Back  

French Language School

An educational institution in which students are tought in french.

82

Companies

Сompanies in this category

300

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

French Language School

French Language School An educational institution in which students are tought in french.

82

Companies

Сompanies in this category

300

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

New self build property. Rear rock door now requires third replacement. Front door now on second replacement. Don’t buy these doors, they are expensive, nice to look at, but they tend to warp badly after couple of months. Did get them replaced by supplier, but had to pay cost of refitting them. I had upvc doors for years in my previous house with no problems.

Bad

1 month ago

Sandra

At a previous address, I had a fantastic Rockdoor. As soon as we moved home I knew I wanted to replace both doors at my property with Rockdoors because I had been so impressed with them for everything they state on the website etc. Same I won’t be recommending them like I have done previously. This experience has been horrendous and a never ending nightmare. I will never do again and this is still unsolved. I feel robbed of good money, b&q could have supplied a better door for a fraction of the cost disappointed beyond belief! I placed the order in February lockdown obviously understand delayed production and installation. The issues are endless: 1.The installer Rockdoor installer turns up from 20 miles away to find he didn’t check the order and had 1 of the 2 wrong doors. 2.Fits the second door and puts a chainsaw through my internal wall TWICE AND DOES NOT EVEN MENTION IT, HE LEAVES I SPOT IT AS I CLOSE THE DOOR ! I have to call him back immediately. 3. I Inspect the door closer on the same day (fitting day) to find it is pitting and it looks like the door covering is defected. This was also discussed immediately and the installer could only report it back to Rockdoor and raise a complaint. We insisted on a replacement....this is still on-going it is now nearly September 6 months from installation of this door alone! 4. The same door does not lock easily, still waiting for it be resolved. 5. The door(s) we had on order and we have paid for (proof on order )should have been key liked, We DID NOT GET THESE ON EITHER DOOR AND WE ARE STILL WAITING FOR THIS TO BE SORTED ! 6. The front door finally arrives and gets fitted in July, 5 months from order this has now pitted and swollen. So TWO SEPARATE DOORS DEFECTED AND STILL NOT REPLACED DESPITE PHOTOGRAPHIC EVIDENCE BEING SUPPLIED. 8.Due to poor communication and response from the installer had to try and track down a contact ct for Rockdoor, note they give you a 10 year guarantee but no way of easily contacting them.(useless in other words) 7. Eventually got to Contact Rockdoor by email and telephone, done this numerous times but not had returned telephone calls or email back resolving any of this atrocious catalogue of problems! So we have parted with £2900.00 to get two defective POOR quality doors that do not lock properly and left with two holes in my wall that were not there before for that price! Appalling!! 1 star is too generous for this review.

Bad

1 month ago

O. T.

2.8

19 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Swiss French School

Learn French at the Swiss French School Our 6 language schools are ideally located in Geneva Lausanne Fribourg Biel Neuchtel and La Chaux-de-Fonds

Recent Reviews

I am very satisfied with the facilities of this course. It is the best course i have ever attended in my life. The method is really efficient and useful. I loved the atmosphere that you provided for the students. I am very thankful to the Swiss French School to provide me one month trial. I really appreciate it. In one month, i really feel the difference. Now, i am more willing to learn and try to speak french.

Excellent

1 month ago

GULSEREN NORMAN

Very uncomfortable system with booking classes. It will be perfect if student can be able to have the app where they can schedule their classes by themselves. And if it needed cancel without phone calls, but just using their special app.

Great

1 month ago

Luiza A.

2.7

10 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sanareva

Please visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health beauty and well-being products Bioderma Vichy La Roche Posay Avne Ducray

Recent Reviews

AVOID this company at ALL cost. Ordered 2 large bottles of shower gel...the packaging was absolutely appalling..both bottles had leaked into the packaging.. parcel itself was not sealed properly either.. delivery company completely ignored the fact that the parcel was soaking wet. Both bottles were opened inside..I try to leave a review on their website but got declined because it was not suiting their own agenda....

Bad

1 month ago

Stephane

It's impossible trying to contact this Company, ie, querying why the goods haven't been received yet payment was taken. The customer service telephone number is a local UK number but after being put into a queue awaiting an advisor after 10 secs you get a garbled French message and being cut off. This Company supposedly caters for the UK market, providing you with a UK website and local telephone number. If you send them an e-mail they do not respond. This has all the hallmarks of a Scam Company and do not believe the positive reviews written on their website, its just to lead you into a false sense of security. My advice is stay well clear!

Bad

1 month ago

Alex

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I kept a couple of tops which are cheap and cheerful but buying from this company is not worth the hassle. The returns process is PAINFUL. I've had to send multiple emails and 2 months on, still no refund. I've only received one response back letting me know that returns are processed within 15 working days. Way more than 15 working days have passed!

Bad

1 month ago

P. C.

The quality of the products is very bad. Nothing like in the pictures. You pay 60 euro for a pair of pants that look like pijama pants. Such a waste of the planet's resources. So sorry I ordered from them.

Bad

1 month ago

Alexandra

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible be aware of them real scammers took my money and now refusing to return my money ordered three months ago do you imagine! Now they totally ignoring me hope they close down so horrible I have to beg for my own money total scammers they first kept stalling me and not answering any of my emails and their no parcel to be tracked really thieves

Bad

1 month ago

Salama

HORRRIIIIIBBBLLLEEEEEEE The customer service is horrible. There is a woman that she is the only one that talks English and you can communicate at all. She is really rude and arrogant. They send my parcel to the wrong address and she is refusing my request for a refund while its their mistake. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.

