Back  

Distance Learning Center

A center that provides education for students who may not always be physically present at a school.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

25

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754) Accounting School (1) Adult Education School (39) After School Program (165) Apprenticeship Center (29) Architecture School (3) Art School (7) Beauty School (12) Business School (18) CBSE School (504) Career Coach (155) Career and Education Provider (36) Charter School (9) Chinese Language Instructor (10) Chinese Language School (1413) Class (286) College (281) Community College (222) Computer Training School (10) Cooking Class (81) Cooking School (3) Cram School (364) Culinary School (2738) Day Care Center (494) Distance Learning Center (31) Drivers License Training School (18) Driving School (36) Driving Test Centre (165) Drum School (4) Education Center (49) Educational Institution (21) Educational Supply Store (1) Educational Testing Service (212) Elementary School (8) Emergency Training School (20) Engineering School (1) English Language Instructor (57) English Language School (979) Flight School (261) Foreign Exchange Students Organization (279) Foreign Languages Program School (13) French Language School (82) German Language Instructor (21) German Language School (165) Graduate School (24) Guitar Instructor (84) High School (71) Hospitality and Tourism School (87) Institute of Technology (22) Insurance School (1) International School (520) Japanese Language Instructor (38) Language Course Provider (69) Language School (2) Learning Center (63) Life Coach (304) Massage School (1194) Medical School (514) Music College (29) Music School (4) Nursery School (608) Nursing School (7) Photography Class (87) Photography School (2) Preschool (73) Primary School (82) Private College (11) Private Tutor (39) Real Estate School (23) Resume Service (1502) School (1200) School Supply Store (624) Science Academy (114) Self-Defense School (1680) Software Training Institute (668) Student Career Counseling Office (29) Student Housing Center (22) Study at Home School (31) Studying Center (9) Technical School (73) Technical University (6) Trade School (33) Training School (289) University (201) Vocational College (12)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Distance Learning Center

Distance Learning Center A center that provides education for students who may not always be physically present at a school.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

25

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 Mintek RB-Li 63 portable DVD player batteries. I received them the next day, which I was a bit surprised. I also emailed them regarding this product, prior to purchasing and they responded promptly. They do not offer any local pickups, as I lived within 10 miles of their posted mailing address. They must be located somewhere around the San Gabriel Valley area. If your looking for something fast within the LA area, I would recommend this place. I can't vouch for their returns but their email reply was speedy.

Excellent

1 year ago

N0fx D.

I ordered a 2.8mm surveillance camera. I promptly received an email that the shipping label had been created along with tracking information. After 5 days, the tracking still showed that the item hadn't been delivered to the shipping facility. I sent an email inquiring as to why they hadn't shipped it yet. After waiting another 5 days (10+ days since ordering), I get a response stating that they were out of the 2.8mm cameras, but asked if they could send me a 3.6mm camera instead or would I prefer to cancel the order. I promptly replied that I need to cancel the order because I need the 2.8mm wide angle camera for this application. The went ahead and shipped me the 3.6mm camera anyway (I'm sure with the hopes that I wouldn't waste my time trying to return it). I contacted them and requested a return and they agreed and sent me an RMA, but required that I pay for the shipping. Completely their fault for sending the wrong item. Very shady company. I will never do business with them again, nor would I advise anyone else to either. Stay away from these crooks....unless you have plenty of time and money to waste.

Average

1 year ago

Chriscwal W.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My stylist recommended this hair straightener as one that is affordable and excellent. He said that it worked just as well as some that cost hundreds of dollars, and he is definitely right. I am so happy with this straightener. It slides over the hair effortlessly, heats well and quickly, and gets my hair looking just as good as when I leave the salon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Teaching Assistant Courses

Teaching assistant courses online distance learning courses home study courses to get fully qualified quickly CACHE Level 3 home study

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for online teaching assistant courses, Brighter Learning is the right place to enroll now. By recruiting the brightest talents in the training sector they have created a team who, together, will support and guide you through every stage of your training journey. They offer a comprehensive learning program. Visit https://www.brighter-learning.co.uk/ for more information.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Thomas

