Back  

University

A high-level educational institution in which students study for degrees and academic research is done.

201

Companies

Сompanies in this category

413

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (39) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (155) Career and Education Provider (36) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1413) Class (286) College (281) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (81) Cooking School (3) Cram School (364) Culinary School (2738) Day Care Center (494) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (49) Educational Institution (21) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (212) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (979) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (165) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (63) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1194) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (608) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (82) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1502) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1680) Software Training Institute (668) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (22) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (289) University (201) Vocational College (12)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

University

University A high-level educational institution in which students study for degrees and academic research is done.

201

Companies

Сompanies in this category

413

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

64 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bridge

Bridge a world leader in language learning and education abroad offers intensive language programs university pathways TEFL courses translation services

Recent Reviews

On the last two occasions we did receive the item we won at auction. 1.0 We paid for an item but never received it. We called the auction house twice. They said they would call back - never did. 2.0 May 17th 2020 we won another item that won’t allow is to pay online - we had 48hours to pay but they are uncontactable - phone rings out...no online payment system or email contact.

Average

1 year ago

Richo

No image or sound on the online broadcast of the auction

Great

1 year ago

Chris O'Meeghan

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Alicia Cornwell Art

Original oil Paintings by Alicia Cornwell from her Studio in Olinda, Victoria, Australia B.A. Fine Art Monash University (Caulfield) Dip. Ed. Chisholm University

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Archive CD Books

Publisher digital books old genealogy history Canada Military directory pedigree school college university yearbook county

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Arts Tape

Arts Tape is an artist-run tape brand creating unique and sustainable paper products. This is our first collection, launched at Konstfack University of Arts, Crafts and Design and designed by artist Linnéa Teljas Puranen.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Shop657 by Academy of Art University

SHOP657 is an innovative concept store that carries brands and products designed and produced by Academy of Art University alumni, students, and faculty. Run by the School of Fashion, SHOP657 is located in the heart of San Francisco.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Something went wrong

Officially Licensed Auburn University T-shirts and Banners. Free shipping for orders over $45.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AUKSALES

AUKSales is the leading and reliable supplier of school & office products. Our rates are so low that retailer and business customer  can resell our product at good  margin to their end customers. Mainly our buyers are online retailers, offline retailers, business customer, district school, colleges & university store

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Blugold Roast

Blugold Roast is student-run non-profit university branded coffee business specializing in both B2B B2C coffee supply Our artisan fair trade carbon negative coffee is locally sourced and we strive to support our local economy by establishing partnerships within the Eau Claire community

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BG Memories BGSU T-Shirts and Apparel

BGSU Falcons premium t-shirts hoodies and apparel Perfect gifts for Bowling Green State University alumni current students and incoming freshmen Ay Ziggy

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Multi-purpose Silicone Jewelry

From bra straps to bracelet, eyewear straps to necklaces or anything else you can think of, the silicone patented Brappz strap is versatile, multi-purpose and so much fun for kids and adults. Choose your colors and show your sport`s team, country flag, university or sorority colors with style! Swiss design now in USA

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CCU Shop

This is the official Campus Store of the Colorado Christian University Cougars! Get all of your CCU Cougar gifts, books, apparel, and merchandise. Visit us if you are on campus in Lakewood.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Change Your Accent

Our Accent training methods developed by registered Speech Therapists who are clinical instructors at the University of British Columbia in Vancouver Canada Our mission is to ensure that no one is held back by an accent and we are passionate about empowering people by helping them improve communication

3

3 SmartReviews Score

CHEATAH

Visit CHEATAH Pizza for delicious fresh dough pizzas to takeaway, proved, hand stretched, sauced & topped to order, faster than a cheetah, vegan & vegetarian, check out our stores for delivery or takeaway at University of Roehampton SW15 5PU, HMNB Portsmouth PO1 3HH & University of West London Brentford TW8 9GA

