Back  

High School

A secondary school.

71

Companies

Сompanies in this category

105

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (39) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (155) Career and Education Provider (36) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1413) Class (286) College (281) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (81) Cooking School (3) Cram School (364) Culinary School (2738) Day Care Center (494) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (49) Educational Institution (21) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (212) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (979) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (165) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (62) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1194) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (608) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (82) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1502) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1680) Software Training Institute (668) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (22) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (289) University (201) Vocational College (12) Vocational School (0)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

High School

High School A secondary school.

71

Companies

Сompanies in this category

105

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Always Grind

Proactive Tools for Competitive Athletes We offer professional notebooks and planners designed by former pros dedicated to the proactive athlete Currently we offer baseball notebooks planners and apparel Used by MLB Organizations Professionals MiLB NCAA High Schools around the country

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

The Argo Higher Education Foundation

The Argo Higher Education Foundation provides scholarships and financial assistance to Argo Community High School students pursuing a post-secondary education.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

AR School Spirit

Find spirit wear and fan apparel for your favorite high school in Arkansas at AR School Spirit Whether you39re looking for the perfect transition piece from office to ball field or need that perfect hue while you39re in the stands AR School Spirit has you covered

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

A Spirit Animal

Personalized unique gifts, accessories and apparel for camp, competitive high school and travel sports and college campus life, curated in an eclectic array. We customize apparel for soccer, lacrosse, baseball, softball, basketball, hockey, camp, summer camp, mitzvah and team sports.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

BallBreakers Inc

Ball Breakers is your #1 source for game time ready leather footballs without the break-in process. Leather High School footballs, College Footballs and Pro Footballs all Pre-Broken-In for you and ready to use as soon as they hit your doorstep. google-site-verification: google8a21ad1d4f121904.html

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Custom wood baseball bats made with the finest materials available

Barnstable Bat makes and supplies bats to all levels of baseball Colleges MSLB high schools along with youth and adult teams to name a few

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BeastWorks Wrestling Club - Jacksonville NC - Youth Wrestling

Youth sports Jacksonville NC Wrestling for kids middle school and high school athletes Children of all ages boys and girls train at BeastWorks attend wrestling tournaments in and out of state BeastWorks hosts in house wrestling tourneys dual meets open mat and focuses on team and individual success

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Blooming Acres Greenhouse Garden and Nursery in Wadsworth OH

In addition to raising plants we are raising our community as well Since 1989 we have cared for the people as much as the plants by providing employment to locals training for high school students and flowers for Barberton39s Mum Festival

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Body Chek Sports Essentials

Body Chek Sports Essentials has Field Kits for fierce athletes More than a dozen essential items keeps athletes protected refreshed and in the game It39s in the bag Field kits are available for high school athletes andor sports tournaments for softball soccer lacrosse tennis track field cheer baseball etc

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Swim2000

Swim2000 is a Swim Shop located in Las Vegas Specialized in Competition Swimsuits and Swim Gear Swim Team Provider for USA Teams and High Schools

Recent Reviews

I ordered and paid for tyr alliance 11 backpack when I finally changed my son bag over to this new one realized they sent me the small one. Will never order from them again

Average

1 year ago

Goldswimmom W.

I placed a $400 order with the site and hopefully to get some discount. I acquired a 10% discount coupon online and applied that with my order. Three days later, I received an email and saying the 10% discount only offered to new customers, and the discount has been canceled. I ordered from them over a year ago with an old email address I no longer used. The new 10% discount coupon I acquired was from my recent email address, and their site did not say the discount only applied to each household ever once. Since their prices prior the discount are not cheaper than other online stores, I replied their email and requested to cancel the order. I received an email immediately (that was 11:30 p.m.) from their "customer service" and said the order has been canceled, and I am not allowed to order from them again. I cannot believe Swim2000 has such arrogant and rude services. Actually, I saw their booth at one swim meet. That is a small and one-man store. There is no such so called "customer service". The customer service is the owner himself. He called me dishonest. His site did not indicate the discount only apply to each household. My understanding was it applied to each email address purchased from them, plus I have never received discount from my previous order from them which was over one year ago. The store owner got mad that I requested to cancel my order and called me "dishonest" ?!?!?! I have shoped online A LOT. I have never experienced such bad attitude from any sites ever. It's not I retured a used merchandise and acquired a refund. I was just trying to save money and followed the instruction to acquire a discount coupon. He could simply tell me the discount only applies to each household instead of calling names. This site's owner is very childish, arrogant and rude. If you search carefully on the internet, there are other sites offer cheaper prices and with fast services. I am not the only one complained about Swim2000's attitude. I am sorry for this site owner's attitude. I will not shop with them ever.

