Back  

University

A high-level educational institution in which students study for degrees and academic research is done.

177

Companies

Сompanies in this category

255

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Education & Training (1919) After School Program (2) Art School (6) Beauty School (9) Business School (6) Career Coach (8) Career and Education Provider (1) Charter School (1) Class (226) College (276) Community College (2) Computer Training School (1) Cooking Class (23) Cooking School (3) Culinary School (3) Day Care Center (2) Driving School (20) Education Center (1) Educational Institution (11) Educational Supply Store (1) Elementary School (5) Engineering School (1) Flight School (3) Graduate School (2) Guitar Instructor (1) High School (71) Institute of Technology (3) International School (2) Language School (2) Learning Center (7) Life Coach (27) Medical School (5) Music School (4) Nursery School (1) Nursing School (2) Photography Class (1) Preschool (33) Primary School (13) Private Tutor (8) Real Estate School (3) Resume Service (2) School (932) Trade School (2) Training School (10) University (177)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108867)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

University

University A high-level educational institution in which students study for degrees and academic research is done.

177

Companies

Сompanies in this category

255

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Programming Homework Help

Get your programming homework done by one of the best programming assignment help website providing assignment solution service to university students from USA Australia CanadaUK and Singapore Our online coders would do your computer science assignment super quick

Recent Reviews

Exceptional Service

programminghomeworkhelp.com is my problem solver. I have always trusted this website as it provided me great results. Every time I got help from programming experts in my assignment I got an A+ grade. The JAVA assignment I got was quite incredible. I got it within just 4 hours. Must say that their services are quite exceptional. Thank you for the support Java programming experts.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

James M.

Incredible User interface for programming assignment help

Earlier before I tried placing an order with your system,I thought it's complicated and hectic to do on my own.However, the day I decided to try programming homework help,this is the simplest thing I have ever done. i only had to order,pay,and relax

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Delcy W.

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

British Heritage Brands

We sell the British Heritage branded Official Licensed products of Harry Potter Oxford University Cambridge University London Underground Paddington Bear Peter Rabbit and London T shirts Sweatshirts Hoodies Baseball Caps Keyrings Magnets Traditional English teas cookies Candies plush cushions Gifts

Recent Reviews

Excellent Service

I loved that the British Heritage Brands understood that I needed my Order quickly as my Daughter had left her birthday present on the flight, I managed to quickly replace her Harry Potter Hoodie. The quality of the hoddienia very good.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Amanda A.

The kid is happy!

I have a son who LOVED Harry Potter, but I can never seem to find a good quality product that I love....UNTIL NOW! I was encouraged by my middle son to purchase for his older brother. Glad to say, my son is very happy with his new hoodie!

Excellent

1 month ago

Sarah L.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Battery University

Basic to Advanced Battery Information from Battery University

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cal U

California University of Pennsylvania Cal U is a public university that offers 200 programs including associate bachelor master and online programs

4 SmartReviews Score

UMass Lowell

UMass Lowell a midsized public research university located north of Boston offers full- and part-time students bachelors masters and doctoral degree programs online and on campus

4 SmartReviews Score

Western Kentucky University

WKU - Western Kentucky University

3.1 SmartReviews Score

UAL

UAL is a world Top 2 university for art and design according to the QS World University Rankings and Europes largest specialist university for art and design

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Moving to London

Moving to London from any country is a huge move  You might have an overseas job posting that requires you to move here or perhaps you want to attend university  It might be that your partners work means you too have to move or perhaps youre going to join family who already live here Immigration and visas Of course while many of us have dreams about relocating to a different country the first thing that needs to be determined is if youre going to qualify to move here If you come from the European Union then theres no issue as you automatically qualify to live and work within any of the member states  However if youre hoping to move to London from any other part of the world then youll need to get the necessary visa The official website of the Home Office and UK Border Agency can be found here and provides valuable advice on all types of visa and immigration  You can even apply online making the process much easier than it used to be  Depending on your reason for moving to London there are different types of v

4 SmartReviews Score

Quantopian

Quantopian is a free online platform and community for education and creation of investment algorithms Quantopian offers access to deep financial data powerful research capabilities university-level education tools a backtester and a daily contest with real money prizes

3.1 SmartReviews Score

London Met

Based in one of the worlds most exciting capital cities London Met is home to a diverse community of inspiring and determined learners teachers and innovative thinkers Our vibrant diverse metropolitan university is located at the heart of one of the most exciting cities in the world Our mission is to transform lives through excellent education