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Something went wrong

Cheerkins university mascots are Officially Licensed Collegiate Products. These fun, flexible university mascot toys are fun for fans of all ages and bring joy to every party, ball game and special event. Now available in Wichita State University WuShock and Cheerkins will be adding new universities across the U.S.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Claire Murdock Ceramics

Contestant on The Great Pottery Throw Down 2020 A contemporary wheel-based ceramic artist designer based in Ballymena Co Antrim She has a Degree in Ceramics from the University of Ulster She also studied on the DCCOI Ceramic Skills and Design course in Thomastown CoKilkenny finishing July 2016

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

College Clout - Live the College Experience

College Clout allows you to show your school spirit in new and innovative ways We follow the latest fashion trends so you can wear our university apparel day in and day out We are dedicated to creating comfortable clothes for any occasion lectures greek life events casual strolls on the beach you name it

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

College Puzzles

Find your favorite college puzzle or university puzzle at CollegePuzzlescom 1000 piece jigsaw puzzles made in the USA CollegePuzzlescom makes the perfect gift for any college student alumni parent grandparent family member or faculty Powered by Corrigan Aerial Media LLC

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Thesis Dissertation Paper Writing Service Data Analysis

The best thesis writing service dissertation writing help with paper writing publication support for PhD students according to university Guidelines

Recent Reviews

I had 20% of plagiarism in my coursework

Poor

7 months ago

benaaron363

From last 03 years i have been using Words Doctorate Service and they have always provided excellent quality papers and great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hanry Murdock

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

APU

Serving the APU Community locally at Regional Centers and University College

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I mostly visited this site because of its blog. But then they added the section with essay examples. And recently, I decided to place an order because one task was taking too much time and I had other stuff to do. I must say, the money I paid was really worth it.

Excellent

7 months ago

E. K.

I’m a regular user at IvyPanda for almost 4 years now. Not because I’m unwilling to deal with my tasks, but because I simply don’t have enough time for them due to part-time job. During all these years, they've been very helpful.

Excellent

7 months ago

J. G.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

UniAdmissions

UniAdmissions The University Admissions Experts Triple your chances of success with our books online and intensive courses tuition programmes and more

Recent Reviews

I had an awful experience with this company. They do not care about their students and are interested only in exploiting your desire for your child to get the place they want to squeeze more money out of you. Very disappointed. Choose a more reputable tuition company.

Bad

7 months ago

T. I.

I approached UniAdmissions for help with my daughters law application to Oxford. Henry was professional and very knowledgeable from the get go. They arranged 6 specialist law tutors for her within a week and she had her interview earlier this year. She felt well prepared for her tests and interview. We find out the final result in 2 weeks but I would recommend them to anyone thinking of applying to oxbridge.

Excellent

7 months ago

A. Chev

2.8

16 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Student Discounts

spss spss grad pack spss student mathcad student discounts academic discounts discount software education software educational software Student Discounts academic software from adobe microsoft and macromedia Cheap discount software and licensing for students teachers and schools

Recent Reviews

I ordered SPSS and needed quick delivery - even though I ordering in the afternoon the order shipped the same day. The software arrived withing two business days and works as advertised. Great service. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mg1724 X.

I found the website of StudentDiscounts.com some days ago when I was surfing the web; I deemed the site interesting because it has most of the software that a student needs. I had being working with a trial version of Visual Basic 2010 Pro, for my first semester at college; and get a real price license was a thing that I hardly afford it. Fortunately I found StudentDiscounts.com and it works for me. Actually I’m making plans to get others software that I going to use in future classes. Salvador A. Shashte

Excellent

1 year ago

Sshashte M.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Graduation Stoles Cords - Caps Gowns Tassels Honor Cords

Honors Graduation Stoles Tassels Honor Cords Graduation Cords and Gowns for College Honor Students Societies or University Commencement

Recent Reviews

I think that cute I gave it four stars I would give it five but unfortunately it doesn't go over my rear view mirror in the front of the car so I can't give it five stars. The strings need to be a little longer so they can go around the rear view mirror other than that I love them :)

Great

7 months ago

JeAnetta Morgan

I ordered 3 basic graduation items and paid $25 (!!!) shipping for a standard order... nothing customized and here we are, 4 days later and it’s still not here. Tracking number I was given for my shipment is invalid for UPS. What gives?!?!? Where are our items? We needed them TODAY for our first of 2 events!

