Back  

University

A high-level educational institution in which students study for degrees and academic research is done.

201

Companies

Сompanies in this category

291

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

University

University A high-level educational institution in which students study for degrees and academic research is done.

201

Companies

Сompanies in this category

291

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Thesis Dissertation Paper Writing Service Data Analysis

The best thesis writing service dissertation writing help with paper writing publication support for PhD students according to university Guidelines

Recent Reviews

I had 20% of plagiarism in my coursework

Poor

3 weeks ago

benaaron363

From last 03 years i have been using Words Doctorate Service and they have always provided excellent quality papers and great customer service.

Excellent

7 months ago

Hanry Murdock

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

UniAdmissions

UniAdmissions The University Admissions Experts Triple your chances of success with our books online and intensive courses tuition programmes and more

Recent Reviews

I had an awful experience with this company. They do not care about their students and are interested only in exploiting your desire for your child to get the place they want to squeeze more money out of you. Very disappointed. Choose a more reputable tuition company.

Bad

1 month ago

T. I.

I approached UniAdmissions for help with my daughters law application to Oxford. Henry was professional and very knowledgeable from the get go. They arranged 6 specialist law tutors for her within a week and she had her interview earlier this year. She felt well prepared for her tests and interview. We find out the final result in 2 weeks but I would recommend them to anyone thinking of applying to oxbridge.

Excellent

1 month ago

A. Chev

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’m a regular user at IvyPanda for almost 4 years now. Not because I’m unwilling to deal with my tasks, but because I simply don’t have enough time for them due to part-time job. During all these years, they've been very helpful.

Excellent

1 month ago

J. G.

I mostly visited this site because of its blog. But then they added the section with essay examples. And recently, I decided to place an order because one task was taking too much time and I had other stuff to do. I must say, the money I paid was really worth it.

Excellent

1 month ago

E. K.

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Graduation Stoles Cords - Caps Gowns Tassels Honor Cords

Honors Graduation Stoles Tassels Honor Cords Graduation Cords and Gowns for College Honor Students Societies or University Commencement

Recent Reviews

I think that cute I gave it four stars I would give it five but unfortunately it doesn't go over my rear view mirror in the front of the car so I can't give it five stars. The strings need to be a little longer so they can go around the rear view mirror other than that I love them :)

Great

1 month ago

JeAnetta Morgan

I ordered 3 basic graduation items and paid $25 (!!!) shipping for a standard order... nothing customized and here we are, 4 days later and it’s still not here. Tracking number I was given for my shipment is invalid for UPS. What gives?!?!? Where are our items? We needed them TODAY for our first of 2 events!

Average

7 months ago

Frustrated Senior

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Assignment Help - High Quality Assignment Help in Australia 10Page

We are an assignment help service provider in Australia Our expert Australian writers provide high quality assignment writing help which is affordable confirm to university guidelines

Recent Reviews

I took help from them in my last semester as I was not well due to some health issues. My friend recommended me the website and contrary to my expectations, I was very happy to receive their services. They maintain regular contact, keep updating students on the progress of assignments and the staff is very courteous.

Excellent

1 month ago

natashasinghania102

Last week I got my science assignment delivered, it was wonderfully written, my teacher gave me good grades on my writing. I also ordered one Math assignment from this platform, and that was also written efficiently. The writers are brilliant in their work.

Excellent

6 months ago

Bastien PIALLIER

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Programming Homework Help

Get your programming homework done by one of the best programming assignment help website providing assignment solution service to university students from USA Australia CanadaUK and Singapore Our online coders would do your computer science assignment super quick

Recent Reviews

programminghomeworkhelp.com is my problem solver. I have always trusted this website as it provided me great results. Every time I got help from programming experts in my assignment I got an A+ grade. The JAVA assignment I got was quite incredible. I got it within just 4 hours. Must say that their services are quite exceptional. Thank you for the support Java programming experts.

Excellent

5 months ago

James M.

Earlier before I tried placing an order with your system,I thought it's complicated and hectic to do on my own.However, the day I decided to try programming homework help,this is the simplest thing I have ever done. i only had to order,pay,and relax

Excellent

5 months ago

Delcy W.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

British Heritage Brands

We sell the British Heritage branded Official Licensed products of Harry Potter Oxford University Cambridge University London Underground Paddington Bear Peter Rabbit and London T shirts Sweatshirts Hoodies Baseball Caps Keyrings Magnets Traditional English teas cookies Candies plush cushions Gifts

Recent Reviews

I loved that the British Heritage Brands understood that I needed my Order quickly as my Daughter had left her birthday present on the flight, I managed to quickly replace her Harry Potter Hoodie. The quality of the hoddienia very good.

