Back  

Real Estate School

An institution that teaches about selling and buying real estate.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

135

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Real Estate School

Real Estate School An institution that teaches about selling and buying real estate.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

135

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents in Docklands Letting Agents in Docklands London E14

Fisks London Estate Agent is one of London039s most established property experts overseeing buying or selling renting or letting of property in London E14

Recent Reviews

I have a very good experience letting out my property with Fisks for over 10 years. The team is highly professional, working hard and they have always a great atmosphere around. I would highly recommend to use this agency.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tatiana Pozdniakova

Fisk have been working with me for over ten years and i can say they are a professional and reliable agency who have great knowledge of the area, I can recommend them without hesitation!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc Sharifi

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Keatons

We’re market-leading Estate Agents operating in East London Whether you’re buying or selling renting or letting our property experts are here for you

Recent Reviews

I have been a client of Keatons for many years now and overall, have been extremely happy with their work on my behalf. There have been many excellent members of the team, past and present, so in naming one person in this particular review I also want to state that there many others in the various departments whose work I also value highly. Thanks everyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Sussex

Wayne Judge went above and beyond to help when we recently had an issue with neighbours. The issue was solved less than 24 h after it was reported. I would highly recommend using Keatons.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MCM Estates and Lettings

MCM Estates and Lettings is a long established family run estate agent and letting agent serving Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire since 1998 We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service competitive pricing and support in all aspects of buying selling and renting property

Recent Reviews

We have sold 3 houses in the last year with these guys. They are extremely efficient, know the local vibe and how to pitch the sale. Take fabulous images and communication is excellent. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

CAROLINE CORDASCO

MCM sold a bungalow last month for me the service and all the staff are very good helpful and friendly five stars . Thanks all at MCM

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt Hibbs

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Miller Metcalfe

Miller Metcalfe Estate Agents Bolton are friendly Bolton Estate Agents that offer a second to none service whether you are buying or selling

Recent Reviews

I have been using the services of Miller Metcalfe for several years. I have used their services to rent the property and also most recently to sell the house. There are professional and I had never had issues dealing with them. The key was communication and they always came back within 24-48hrs. I have to mention 2 individuals who made the difference. Danielle Hughes and Chris McGowan. Chris did a really good job in making sure the property is rented and all issues on the property are resolved amicably. Danielle help in negotiating with clients to sell the property was first class. She was patient, persistent and always positive. Her advice and suggestions during the selling process were very valuable. I would recommend Danielle and Chris to anyone wanting to sell or rent their property. Frank

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank Nazare

Very happy with the service from Miller Metcalf. Always in contact throughout the whole process and very helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo FB

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MOV8 Scotland039s Leading Fixed Fee Estate Agent

The highest quality best value solicitor estate agent With local expert Valuers covering all of Scotland if you’re buying or selling property we can help

Recent Reviews

My property went on the market 7th January and sold by end of the month. My dealings with the company have been great. I've been kept in loop given feedback via portal and Robbie has been great guiding me through any offers and then what happens next after accepting offer.

Great

1 year ago

Graeme Bennett

Joanna and her colleagues have provided an excellent service. Carefully listen to every request, always happy to help and honest. We would recommend the agency to everyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aleksandra Ingleby

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Brewer and Brewer

Brewer and Brewer Estate Agents are the Independent local experts with national connections and a reputation for a solid professional service gained from over 60 years of valuing selling buying and letting properties in and around West Moors Ferndown and East Dorset

Recent Reviews

This was the fourth time we have used Brewer and Brewer and once again the professional yet friendly approach of Keith and his team set them apart from other agents. We have used them to both buy and sell and their advice and guidance has been invaluable in helping us to achieve the right deal. We have no hesitation in recommending them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr And

I have used Brewer & Brewer to buy and sell three properties in West Moors. Their customer care and guidance has always been first class. I have often recommended them to other people. I will use them again if the time comes to sell and move on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss A.

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brad Teal

List your property with the north side039s leading Real Estate Agents Brad Teal are experts in buying selling and renting properties Learn more today

Recent Reviews

You've been absolutely amazing from open day to auction day. Made the whole process extremely easy to deal with. Your friendly, helpful and professional nature is second to none. The fact that you were willing to assist on a Sunday proved how professional you really are. I'm over the moon with my purchase and thank you for making it a wonderful experience. Keep up the good work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erhan Celep

We could not be happier with the staff and principal of Brad Teal R E The professional way that our family home was looked after whilst on the market says it all Brad and his team went out of their way to minimise the hassles of sale and kept us upto date with any interest shown in our home I would thoroughly recommend the professional service we received in a market which was at its lowest when we listed and the amazing result we achieved Brad Teal R E thank you very much

Excellent

1 year ago

Grant & Nicole Arrowsmith

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Elite Learning Academy

Private Real Estate School approved by the commission. Classroom & Online. Pre-Licensing, Continuing Education, Broker Course, Designations and Certifications Many location all over Maryland.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents in Liverpool Letting Agents - Marshall Property

Marshall Property is an award-winning estate agents in Liverpool with 30 years experience in buying selling letting Branches in Allerton City Centre

Recent Reviews

Excellent service second to none the team ata Marshalls in all aspects; and they also help me set up my investments in Liverpool ranging from friendly advice l, being there to listen and help during the tough times of property investment development a truly excellent team all round.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vik C.