Average

1 year ago

Frustrated Senior

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My trust to companies like this one was not that strong which is why I never included more than 1 page in my order. With every assignment it was another company cause I liked experiments and comparing the service given by companies. On the day I needed to write 5 pages of the research on the postcolonial texts that was too vague for me I crossed off all companies that were not too good as for me for this assignment. Only 2 companies remained in the list and I chose this one on the basis of positive impressions I've had when ordered previously. To sum up: I got 5 pages of a thoroughly completed research, written in perfect English with constructions and properly referenced. Ordering here means that you meet your deadline, get a well researched material you would never did on your own and talk to a friendly support (John is my favorite agent. Thanks for consultancy).

Great

1 year ago

Louisa97 O.

A friend of mine once told me why he is so good at college (if you know what I mean ;) ). So after a couple of months, I’ve decided to try it too. Overall I am satisfied with the outcome - essay was decent, prices are low. I don’t regret trying it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wesleystone1996 F.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

RMIT

RMIT is a global university of technology and design and Australia39s largest tertiary institution

Recent Reviews

I completed a Bachelor of Applied Science (Psychology), graduated 2017 at RMIT's City campus. Mostly the course was fine, but I don't feel as though I had a great experience at that university. In one course, it was a requirement to sign up to Facebook to access our learning materials and have discussions on course content. It is also where the lecturer posted information about topics we were learning about. I understand it was a new way of trying to engage students, but for many of us, it was a breach of privacy to have to give Facebook our student information, (including student email and ID number). I felt very uncomfortable with this, and it meant having to check another place for information, instead of just the student portal, which was inconvenient and a barrier to learning. I live with chronic illness and disability, however it's not apparent if you just observed me, (i.e. you can't tell I'm ill by looking at me). I once used the accessible bathrooms at campus, and was followed into the bathroom area by a male-sounding RMIT staff member, (I'm not male), shouting through the door at me, quizzing me on my enrolment status and whether or not I had a disability. I was in shock and incredibly afraid. I went directly to give feedback to the university and they did not do an investigation into which staff member harassed me in the bathrooms, (all they needed to do was review the CCTV). I found this incredibly disappointing and it also raised a red flag. Why didn't RMIT take action when a student reported an incident of harassment by staff? RMIT's Disability Liaison Unit assist with getting extensions for deadlines etc, however they didn't seem to assist much in the way of other supports. Several courses had issues with unrecorded lectures, and some lecture recordings having very poor audio/visual quality. Computer access was an issue in my first 2 years. In my 3rd year, RMIT had opened up a new computer area, which made it a bit easier to access computers/study areas at uni. It was still often over-crowded. One core subject was on writing resumes and responding to selection criteria - this ignores the large population of mature-aged students who don't need to pay almost $800 to be taught how to do this. I'm applying for 4th year and RMIT is not an option, I won't go back there.

Average

1 year ago

May L.

As a Nurse Educator in Diploma in Nursing I faced ongoing Bullying from course coordinator, upon reporting to HR nothing was done about it.The standard of teaching material was very poor, students were given a 'death by powerpoint' .Practical Labs shared with higher education were always unavailable due to poor communication with the Lab staff at Bundoora Campus.It was so sad to see students suffer a constant change of classrooms again due to unavailable space for delievery.The lab equipment was very poor, students did not even have an IV label to practice on, imagine it could simply be photocopied , the medications had expiry dates back to 2000, very low standard in simulation, timetables were changed without notifying students and staff,hence making students furious and staff embarrassed.The new Diploma in Nursing was not even designed by Nursing specialists instead an outsider with Nil Nursing background designed the assessments and sessional teachers were asked to fill in the gaps.Horrible work environment.