Excellent

5 months ago

Amanda A.

I have a son who LOVED Harry Potter, but I can never seem to find a good quality product that I love....UNTIL NOW! I was encouraged by my middle son to purchase for his older brother. Glad to say, my son is very happy with his new hoodie!

Excellent

6 months ago

Sarah L.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I contracted for a dissertation proposal to be researched for me. I went out of my way to make sure that this was a reputable company and spoke with the leader of the writing staff, James Robbins. You can see by the e-mail string that I was lied to: James on the telephone said he would do the paper for me (writer 114). James then said he found a writer for me. The deadline expired and I was never contacted or updated. When I checked on it, I got no response from James. I escalated to Hala Khalek, the owner. Hala said James was ill and she would take on the paper herself. Hala said I would be "delighted" with the work and receive a full refund since the deadline was not met -- per their policy. There was not a single pro-active e-mail, web message or telephone call from any person at Thessayist.com during my month long ordeal. After numerous delays and false promises, no work has been delivered, nor a refund processed. Hala and James have not responded to any phone calls or e-mails for a week. I got SCAMMED. ________________________________________ From: XXXXXX@hotmail.com To: james@writerighteam.com; hmkhalek@gmail.com; support@thessayist.com; info@thessayist.com; admin@writerighteam.com Subject: order 1045 Date: Fri, 24 Sep 2010 22:45:42 -0500 Hala & James- the hours fly by and still no response from either of you. I have done everything within my power to be a great customer. I spoke with James for almost an hour before I engaged your company to help me. I thought I had done my homework and had found a company that MIGHT be okay. My concerns and fears about using a service has now totally been validated. I can do this work, I completed my PhD coursework at 4.0 and a near perfect on my comps. I took a risk and trusted you and your company. I took James' advise as he said "just try us for a draft of the proposal." I have now been waiting for a month for the completion of work that was supposed to take 7 days. I received e-mails that lead me to believe that research I paid for was just moments from being sent to me. I am left at a point where I need to use the only leverage I have -- the power of the internet. If I don't receive the order by Noon PST, Sunday 9/26 then I will post to every consumer website I can find this entire e-mail string. I placed an order...I paid...I even offered extensions on the delivery time so that the work didn't have to "slam" Hala's time. I thought I was being a sympathetic and accommodating customer, even though it made me miss a deadline at school. I now wonder if James was even ill? I am probably just a naive sucker that got scammed by your company. The first set of websites that I will post to: www.ripoffreport.com www.sitejabber.com www.pissedconsumer.com www.epinions.com www.measuredup.com www.rateitall.com www.consumersearch.com www.consumerreview.com www.essayscam.org www.complaintsboard.com www.scamessays.com If I had received ANY type of communication over the past 4 days, I would not be at this point. James took my call on Thursday and said he was going to text Hala -- I have checked my account twice daily and my e-mail twice daily. There has bee NOTHING communicated. This situation can be resolved if you want it to be. -John ________________________________________ From: XXXXXX@hotmail.com To: james@writerighteam.com; hmkhalek@gmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Date: Fri, 24 Sep 2010 10:11:29 -0500 Hello Hala and James- it is Friday 9/24 8am PST/4pm GMT and I have not received any communication since Tuesday 9/21. Could I please have the courtesy of a response? In 3 days it will be 1 month since I paid for my order which had a 7 day turn-around. If there is work completed, I would appreciate receiving it. I do not understand the lack of communication as I have been very flexible. -John ________________________________________ From: XXXXXX@hotmail.com To: james@writerighteam.com; hmkhalek@gmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Date: Thu, 23 Sep 2010 12:54:58 -0500 Hala & James- I am so baffled. I thought I had been an accommodating customer...understanding James' medical challenges and then giving Hala extra days, well beyond the commitment date she set for herself to complete the proposal. I've been given firm and final commitments -- I am the only one proactively communicating. It is now Thursday, 11am PST and I have had zero contact since Tuesday when Hala said the paper needed 2 more hours in plagiarism checker. Can I PLEASE have a status update? I engaged your service to reduce my stress level and I have ended up in an untenable situation that has been far more stressful than doing the research myself. If you do not intend on completing my order, please let me know so that I can move on. -John ________________________________________ From: XXXXXX@hotmail.com To: james@writerighteam.com; hmkhalek@gmail.com Subject: FW: John Smith dissertation information Date: Wed, 22 Sep 2010 11:03:38 -0500 Hala & James- I just checked my account, no paper. It is 9am PST on Wednesday -- 5pm in UK. At this point I would appreciate an honest answer. If I need to give up, write