitted the third complaint about the rib eye today - perhaps he should already have said its off the menu or if the bigger one is so good, swallow the cost and provide it.

Bad

4 months ago

JohnP

It was my birthday Monday 27th July 2020 we were going to laindon miller but it was cancelled due to problems in kitchen so booked Leigh -on -sea we haven’t been there for about 3 years cause service & food wasn’t too good when we went back then & then laindon opened & is nearer to us as we live in laindon so we started going there anyway we went at 4pm chicken wings were over cooked my steak was under cooked so sent it back but waitress didn’t take my chips & side of mushrooms so when steak came back chips & mushrooms were cold she took chips back & replaced them for fresh my steak was really well done parts tasted burned l had ordered it medium to well first time round but had blood running out of it & then it was overcooked I didn’t eat it all & complained she did take mushrooms & steak meal of the bill atmosphere of restaurant wasn’t as good as laindon we had a blond lady service us when we arrived & then a young girl took over never even said who she was so I assumed the older lady waitress had finished her shift & gone the manager wasn’t well presented his shirt & trousers needed ironing the toilets had 2 out of 3 cubicals open 1 had water all over the floor the hand dryer didn’t work we were very disappointed with trip to this restaurant as our nearest one laindon is so nice staff are lovey atmosphere is nice & food is always cooked as we ask so we won’t be visiting your Leigh-on -sea restaurant again

Poor

4 months ago

D. B.

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices, great service, very responsive to questions. Our China trip was amazing and the hotels, tour guides, sights, transportation, and entertainment were all top notch! Very good value for the money. I have recommended them to many people and have looked at booking additional trips with them in the future. Great job!!

Excellent

4 months ago

Matthew

We've done four trips with Gate 1, to far-flung destinations. They've all been great. There are always a few irresponsible, immature whiners who blame any bad experience on somebody else's incompetence instead of their own.

Great

9 months ago

Aquinas

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Rode SC7 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Jack Patch Cable, 15 days ago from my LOCAL store in Perth as it was urgent, its been 15 days since I placed my order and still NOT arrived, I had to go out and buy another one from a local supplier, I have bought from Kosmic in the past and received very fast delivery as it came from my local store in Perth, I didn’t receive a notification to say it wasn’t coming locally, very disappointed.

Bad

4 months ago

P. H.

Researched multiple, varying guitar pedals and always found myself on the Kosmic website. Clear information, very reasonable pricing, and accounts page very easy to navigate. Orders arrived in good time - very happy! Great job Kosmic.

Excellent

4 months ago

Kane Bowra

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

InstaForex. All rights reserved. Financial services are provided by InstaForex Group.

Currency trading on the international financial Forex market Forex Trading NewsForex broker Forex account Free education Forex Rates Forex

Recent Reviews

Problems withdrawing my money. They applied fake bonuses. Lots of phone calls, no response. My account is no longer live but I was able to take out my initial deposits. Kylrarris(at) protonmail dotcom

Bad

4 months ago

Bisco

please stay away!! This Forex site is a trap,you can reach out to a financial and recovery expert on Lilliebowker{at}hotmail,com. she helped me in getting back $65,000 lost due to trading in forex Seek for help.

Bad

4 months ago

Susan brown

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been contacted a few times about renting my time but never got a good feeling about it. When they contacted me, they spoke to me like an actual person, I wasnt pressured at all. They said and I quote, “if you dont do it, thats fine because the next person will”. This statement really spoke to me (might be silly) but made me feel reassured that they werent really after my money, but rather the weeks. Ive been signed up for 4 months and already got 2 weeks rented!!!

Excellent

4 months ago

Essie Lawrence

When I first started I only did a couple weeks to see how this worked out. I have been an active member since 2017 and am here to express my gratitude. The income covers my fees and it works out great.