Average

1 year ago

Shopper2712 U.

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

High School Apparel College Fan Gear Pro Sports Clothing and Custom Team Gear

Huge selection of custom High School College Pro Sports Vintage Teams Golf Courses Greek Military Destinations Adventure Government Races Fantasy Sports and Team apparel Shop for high school t-shirts sweatshirts hats bags and more Save 10 off your first purchase Find or Create your store Customize your favorite fan gear and Find your school college or team and choose from hundreds of great men39s and women39s clothing items at incredible prices

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 hoodies on may 11th still hasn't been shipped. Horrible customer service never respond back, ask for a refund and was told no because it is a custom order and has already been processed well I don't do this kind of work but I am sure it doesn't take almost a month to but a screen print on a hoodie!!

Average

1 year ago

Debb13 K.

I ordered two shirts to determine the quality of this product and was told I would have the shirts in hand within 10 business days. Here it is nearly a month later and I am still waiting for my product. First I get an email saying the item was shipped, then I get an email saying it is delayed for poor quality and now Prep Sports alleges the shirts were already shipped. I can not contact anyone by phone, nor does anyone return emails. This company is obviously a SCAM, and I am contacting the appropriate authorities. Do not order from them, the overpriced shirts never arrive and customer service is non existent.

Average

1 year ago

Prepsportsisbad I.

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LifeLaunchr

LifeLaunchr was created to help students and families find their best-choice college and get in, and to navigate the confusing, opaque college admission process with less stress. At LifeLaunchr, we are focused on creating a better alternative that serves many more students and families, and offers a way for everyone to access expert help with college planning. We’ve created the world’s first virtual college admissions coaching platform. Our service ensures each parent and student gets expert coaching with all aspects of the college admissions process.

Recent Reviews

LifeLauncher has helped me an incredible amount through this college process! Venkates Swaminathan helped me make this whole process less daunting and manageable! He was incredibly respectful and awesome and I have already sent a couple of my friends his way! I will definitely send more people his way if the opportunity arises and I will be forever grateful for his help!

Excellent

7 months ago

Mae Eicholz

I am feeling very secure and confident about having our guidance from LifeLaunchr during this critical time which has a lot of bearing on our teen's future. Love the weekly report we get with specific updates on next steps and focus for the next week.

Excellent

7 months ago

Palak Sharma

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Online Tutoring Services Find a Tutor in Your Area

Find the right tutor online and in your area With quality tutors in 9000 cities worldwide you can connect with tutors specializing in the most popular high school and college subjects

Recent Reviews

Daniel is happy and says "Archie is a great tutor!"

Excellent

1 year ago

University Tutor

Zanier really enjoyed his session today. In his words "It was GREAT!"

Excellent

1 year ago

University Tutor

2.2

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

New College

Pre-Uni New College provides coaching programs for Selective High School Placement HSC Primary and Secondary School Opportunity Class OC test

Recent Reviews

At the Cabramatta site, the initial assessment was poorly handled with two of my children given the wrong test. After the first week my 8 year old son was given a written warning for not completing homework, even though he wasn’t advised what was expected, and my daughters’ books where lost by the home work marker. With 18 kids in a tiny room my child didn’t get much attention and It’s not worth the price they charge. In my opinion this is an unprofessional business and beware of the 25% cancellation fee they don’t tell you about when you sign up. Private tutoring is a much more cost effective option for me.

Average

1 year ago

Roy T.

