Back  

High School

A secondary school.

71

Companies

Сompanies in this category

99

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Education & Training (1919) After School Program (2) Art School (6) Beauty School (9) Business School (6) Career Coach (8) Career and Education Provider (1) Charter School (1) Class (226) College (276) Community College (2) Computer Training School (1) Cooking Class (23) Cooking School (3) Culinary School (3) Day Care Center (2) Driving School (20) Education Center (1) Educational Institution (11) Educational Supply Store (1) Elementary School (5) Engineering School (1) Flight School (3) Graduate School (2) Guitar Instructor (1) High School (71) Institute of Technology (3) International School (2) Language School (2) Learning Center (7) Life Coach (27) Medical School (5) Music School (4) Nursery School (1) Nursing School (2) Photography Class (1) Preschool (33) Primary School (13) Private Tutor (8) Real Estate School (3) Resume Service (2) School (932) Trade School (2) Training School (10) University (177)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108867)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

High School

High School A secondary school.

71

Companies

Сompanies in this category

99

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

MathHelpcom is the smart way to conquer math We provide the exact math help you need with online test prep courses for over 100 standardized tests tutoring and homework help for middlehigh school and college math and a complete homeschool math curriculum Start now for free

Recent Reviews

There is no number to call.

Do not give them your credit card number. They auto-renewed an annual subscription without warning or the opportunity to cancel. There is no phone number to call. I left an email from them to call me, but am not holding my breath. In the middle of a pandemic, they will gleefully charge you $200 for a service you are not using and never found helpful in the first place.

Average

2 weeks ago

Tricia B.

Great way to prepare and review

I got 30/30 on the Umass Amherst Part A math test and a 10/10 on the Umass Amherst Part B test. For me, the mathhelp.com lessons were an awesome way to review math. Due to how Umass Amherst does not reveal what is on the placement test, the mathhelp.com course provided me with a way to prepare.

Great

2 weeks ago

Nate Y.

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Quill

Quill provides free writing and grammar activities for middle and high school students

Recent Reviews

Really well done

I think this is geared more towards teachers and traditional classroom setting because they have a lot of data tools that would be super useful in that setting. However, we've been trying it out for homeschooling and I think it's a great program.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Ben S.

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Germ Magazine

Germ is a magazine for ages high school and beyond Real thoughts real writing real life You start here

4 SmartReviews Score

College Raptor

College Raptor helps high school families find the best college matches that offer the most grants scholarships for FREE

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sonlight

Purchase complete Christian homeschool curriculum for preschool through high school Sonlight thoughtfully curates packages and products for your student

3 SmartReviews Score

Homeschool

Worried about how to keep records for state laws and high school transcripts Use our guide and template to easily create a free transcript

3 SmartReviews Score

Kinkly

Kinkly provides the open honest sexual education you wish you got in high school with a little bit of fun

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Online School K-12 Online Homeschool Accredited K12

Online school for K-12 education accredited curriculum online courses for elementary middle high school Personalized learning classes Call 8008906269

Recent Reviews

My daughter attended Forest Trails for…

My daughter attended Forest Trails for her 4 years of high school (9th - 12th grade) but completed high school in 3 years. She will be attending Fordham University in the Fall. Thank you to her teachers - Ms. Boisvert, Ms. Marla Smith, Ms. Rachel Johnson, and Dr. Theresa Bogema.

Excellent

1 month ago

Braganza family

Excellent School with Emphasis on Research and Student Independence!