Excellent

11 months ago

Fred Turnage

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We could not have wished for a more fabulous stay with countryholidayhouse! In the up run to our stay in the beautiful Skyfall, Sarah could not have been more attentive to our needs when we made last minute changes to our booking. Upon arrival, the house was beautifully prepared for us being completely spotless, the hot tub preheated and the beds were of the standard of a 5* hotel! The house itself could not be more perfect for a big group to stay in and it never ever felt like a squeeze. Stunning facilities and a feeling of being completely remote despite being so near to the town centre of bath. Transport to and from the town centre was very easy and we never struggled to find Ubers that would roughly cost £7 to get to town. After an extensive search of both Bath and Bristol, this was bar far the best value property we could find. When we arrived we were expecting there to be a catch but we never found one. The house is just as amazing as it looks in the photos and the price is simply unbelievable. Could not recommend more highly as a weekend for a group of young professionals, we left London at 6 and were in the hot tub by 8 :) We celebrated two birthdays whilst there and we couldn't think of a better place to celebrate. Thanks so much for making this possible!

Excellent

4 months ago

Matt Battle

Stayed here for a birthday weekend away with a group of friends and the property alone made it an unforgettable experience. The overall atmosphere of the house was incredibly welcoming and comfortable, with every amenity we could ever need. I’m left scratching my head at how somewhere so amazing can come with such a great price?! This property is an absolute must to any one who wants to stay in the Bath/Bristol area!

Excellent

4 months ago

W. R.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2020, Joe's Shine Shop.

Official stockists of AMDetails Auto Finesse Bilt Hamber CarPro Chemical Guys Dodo Juice Koch Chemie Mastersons Nanolex Surf City Garage Valet Pro

Recent Reviews

The prices are competitive and the range of products is probably unbeatable, but many of the items I needed were out of stock. I also sent several emails asking for advice but they ignored them all. Won't be shopping here again.

Poor

4 months ago

I. T.

I ordered a 1-liter bottle of compound in January. They sent a 250ml bottle. After communicating the issue and receiving approval, I returned the 250ml bottle. Eight weeks, four emails, two voice messages, and one Facebook post (which they deleted) with no reply... and I still do not have my 1L bottle. I have given up and will now have to do a chargeback with my credit card against Joe's Shine Shop to get my money back.

Average

11 months ago

Nathan Smith

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

4 months ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

4 months ago

Randy Warr

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Harbor Freight

Harbor Freight buys their top quality tools from the same factories that supply our competitors We cut out the middleman and pass the savings to you

Recent Reviews

The customer service at this POS company is horrible. The employees are the bottom of the barrel. Last time I went in I was in a line that the lady was doing some return that was taking a long time and told to go to another line. I went and that lady was a chatty taking fool. Going on about her kids and not doing her job. I got in another line that just opened up and they did not take the next person but who could run there the fastest. When I got to the front of the line the lady said to get in another line she was closing. I told her to F off and threw the item on the counter and walked out. I will pay more rather than go to HF its full of the lowest quality workers ever.

Bad

4 months ago

C. V.

I was able to Exchange a drill that I bought for one that would work. I bought one came home plugged it in and it didn't even work so I have to go back pay $0.02 more and then I got another one.

Great

11 months ago

Daniel Blanchard

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have travelled with GAdventures several time and the tours have not disappointed us! Knowledgeable CEO's and well organized days, with so many exciting experiences throughout each tour are reasons to continue booking with them.

Excellent

4 months ago

S. C.

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Far North Rental Cars Kerikeri Airport Northland039s Leading Car Hire Specialists

Rental car hire located at Kerikeri Airport Call 0800670083 7 days a week or book online Northland rental cars at Kerikeri Airport Paihia Opua Kaitaia

Recent Reviews

We have used FNR many times and have always been impressed by the great service. Offen we need a vehicle at super short notice, and just one phonecall and the guys make it happen, even on weekends & out of hours. Pick-up & drop-off is so simple, and the vehicles are always in immaculate condition. Forget the rest and give these guys a go, you won't be dissapointed. Thanks Guys! Gordon, Kerikeri

Excellent

4 months ago

Gordon

Requested car at 10pm one night for last minute trip, was confirmed when I woke up around 6am the next day - fantastic! Very simple, easy and friendly transfer from Ken. Great Honda Fit, very clean and tidy. Easy and no hassle - would highly recommend.