Kevin and team at baulkham hill preuni was very helpful, got my son thought no chance and help me push him to got the spot in girraween, cannot be anymore happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Sharma

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Online School K-12 Online Homeschool Accredited K12

Online school for K-12 education accredited curriculum online courses for elementary middle high school Personalized learning classes Call 8008906269

Recent Reviews

My daughter attended Forest Trails for her 4 years of high school (9th - 12th grade) but completed high school in 3 years. She will be attending Fordham University in the Fall. Thank you to her teachers - Ms. Boisvert, Ms. Marla Smith, Ms. Rachel Johnson, and Dr. Theresa Bogema.

Excellent

1 year ago

Braganza family

I have attended Forest Trail Academy for four school years (9th - 12th grade). Now, as a near-graduate, I would like to say that I am very lucky to have had the opportunity to be a part of this excellent school. In terms of the curriculum, it is rigorous and diverse. There are plentiful unique electives (Television Production, Astronomy, and Sociology being among my most favorite), and strong core courses. There were plentiful opportunities for me to check/test my knowledge through essays, worksheets, fun projects, and multiple choice assessments. Though this may be a personal preference, I would like to note that I really like the emphasis FTA places on written assignments. I noticed that it enables me to store what I learned better, and allows me to expand on that knowledge through research, especially in essay assignments. Research is also required in many assignments, which allowed me to learn more deeply about a given topic. In regards to the teachers and staff, I have had nothing but good experiences with them. They were friendly, prompt, and helpful. If I had trouble understanding a topic within a course or just wanted to discuss a subtopic that interested me in a lesson, my teachers responded quickly and always helped me. They held regular office hours throughout the week, usually three times a week, but were available via the Message Center all throughout the week. My teachers, in addition, also gave me positive, helpful feedback on my turned-in work. Sometimes, especially in science and history, my teachers would, along with work feedback, add fun facts about the subject we covered! I was always learning. The staff was also always helping me, and encouraging me to do the best I could. Specifically, Ms. Ledy Scott, Forest Trail's guidance counselor, went above and beyond always. She connected me with FTA's director, Dr. Gifty Chung, so I was able to interview her for an article. She also guided me to the best courses and clubs to join. Some additional notes I would like to mention for anyone who is considering this school, most especially if they are first-time online/homeschoolers. Keep in mind that, even with the great teacher and staff support, students will have to learn to manage their schedules and turn-ins. While it may be difficult for those new to online/homeschooling, it is very beneficial to students in the long run. Personally acquiring such a skill has helped me in managing deadlines and work in my own job as a writer. In addition, students will develop research, writing, and citation skills due to the amount of writing required across all courses. This may come off as overwhelming at first, as it did to me, but I got used to it within my first month in FTA. I found these skills an incredible asset to my learning, too. All in all, Forest Trail was a great school! I'm glad to have taken my high school through it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Safiyya B

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fun Creative Writing

Fun Creative Writing is a Georgia-based writing program for kids providing interactive writing programs for elementary through high school-aged students Programs include after school enrichment workshops community outreach writing workshops and online virtual tutoring

Recent Reviews

ELA happens to be one of my son's strongest subjects now in 6th grade. He has been able to maintain an "A" in ELA on each report card and progress report. Since 2nd grade, he struggled to write his thoughts. With each passing year, he learned better techniques and got more comfortable writing in his own words. Being in your creative writing club for 3 years really helped contribute to that improvement! You resonated with him and, for that, we are grateful!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vanessa

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

HeartTrendz

We offer a wide variety of contemporary woman`s clothing and trendy apparel for both junior and plus size at affordable prices. With over 30 years of expertise helping celebrities to high school girls we understand each individual has their own look and with our experience we can make each client look beautiful!!