off my $380, and file this in my "lessons learned" bucket than I'd like to know this now versus another stalled week. -John ________________________________________ From: XXXXXX@hotmail.com To: hmkhalek@gmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Date: Tue, 21 Sep 2010 23:10:46 -0500 Hello Hala- I just checked my account on the website and this e-mail account. I see no research paper. I really don't understand what is going on, please help me. -John ________________________________________ From: hmkhalek@gmail.com To: XXXXXX@hotmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Date: Tue, 21 Sep 2010 08:16:18 +0300 The plagiarism checker says 1 hr 53 min remaining From: John Smith [mailto:XXXXXX@hotmail.com] Sent: 21 September 2010 06:26 AM To: Hala Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Hala- From your update I expected the paper on Monday 9/20 9pm GMT. It is now 7 hours past that time, I have checked my account at The Essayist and my e-mail -- I do not see any work or messages in those locations. Please advise, John ________________________________________ From: hmkhalek@gmail.com To: XXXXXX@hotmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Date: Sun, 19 Sep 2010 21:57:39 +0300 Sent you a message on Saturday. I use 1) Writecheck.turnitin.com (paper is not stored in the database) 2) Eve 2.0 full version, not the free one 3) Google sentences to see if any matches are recorded You do receive, of course, all of the plagiarism reports My tomorrow at 9:00 pm (that is GMT) From: John Smith [mailto:XXXXXX@hotmail.com] Sent: 19 September 2010 09:32 PM To: Hala Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Hala, the last message I received from you was on Thursday -- I did not receive a message yesterday. Please let me know what product you use for the plagiarism check so that I do not use the same one. The question remains, when do you expect to send the proposal? Regards, John ________________________________________ From: hmkhalek@gmail.com To: XXXXXX@hotmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Date: Sun, 19 Sep 2010 19:40:44 +0300 John, As I told you yesterday am checking it through for any unintentional/unintended plagiarism From: John Smith [mailto:XXXXXX@hotmail.com] Sent: 19 September 2010 07:39 PM To: Hala; James Robbins Subject: FW: John Smith dissertation information Hala & James- I have not had any information/updates since Thursday. Just when I had regained confidence that work was actually being done as requested, I'm back to doubting that I will ever see the proposal. Have I just been strung along with stories and duped? Please let me know the status of my order. I've missed 2 commitments with my mentor since I had commitments from you. The school term ended last Friday. I am really frustrated and disappointed. -John ________________________________________ From: XXXXXX@hotmail.com To: hmkhalek@gmail.com Subject: FW: John Smith dissertation information Date: Sat, 18 Sep 2010 11:53:18 -0500 Hala- I just logged in to the Essayist site and do not see where the work is posted. Please advise, John ________________________________________ From: XXXXXX@hotmail.com To: hmkhalek@gmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Date: Fri, 17 Sep 2010 17:00:05 -0500 Hi Hala, how are you doing with the final edits? I really need to put my stamp on the research you've started since my term is ending today and I had committed to submitting the draft on Monday. Thanks, John ________________________________________ From: hmkhalek@gmail.com To: XXXXXX@hotmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Date: Thu, 16 Sep 2010 23:50:42 +0300 John, do you have access to ProQuest Dissertation and thesis (database of all theses submitted across the world over the past 30 years and more)? Search for XXXXXX not one thesis on it. Search for XXXXXX you will find a few but the topic remains new. Yours will actually be the very first to discuss this particular topic this, in itself, is an academic achievement of tremendous import. I want the write up to live up to the potential and to exceed it, if you know what I mean. (Detail removed to protect topic and client) You have come up with an excellent idea and it has to be perfect, not good or very good but, perfect From: John Smith [mailto:XXXXXX@hotmail.com] Sent: 16 September 2010 10:48 PM To: hmkhalek@gmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Hala, I am excited about your excitement. The topic is actually very cutting edge. (detail removed to protect topic and customer) Thanks for the update. I would like to discuss a timeline for chapter 1 and 2 as soon as you are ready. Regards, John ________________________________________ From: hmkhalek@gmail.com To: XXXXXX@hotmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Date: Thu, 16 Sep 2010 20:58:25 +0300 The interesting thing the addictive thing is your topic. It is new! I want it to make a mark, if you know what I mean. Do not want it to be about XXXXXXXXX to date I have personally written over a doze dissertations on that topic. Adding in XXXXXX exploiting it for that purpose that is something new unique and A BRILLIANT TOPIC. I did finish proposal but as an outsider that is why i am going into it and want to rewrite it as an INSIDER. From: John Smith [mailto:XXXXXX@hotmail.com] Sent: 16 September 2010 07:47 PM To: hmkhalek@gmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Great news. If you have not hit this link, there is a good