Bad

1 month ago

K. P.

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing customer service!! One of my items couldn’t be sent as it wasn’t up to standard (had dye marks) and I was contacted straight away with an apology and refunded immediately. I was very impressed with the service and I’ll shop again with Feather & Stitch.

Excellent

1 month ago

Karen Poole

Ordering from Feather and Stitch went really well. This was the second jumper I’ve bought from them this season. I love their clothes, the website is easy to navigate and their delivery was surprisingly quick. My order was placed on a Saturday and was posted off that day, arriving early the following week.

Excellent

1 month ago

Deirdre Cunningham

2.5

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Dubai Escorts Nuru Massage Tantra Massage

dubaimassageae is offering Nuru Massage Tantra Massage Erotic Massage and Dubai escorts WhatsApp for Booking 447452250135 We are providing Russian Escorts in Dubai Indian Escorts in Dubai and European Escorts in Dubai since 2010 Our escort services in Dubai includes Blow job Without Condom Deep Throat Deep French Kissing Girl Friend Experience BDSM Anal Foot fetish Cum on Body Cum on face Cum in mouth and Oral sex

Recent Reviews

I've been longing to meet Teressa again for a while but because of this pandemic, travel plans changed. Finally got into back in Dubai and I had the absolute best time with this babe. She's good at what she does, no rush. I've gotten quite comfortable with her. She's such a delight and the intimacy is spot on. She keeps you wanting more. A much needed escape. See you soon lovely

Excellent

1 month ago

Wild Water

This is my fourth visit to Megan ..I am writing review for her ..Now I am out of words to explain the experience of her message.. My review..is that..Experience her nuru massage and see ..u would also be in out of words to explain the experience like me .. . She is a good human being ..She took care of me ..well ..Cleared my nervy situation..made me relax and provided service that was out of words as I said before.. Will meet you soon again Megan

Excellent

1 month ago

Tim Winsor

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

No stars for this company ! Bad service , even worse customer service . No communication about delivery .Had to phone several times to ask where my delivery was .The item finally arrived and lo and behold it had a large gouge out of it ! Now I can’t get them to come and pick up item and get a refund .Why is this company allowed to trade

Bad

1 month ago

B. O.

DO NOT GO HERE. Take note of all of the reviews that say do not go here. Shoddy service, go to large main street suppliers instead. As we’ve had to. Took the day off work, assured on 3 occasions delivery would appear, it didn’t. We’ve cancelled order, Shame I can’t get my days holiday back from work. The bedframe we ordered was as a surprise makeover for my daughters room this weekend for her birthday, that now obviously can’t go ahead. Customer service pretty apologetic on phone, so that’s something positive from a negative experience. Let’s see how long refund now takes.

Bad

1 month ago

Eleanor Brien

2.5

13 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Consoles

French country furniture

Recent Reviews

"This place is a joke- dont waste your time. Ordered the 96 inch trestle table back in Feb. Each and everytime I call for a status they tell me "its being loaded and shipped this week." I never received it. Dealing with these people has been a nightmare. If you dont call them you wont hear anything from them. Bottom line- I dont think they have a reliable supplier and I doubt they can actually get half of what is on thier website. Dont waste your time with these people. They flat out lie to you when you call them, complete waste of my time. I truly believe that the positive reviews are being posted by employees of french country furniture direct.

Average

5 months ago

K. S.

We ordered the 84" Teak Wood Trestle table along w/ 2 benches. Was quoted 4-6 weeks but had to wait more than 4 months. Were told that the owner will deliver and put the furniture together since we live close by in Florida. Well, the owner did finally deliver the furniture but claimed ignorance about putting the furniture together. My wife called me and I told her to refuse shipment if they don't assemble it. Once they tried to assemble it, they realized that they were missing some pieces and needed more tools because one of the pieces was not cut right. Another 2 weeks later (w/ me having to call several times) and they came back to put it together again. Unfortunately I was not home or I would've told them to pack it back on their truck and give me a refund. What they left behind was definitely a very good looking table but the darn thing was so wobbly that you could not eat on it. I had to get out my own tools to tighten the various bolts and that's when I could see the real shoddy work they did putting it together. These tables are made in Indonesia and the workmanship is very poor. The holes don't line up right and the wood is sometimes too soft in places to withstand a real good tightening of bolts. It actually looked like they got the wrong size bolts because they were way too skinny for the holes. I finally managed to get it so it can support a few diners but it's not a solid table by any stretch of the imagination. Also, when I hammered a piece of wood to get it lined up correctly, I noticed some wood dust covered bugs that started coming out of the table. Makes me think they are termites but I can't tell for sure. The benches were solid and worth it but I would be VERY weary of ordering the table. I would not recommend it to a friend. I don't think the owners give a darn about customer service. The woman on the phone was very nice but totally clueless. All she could do was apologize for the long wait, shipping the benches w/out the table, the poor assembly job they did, etc. I still can't believe that one of the guys who delivered and assembled the table was one of the owners. That business won't last for long w/ such customer service.

Average

5 months ago

Amin O.

2.8

11 Reviews