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Bradford

With over 50 years of academic excellence behind us as a University we have continued to grow our international reputation and course provision

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Edge Hill

Edge Hill ranked Gold in the Teaching Excellence Framework is a campus university with a mission to create opportunity from knowledge

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

The University of Hull - where teaching and research combine

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Leeds Trinity

Build your future with Leeds Trinity University mdash one of the UKs top 25 universities for teaching and course satisfaction according to the Guardian University Guide 2020

3.5 SmartReviews Score

YOUniversityTV

YOUniversityTV is the largest producer of professional college video tours campus tour and career videos Mix that with blogs and quizzes to get your college and career life on track

4 SmartReviews Score

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

The University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee excels in teaching research and service to the community while fueling the Wisconsin economy

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Buckingham

University of Buckingham where students come first We are 1st in the UK for Teaching Excellence and Student Satisfaction Discover our courses

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Hud

University of Huddersfield - A university that is inspiring global professionals TEF Gold Award and Times Higher Education University of Year 2013

3.3 SmartReviews Score

UIS

University of Illinois Springfield one of three universities in the world-class U of I system is known for educating public servants and leaders

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Stir

The University of Stirling is a world-class institution with one of the best student experiences in the UK Are you Stirling Secure your place

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Fashion North

Style beauty inspo from fashion journalism students at the University of Sunderland

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Open UniversityFree ou courses onlineOU StudentsUK

Website to help students at the UK Open University We provide free ou courses online and This Open University blog is designed for YOU

4 SmartReviews Score

St Catherine University St Paul Minnesota

St Catherine University is the largest private women039s university in the nation Our mission is to educate women to lead and influence

2.4 SmartReviews Score

University HQ

At University HQHeadQuarters it is our mission to help you find the best online Bachelor039s Masters and PhD degree programs that fit your needs and budget

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Redeemer

A Christian liberal arts university prepares you for more than a job You039ll find your calling

4 SmartReviews Score

Bellevue

Bellevue University is a private non-profit accredited university Career-relevant bachelors masters PhD degree programs are offered online on-campus

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Maple Leaf Locksmith

A Seattle locksmith serving the North Seattle area from Ballard to the University District Call 206335-4559 now for a fast response

4 SmartReviews Score

Sussex

Choose from over 500 undergraduate and postgraduate courses and degrees at a highly ranked research-led university in Brighton UK

3 SmartReviews Score

Learn French in Montpellier

Learn French with IEF and let Montpellier seduce you a vibrant university town starting with its medieval streets ideal for shopping or outing with friends

2.6 SmartReviews Score

rentrightstudents

Find student houses and student pads to rent - University accommodation to rent with rentrightstudentscouk - Search over 12300 student properties to rent

2.9 SmartReviews Score

University affairs

Canadian university news opinion careers

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Pencil Kings

Our unique model allows you to access expert level training from anywhere in the world without the high costs associated with attending college or university

Recent Reviews

Pencil Kings Art Education Member Review

I will start this Pencil Kings review off with a little back story. I have been drawing since I was a kid. For years I had struggled to learn and find resources that actually made me a better artist. In 2014 I really found a passion for drawing more so than ever before and I wanted to learn. I wanted to grow but I had no idea where to start, or how to get where I was going. But Pencil Kings changed all that. I came across an ad for free art courses on Pencil Kings on drawing facial features. As I went through each video I was amazed by how much information there was, the insight, the relatability; and it is all broken down into easy to learn steps. There was more information packed into these thirty minute courses then I had learned in ten years. So here I am now writing a Pencil Kings review and how it works. New courses are published bi-weekly, but there is so much more to Pencil Kings then just the amazing courses. They put together challenges that walk you through a specific subject for four weeks. You are joined by hundreds of other artists that participate so you are not studying alone, and all of these people come together on a unique Facebook group so you can share and collaborate with the other participating artists. To top that off, there is an instructor that runs these Facebook pages, and is always around to answer questions, comment on your submissions, and it is free to subscribers. The most important feature that the site has are its forums. A place where all the subscribers can get together and talk about anything and everything. You can introduce yourself, publish a sketchbook, talk about the courses, have general art discussions, and request courses. It is worth mentioning that they also provide informational podcasts, with interviews, tips and tricks of the trade, and so much more. To sum it up, the rates are reasonable, the people are personable, the courses are easy to follow and put together by professional artists. You won't break the bank, there is absolutely no commitment and you can work at your own pace. You can focus on what you enjoy, study how and where you want, because it is portable. Watch on your computer, iPad or phone, listen to Podcasts while you travel, and a community that moves with you. It is sort of like your favorite bra. But what is really amazing is that everyone is here for the same reason - we love art and we want to get better at it.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Michaela K.