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

HiTeez

High School Fundraising with custom t-shirts hoodies flags apparel and accessories Player fund raising with custom tee shirts sweatshirts full color flags

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

HITTERS HOUSE

Custom Baseball Uniforms Marucci Sports Victus Sports Baseball Batting Cages Hitter`s House Apparel Baseball Bats Baseball Gloves Rawlings Wilson Demarini Louisville Slugger Dicks Sporting Goods Professionally Inspired Customize Basbeall Arm Sleeves Redondo Union Apparel High School Custom Uniforms Travel Ball Made USA

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Oxon Hill Clipper Apparel

Oxon Hill High School Alumni Apparel

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Meridian Student Planners Custom Primary Elementary Middle High School | Meridian Student Planners

Meridian publishes standard, personalized and fully custom planners for primary, elementary, middle and high schools, worldwide. Tax exempt and invoice orders for schools. Our products are personalized with your colors, logo, mascots, or use our standard planners. Teacher daily planners are available small & large

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Pest and Landscape

Call us today 201-835-5769 Pest and Landsdcape LLC is the most reputable pest control in North Jersey Our skills and training started with our love for nature years ago when we started a landscaping business in high school

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Honor Cords | Honor Stoles | Class Officer Stoles | Grad Cords | Senior Class Graduation Products

Senior Class Graduation Products is a premier supplier of honor cords, honor stoles, and other graduation-related products designed to provide visual recognition of student academic achievement at the high school and college levels.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

piff Passe

Spiff P. is an extension of the creative minds that banded together after high school and during college to make a life we were never told we were able to achieve. The purpose of Spiff is to become a media outlet that will showcase us as creatives through streetwear, podcast, music, videos, and more.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Stadium Sports | Stadium Sports of Greenville NC

ECU, East Carolina University, Pirates, Pirate Coast, Rose High, High School Apparel, East Carolina, Souvenirs, ECU Pirates,

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Study Toolbox

Study Skills workbooks and workshops for primary school and high school learners. Find out how to learn faster and improve your recall of learning material.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Teacher Aica

Teacher Aica sells worksheets for preschool, elementary, and junior high school subjects such as Filipino, Araling Panlipunan, MAPEH, Reading, Writing, Christian Living, among others.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

the 101 series

Easy to use, understandable and visually rich; Teachers, students and their families will enjoy this learning experience. The 101 series was created using rich visuals in video presentations to help high school students easily understand the sciences.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The Honor Cord Company

Shop for low-priced, Honor Graduation Cords, Tassels, and Stoles for high school and college honor students. The Honor Cord Company offers FREE shipping and 100% satisfaction, guaranteed!

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

School Year Book - Organise school memories

My School Yearbook is the 39must have39 keepsake journal to keep all those certificates artwork school photos and report cards from overtaking your life Covering Kindy right through to High School Graduation Australian Design with strong hardcover to last the years as well as sturdy pockets for storage

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

High School Mini Football Helmets, Mini Helmet Visors, Custom Decals

Shop for mini football helmets from over 600 high schools & colleges. We offer mini authentic football helmet visors and visor inserts for Riddell and Schutt.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TOPS Learning Systems

TOPS Learning Systems hand-on science curriculum for homeschool, high school, middle school junior high Physics, chemistry life earth science math esl remedial

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Urban Gear City and State T-Shirts Hats Baseball Caps Dad Hats

Shop all our city clothing including hats t-shirts baseball caps and more apparel Represent your favorite hometown college sports teams high school in our state or city gear

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SportsPerformanceTracking

Prepare your team for game day & reduce injuries by monitoring your players with SPT. Used by Colleges, High Schools, Universities and Academies across the USA. Approved for use in Soccer, Football, Rugby, Hockey, Lacrosse and Other Contact Sports.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

VolleyCART

VolleyCART has innovative and quality Volleyball Carts to help Clubs High School and Colleges

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

World Smart Apparel

World Smart Apparel. Trendy travel-themed shirts and apparel. Proceeds from our store support our study abroad project for deserving high school students.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Online High School - Classes for Diploma

Attend online high school at JMHS and get your high school diploma Adults teens can earn their diploma at our accredited affordable online high school

Recent Reviews

Because JMS is a self-paced institution, in some cases the child can attend JMS after the age of 18, making the custodial parent eligible for child support beyond the child's 18th birthday due to being a student. The catch is - The Attorney General (AG) wants to know if the child is a full-time student or not and JMS does NOT report full-time or part-time. They report "active or inactive". The AG's office will deny the custodial parent continuation of child support based on "active or inactive" status. I spoke to JMS about this and what they do to comply with the requirements of the AG and I was told "active or inactive" is already pre-loaded on the form they send to the AG's office and cannot be changed!