Excellent

4 months ago

A. J.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Charles Marlow

Spectacular Mallorca property sales rentals in Dei Soller Fornalutx Mallorca’s West Coast Contact our team based in Deia for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

Andreas has been wonderful. We paid our deposit in January and looked forward to a lovely time in Deia durning April. Andreas kept us up to date with the situation in Deia. Before travel became an issue he reassured us. Spain, then the UK, introduce travle bands. Andreas spoke with the owners of the lovely house we had booked and they kindly agreed to refund us straight away. Which they have done. Now we are hopping to be in Deia in September. We shall definitely use Andreas at Charles Marlow to arrange it for us.

Excellent

4 months ago

Sharn. Surrey. UK

Charles Marlow supplies our clients with homes - we work in the luxury travel market. For the last 3 years we have been able to offer our exclusive clients the best homes in Mallorca and Ibiza, we have always been impressed with the team and their expert knowledge.

Excellent

4 months ago

Ollie

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to find stuff I wanted, easy to order it, a good price and straightforward delivery (no hidden charges). Electric Shop then delivered like it said it would. A good company. I'd buy stuff from it again. Well done.

Excellent

4 months ago

J. K.

Bought an electric cooker from the Moston Lane shop recently and was impressed by the owner Mike who had great customer rapport. He gave expert advice and left us to make our decision. Delivery and fitting was smooth and efficient. Thank you

Great

11 months ago

Annabelle V.

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whilst payment is met then everything is fine. If you happen to fall on difficult times they are aggressive and non-sympathetic and do nothing to help you at all! Horrid company, would never recommend them to anyone!

Bad

4 months ago

JB

I've taken a loan with these guys. They were quick, simple to use and when speaking to them had great customer service and were very helpful. If you're after a loan then I would very much recommend them.

Excellent

4 months ago

AWillaims

2.3

17 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Still waiting for mine to be shipped ad your team are keeping me informed of where it’s at. Still haven’t received confirmation from your warehouse that it’s on it’s way. Once I receive it and install it then the review might be better

Average

4 months ago

Rodney Gooch

Hi, I cant tell you how it is because i still do not have it. You have taken the money but still not supplied it after one email and one phone call I still have nothing. Follow up is very poor. Thank Chris

Bad

4 months ago

H. S.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

virginwines.co.uk

Virgin Wines discover the best wines worldwide and delivers your wine for home delivery in UK Buy wine online at great deals - with a money back guarantee we take very seriously

Recent Reviews

They sent me wine, that made me happy. The wine was very, very good. When it wasn't they sent me a replacement wine. When I review a wine, they send me another wine. They are very good and have excellent advisors. My wife does not like me liking them.

Excellent

4 months ago

Lewis hughes

Diabolical company! Their discount codes are almost impossible to use. When you do place an order they get it wrong. Delivery doesn't happen when it is meant to. When trying to rectify the said 'wrong order' they try and persuade you to keep the cheaper bottle of wine they sent by 'mistake' rather than receive your more expensive expected delivery. They don't offer any compensation for having to waste 3 days waiting for wine to turn up and then getting the order wrong. My advice is steer well clear and use Laithwaites instead.

Bad

4 months ago

Lynn

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SIGMALL

Shop for DIY diamond paintings with low price and high quality, other DIY diamond painting crafts and home and kitchen products.

Recent Reviews

Ordered 4 diamond paintings, one a Christmas design but will definitely be getting it after Christmas. Slow delivery and when I asked customer service where it was, they rudely told me to wait. Will not order from again, hopefully it doesn't take 6 months like some other people's orders

Average

3 months ago

AmandaHqRammelsberg

I never received my package and after 6 months i'm sick of waiting!! I want mh money back ???

Bad

6 months ago

EmilieBarbieux

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fed up with buying presents that you know are going to end up as clutter? I was too, which is why I searched around for something you couldn't put in a cupboard and forget about. I bought one of these for 3 sets of couples and they were all genuinely delighted.