We used Marshall to sell our property - Adam took over our property after us previously having to take it off the market - within a couple of days he had many viewings lined up and within the same week he took over had 2 offers on the table - one of which we accepted and has just been completed. Adam kept us in the loop ALL of the time, was super friendly and nothing was too much of an ask. He really kept on top of things very well and was ahead of the game throughout the process. Super happy with our service and would totally use them again if the situation arose.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. R.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Peter Alan

The multi-award winning estate and letting agent specialising in selling and renting homes across Wales

Recent Reviews

Megan Cummings the letting manager at Peter Alan is useless Megan Cummings the letting manager at Peter Alan is a useless sack of body fluids, the regional manager Benjamin Jones is just as bad, he seems too scared to call you back or just too lazy too do his job. Who at Peter Alan is employing these goons?? When i call these things i sometimes wonder if ive got a crossed line with Fraggle Rock, I have never dealt with such a fraudulent, lying, useless bunch of morons as Peter Alan before. Landlords avoid Peter Alan at all costs. Below is a few of the many issues i have had with Peter Alan 1)Peter Alan lie to Landords about tenants financial circumstances just so Landlords have to pay them the £400 tenant find fee. Peter Alan told me the tenants rent was guaranteed by Cardiff Council and then moved in someone who didnt pay. When you complain to Peter Alan that you are not receiving the rent theyPeter Alan said was guaranteed Peter Alan just cancel the management of the property with immediate effect just so they dont have to deal with it. 2) Peter Alan estate agents withheld rent money from me and i had to issue legal paperwork to Peter Alan to get the money that was rightfully mine. 3) Megan Cummings at Peter Alan refused to post out the keys for my properties for 6 months 4) Peter Alan lost the keys for one of my properties and I had to issue a county court summons to reclaim the cost of the locksmith Peter Alan refused to repay this for over 6 months and Peter Alan estate agents only paid after i issued a court summons. 4) Peter Alan dont pay their subcontractors who do work for them for 6 months. 5) When offers of rent payments are made Peter Alan dont call back to arrange the payments leaving the Landlord out of pocket. Landlords do not trust Peter Alan with your properties.

Bad

10 months ago

PaulSmith

I found all the staff at Peter Alan's very professional, friendly, efficient. A big Thank You for all your help and keep up the Excellent Service that You have always maintained.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. C.

4.2

12 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Statons

We are one of the leading independent estate agents in North London and Hertfordshire with over thirty years of experience in the property market You can trust our knowledgeable friendly and experienced teams to help you with buying selling or renting a property

Recent Reviews

Having had a previously questionable experience as a potential buyer a few years ago with Statons I was a bit dubious about having to deal with them again for my recent purchase or even consider using them for the sale of my property. However, it really is true that it is the people who make a place and Martin, the Sales Manager, from the Totteridge office was fantastic and totally turned my opinion around of the the agency. He frequently went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that the transaction held together despite some tricky situations along all parts of the chain. No amount of hard sell or money can account for the value that experience brings and the years that he has behind him really shone through from beginning to end. I can honestly say that if you ever get Martin dealing with your purchase or sale then you are in safe hands (and I have worked as an estate agent before so I know level of service I am looking for!) Even just simple things like returning your phone calls promptly and not making it sound like you are constantly been fed some story or excuse when things go wrong is really refreshing. You also feel like he fighting for your corner too, not just the vendor's who is paying the commission, which is a rare feeling to have as a buyer. On a totally superficial side note, a lovely bunch of flowers turned up on my doorstep a week after our move with a lovely welcome note from Nick Staton. After a totally traumatic move day and the relentless unpacking that is still ensuing weeks later this really was a thoughtful touch that brought a smile to my face.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. B.

1st class, friendly service from day 1 and throughout! I would 100% recommend Statons to friends & family. Down to earth, communication was spot on. Karen was fabulous!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Maggs

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Name A Star Gifts From Our online Australian Star Registry

Name A Real Visible Star In The Sky 1000s of happy Customers Buy a Star Online From Australia Free Phone Live chat Buying and Naming a Star with free PP

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

JY Monk

Kaplan Real Estate Education formerly JY Monk is the leader in North Carolina real estate school education and our NC real estate courses have enabled students to successfully pass the state licensing exam

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Local Database

Local Database is a Local Business Directory and Yellow Pages resource with Local Data including Real Estate School Data Statistics NewsWeather Reviews Discussion and more

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Progedit

Clicca quiClicca quiClicca qui Precedente Successivo Clicca qui Novità Progettare la pace Nicola Paparella La Chiesa per il mondo contemporaneo Poema familiare Ruggiero Stefanelli Marsia Abbracci Luigi Laguaragnella Iris La tarda estate scorsa Gianfranco Dioguardi Tempi liberi Sul cammino di San Nicola e di San Michele Caterina Celeste Berardi Antropologia e Mediterraneo Per la tutela hellip

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sisley

Scopri sul sito ufficiale di Sisley la Collezione Primavera Estate 2020 Donna Uomo e Bambino SPEDIZIONE GRATUITA sopra i 79euro RESO GRATUITO

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

il Giornale Del Parrucchiere

il Giornale del Parrucchiere Articoli sui capelli tendenze primavera estate autunno inverno 2018 uomo donna bambina bambino femminucce maschietti

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with