Sanareva

4.2 / 5

Sanareva

4.2 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.2 / 5

Trust Score

3.2

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in French Language School

Complete Guide to France French Travel Culture Style francetoday.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Welcome to FranceTodaycom For Francophiles interested in French travel culture gastronomy shopping entertainment art design society history

French Kiss The Bride frenchkissthebride.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

So Much Better With Age somuchbetterwithage.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

A home decor and DIY blog with a love of French Vintage design Showing you how to create a beautiful life through design and personal stories Sharing beauty along the journey

Victrix Ltd 28mm 54mm Plastic Figure Sets Napoleonic Miniatures victrixlimited.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Buy 28mm 54mm British French Napoleonic figures Greeks Romans WWII aircraft model kits and more Quality Waterloo or Peninsular war miniatures

Christopher Cloos - Danish Eyewear christopher-cloos.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Welcome to the Christopher Cloos lifestyle Our collection is the embodiment of the lifestyle we aspire to The brand was born from dreams of relaxing on French beaches with soft sand on sunny days Check out our exclusive summer collection of high quality sunglasses blue light frames

enviedefraise.com enviedefraise.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Dipacci dipacci.com.au
4.2 4.2

Trust score (4.2/5)

Australia’s only Coffee Machine Superstore Shop from a massive range of new and used Commercial coffee machines coffee machines for home coffee grinders and all of the accessories We stock heaps of alternative brewing gear including cold drip french press pour over moccamaster and more

French Morning frenchmorning.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Premier mdia en ligne francophone des Etats-Unis retrouvez toute l039actualit de la communaut franaise

talkinfrench.com talkinfrench.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Rib Room Restaurant French Quarter New Orleans ribroomneworleans.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Rib Room has been an exemplary New Orleans Louisiana restaurant in French quarter for over 50 years combining local cuisine with classic French dishes

About Sanareva

Please visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health beauty and well-being products Bioderma Vichy La Roche Posay Avne Ducray

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Mar 28, 2021 3:11 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review sanareva.co.uk

Sanareva Reviews (11)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1.3 /5

refund 3.4 /5

customer service 1.8 /5

AVOID this company at ALL cost. Ordered 2 large bottles of shower gel...the packaging was absolutely appalling..both bottles had leaked into the packaging.. parcel itself was not sealed properly either.. delivery company completely ignored the fact that the parcel was soaking wet. Both bottles were opened inside..I try to leave a review on their website but got declined because it was not suiting their own agenda....
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Stephane

#delivery(1/5)

It's impossible trying to contact this Company, ie, querying why the goods haven't been received yet payment was taken. The customer service telephone number is a local UK number but after being put into a queue awaiting an advisor after 10 secs you get a garbled French message and being cut off. This Company supposedly caters for the UK market, providing you with a UK website and local telephone number. If you send them an e-mail they do not respond. This has all the hallmarks of a Scam Company and do not believe the positive reviews written on their website, its just to lead you into a false sense of security. My advice is stay well clear!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Alex

#customer service(1/5)

Placed on behalf of my wife Jean Gordon I ordered Calmiderm from Sanareva on 11/09/20. Nothing was received so I checked the tracking number on Hermes website to find that the consignment had been returned to Sanareva. I called Sanareva who advised there had been a delivery mix up and that it would resend the product for which I had paid £27. Two weeks after the initial order I called Sanareva again on 25/09/20 who said it was awaiting the return of the product from the courier. I explained that this was not my problem and asked Sanareva to resend the product, as promised. The agent was quite rude but promised I would get a delivery within 7 days. I then received a new invoice requesting a further payment with the wrong delivery address. I tried to call Sanereva but discovered it had blocked my phone number. I sent it an email enclosing screen shots from the Hermes website tracking indicating the return order. I said that I did not wish to pay twice for something I had not received. I now know that Sanareva DPD for deliveries but it sent my order to Hermes by mistake. I do not know if this is a scam website but I am not hopeful.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jean Gordon