I have attended Forest Trail Academy for four school years (9th - 12th grade). Now, as a near-graduate, I would like to say that I am very lucky to have had the opportunity to be a part of this excellent school. In terms of the curriculum, it is rigorous and diverse. There are plentiful unique electives (Television Production, Astronomy, and Sociology being among my most favorite), and strong core courses. There were plentiful opportunities for me to check/test my knowledge through essays, worksheets, fun projects, and multiple choice assessments. Though this may be a personal preference, I would like to note that I really like the emphasis FTA places on written assignments. I noticed that it enables me to store what I learned better, and allows me to expand on that knowledge through research, especially in essay assignments. Research is also required in many assignments, which allowed me to learn more deeply about a given topic. In regards to the teachers and staff, I have had nothing but good experiences with them. They were friendly, prompt, and helpful. If I had trouble understanding a topic within a course or just wanted to discuss a subtopic that interested me in a lesson, my teachers responded quickly and always helped me. They held regular office hours throughout the week, usually three times a week, but were available via the Message Center all throughout the week. My teachers, in addition, also gave me positive, helpful feedback on my turned-in work. Sometimes, especially in science and history, my teachers would, along with work feedback, add fun facts about the subject we covered! I was always learning. The staff was also always helping me, and encouraging me to do the best I could. Specifically, Ms. Ledy Scott, Forest Trail's guidance counselor, went above and beyond always. She connected me with FTA's director, Dr. Gifty Chung, so I was able to interview her for an article. She also guided me to the best courses and clubs to join. Some additional notes I would like to mention for anyone who is considering this school, most especially if they are first-time online/homeschoolers. Keep in mind that, even with the great teacher and staff support, students will have to learn to manage their schedules and turn-ins. While it may be difficult for those new to online/homeschooling, it is very beneficial to students in the long run. Personally acquiring such a skill has helped me in managing deadlines and work in my own job as a writer. In addition, students will develop research, writing, and citation skills due to the amount of writing required across all courses. This may come off as overwhelming at first, as it did to me, but I got used to it within my first month in FTA. I found these skills an incredible asset to my learning, too. All in all, Forest Trail was a great school! I'm glad to have taken my high school through it!

Excellent

1 month ago

Safiyya B

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

New College

Pre-Uni New College provides coaching programs for Selective High School Placement HSC Primary and Secondary School Opportunity Class OC test

Recent Reviews

Mass teaching with little regard for individual requirements

At the Cabramatta site, the initial assessment was poorly handled with two of my children given the wrong test. After the first week my 8 year old son was given a written warning for not completing homework, even though he wasn’t advised what was expected, and my daughters’ books where lost by the home work marker. With 18 kids in a tiny room my child didn’t get much attention and It’s not worth the price they charge. In my opinion this is an unprofessional business and beware of the 25% cancellation fee they don’t tell you about when you sign up. Private tutoring is a much more cost effective option for me.

Average

1 month ago

Roy T.

Help my son get spot Girraween high

Kevin and team at baulkham hill preuni was very helpful, got my son thought no chance and help me push him to got the spot in girraween, cannot be anymore happy.

Excellent

1 month ago

John Sharma

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Online High School - Classes for Diploma

Attend online high school at JMHS and get your high school diploma Adults teens can earn their diploma at our accredited affordable online high school

Recent Reviews

BEWARE-CUSTODIAL PARENTS

Because JMS is a self-paced institution, in some cases the child can attend JMS after the age of 18, making the custodial parent eligible for child support beyond the child's 18th birthday due to being a student. The catch is - The Attorney General (AG) wants to know if the child is a full-time student or not and JMS does NOT report full-time or part-time. They report "active or inactive". The AG's office will deny the custodial parent continuation of child support based on "active or inactive" status. I spoke to JMS about this and what they do to comply with the requirements of the AG and I was told "active or inactive" is already pre-loaded on the form they send to the AG's office and cannot be changed!

Average

1 month ago

MISTY ROBINSON

Worst Online high school

It took me a while just to get my dipoloma due to adding 10 classes only when I should of did 3. I had to redo all high school math and science. Customer service is horrible. I wished I did my school with another online school. It took me 5 years to get through it because they kept adding. I just need three credit but they didn't take my other credit from school. So I advise nobody to go there. It is a waste of time and discouraging.

Average

2 months ago

HAZEL

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fun Creative Writing

Fun Creative Writing is a Georgia-based writing program for kids providing interactive writing programs for elementary through high school-aged students Programs include after school enrichment workshops community outreach writing workshops and online virtual tutoring

Recent Reviews

ELA not a problem now in 6th grade

ELA happens to be one of my son's strongest subjects now in 6th grade. He has been able to maintain an "A" in ELA on each report card and progress report. Since 2nd grade, he struggled to write his thoughts. With each passing year, he learned better techniques and got more comfortable writing in his own words. Being in your creative writing club for 3 years really helped contribute to that improvement! You resonated with him and, for that, we are grateful!