summary of XXXXXXXXXXX. (detail removed to protect topic and customer) Thanks, John ________________________________________ From: hmkhalek@gmail.com To: XXXXXX@hotmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Date: Thu, 16 Sep 2010 17:46:49 +0300 I am almost done but going through and using XXXXXXXXXXXX. When I read what I wrote I find it to be academically sound and solid. BUT it is an outsider's perspective, if you know what I mean. I really need to write from an insider's perspective. So yes, finished but want to revise From: John Smith [mailto:XXXXXX@hotmail.com] Sent: 16 September 2010 05:41 PM To: hmkhalek@gmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Hala, I logged in to my account and show a revised delivery date of tomorrow? Is this accurate or will the paper be delivered tonight as agreed? -John ________________________________________ From: hmkhalek@gmail.com To: XXXXXX@hotmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Date: Mon, 13 Sep 2010 23:27:57 +0300 Same thing with James! It was a brown recluse spider. Thursday is lovely Yes I will be continuing with you throughout. From: John Smith [mailto:XXXXXX@hotmail.com] Sent: 13 September 2010 11:07 PM To: hmkhalek@gmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information I lived in TX for 13 years and had a person on my team bitten by a brown recluse spider. He waited several days before he went to the hospital and was in pain. How would Thursday evening be as a new target? Also, are you willing to stay as my writer through the process since you have now done so much research? Thanks, John ________________________________________ From: hmkhalek@gmail.com To: XXXXXX@hotmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Date: Mon, 13 Sep 2010 22:56:14 +0300 He was bit by a very very nasty spider I promise you that you will not be disappointed this study is right up my alley and we really do not want to give it to any of our writers, including the OD ones, as we will feel more comfortable should we, in this case me, do it. I have been doing the research and collecting the material these past days and I promise that you will like the work. If you can afford to give me more time, I would love that I promise you that you are, according to the terms of services, going to receive work which you will be more than satisfied with and that you will, also in accordance with our guarantees, receive a full refund. Of course, with our deepest apologies From: John Smith [mailto:XXXXXX@hotmail.com] Sent: 13 September 2010 10:50 PM To: hmkhalek@gmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Thank you Hala. I am sorry to hear about James' illness and wish him a speedy recovery. I am sure that your work will be excellent. Do you need more time? Thank you, John ________________________________________ From: hmkhalek@gmail.com To: XXXXXX@hotmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Date: Mon, 13 Sep 2010 22:32:50 +0300 James was sick so have taken over myself do not worry, I have the required qualifications. Was studying the proposal and gathering the research material. Pls know that you will receive both the work and A FULL REFUND as per our guarantees. Pls bear with us. James was really sick. From: John Smith [mailto:XXXXXX@hotmail.com] Sent: 13 September 2010 10:25 PM To: hmkhalek@gmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Hala, I just logged in to the web site and now see a delivery commitment of 3:45 am, tomorrow. You of course have the upper hand because now I can only wait...it is too late for me to do this work. Had I known 9 days ago that this proposal draft would be postponed, I could have done it over the past two weekends. What is the actual probability of getting the proposal in the next 24 hours? I spent considerable time researching companies and spoke directly with James and my skepticism of trusting a company to complete my request. His reassurances that your company was reputable and produced good work convinced me to try your company. I am really discouraged by my experience...I would feel differently if I had been at any time PROACTIVELY communicated with that commitments needed to be adjusted. I have been totally blindsided and disappointed least 3 times over the past 2 weeks. I login and pray for an update. Please let me know the status of my order. Regards, John ________________________________________ From: hmkhalek@gmail.com To: XXXXXX@hotmail.com Subject: Re: John Smith dissertation information Date: Fri, 10 Sep 2010 08:56:40 +0300 It is a firm commitment. Definite and absolute. Hala Khalek, Sent from my iPhone On Sep 10, 2010, at 7:10 AM, John Smith <XXXXXX@hotmail.com> wrote: Hala, I'm sorry to hear that James is not felling well. He told me that he recently moved. Is Monday morning a firm commitment as I can't imagine that James is interested in working on a project while he is ill. I appreciate you help, John ________________________________________ From: hmkhalek@gmail.com To: XXXXXX@hotmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Date: Thu, 9 Sep 2010 17:07:49 +0200 Hello, I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience. James was under the weather. Could you pls give us until Monday morning that is a definite date. From: John Smith [mailto:XXXXXX@hotmail.com] Sent: 09 September 2010 05:04 PM To: hmkhalek@gmail.com Subject: RE: John Smith dissertation information Hello Hala, I sent James an e-mail yesterday asking for an updated compl