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Uni Study Notes

Premium revision notes study guides exam solutions for hundreds of university courses modules All our study notes are manually checked for accuracy Currently for LSE UCL and City Uni students

Recent Reviews

A Great Resource - An Absolute Lifesaver!!

I used the site to buy past paper exam solutions, which my uni doesn't provide. The site is extremely efficient in sending over the resources once you have made the purchase. I would certainly recommend Uni Study Notes!

Great

3 weeks ago

Sainka S.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

College Recruiter

Leading niche job board for college and university students searching for internships part-time employment and seasonal work and recent graduates hunting for entry-level jobs and other career opportunities

Recent Reviews

Really good tips

I started using College Recruiter a few months before I graduated and really enjoyed the tips and guidance they share. I wasn't really expecting to find anything but a week before graduation I was offered an entry-level marketing position which was exactly what I was looking for. Love this site!

Excellent

1 month ago

Michael X.

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Booking Campus Comedy College Music Booking Book Musician

Looking to book comedians or musicians Gotham On Campus is a leading show organzier helping you book music and comedy and believes in gettting the best talent to your college or university campus For more info visit us online or call 646-873-6601

Recent Reviews

GothamOnCampus.com is one of the world's most renowned...

GothamOnCampus.com is one of the world's most renowned comprehensive talent sourcing agencies which arrange different events at different locations which includes college events, representing various notable names from the world of music and comedy. They had experienced team who tries to organize any type of events like music, comedy show and other in college campus and universities in an efficient manner. I liked the services offered by him.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nikki J.

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Assignment Help Experts

Assignment Help Experts offer Professional Assignment Writing help services in Australia by experienced Australian University and PhD writers

Recent Reviews

Great Grades thankyou!

I took their services for Marketing Assignment Help when my friend suggested them and so I was also happy and delighted with great grades which I have also scored with the complete guidance. Heartfelt thanks to you guys to get me high grades.

Excellent

1 month ago

Madison M.

high quality content ......

Nothing can be better as compared to availing Cheap Assignment Help which allow with high quality content from the team of experts. They have assisted and helped me for entire time while I have placed the order.

Excellent

1 month ago

Antony D.

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Amberstudent

Find and book safe and budget-friendly off-campus student housing near university Browse from 10000 accommodations private halls apartments properties

Recent Reviews

Excellent Guidance from Siddharth

Being a student from India, I was a bit hesitant to pay advance to room for booking them through agents/ platforms. Siddharth from AmberStudent came up with multiple choices from the very first day. Seeing my situation and concerns that I expressed he worked through and got me a stay which doesn’t need me to pay anything in advance. Also with Covid-19 policy I got to know that even if my intake is deferred or Visa isn’t going through Cancellations would be convenient. Really a lot thanks to you Siddharth for helping me through out the process and explaining everything, even repeating answers for repeated doubts.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mugil Anand

Aditi contacted me and my daughter with…

Aditi contacted me and my daughter with UK number but we didn’t answer her call. She did a good job by WhatsApp me. She assisted me to make booking at Atira La Trobe. She is helpful and really satisfied with her assistance. Thank you Regards Christine

Excellent

1 month ago

Christine Hoh Wai Ling

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Oxfordwalkingtoursofoxford

Join Free Walking tour of Oxford University to visit Historic Colleges Lecture Dining Hall for Free with University guides

Recent Reviews

A thoroughly enjoyable experience

Sandra was a brilliant guide. She was very attentive to the group. Her knowledge was excellent. It was the second time I had been on a Morse Tour and I thoroughly enjoyed it again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mark M.

Magical morse 2

Very knowledgeable guide who made it interesting and enjoyable with her talk and photos. This is our second tour as it was so good last time we brought the family this time!

Excellent

1 month ago

Karen T.

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Chester Student Lets

Find the perfect house or halls near the University of Chester for you and your friends with the help of our friendly student accommodation experts at Chester Student Lets Many of our homes have no admin fees

Recent Reviews

Professional and personal service :)

Professional and personal service...I viewed many houses through private and other student let’s but my experience with them was not the same as Chester Student Lets. I had a meeting with a friendly and lovely lady called Miriam, I explained my maximum costs and what exactly I wanted. I viewed two houses with Chester student let’s which were by main campus which was even handier!! I told Miriam I wanted something modern, nice and affordable and it’s exactly what I found. My views and opinions were considered and this made viewings houses during exam season a lot less stressful. I definitely recommend Chester student let’s.