Excellent

4 months ago

Helen

Went to use this at a Green King pub that was listed on the location checker on the Great British Pub Card website, but on arrival, the pub hadn't even heard of the gift card. They did still try and enter the code onto their till system, but that didn't work either! Not a good experience. If a pub is listed on the locations that accept it would be useful to inform the pub of that fact!.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely disgusting. Bought a car on 29th april with valid mot and service done for sale. Couldn't be happier. Firstly alarm bells should have rung when I bought the car as the day before i was assured the door seals would be reattached for my collection the following day as they were hanging down. Low and behold they were not done for my collection and therefore the salesman assured me he would call me in 48 hours to get it booked in to be done. I ended up calling them after 2 weeks as I hadn't heard anything. I then booked it in myself to be done. Following from this, 5 weeks after I bought the car the steering sensor come up and the steering had a Major fault which needed urgent attention. Called the rac warranty who I was sold this with the purchase of the car (good job really) and they come out to see the car. When the rac come they knocked something under the bonnet and knocked the sensor off and the fault went. For reassurance the car was taken to an approved rac warranty garage and there for 3 days until the sensor did not return therefore nothing could be done to it as the fault was no longer present to fix. 3 weeks later and the sensor has come back on and is now with a garage miles from my house as it was towed to the nearest garage to where the car broke down which was no near home. The car has been there all day and work is needed but the warranty covers it doesn't it......no it does not! The warranty covers some costs but not all of the Costs to finish the job. Although when I took the policy out I was assured nothing would need to be paid on faults such as these as they are major non wear and tear faults. But no......didn't explain that these types of things would need to be paid by myself although I'm paying for an extended warranty on it!!!! Phoned trade centre and kicked off as you do. Firstly I was on hold over 20 mins each time to speak to customer care who each time put the phone down on me.....then when I called back I was promised a call back within half an hour at 10 this morning.....for my call back eventually at quarter to 3.....bless them When I finally got round to speaking to someone they assured me they would look into it to try and work out what they could do to help with the additional costs which were in excess of £100 and would call me back at 4. I did get a call at 4 but then when trying to sort it the phone was put down again and then I called back to try and resolve. Was offered half the value paid to help me out....this was not helping me out as I still had to pay for work to be done to finish the job they assured me I wouldn't pay a penny on. When then going through trying to see if there was anything they could do, was told would get a call within half an hour again... hour and 20 mins passed so rung them back and the woman has decided to go home without even a courtesy call or email......thanks love! My car is stuck in a garage 19 miles from my house with nothing being done to it because you've decided to go home! Absolutely disgusting! Never again will I set foot inside trade centre wales for a vehicle. No effort and no consideration. Absolute joke!

Bad

4 months ago

Amy

Buy at your own risk! I do not think their technicians check the cars properly in the so-called 99 point inspection, my car a range rover Evoque started with problems straight away which they fixed until made themselves unreachable, once you pay your money forget it you won't see them again.

Bad

4 months ago

C Carp

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A good company. I was able to get an IT certificate. I am very grateful to them, I turned to them with help and they helped me. In general, my opinion about this company is positive. Therefore, I put this company a positive assessment.

Excellent

4 months ago

Andry

SPOTO focus on IT certification for 16 years. They helped me cleared my CCIE exam. So I will recommend to everybody who wants to get their IT certifications.

Excellent

11 months ago

Coolmike P.

2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

4 months ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

4 months ago

Shilpa Parmar

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bid as a telephone bidder and couldn't get to collect it,so they posted it to me. I had only seen it on their web ste so was thrilled when it arrived. It was an Edwardian Silver fruit set, which looked brand new.

Excellent

4 months ago

Robbie Howarth, Mrs

Beware of 'auctioneers discretion' when they sell an antique japanese coffee set for £2. When I commented that I was not happy with the auctioneers discretion I was informed they could have gone to charity or been returned. Quite frankly I'd have had them back. I'll never use Byrnes again.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

WESTGATE MANSFIELD STORE, totally incompetant team within the Mansfield store, especially "ABBEY" who is their customer complaints manager. They're only interested in reaching instore targets. Ruined our family holiday through their own incompetence, & refused to pay any compensation. They did a similar thing to one of my neighbours, so I would strongly advise you to spend your hard earned cash elsewhere! Mark my words, Tui are on their way to calling the receivers in..

Bad

4 months ago

Emma J

spent £5000 on a holiday which i paid cash for last September, still waiting for someone to contact me about refund

Average

11 months ago

Paul Ansell

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Food is delicious, as good as home-made. Local shop, friendly helpful staff, carry box to car for me. However, being disabled, have found they deliver free for £50 plus order, makes life much easier. Portions for one, two, or four, ice-creams, cakes, party food. Doesn't taste like supermarket ready-meals, generous sizes. We love it !

