Back  

Student Career Counseling Office

A company that offers advice-giving and support provided by career counselors.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (39) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (155) Career and Education Provider (36) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1413) Class (286) College (281) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (81) Cooking School (3) Cram School (364) Culinary School (2738) Day Care Center (494) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (49) Educational Institution (21) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (212) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (979) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (165) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (63) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1194) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (608) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (82) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1502) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1680) Software Training Institute (668) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (22) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (289) University (201) Vocational College (12)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Student Career Counseling Office

Student Career Counseling Office A company that offers advice-giving and support provided by career counselors.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Career Education Study Organiser

About margdarshak the best career counseling organizationand provides the best career counselling service to students to make them successful in future

Recent Reviews

My name is Rajesh and I am successful and shipping in my career today I am doing that job what I dream when I was a students then I join margdarshak that provides the best career education and guidance and start taking career counselling from them they made me so successful that I am doing my dream job thank you margdarshak for helping me.

Excellent

7 months ago

Rajesh mittal

Hello guys my name is raj and I am working with margdarshak to help students in India to get exposer and get great opportunity to make them successful in their career and life. I am working with margdarshak as a career counsellor and margdarshak also help me in my career and i am not able to figure out what best for me what career best fopr me then margdarshak help me by providing great career guidance.

Excellent

7 months ago

Raj singh

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Phone purchased had the following faults: Would switch off, requiring the battery to be taken out and replaced, once a week. Would not remember home WiFi code. On/off button fell out. Advised to return phone. Address given was incorrect. Luckily I checked before sending back via recorded and signed for. 3 weeks later, 3 e-mails absolutely no response. Beware

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Acadgild

Acadgild provides in-demand career development courses taught by industry experts Our cutting-edge corporate training programs are intensive and rigorousJob Oriented 24X7 Support Learn Do Earn

Recent Reviews

Best Institute for Big Data Courses, i enrolled for big data hadoop and spark training certification with acadgild and their learning dashboard is a great tool and all of my tickets are resolved within 24 hours with satisfactory reply.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Isner

3.4

29 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home Hype Digital

START YOUR MODELING CAREER TODAY Our goal is to support advise instil confidence in everyone who visits us

Recent Reviews

Because of your team, I was able to do my first bucket list as a model and that is to stand out and be proud to myself. I am very thankful as I fulfill it with your team. Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paige Wade

I enjoyed my shoot and had a good chat with my new face consultant. He was very informative and given me alot to think about.

Great

1 year ago

Cadence Gibbs

4.4

26 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Uber car rental and Rent to own cars We help Uber drivers thrive

As an official Uber partner we039ll set you up with a car and continuous support in your career as an on-demand driver Get started today

Recent Reviews

I think even if I pay late I should not be constantly harassed for payment when I do eventually pay weekly. I even refer people to them and am still treated like a bad customer! I'm thinking of leaving.

Average

1 year ago

Melissa Naleba

1000km weekly limit is too low compared to Uber's low base rates Weekly limit should be raised to 2000 or at least 1750km Also all tyre care should be included is the weekly rental including punctures.

Average

1 year ago

Q. J.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

The Law Firm of Starzynski Van Der Jagt PC

A Professional Corporation of Attorneys Counselors at Law in Colorado and Wisconsin

Recent Reviews

Vdjlaw Firm were very reliable. They were dependable. They always answered any questions I needed answered concerning my case. I will recommend them to friends and relatives. If you need representation and want the best, you need Vdjlaw on your side.

Excellent

1 year ago

Franklyn C.

Very knowledgeable and able to see the issues upfront and cases by case basis, My case was tricky one and they have explained every aspect to me. Decision was mine to proceed but clear information gives a lot confidence that I have a strong support with me to take care all legal issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marsha J.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shibani Air

Shibani Air Services Best Aviation Placement Consultancy in Kolkata offers Aviation Placement Consultancy services in India We are the best Consultancy for Airport Jobs giving better Airline Career Opportunities and jobs in aviation to the aspirants

Recent Reviews

Hi Everyone this is Chumbenthung Zanbomo from Gangtok, Sikkim. Shibani air services are awesome company with genuine motive. I grabbed much knowledge from them. Their module book and interview grooming dvd are actually essential for this field. If you are fresher and dont know about Aviation this company is only can teach you and placed you in this field with a minimum charges. Trust me it is so secure and smart way and also cheap to join the airlines through this company. Thank you very much madam for giving me this chance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chumbenthung Z.

Hi! Sir Anshika Lokhande from Mumbai. I have applied for an Air Hostress for Mumbai Airport. And previously I was Not so much faith that I will get the job but now I feel so lucky to have Shibani Air in my life. Thank you Shibani Air Services for so much support. I cant believe in myself. Still thinking it as a dream. Thanks to Almighty god and Shibani Air Services for all this.

Excellent

1 year ago

Monali S.

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Resumeble

Get career advice along with services from the best professional resume writers online Build your winning resume now with Resumeble resume writers Resumeble is the best of all resume services online

Recent Reviews

I love this service so much!! I needed a resume and cover letter that made me stand out from the rest. I couldn't do it myself so I turned to Resumeble and I can't believe how quickly I was hired. My entire product was done in a short time frame and I was impressed with how professional it looked. Great job!

Excellent

11 months ago

Lily H.

Brian was friendly, accommodating, and easy to work with! He was able to take a dense resume and sort through the most important information. I am very happy with the services provided and would recommend Resumeble to anyone who needs help cleaning up their resume or CV.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lauren C.

2.9

22 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AskNow

Get live psychic readings by phone with free psychic chat at Asknowcom Top ranked elite psychics are waiting to provide you with accurate readings love and career advice New customers get a free psychic reading

Recent Reviews

Ok,so i tried this because ive been looking for real guidance because most of the psychics i tried were off or quoted off my horoscope. I constantly got spam from them saying i was gonna meet the love of my life or your gonna get money soon etc and none of that ever happend and im just done with fakes. I have found one who described my soul mate perfectly and i will use them and remove myself from there victim list !

Average

1 year ago

Melissa B.

I purchased a package from them. How funny is I spoke to at least 5 psychics already asking the same question but each of them giving me a different answer. Also. Customer service is rude about the refund. All they say is we r not going to refund u. What,the heck? Is that how service suppose to be. Also psychic seems to drain on the minutes by telling non related things. Totally liars and scam.

Average

1 year ago

Duyen P.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Grosse Pointe Athletic Booster Club

Recognizing the important role that both academics and athletics play in a student39s high school career at Grosse Pointe South High School

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Career Tests - Free Personality Tests - Career Advice

Career counseling and career testing Use our career tools in a do it yourself mode or 1 on 1 with a coach As featured in What Color Is Your Parachute the Wall Street Journal-and Fast Company Magazine

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Bagbirdy

Featured designer Meet Nikki Williams Meet Nikki Williams designer and entrepreneur Nikki was raised on a farm near Sofala New South Wales Australia Her career spans to Europe and back finally creating a brand in her name sake in Australia Learn more Promotion Handbag Giveaway Were giving away a handbag every

3

3 SmartReviews Score

CareerAlley

Career advice Resume Support and Job Search

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Careers in Sport - the latest news jobs and career advice from leading professionals to help you land your dream role in the sports and fitness industry

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Cancer and Careers

Support for people with cancer who are trying to manage their cancer and their career Answers and advice for working through treatment FMLA and managing insurance and cancer

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with