Excellent

1 month ago

charlotte gough

Postgraduate student

Postgraduate student This is my 1st experiance with Chester Student lets and they have been fantastic in a number of areas. Any maintanence requests have been completed within the allocated time and on several occasions the same day! Both Tracy and Vicky were fantastic too at responding to any queries I had and dealing with issues which arose with the house. They helped me in any way they could which in my veiw was going above and beyond what you would expect from a letting agency. I would highly recommend this company if you are studying at chester.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jack H

13 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Assignment Help - High Quality Assignment Help in Australia 10Page

We are an assignment help service provider in Australia Our expert Australian writers provide high quality assignment writing help which is affordable confirm to university guidelines

Recent Reviews

Greatly qualified writers

Last week I got my science assignment delivered, it was wonderfully written, my teacher gave me good grades on my writing. I also ordered one Math assignment from this platform, and that was also written efficiently. The writers are brilliant in their work.

Excellent

1 month ago

Bastien PIALLIER

They are cheat with me he took money…

They are cheat with me he took money $500 from me and sent the duplicate assignment. Don't buy assignment from here.

Average

1 month ago

Marry Seni

39 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

How2Become

1000s of online career guides practice tests and interview question and answers to help you pass any job selection process How2Become is also a leading revision guide and practice paper publisher for 11 GCSE or A-Level and university entry exams Let us help you achieve success the proven way

Recent Reviews

passed assessment first time

I had 8 days to attend an assessment for a role as a trainee train driver so in order to pass I signed up to How to Become. I also bought books on amazon. Listening to the slide show and following the process step by step I found this site really useful, easy to follow and you can watch it again if need. I passed my assessment first time and now stuck on the interview process which I will go back over the steps. Cannot fault this site

Excellent

1 month ago

Claire Roskilly

1-2-1 Trainee Detective Constable

I attended the 1-2-1 Trainee Detective Constable training course, in preparation for the DC assessment centre. My How2Become tutor was Dave, who showed great enthusiasm and innovation throughout his teaching. The day itself was well structured and I found the content to be very informative. He demonstrated how ability mixed with structure play a crucial role to success. I came away from the course feeling like a weight had been lifted from my shoulders and ready to tackle the final stage of the selection process! All in all would highly recommend. C.F

Excellent

1 month ago

C.F

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Science Lab Equipment Leaders in Scientific Equipment Supplies

Global supplier of scientific and laboratory equipment Whether you’re a school university research or testing we’ve got you covered Buy online now

Recent Reviews

Ordered one day and

Ordered one day and delivered the next. I would recommend and use them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

I. F.

First class service.

I thought the speed of the delivery from placing the order to delivery was second to none.First class service.

Excellent

1 month ago

Stephen Grice

7 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

WearerTech

Chef Shoes designed with the University of Salfords Biomechanical Experts Free UK delivery returns 100 Comfort Guarantee or Your Money Back

Recent Reviews

I can't rate as I

I can't rate as I sent them to my son who is a baker in Buxton for Christmas

Average

1 month ago

E. C.

Paid £7.99 for next

Paid £7.99 for next day delivery! But it’s not coming until 4 days time...????????????????????

Average

1 month ago

V. O.

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Israel Institute of Biblical Studies - Teacher Led Online Classes

Deepen your understanding of the bible with world-class educators Learn biblical languages along with the ancient Jewish traditions while you acquaint yourself with the Holy Land In association with the Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Recent Reviews

I am currently taking Biblical Hebrew C…

I am currently taking Biblical Hebrew C and start Jewish Background of the New Testament next week. I have learned so much from the courses and the webinars, from the teachers and discussions with other students. It is worth all the time and money.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kim Bryant

A Wonderful Learning Experience

I am now in the second Biblical Hebrew course and I plan to go through all five courses. The teachers are very knowledgeable and skilled at sharing their knowledge and experience with their students. They handle the synchronous online class meetings well, ensuring that every student has the opportunity to participate. I look forward to class meetings.