Average

1 year ago

Sonia R.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Western Sydney

Western Sydney University is one of Australias leading institutions Ranked in the top 400 in the world illustrating the Universitys growing reputation for producing research of Australian and international importance

Recent Reviews

I am very dissatisfied with Western Sydney University. As students, yes it is required to pay university fees which is fair. However, as students we are exploited beyond this. Firstly, we are exploited through additional parking fees. Personally, I’ll pay a minimum of $3,500 a semester for university fees. I must access the campus to complete my degree, and you would naturally expect parking to be free for students, as a loyalty and appreciation to attend the university. This isn’t the case. Students both local and international (even more so) are placed further into debt. Parking on campus costs, approximately $7-9 a day, that is up to $45 for 5 days in a week, potentially 1-2 thousands dollars a year for parking. Western Sydney university isn’t understanding of the difficulty students face. We must work a specific amount of hours to allow for study commitments and our wage isn’t the best at times. The university like our government, focuses on privileged students with wealth, not students from low socioeconomic backgrounds. I’ll tell you a prime example of exploration. Student ID lost or stolen? $26 to replace it. $26 of charity the university doesn’t need. It’s a plastic card, which is easily printed with our own photo and details on it. Why this further punishment? Here’s another example, $15 to view your OWN academic statement. It contains your own details, your own results, your own degree, your own units and your own credit points. Which all information is available on MYSR but what are we paying for? A signature or the formality? Absolutely disgusted with this university and their so called ‘policy’ just because it’s policy doesn’t mean it’s ethical. All University’s are an exploitative institution to strip students of their well earned money. Sometimes I really wonder what we are all paying for? Am I paying over 3 grand a semester to come into my practical class to find missing equipment required for my learning? I don’t understand. Fellow students, stand up for yourself and challenge authority. There won’t be change if the majority is silent. It’s always the minority groups in society which become silenced.

Average

1 year ago

Roveo C.

I studied 1 year postgraduate course in interpreting at the uni. The lectures are mainly theories. My tutors are free to teach whatever they want and not sticking to guidelines. The final exam's topic for my language is too general whereas they are very specific for other languages especially Chinese. I think the uni favours international students as they pay higher fees. I wrote to the coordinator to complain but he did not bother to reply. Never again!

Average

1 year ago

Aimee L.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Editori Riuniti

Sito ufficiale casa editrice indipendente Editori Riuniti Editori Riuniti University Press Libri di matematica fisica filosofia politica storia attualità

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Fourth and Kirby

Our goal is simple Bring vintage inspired high quality and well-designed University of Illinois apparel to fans that deserve it

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hello Petal Flowers

Plant, Gift, Hamper and Fresh Flower delivery for Wollongong. Delivering all over the Illawarra from Coledale to Shellharbour. Order flowers online by 12pm for same day delivery including Wollongong Public Hopsital, Wollongong Private Hospital, Wollongong University UOW. Same day delivery for orders placed by 12pm.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

shop

Competitive English books price for Children from Age 0-12 age+. Good selection of English Books from wide range of suppliers, ie. Usborne, Oxford Reading Tree, Scholastic, DK, Oxford University Press, etc.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Holy Shirt

Custom screenprinting and embroidery servicing school groups military corporate groups nationwide overseas since 1987 Create your own shirt in our Design Studio Super Rush Service Available Thousands of apparel promotional items T-Shirts Hoodies Name Brands Hats Team Wear Syracuse University shirts