Average

1 year ago

MISTY ROBINSON

It took me a while just to get my dipoloma due to adding 10 classes only when I should of did 3. I had to redo all high school math and science. Customer service is horrible. I wished I did my school with another online school. It took me 5 years to get through it because they kept adding. I just need three credit but they didn't take my other credit from school. So I advise nobody to go there. It is a waste of time and discouraging.

Average

1 year ago

HAZEL

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Clothoo

Custom Varsity Jackets custom letterman jackets for high schools and senior class students Design your own leather sleeves lettterman jacket online

Recent Reviews

Avery nice jacket...like the one I received for lettering at Notre Dame High School, Chattanooga, TN in 1958

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Nolan

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Diplomas and Transcripts

Buy a realistic fake diploma or transcript at an affordable price College University High School and GED diplomas degrees transcripts and certificates

Recent Reviews

I had the best customer service from Jim from day one anytime I needed his help re: my order her replied to my emails within minutes no lie. I would recommend this site to all my friends. Thank you So much Jim for all your help .

Excellent

1 year ago

Dawn Wimmer

Really nice quality and attention to detail can’t say the same for previous website I used night and day difference!!....I highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Parker Ange

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Flip Flop Spanish

VOTED 1 HOMESCHOOL SPANISH CURRICULUM by Practical Homeschooling Magazine top 50 WORLDWIDE by Tutorful Flip Flop Spanish is THE best Spanish homeschool curriculum for easy language learning fun Everything for early learning elementary middle high school Spanish language programs

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

MathHelpcom is the smart way to conquer math We provide the exact math help you need with online test prep courses for over 100 standardized tests tutoring and homework help for middlehigh school and college math and a complete homeschool math curriculum Start now for free

Recent Reviews

Do not give them your credit card number. They auto-renewed an annual subscription without warning or the opportunity to cancel. There is no phone number to call. I left an email from them to call me, but am not holding my breath. In the middle of a pandemic, they will gleefully charge you $200 for a service you are not using and never found helpful in the first place.

Average

11 months ago

Tricia B.

I got 30/30 on the Umass Amherst Part A math test and a 10/10 on the Umass Amherst Part B test. For me, the mathhelp.com lessons were an awesome way to review math. Due to how Umass Amherst does not reveal what is on the placement test, the mathhelp.com course provided me with a way to prepare.

Great

11 months ago

Nate Y.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Quill

Quill provides free writing and grammar activities for middle and high school students

Recent Reviews

I think this is geared more towards teachers and traditional classroom setting because they have a lot of data tools that would be super useful in that setting. However, we've been trying it out for homeschooling and I think it's a great program.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ben S.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Grosse Pointe Athletic Booster Club

Recognizing the important role that both academics and athletics play in a student39s high school career at Grosse Pointe South High School

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Graduation Cap and Gown

Graduation Cap and Gown has the best preschool, high school and college graduation caps and gowns. Whether faculty or student, our caps and gowns and services are unmatched.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

HelmetNation

NFL NCAA Riddell Schutt Full Size Mini Football Helmets Custom Full Size Mini Football Helmets for youth high school businesses special occasions

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Insight Technical Education

Technical learning curriculum and materials for elementary school through high school and beyond. We provide material in subjects across many fields.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

IronMale

Helping girls become scientists Each item sold helps a girl achieve her dream of becoming an astronaut or win a Nobel Prize Proceeds go toward scholarships and organizations that help middle school high school and college girls fulfill there dreams of exploring a STEM field

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kinkly

Kinkly provides the open honest sexual education you wish you got in high school with a little bit of fun

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Katmeleon Jewellery

Handmade in the heart of Cape Town. Katmeleon Jewellery is the brainchild of Cape Town jewellery designer and artist Katharina Barth. Kat`s passion for all things bejewelled was ignited when she took Jewellery as a subject in high school. She went on to study Jewellery Design and Manufacture at CPUT.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Homeschool

Worried about how to keep records for state laws and high school transcripts Use our guide and template to easily create a free transcript

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with