Excellent

1 month ago

Michelle Ragle

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

RMIT

RMIT is a global university of technology and design and Australia39s largest tertiary institution

Recent Reviews

Report of harassment by staff uninvestigated, very average experience as a student

I completed a Bachelor of Applied Science (Psychology), graduated 2017 at RMIT's City campus. Mostly the course was fine, but I don't feel as though I had a great experience at that university. In one course, it was a requirement to sign up to Facebook to access our learning materials and have discussions on course content. It is also where the lecturer posted information about topics we were learning about. I understand it was a new way of trying to engage students, but for many of us, it was a breach of privacy to have to give Facebook our student information, (including student email and ID number). I felt very uncomfortable with this, and it meant having to check another place for information, instead of just the student portal, which was inconvenient and a barrier to learning. I live with chronic illness and disability, however it's not apparent if you just observed me, (i.e. you can't tell I'm ill by looking at me). I once used the accessible bathrooms at campus, and was followed into the bathroom area by a male-sounding RMIT staff member, (I'm not male), shouting through the door at me, quizzing me on my enrolment status and whether or not I had a disability. I was in shock and incredibly afraid. I went directly to give feedback to the university and they did not do an investigation into which staff member harassed me in the bathrooms, (all they needed to do was review the CCTV). I found this incredibly disappointing and it also raised a red flag. Why didn't RMIT take action when a student reported an incident of harassment by staff? RMIT's Disability Liaison Unit assist with getting extensions for deadlines etc, however they didn't seem to assist much in the way of other supports. Several courses had issues with unrecorded lectures, and some lecture recordings having very poor audio/visual quality. Computer access was an issue in my first 2 years. In my 3rd year, RMIT had opened up a new computer area, which made it a bit easier to access computers/study areas at uni. It was still often over-crowded. One core subject was on writing resumes and responding to selection criteria - this ignores the large population of mature-aged students who don't need to pay almost $800 to be taught how to do this. I'm applying for 4th year and RMIT is not an option, I won't go back there.

Average

1 month ago

May L.

Workplace Bullying,Dishonest Management

As a Nurse Educator in Diploma in Nursing I faced ongoing Bullying from course coordinator, upon reporting to HR nothing was done about it.The standard of teaching material was very poor, students were given a 'death by powerpoint' .Practical Labs shared with higher education were always unavailable due to poor communication with the Lab staff at Bundoora Campus.It was so sad to see students suffer a constant change of classrooms again due to unavailable space for delievery.The lab equipment was very poor, students did not even have an IV label to practice on, imagine it could simply be photocopied , the medications had expiry dates back to 2000, very low standard in simulation, timetables were changed without notifying students and staff,hence making students furious and staff embarrassed.The new Diploma in Nursing was not even designed by Nursing specialists instead an outsider with Nil Nursing background designed the assessments and sessional teachers were asked to fill in the gaps.Horrible work environment.

Average

2 months ago

Sonia R.

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Independence

Independence University is an accredited online college that offers career-focused accelerated degree programs in graphic arts business IT and healthcare

Recent Reviews

Could have been great.

Although I did complete my associate's degree, and I passed my Registered Respiratory Therapist exam on the first try, this school requires A LOT of independent research and studying. Do not think you are going to breeze through this program without putting in time and effort and think you are going to pass the exams. The classes and accreditation were not my problem. The problem I am having with this school now is not being able to finish my Bachelor's Degree I have almost finished already. They claim to work with you and your real life issues, but they do not. I had to withdrawal due to working a lot of night shift hours and I was pregnant. I just couldn't stay awake to do the work. Like I said it takes a lot of independent research. So when I flunked a coarse, I decided to drop my classes and start back once I was in a better position to dedicate time to my classes. I had a 3.8 out of 4.0 GPA I didn't want to completely mess up. I have spent the last year trying to get back into classes... I have like 8 months left til I finish, and no one will call me back or email me. I could be finished by now. Now I am getting a bill from them which was supposed to pay for my Bachelor's degree. I would gladly pay it if I was back in classes. If they are waiting for me to pay a bill for a service they refuse to complete, they will be waiting a long time. Way to go Independence for ruining what could have been a great experience.

Average

1 month ago

Erin Blair

All the support and flexibility needed!

As a recent graduate I can say IU has been the best experience with the highest amount of support to get me through the most difficult of degrees out of the three I have accomplished thus far. Without the tutoring and well-experienced instructors I don’t know if I would have been able to push through when I was facing moments of defeat. Now I have my bachelors in computer science and am beyond excited to see what my future holds in web development!