Excellent

1 month ago

Vanessa

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Diplomas and Transcripts

Buy a realistic fake diploma or transcript at an affordable price College University High School and GED diplomas degrees transcripts and certificates

Recent Reviews

I had the best customer service from…

I had the best customer service from Jim from day one anytime I needed his help re: my order her replied to my emails within minutes no lie. I would recommend this site to all my friends. Thank you So much Jim for all your help .

Excellent

2 months ago

Dawn Wimmer

Really nice quality and attention to…

Really nice quality and attention to detail can’t say the same for previous website I used night and day difference!!....I highly recommend

Excellent

2 months ago

Parker Ange

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Clothoo

Custom Varsity Jackets custom letterman jackets for high schools and senior class students Design your own leather sleeves lettterman jacket online

Recent Reviews

Avery nice jacket...like the one I…

Avery nice jacket...like the one I received for lettering at Notre Dame High School, Chattanooga, TN in 1958

Excellent

2 months ago

Michael Nolan

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Tutoring Services Find a Tutor in Your Area

Find the right tutor online and in your area With quality tutors in 9000 cities worldwide you can connect with tutors specializing in the most popular high school and college subjects

Recent Reviews

Daniel is happy and

Daniel is happy and says "Archie is a great tutor!"

Excellent

2 months ago

University Tutor

Zanier really

Zanier really enjoyed his session today. In his words "It was GREAT!"

Excellent

2 months ago

University Tutor

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

High School Apparel College Fan Gear Pro Sports Clothing and Custom Team Gear

Huge selection of custom High School College Pro Sports Vintage Teams Golf Courses Greek Military Destinations Adventure Government Races Fantasy Sports and Team apparel Shop for high school t-shirts sweatshirts hats bags and more Save 10 off your first purchase Find or Create your store Customize your favorite fan gear and Find your school college or team and choose from hundreds of great men39s and women39s clothing items at incredible prices

Recent Reviews

Save money and time buy local

Ordered 2 hoodies on may 11th still hasn't been shipped. Horrible customer service never respond back, ask for a refund and was told no because it is a custom order and has already been processed well I don't do this kind of work but I am sure it doesn't take almost a month to but a screen print on a hoodie!!

Average

2 months ago

Debb13 K.

I ordered two shirts

I ordered two shirts to determine the quality of this product and was told I would have the shirts in hand within 10 business days. Here it is nearly a month later and I am still waiting for my product. First I get an email saying the item was shipped, then I get an email saying it is delayed for poor quality and now Prep Sports alleges the shirts were already shipped. I can not contact anyone by phone, nor does anyone return emails. This company is obviously a SCAM, and I am contacting the appropriate authorities. Do not order from them, the overpriced shirts never arrive and customer service is non existent.

Average

2 months ago

Prepsportsisbad I.

8 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

LifeLaunchr

LifeLaunchr offers high school students personalized expert college admissions coaching to help you find your best-fit college and get in

Recent Reviews

As older parents

As older parents with one child, we needed help with the details of getting a junior, now senior, prepared for college. We loved Lifelauncher's information and help! So much personal, professional guidance. It looks like every year, Swami is adding professional counselirs and info to his large array of preparation guidance for students and parents. We didn't even use all that was available. I advise others to do so. It's been great help! Sharon

Excellent

2 months ago

Sharon Saria

I thought the

I thought the service was excellent for helping my child prepare for the ACT and improving her college essay. It was very helpful to work with someone who knew the college deadlines and kept us on point. We started working with Lifelauncher the second semester of my child's junior year, but I think it would have been beneficial to begin earlier so that our college coach would have had more time to get to know my child. As we weren't knowledgeable about the different types of schools for an arts major there was some miscommunication about what we were looking for and what locations. Also, it would be good to email a summary of what was discussed in the monthly meetings to all parties and assign due dates of tasks.

Great

2 months ago

Kate Osmola

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Swim2000

Swim2000 is a Swim Shop located in Las Vegas Specialized in Competition Swimsuits and Swim Gear Swim Team Provider for USA Teams and High Schools

Recent Reviews

I ordered and paid

I ordered and paid for tyr alliance 11 backpack when I finally changed my son bag over to this new one realized they sent me the small one. Will never order from them again

Average

2 months ago

Goldswimmom W.