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really love Premier Training. I am AAT Student and Premier Training is my training provider. The stuff is very smart, they always give the best advices and motivate you to achieve your goals. I will recommend Premier Training to everyone who wants to study smart no hard.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danagabriela Cusmir

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Learning Cloud

Welcome to Learning Cloud Australia where students study the latest Online Correspondence Distance Learning Courses Over 1000 courses available

Recent Reviews

Deanne Piper from the Learning Cloud not only gives the best customer service that I have had for some years, she is passionate caring and has immense knowledge with the course subjects. She listens to what you are trying to do then she matches the courses with you to suit your needs. Deanne will think outside the box for you, she gets back to you when she says she will and then she goes above and beyond. I have loved dealing with her and the Learning Cloud. In fact it was because of Deanne that I chose to deal with the learning cloud, lets face it there are a lot of online courses that you can do these days. I went to five different online companies and none of them got back to me when they said they would. This is why I have given the review.

Excellent

1 year ago

Penny curnow

After studying management with you guys I got a promotion within three months! Cheers for all the support, great staff and tutors :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

London School of International Business

LSIB offers you an Online Distance Learning Courses Our Online Distance Education is flexible affordable and targeted towards professionals who lead busy lives

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend London School of International Business, UK as i was able to get into the College of my choice. The courses are easy to navigate and learn. Brilliant experience!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgina

Tutor Support extremely helpful when I was looking into doing the LSIB course, she gave me all the information needed and helped in completing the course.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Arrow Exterminating

Always On Target

Recent Reviews

Having Arrow Exterminating come to our house quarterly leaves me feeling secure that there are no bugs or creepy crawly things where I live, cook, sleep etc. It is worth investing in.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patty

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Digiruu

Excellent Read the full reviews here Amazing service8230 From the start to the end there was extensive support advice and guidance Not many app development companies can boast that Digiruu have been fantastic8230 Always delivered on time and without doubt gone above and beyond my requirements I selected the right company to work with and hellip

Recent Reviews

As the owner of TMG Media, I have been seeking a reliable app creation team for over a year, I came across Digiruu via LinkedIn and downloaded their free material to get an idea of what they’re about. Needless to say I haven’t looked back. They’ve helped 5 of my clients thus far at an affordable price compared to the previous specialists I was working with whom were almost double the price! Great team, great quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hiten Kamari

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I booked onto the course a few days before. Parallel said on the website that no prior reading was necessary, then sent a substantial study guide. The APM study guide recommended 15-12 hours of study before the exam as minimum. The course was geared mainly to pass the exam. If I had known this I would have booked the course and exam about 4 weeks in advance. I think the 'no prior reading' claim is a bit of a shame. No prior reading to pass the exam maybe, but prior reading is needed if you want to get more use out of the 2 days. The tutor however was excellent.

Average

1 year ago

X. P.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Courses4you

Search over 20000 best online courses from the best leaders on distance learning check latest deals and coupons for the best providers

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Stadiums of Pro Football

Information history and pictures of NFL stadiums from the past present and future

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DegreeInfo

Distance learning and distance degree correspondence

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Back Country Rebels

Welcome to the Darkside Sled Forum Always free

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

learndirect

Inspiring people to realise their potential through distance learning and online courses Enrolment from just 1999

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Prudent Reviews

Our mission at Prudent Reviews is to help you find the best products for your home In our in-depth and unbiased product reviews we present the pros AND cons so you can decide whether a product is right for your home or not

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Time4Beauty

There039s always time for beauty

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Appalachian Trail Pacific Crest Trail and All Things Thru-Hiking

Dedicated to All Things Long Distance Backpacking Appalachian Trail Pacific Crest Trail and everything in between

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Always Controversial For Teens By Teens

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jitty

Een kapper met Happy Hairday garantie Wij doen er alles aan om de glimlach op je gezicht te toveren ALWAYS HAPPY HAIRDAYS WITH JITTY039S

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with