Career Education Study Organiser

3 / 5

Career Education Study Organiser

3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3 / 5

Main Score

4.5

Reviews

2

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About margdarshak the best career counseling organizationand provides the best career counselling service to students to make them successful in future

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Nov 12, 2020 4:35 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review margdarshak.org

Career Education Study Organiser Reviews (13)

Margdarshak is the best career counseling provider in India i had completed my career counseling at margdarshak. I am successful today and very happy with my career this will get happened because of margdarshak. Thank you margdarshak for helping me with my career.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Siksha S.

Read previous reviews from Siksha S.
Nice experience with Margdarshak ,nice staff,my daughter is in 10th class and we both were confused that she should take science or humanities ....As a parent i was worried about my daughter's carrer. At that time Sir cleared my mind, talked to my daughter and give us a good advise to choose a better platform for her.... Thank you so much to Margdarshak Wish you all a good luck!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Gayatri A.

Read previous reviews from Gayatri A.
Margdarshak is the best platform to make your career with. It is the organization that helps students in making their future successful. I recommend you join margdarshak as it the best career guidance provider in India.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Hemant S.

Read previous reviews from Hemant S.
I had completed my career planning in Margdarshak and they make my career so strong by enhancing my skills this all happened because of Margdarshak. You are doing a great work of educating others and making their career path strong and helping them in growing.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Shobit G.

Read previous reviews from Shobit G.
Margdarshak is the organization that only work for making students successful in their career and life. As i made my decision to take career counselling and guidance fro margdarshak. And it was mine best decision they change my destiny from starting i am an average student and today i am working in mnc company this all get possible because of margdarshak.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Guide I.

Read previous reviews from Guide I.
I am working as a career advisor with margdarshak since 1 year and its been a great experience till now. It gives me immense pleasure to help students in planning their career with the help of margdarshak's career assessment tools. Career counseling is a type of advice-giving and support provided by career counselors to their clients and as per my experience, margdarshak has best counsellors of all. The support and service is instant. Margdarshak's counselors helps students to plan their career with 95% accuracy.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Sarita T.

Read previous reviews from Sarita T.
I had completed my career training from margdarshak. Its really nice to complete training from margdarshak and the counsellors those teach me i am able to understand every thing. This training help me a lot in my career.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Sujita S.

Read previous reviews from Sujita S.
Margdarshak is well known career counselling and guidance provider. Margdarshak also developed best eLearning platform where students can choose what they love to study and grow in thier career by learning at margdarahak.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Saksham S.

Read previous reviews from Saksham S.
My name is Mohit Khanna I am living my life with full of happiness and success all because and with the help of Margdarshak. Margdarshak made me so successful by making me strong in my career life by providing best career guidance and training. Thank you Margdarshak for helping me.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mohit K.

Read previous reviews from Mohit K.
I worked at margdarshak and it's really great for me to work at margdarshak i learn so many new things by working at margdarshak and acquire so many new skills that help me to grow in my career thank you margdarshak for helping me in my career.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Suman Sharma

Read previous reviews from Suman Sharma
One of the best and most valuable career guidance provider in India.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sheila Thomas

Read previous reviews from Sheila Thomas
Finally, I got my dream job this all to get possible because of mardarshak they guide e with my career and trained me for a better future. Today I am so successful and happy with my career. Thank you margdarshak for helping me.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mohit Suri

Read previous reviews from Mohit Suri
One of the best career counseling provider in India. I had made my career success with the help of margdarshak. Thank you margdarshak for helping me.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Javed Ansari

Read previous reviews from Javed Ansari
We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 633 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About margdarshak the best career counseling organizationand provides the best career counselling service to students to make them successful in future

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with