Excellent

4 months ago

Hay

I have just discovered these dishes that I conveniently purchase from my local Co-op. Each and every meal - from those cooked for four or the individual calorie controlled dishes for one are first class, tasty and made from fab ingredients. Much better than top High Street ready meal brands as portions are good and sauces are both delicious and plentiful. I’m hooked and the variety is amazing. I haven’t had one meal that hasn’t impressed me. Give them a try - they won’t disappoint. Bon appetite

Excellent

4 months ago

Jan on the Isle of Wight

2.6

46 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

NectarSleep

Nectar Sleep is one of the worlds fastest-growing sleep companies Nectar guarantees ideal sleep through optimal levels of firmness coolness breathability and comfort with our mattresses pillows and other sleeping products

Recent Reviews

It's hard to believe all these 5-star reviews haven't been posted by the company, as my experience was completely different. First off, when the mattress arrived on my doorstep the box itself looked as though it had been kicked down the street, dropped from a roof, and run over by a truck for good measure. This was the WORST packing job I've ever seen in my life, as the mattress appeared to be STUFFED into a too-small box with no exterior box, then sloppily taped all around. One side was even gaping open, as the tape had come open due to the excessive pressure contained within. There were even a few boot prints and holes on the outside, and parts of the mattress protruding from within to complete the picture. I know Nectar is trying to save a few bucks on the shipping cost as they're cheaper than Casper, but, trying to toss a delicate item like a mattress in a flimsy box and hoping it gets to its destination in one piece is NOT the way to retain customers. Anyway, I contact the company to rectify the issue and they offer me a measly $25 credit on a nearly $1,000 mattress. Blamed the entire thing on FedEx, even though it was their poor packing that caused 50% of the problem. Terrible!

Bad

4 months ago

A. E.

Do not buy from this company, everyone who says they have had horrible experiences with customer service, failed ship dates, and the sorry excuses they provide is ABSOLUTELY telling the truth. They advertise deceptively, take their money immediately, and as a customer you get NOTHING! SHADY business. And oh yes, they blame their failure to deliver on FedEx because they’re crooks!

Bad

4 months ago

G. O.

2.8

20 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Killexams

Best place to download free PDF with 2020 updated real exam questions PDF including 100 valid braindumps practice tests and cheat sheet These exam dumps are exact copy of question bank used in testing centers

Recent Reviews

yesterday was my cissp exam. there were lot of new questions but i got my exam dumps from this website. those more than 4000 question made my all concepts clear about the exam. i pass my exam with the help of these questions. i vote the site better than all others.

Excellent

4 months ago

JACOB

today was my NCLEX exam. i am glad to see that all the questions provided by killexams were there. i answered all the questions and passed exam. options were changed in questions but it was easy to identify the true option. i am happy with your team. they helped me lot.

Excellent

4 months ago

John Lee

2.8

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

4 months ago

Emily

Started using this travel website recently to plan family trips. I like how it gives you a variety of what to see and where to go during a certain time. Learned some new things and got new ideas about places where I've been abefore, like Paris and Rome.

Excellent

4 months ago

Olathe

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for a guaranteed way to pass the PMP exam then Cheetah Learning is for you. I chose Cheetah learning because of their track record and their approach to accelerated learning. The Cheetah team will take you from preparing your application for eligibility to successfully passing the PMP exam. The Cheetah process is not just a "bootcamp" you participate in a self-paced headstart program that guides you through the PMBOK and Cheetah's accelerated learning program. Once you complete the headstart program you participate in a four day course to prepare you for the PMP exam. Cheetah learning is by far the best way to prepare for PMP exam.

Excellent

4 months ago

Nathaneal

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time we had used Uni baggage and were very pleased with the service. Clear instructions on the website, bags collected and delivered as promised, was able to track consignment easily on-line, good value for money and the 30kg weight limit a real bonus. Well done Uni-baggage. We wouldn't hesitate to use you again.

