Back  

German Language Instructor

A practioner who teaches german language.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

20

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (39) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (155) Career and Education Provider (36) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1413) Class (286) College (281) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (81) Cooking School (3) Cram School (364) Culinary School (2738) Day Care Center (494) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (49) Educational Institution (21) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (212) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (979) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (165) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (62) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1194) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (608) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (82) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1502) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1680) Software Training Institute (668) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (22) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (289) University (201) Vocational College (12) Vocational School (0)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

German Language Instructor

German Language Instructor A practioner who teaches german language.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

20

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered (2) oil filters and a oil plug for my VW on 7-30-2011. It is now 8-31-2011 and no order has been shipped or received. Numerous emails sent and phone line inactive for calls. No replies. I Filed a complaint thru PayPal and hopfully I will recieve a refund. I've ordered thru this company since 2008 and this is the first time I have ever had a problem. I hope paypal can recover my payment.

Average

1 year ago

montage31

i ordered filter and oil for my 2006 bmw got it next day fast service. i would order again. from the new owners lenn she is very nice.

Excellent

1 year ago

zahra

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent them the details of my clock on a Sunday afternoon, asking the correct type of pendulum. Got a complete answer two hours later and the pendulum order was placed 30 minutes later. I paid quickly and easily using paypal and got confirmation immediately. On the next day (Monday) I got a shipping confirmation for my order which I received in Greece properly packed 7 calendar days later as they promised. Everything was smooth and my experience of them was positive. Highly recommended on line store !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

78907890 J.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Teutonic Order - Deutscher Orden - German Order

The Order of the Teutonic Knights of Saint Marys Hospital in Jerusalem - Hospitale Sancte Marie Theutonicorum Ierosolimitanum - German Order of the Knights of Christ - 1190 - 2019

Recent Reviews

Teutonic Order - Deutscher Orden - German Order - 1190 - www.imperialteutonicorder.com great website on the History of the Teutonic Order of Knights 10/10

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Kavanagh Prestige Cars

Performance Quality Kavanagh Prestige Cars is an Irish based supplier of new and pre-owned luxury and high performance vehicles We have wide ranging trusted relationships with UK and Irish mainstream and specialist dealers and can source any vehicle to your specific requirements and budget We particularly specialise in top end German marque vehicles including hellip

Recent Reviews

Very happy with all my dealings with Chris and James.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Malone

I dealt with Chris and his team for a number of weeks, such was the nature of the car and my particular taste and budget, it was very difficult to find the right car for me. However that didn't deter Chris and he kept offering me different cars all well within the parameters i set. The level of communication and interaction from Chris is second to none and really goes out of his way to find you your dream car at a great saving. I honestly recommend Kavanaghs Prestige Cars and look forward to dealing with them again in the future, especially Chris Newbury. Thanks for everything.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Shine

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been going there for years now... they give my old BMW X3 a spot of TLC and MOT! Never runs happier than after a trip to Camden Road. cheers gents.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beanie

I have a 10-year old BMW and was dissatisfied by the service I got from the main dealer, which really wasn’t interested in my old car, and where the people kept changing. I found Autodeutsche because one of the people at the main dealer recommended I try them. That was 3 years ago. I have been very happy with the people and the service since then. Friendly and efficient. I feel they look after me honestly and competently.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Reicher

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

C C Kitchens Bespoke Kitchens Designed Fitted

CC Kitchens have designed installed beautiful bespoke kitchens to North London Essex Hertfordshire for 20 Years See our German Kitchens more

Recent Reviews

Very happy and have no hesitation in recommending C&C Kitchens - both the designer Victoria and the fitter - We would have given 5 stars but the only thing is, I would make sure the plumber they send is experienced in the job he's there to do. He came to fit our Quooker tap but had never fitted one before.....

Great

1 year ago

lelgeron

As an interior designer, C&C Kitchens are always my first choice, I regularly recommend them to my private clients and always use them for new developments. They have a great range to choose from, to suit different budgets and trends, they are super efficient and a pleasure to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny Hudson

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

1-2-3-4-5.com

Germany screenshots German international websites Deutsch international websites Deutschland international websites Berlin international websites

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

PT-Boat

John Drains Model PT Boats - Scale model German Schnellboots and US and British Patrol Boats remote control model kits parts

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Speedkills USA

We39ll find the American Classic Automotive you love connect with german expert master mechanic amp body man to pre-inspect your dream car and swiftly handle the buying and shipping process May the Speed be with you

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Glashütte Original Official Website German Watchmaking Art

Find your desired Glashütte Original timepiece and discover the art of modern German watchmaking which upholds the highest of standards

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with