I placed a $400

I placed a $400 order with the site and hopefully to get some discount. I acquired a 10% discount coupon online and applied that with my order. Three days later, I received an email and saying the 10% discount only offered to new customers, and the discount has been canceled. I ordered from them over a year ago with an old email address I no longer used. The new 10% discount coupon I acquired was from my recent email address, and their site did not say the discount only applied to each household ever once. Since their prices prior the discount are not cheaper than other online stores, I replied their email and requested to cancel the order. I received an email immediately (that was 11:30 p.m.) from their "customer service" and said the order has been canceled, and I am not allowed to order from them again. I cannot believe Swim2000 has such arrogant and rude services. Actually, I saw their booth at one swim meet. That is a small and one-man store. There is no such so called "customer service". The customer service is the owner himself. He called me dishonest. His site did not indicate the discount only apply to each household. My understanding was it applied to each email address purchased from them, plus I have never received discount from my previous order from them which was over one year ago. The store owner got mad that I requested to cancel my order and called me "dishonest" ?!?!?! I have shoped online A LOT. I have never experienced such bad attitude from any sites ever. It's not I retured a used merchandise and acquired a refund. I was just trying to save money and followed the instruction to acquire a discount coupon. He could simply tell me the discount only applies to each household instead of calling names. This site's owner is very childish, arrogant and rude. If you search carefully on the internet, there are other sites offer cheaper prices and with fast services. I am not the only one complained about Swim2000's attitude. I am sorry for this site owner's attitude. I will not shop with them ever.

Average

2 months ago

Shopper2712 U.

4 SmartReviews Score

NCSASports

Visit NCSA for college sports recruiting and scholarship info NCSA Athletic Recruiting is a leader in helping college coaches find recruits it also educates high school athletes and their parents on the college recruiting process Login to your NCSA Recruiting Profile

4 SmartReviews Score

MaxPreps

MaxPreps is America39s source for high school sports Find rankings stat leaderboards schedules and scores of your high school teams and players Sports coverage includes Football Basketball and many more High School sports

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MileSplit

MileSplit United States has the latest United States high school running cross country and track field coverage Get rankings race results stats news photos and videos

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Vintage Throwbacks

Vintage Throwbacks specializes in classic and unique vintage and retro jerseys featuring colllege and high school jerseys of current/former NBA and NFL stars

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MO Sports Authentic Autographed Sports Memorabilia Apparel, Head

Buy sports memorabilia, autographs & signed apparel, head wear from the Chiefs, Missouri, Royal, Cardinals and Blues, to local high schools & colleges at competitive prices.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wright Equipment- USA Barbells, Bumper Plates, Racks, Rigs & More

American Made Strength, Conditioning, Weightlifting, and Functional Fitness Equipment for Gyms, Boxes, High Schools, Colleges, and Professionals.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Texas T-Shirts, Hats and Gear - Hand-drawn Texas designs

Texas apparel, shirts, hats and gear that are hand-drawn by two high school teachers. A percentage of each sale goes to scholarships for graduating seniors.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Mount Saint Joseph High School Store

The official store for Mount Saint Joseph High School apparel.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MSD Memorial Coin

Purchase your Marjory Stoneman Douglas memorial coin here. 100% of all profits will be donated to the City of Parkland to create a permanent memorial to the 17 victims of the 2/14/18 shooting that took place in our only high school.

1.9 SmartReviews Score

LED Sports Lighting - Athletic Field LED Sports Lighter

LED Sports Lighting - Professional Athletic Field LED sports lighting technology designed with high school & recreation department budgets in mind. Our maintenance free LED sports lighters are designed for municipal, high school, collegiate and semi-professional outdoor football, baseball, soccer, sports venues.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Becca039s Closet - Free Prom Dresses

Becca039s Closet is a non-profit organization that donates free prom dresses to high school girls around the United States

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Stage Partners: New plays scripts for Schools and Young Audiences

Stage Partners licenses new plays for young actors and audiences. Read free play scripts: comedy and dramas for high schools and middle schools and theaters. Play scripts for student actors, plays for schools, and theatre drama programs. Free teacher resources for theater classrooms, rehearsals, and auditions.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Workshop Plus

Your place for high school biology supplies homeschooling science microscopes apologia lab kits math manipulates and science kits Family-owned business featuring items to enhance your study of science and nature

