Back  

Student Career Counseling Office

A company that offers advice-giving and support provided by career counselors.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

122

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Student Career Counseling Office

Student Career Counseling Office A company that offers advice-giving and support provided by career counselors.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

122

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Career Education Study Organiser

About margdarshak the best career counseling organizationand provides the best career counselling service to students to make them successful in future

Recent Reviews

My name is Rajesh and I am successful and shipping in my career today I am doing that job what I dream when I was a students then I join margdarshak that provides the best career education and guidance and start taking career counselling from them they made me so successful that I am doing my dream job thank you margdarshak for helping me.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rajesh mittal

Hello guys my name is raj and I am working with margdarshak to help students in India to get exposer and get great opportunity to make them successful in their career and life. I am working with margdarshak as a career counsellor and margdarshak also help me in my career and i am not able to figure out what best for me what career best fopr me then margdarshak help me by providing great career guidance.

Excellent

3 years ago

Raj singh

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Hype Digital

START YOUR MODELING CAREER TODAY Our goal is to support advise instil confidence in everyone who visits us

Recent Reviews

If There is something below 1 point I would have given that !!! Horrible experience, simply SCAMPERS!!!! Mr Zaid at London Camden Studio was very rude and not profittional and only after collectingmoney!!! He refused to return back the £50 deposit (fully refundable) I have paid for my daughter instead he wanted me to pay between £299_3000 to take a package, or your £50 will be used towards one picture, i said to him that we don't want the picture so he told my 16 years old daughter that there are plenty of bins outside (you can simply chuck it in)!!!! His behaviour was absolutely disgusting. DON'T GO THERE PLESE!!!

Bad

2 years ago

KautherAbdellatife

Because of your team, I was able to do my first bucket list as a model and that is to stand out and be proud to myself. I am very thankful as I fulfill it with your team. Thank you so much.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paige Wade

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Uber car rental and Rent to own cars We help Uber drivers thrive

As an official Uber partner we039ll set you up with a car and continuous support in your career as an on-demand driver Get started today

Recent Reviews

I think even if I pay late I should not be constantly harassed for payment when I do eventually pay weekly. I even refer people to them and am still treated like a bad customer! I'm thinking of leaving.

Bad

3 years ago

Melissa Naleba

1000km weekly limit is too low compared to Uber's low base rates Weekly limit should be raised to 2000 or at least 1750km Also all tyre care should be included is the weekly rental including punctures.

Poor

4 years ago

Q. J.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The Law Firm of Starzynski Van Der Jagt PC

A Professional Corporation of Attorneys Counselors at Law in Colorado and Wisconsin

Recent Reviews

Vdjlaw Firm were very reliable. They were dependable. They always answered any questions I needed answered concerning my case. I will recommend them to friends and relatives. If you need representation and want the best, you need Vdjlaw on your side.

Excellent

3 years ago

Franklyn C.

Very knowledgeable and able to see the issues upfront and cases by case basis, My case was tricky one and they have explained every aspect to me. Decision was mine to proceed but clear information gives a lot confidence that I have a strong support with me to take care all legal issues.

Excellent

3 years ago

Marsha J.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Shibani Air

Shibani Air Services Best Aviation Placement Consultancy in Kolkata offers Aviation Placement Consultancy services in India We are the best Consultancy for Airport Jobs giving better Airline Career Opportunities and jobs in aviation to the aspirants

Recent Reviews

Hi Everyone this is Chumbenthung Zanbomo from Gangtok, Sikkim. Shibani air services are awesome company with genuine motive. I grabbed much knowledge from them. Their module book and interview grooming dvd are actually essential for this field. If you are fresher and dont know about Aviation this company is only can teach you and placed you in this field with a minimum charges. Trust me it is so secure and smart way and also cheap to join the airlines through this company. Thank you very much madam for giving me this chance.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chumbenthung Z.

Hi! Sir Anshika Lokhande from Mumbai. I have applied for an Air Hostress for Mumbai Airport. And previously I was Not so much faith that I will get the job but now I feel so lucky to have Shibani Air in my life. Thank you Shibani Air Services for so much support. I cant believe in myself. Still thinking it as a dream. Thanks to Almighty god and Shibani Air Services for all this.

Excellent

3 years ago

Monali S.

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Resumeble

Get career advice along with services from the best professional resume writers online Build your winning resume now with Resumeble resume writers Resumeble is the best of all resume services online

Recent Reviews

I love this service so much!! I needed a resume and cover letter that made me stand out from the rest. I couldn't do it myself so I turned to Resumeble and I can't believe how quickly I was hired. My entire product was done in a short time frame and I was impressed with how professional it looked. Great job!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lily H.

Brian was friendly, accommodating, and easy to work with! He was able to take a dense resume and sort through the most important information. I am very happy with the services provided and would recommend Resumeble to anyone who needs help cleaning up their resume or CV.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lauren C.

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AskNow

Get live psychic readings by phone with free psychic chat at Asknowcom Top ranked elite psychics are waiting to provide you with accurate readings love and career advice New customers get a free psychic reading

Recent Reviews

I have been using this service for over a year and i have talk to many of their psychics but on my opinion psychic Devin Starlight is the best one on the service. Devin is incredibly accurate and dose not waste your time. I have been talking to him for over a year now and I have nothing but great things to say he is very detail and his timing is always on point.

Excellent

2 years ago

letohs123

Scam and terrible customer service. Save your time and money and look for affordable real psychics. Prepare to be homeless and hungry… and lack any answers.

Bad

2 years ago

misfitfreak

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with