Excellent

4 months ago

Sooz

Uni Baggage was fast and efficient! I shipped my suitcase from Italy to the US and it arrived in the US within 2 days. The whole process was extremely easy to use and I would definitely use them again.

Excellent

4 months ago

Breea

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely awful experience with this company. As soon as there are any problems they come down on you like a ton of bricks. It’s basically pay no excuses, even with Covid-19 at the moment they will not show any sympathy. How these type of companies get away with this horrendous behaviour I will never know. I wouldn’t wish anyone to lose their job especially in this pandemic, however the way they treat their customers will eventually catch up with them and they will follow in the footsteps of Quick Quid etc. I for one will be rejoicing if they do close and then they will know what’s it’s like to really struggle with a pandemic going on at the moment and people are dying.

Bad

4 months ago

X. G.

Does not pay bills for received goods and services for two companies from Lithuania. After we publicly began to write a company page on Facebook is not available.

Average

10 months ago

Deleted User

2.8

19 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay well clear of these kitchens, the quality is absolutely shocking. I had a total of eight units replaced due to hole alignment issues and an additional unit that had surfaces resembling something that had being kicked around the car park. Other issues included; damaged edges, poor quality edges, panels not aligned, parts missing and joints not aligned. Despite bringing numerous quality issues to the attention of the customer care team almost two months ago they have failed to resolve the outstanding issues. Due to delays whilst waiting for replacement units, the lack of action to resolve and acknowledge the poor quality, implicated costs, substantial amount of time spent trying to sort, the whole experience has being extremely stressful. I have added several photos to highlight these issues.

Bad

4 months ago

Mike Eccles

Horrendous experience from start to finish (although technically still not finished) Started later then the agreed date and they didn’t let me know in advance or even in the day. I was chasing to find out what was going on and had wasted taken time off work. All materials did not arrive when their installer was at mine to fit it, which resulted in half days here and there and doing the install in bits over a 3 week period. The installer rushed to complete due to the delays experienced and start their next job with magnets, which resulted in wonky units, chipped worktops, and uncompleted works which have not been sorted several months later. I would never recommend magnets and have no intention of using them on any future refurbishments. Magnets also wrongfully charge for electrical certificates even if no electrical works have been carried out, taking advantage of people that are not from a construction background.

Bad

4 months ago

M. H.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible company to deal with. I paid $26.50 for digital pictures that I could never download from their website. Their customer service in not responsive although I filed a claim and uploaded my receipt copy. This company has horrible reviews all over the internet from customer saying that they were ripped off. Avoid purchasing anything from them.

Bad

4 months ago

Q. N.

I and my family paid £30 for a DIGIPASS from Picsolve at LEGOLAND. Pictures of other families were uploaded into our album on some of the rides we were on. I phoned and to bring this mistake to their attention and was asked to email about my complain. The issue was never resolved after the email and I did not even get a reply back. I have called after the email but the phone is picked up and put straight back on. I will never recommend their service to anyone at a theme park with their services.

Average

10 months ago

Deleted User

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Clixtell is an amazing tool for your digital marketing business. Its promptness and instant detection of click fraud is topnotch. Highly efficient and effective. I recommend this company for anyone that likes things that work

Excellent

4 months ago

Peter Jr

This software is the bomb, surpasses my expectation. It is very functional. It spots click frauds and manipulation promptly and quickly. And reverses campaigns toward pay-per-click enhancement and fraud. It works like magic. I recommend this for everyone.

Excellent

4 months ago

David Matthew

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After several bad experiences in buying eyeglasses online, finally I found a good dealer and a brilliant service. I was pleasantly surprised with Framesbuy. They offer an extensive range of both affordable and designer options. Quick and easy delivery, quality, comfort and stylish glasses. I will be ordering again!

Excellent

4 months ago

Olivia Cole

I was specifically looking for blue light glasses as I spend time working on the computer for about 6-8 hours a day and would sometimes suffer from headache and eye strain by the end of the day. Very happy with newly purchased blue light glasses from Framesbuy. I have worn the glasses for 2 weeks now and fortunately haven’t experienced headache at all. They are light and comfortable to wear and yes the glasses arrived quite fast.

Excellent

11 months ago

John Martin

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with