Excellent

2 months ago

Theresa

3 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Western Sydney

Western Sydney University is one of Australias leading institutions Ranked in the top 400 in the world illustrating the Universitys growing reputation for producing research of Australian and international importance

Recent Reviews

Exploitation

I am very dissatisfied with Western Sydney University. As students, yes it is required to pay university fees which is fair. However, as students we are exploited beyond this. Firstly, we are exploited through additional parking fees. Personally, I’ll pay a minimum of $3,500 a semester for university fees. I must access the campus to complete my degree, and you would naturally expect parking to be free for students, as a loyalty and appreciation to attend the university. This isn’t the case. Students both local and international (even more so) are placed further into debt. Parking on campus costs, approximately $7-9 a day, that is up to $45 for 5 days in a week, potentially 1-2 thousands dollars a year for parking. Western Sydney university isn’t understanding of the difficulty students face. We must work a specific amount of hours to allow for study commitments and our wage isn’t the best at times. The university like our government, focuses on privileged students with wealth, not students from low socioeconomic backgrounds. I’ll tell you a prime example of exploration. Student ID lost or stolen? $26 to replace it. $26 of charity the university doesn’t need. It’s a plastic card, which is easily printed with our own photo and details on it. Why this further punishment? Here’s another example, $15 to view your OWN academic statement. It contains your own details, your own results, your own degree, your own units and your own credit points. Which all information is available on MYSR but what are we paying for? A signature or the formality? Absolutely disgusted with this university and their so called ‘policy’ just because it’s policy doesn’t mean it’s ethical. All University’s are an exploitative institution to strip students of their well earned money. Sometimes I really wonder what we are all paying for? Am I paying over 3 grand a semester to come into my practical class to find missing equipment required for my learning? I don’t understand. Fellow students, stand up for yourself and challenge authority. There won’t be change if the majority is silent. It’s always the minority groups in society which become silenced.

Average

1 month ago

Roveo C.

A waste of time and money

I studied 1 year postgraduate course in interpreting at the uni. The lectures are mainly theories. My tutors are free to teach whatever they want and not sticking to guidelines. The final exam's topic for my language is too general whereas they are very specific for other languages especially Chinese. I think the uni favours international students as they pay higher fees. I wrote to the coordinator to complain but he did not bother to reply. Never again!

Average

2 months ago

Aimee L.

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Diplomas and Transcripts

Buy a realistic fake diploma or transcript at an affordable price College University High School and GED diplomas degrees transcripts and certificates

Recent Reviews

I had the best customer service from…

I had the best customer service from Jim from day one anytime I needed his help re: my order her replied to my emails within minutes no lie. I would recommend this site to all my friends. Thank you So much Jim for all your help .

Excellent

2 months ago

Dawn Wimmer

Really nice quality and attention to…

Really nice quality and attention to detail can’t say the same for previous website I used night and day difference!!....I highly recommend

Excellent

2 months ago

Parker Ange

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Macro Lean

Delicious Food Simple Workouts Amazing Resultsnbsp Start now What is itThe Weight Loss University is the all in one weight loss resource It teaches you exactly what to eat how to workout even if you’re a complete beginnerWho is it forFor anyone who wants to lose weight get lean and consistently lose body fat without hellip

Recent Reviews

Finding Macrolean was a game changer for me!

I first caught one of Matt’s videos on FB and since then have followed his Macrolean page and also been a member of his weight loss university. The macronutrient information is such a game changer and is so simple to follow! You get great results and you don’t feel like you’re on a diet. Matt and Jamie’s workout plans and recepies are also a great addition and really easy to follow. Thoroughly recommend!

Excellent

2 months ago

Sam Li

29 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Graduation Stoles Cords - Caps Gowns Tassels Honor Cords

Honors Graduation Stoles Tassels Honor Cords Graduation Cords and Gowns for College Honor Students Societies or University Commencement

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 basic

I ordered 3 basic graduation items and paid $25 (!!!) shipping for a standard order... nothing customized and here we are, 4 days later and it’s still not here. Tracking number I was given for my shipment is invalid for UPS. What gives?!?!? Where are our items? We needed them TODAY for our first of 2 events!

Average

2 months ago

Frustrated Senior

I was supposed to

I was supposed to receive my cords no later than a week ago and I still have not received them so I had to take my graduation pictures without them & hope I am able to return them for a refund. When I go to the website where I can track my package it says it is still in transit. Because of COVID-19 the mailing systems are all messed up and I don’t blame Honors Graduation

Great

2 months ago

Logan Kellogg

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with