#delivery(1/5)

This is the worst company to ever order from. Very arrogant, evil, vile disgusting people. If anyone is reading the reviews and considering ordering from this company. Please save yourself some time and energy and save hassle. This company is straight from the pits of hell. I have ordered an item with them and was told it would be delivered in 48 hours. Believe people when they say nothing gets delivered within 48 hours. Anything the respond with after this email is complete rubbish. There’s one girl who can’t even speak English properly who answers and doesn’t have the answers to any questions and is completely dumbfounded. I also spoke to one of the “ “manager's”, who am I unsure how someone as unpleasant as her would run the company, slammed the phone in my face while I was speaking. If your from the U.K. do not order from this company they’re scams. I waited for my order to be dispatched, which they purposely delayed to be spiteful due to me asking them if they can deliver the item to me quickly. Then I decide to get PayPal involved and then they decided to dispatch to me, with no email or confirmation just word of mouth over the phone. I don’t see a company like this lasting for long, as their service is appalling. If I could give it 0 star I would. They are vile and immature kids running that company. I can now see why it’s based out of the U.K. cause this would not be allowed and they would have been shut down long ago. Funny how you can respond to your reviews but never to your emails. Shameless company.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Naomi

I don’t recommend this site; I recently ordered a box of green argile. The product arrived damaged in the box I received. II emailed thee customer service with photos as aa proof. The response was that I broke the box that is why the liquid leaked. I was stunned and never experienced such a rude behavior and attitude. I was a good customer but with such a customer service ethic, I will not stay as a client. Here iss the mail that I have received despite the phots I sen : "Thank you for your message. It seems like the product arrived in a good condition it was broken after you cleaned for this i am sorry but i can not refund you." I don’t recommend this site; I recently ordered a box of green argile. The product arrived damaged in the box I received. II emailed thee customer service with photos as aa proof. The response was that I broke the box that is why the liquid leaked. I was stunned and never experienced such a rude behavior and attitude. I was a good customer but with such a customer service ethic, I will not stay as a client. Here is the mail that I have received despite the photoos I sen : "Thank you for your message. It seems like the product arrived in a good condition it was broken after you cleaned for this i am sorry but i can not refund you."
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by NK

#refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

The products are fine, but the customer service seems non-existent. So when 4 out of 7 of Lavera gift boxes I’ve ordered arrived ripped and squished, no one replied to my emails (which included the photos of damaged items). And neither did they address the problem of late delivery - it took a couple of weeks for the package to arrive. I will definitely not be doing business with Sanareva again.
2

4 months ago

  •  

review by V. U.

#delivery(2/5) #customer service(2/5)

I ordered baby formula milk for my 9 month and instead of 5 working days they did 10..I only found out that there will be a delay because I started inquiring about it. No because they cared enough to let me know... Their customer service would reply every two days with almost automated /typical replies and absolutely no empathy. Also, their tracking system does not work and ask you to check directly with the courier services. What is funny , is that they admitted they sent the package late but put the blame to the courier service afterwards. I have kept all the dialogues and print screens from the customer service chat. When I asked for a refund (since I had to buy extra milk and plus really frustrated) they answered that the package was finally delivered and closed the communication. Stay away from them. Really poor service and no empathy. It does not worth it. I can provide all the info and evidence to everyone.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ioannis H.

#refund(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

I have made two orders so far. The first one arrived quickly. The products were as expected. The second one I needed to cancel due to an item being out of stock. I got an immediate refund. My communication was via emails.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Vera M.

#refund(5/5)

I made two orders, the first one arrived quickly. The second I had to cancel due to an item being sold out, the refund was immediate.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#refund(5/5)

Really bad service, I ordered some products which arrived expired and they took more than 3 months to refund! Never ordering from them again.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#refund(3/5)

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About Sanareva

Please visit Sanareva and discover the best of the French health beauty and well-being products Bioderma Vichy La Roche Posay Avne Ducray

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with