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Jamia Store

Jamia Millia Islamia University store

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LaDivaSport

Currently featuring college body stickers, university temporary tattoos, university body stickers, college game day tattoos and college sport temporary tattoos. Visit and Shop Now!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lady Fan Shop

College Fan Gear Just for Ladies Jewelry watches and more Over 400 schools of officially licensed university team products

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Life Out Loud Apparel

Swamp Life® University of Florida Gators Men`s and Women`s Licensed Apparel, T shirts, koozies, decals and stickers. Non-Licensed Swamp Life Apparel and accessories available. Other NCAA teams like University of Georgia Bulldogs, Alabama Crimson Tide, & University of Central Florida Knights are available as well.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Lotus-Mountain

Our mission is to aid in the spiritual progress and enlightenment of the universe. Creating animated university videos, yoga art inspired by a journey of soul through teacher training, and helping local community with classes for animation, digital painting for games and mentoring. A sacred mission of love and charity.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Leuven University Press

Leuven University Press is an academic press of international standing. The press publishes high-quality academic titles in a broad range of fields including music, art & theory, architecture, media & visual culture, text & literature, history & archaeology, philosophy, society, gender & diversity.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

uxident Pure

Luxident® toothbrushes have been made and sold in New Zealand since 1975. Superior materials and innovative design, recommended by dentists and institutions including the the University of Otago School of Dentistry. Free shipping and quality guarantee.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

microscopyland

microscopyland supplies student microscopes, educational microscopes, stereo microscopes and compound / upright microscopes for a majority of applications at schools, colleges, university and for home use or hobbyists.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Official MMU Campus Store | Mount Mercy University Bookstore

This is the official Campus Store of the Mount Mercy University Mustangs! Get all of your MMU Mustang gifts, books, apparel, and merchandise. If you are on campus, visit us in the bookstore.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MyUniSupplies

One of the UK`s largest supplier of Student Bed Packs, Kitchen Packs, Bathroom Packs & Extras, delivered directly to your University & College Accommodation before you arrive!

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Noahs Box

Noah’s Box has you covered for anything life throws at you. Moving Houses, Kitting out a new Kitchen, moving to University or getting into Baking - everything you need to start anything, in a single box. We’re determined to offer you the best possible value with our customisable starter kits. We’ve got your back!

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Seminole Club of New York City - Seminole Club of NYC

Florida State University`s Official Alumni club for NYC and the tri-state area of New York, New Jersey, and Connecticut

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Oregon Club of the Willamette Valley - Oregon Club Willamette Valley

The official arm of the Duck Athletic Fund for University of Oregon Athletics in the Willamette Valley. OCWV booster activities are designed to promote U of O sports, and bring together U of O alumni and fans . Go Ducks!

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Pace Delivers

Food delivery service at Pace University Pleasantville

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pandora39s Cube - Video Game Repairs Trades Sales and Retro Gaming

Pandora39s Cube is a nationally-recognized video game console repair sales and trade-in facility located in College Park MD near the University of Maryland

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Patney

In an independent Otago University study, the Patney sleep positioner improved sleep quality, partners reported less restlessness, less snoring and improved sleep. Incredibly 89% of people who completed the study reported a reduction in their partner’s snoring. Get yours today!

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Rave Doctor

Rave Doctor is the leading name in EDM Health as well as Rave and Festival News Creator of the 1 Selling Rave Supplement created by medical doctors

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rebel Fever

Established 1966 on the Oxford Square, University Sporting Goods carries Ole Miss apparel, souvenirs, housewares, tailgating supplies, and infant apparel. We are also well-stocked with sports equipment, athletic apparel, and footwear. Custom monogramming is also available for hats, bags, polos, towels, and much more!

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Science Equip

Laboratory Equipment and Consumables for School University Minings Pathology Hospitals Medical Center Science research Institute Irrigation Farming Dairy Brewery Distillery Chemistry Laboratories Manufacturing Industries Life Sciences Biology Lab Fisheries Automotive Industries and many more

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with