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The American Academy

The American Academy offers a range of student programs to reach your dreams. Here, everything is designed to prepare you, academically and socially, for that all-important next step. Serving high school age and adult students.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Support My Club

Support My Club allows high school clubs and sports to post their needs and donors to support them. All donations are 100% tax-deductible. Support My Club is

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Singapore Educational Materials in Australia -Buy Singapore Maths Book

Textbooks and Workbooks for English Math and Science from the top Educational country in the world - Singapore Quality Singapore maths preschool to high school levels sent directly from Melbourne Learn from the best

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Plush Toys Teddy Bears Stuffed Animals

Plush in a Rush is a designer and distributor of plush toys As America39s Plush Headquarters we39ve been selling wholesale teddy bears stuffed animals and high school mascots to customers throughout the United States since 1992

2.9 SmartReviews Score

myTeaCherts

Your new go-to online shop for trendy, inspiring, and sarcastic teacher shirts and other merch for teachers, by teachers. Secondary / middle & high school educators, there`s something here for you too! Be kind to yourself and get your teacher shirts here! Keep checking back... More exciting things are coming.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Katmeleon Jewellery

Handmade in the heart of Cape Town. Katmeleon Jewellery is the brainchild of Cape Town jewellery designer and artist Katharina Barth. Kat`s passion for all things bejewelled was ignited when she took Jewellery as a subject in high school. She went on to study Jewellery Design and Manufacture at CPUT.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

IronMale

Helping girls become scientists Each item sold helps a girl achieve her dream of becoming an astronaut or win a Nobel Prize Proceeds go toward scholarships and organizations that help middle school high school and college girls fulfill there dreams of exploring a STEM field

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Insight Technical Education

Technical learning curriculum and materials for elementary school through high school and beyond. We provide material in subjects across many fields.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HelmetNation

NFL NCAA Riddell Schutt Full Size Mini Football Helmets Custom Full Size Mini Football Helmets for youth high school businesses special occasions

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Graduation Cap and Gown

Graduation Cap and Gown has the best preschool, high school and college graduation caps and gowns. Whether faculty or student, our caps and gowns and services are unmatched.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Grosse Pointe Athletic Booster Club

Recognizing the important role that both academics and athletics play in a student39s high school career at Grosse Pointe South High School

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Flip Flop Spanish

VOTED 1 HOMESCHOOL SPANISH CURRICULUM by Practical Homeschooling Magazine top 50 WORLDWIDE by Tutorful Flip Flop Spanish is THE best Spanish homeschool curriculum for easy language learning fun Everything for early learning elementary middle high school Spanish language programs

3.5 SmartReviews Score

World Smart Apparel

World Smart Apparel. Trendy travel-themed shirts and apparel. Proceeds from our store support our study abroad project for deserving high school students.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

VolleyCART

VolleyCART has innovative and quality Volleyball Carts to help Clubs High School and Colleges

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SportsPerformanceTracking

Prepare your team for game day & reduce injuries by monitoring your players with SPT. Used by Colleges, High Schools, Universities and Academies across the USA. Approved for use in Soccer, Football, Rugby, Hockey, Lacrosse and Other Contact Sports.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Urban Gear City and State T-Shirts Hats Baseball Caps Dad Hats

Shop all our city clothing including hats t-shirts baseball caps and more apparel Represent your favorite hometown college sports teams high school in our state or city gear

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TOPS Learning Systems

TOPS Learning Systems hand-on science curriculum for homeschool, high school, middle school junior high Physics, chemistry life earth science math esl remedial

4.3 SmartReviews Score

High School Mini Football Helmets, Mini Helmet Visors, Custom Decals

Shop for mini football helmets from over 600 high schools & colleges. We offer mini authentic football helmet visors and visor inserts for Riddell and Schutt.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

School Year Book - Organise school memories

My School Yearbook is the 39must have39 keepsake journal to keep all those certificates artwork school photos and report cards from overtaking your life Covering Kindy right through to High School Graduation Australian Design with strong hardcover to last the years as well as sturdy pockets for storage

2.4 SmartReviews Score

The Honor Cord Company

Shop for low-priced, Honor Graduation Cords, Tassels, and Stoles for high school and college honor students. The Honor Cord Company offers FREE shipping and 100% satisfaction, guaranteed!

  • 1
  • 2

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with