fxcartel.co.uk

2.7 / 5

fxcartel.co.uk

2.7 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

19

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Community College

Incredible Edible Todmorden The Future Of Local Food In Todmorden incredible-edible-todmorden.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Aims to increase the amount of local food grown and eaten in the town Local businesses schools farmers and the whole community are all involved

Unique Venues uniquevenues.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Welcome to Unique Venues where we help connect you with non-traditional venues perfect for corporate and private social events Available event venues include college campuses resorts arenas and stadiums conference centers and more Contact us at 1-877-244-6110 today

Climate Central climatecentral.org
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Climate Central bridges the scientific community and the public providing clear information to help people make sound decisions about the climate

myfuture.com myfuture.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Esigarettaportal esigarettaportal.it
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Sigaretta Elettronica Forum Italia - La prima community italiana sullo Svapo Online dal 2009

laguardia.edu laguardia.edu
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Sacred Essence sacredessence.co.uk
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Connecting people of today with the ancient wisdom of yesterday Supporting individuals and community well-being and healing

Tapestry Girls - #1 Mandala Tapestry - Best Tapestry Website tapestrygirls.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Tapestry Girls is a leading supplier of mandala tapestries used in bedrooms apartments and college dorms Tapestry Girls supplies affordable bohemian mandala nature and black and white handmade tapestries that can be hung and used as wall decor

collab365.community collab365.community
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

Ashra ashra.net
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

Ashra is a community devoted to discussions on spells reviews and testimonials related to spell casters

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About fxcartel.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 11:31 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review fxcartel.co.uk

fxcartel.co.uk Reviews (19)

Best Signals on the Market, after using 2 different signals services, I came accross FX cartel on instagram. It is the best I ve tried so far, the guys are genus and nail the market day after day. Seb is a killin machine. Highly recommend it!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Michael

I've been looking for courses for about 5 years to have consistency in the Forex market and I'm learning a lot from 50cal, I highly recommend it.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Alexsandro Miguel Lasalvia

The 50 Cal forex course is great for any beginner and experienced trader wanting to understand more about forex. Highly recommend
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Owen Brindle

I’ve been looking at FX Cartel since 2015/2016 when it was called Sebtrade when Sebastien was pretty much working all alone I’ve seen Calvin Kooner since when he first started the course and he was learning back then I was going to do the course too but couldn’t due my own business issues I had going on. Anyway these guys are the best and one day am sure I will be as good as them all soon I’ve seen how the team has grown if your really interested in learning and do things properly as they tell you to then you will make profits. Not just saying this for no reason I’ve seen many traders in the last five years and these guys this team are one of the best top traders. Thank you guys for all your help one day we will meet. (SULLY)
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Suleman Hassan

I've been following FXCartel and they are legit, I have the book, now 50cal Blackops digital curse and it is worthy if you wanna become a profitable trader.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by VB

After going through the 50 cal course it’s clear Seb knows what he’s talking about, the information and knowledge shared is extremely helpful and very well explained. It has completely changed how I look at the charts.

The chart analysis service is very active with multiple new trade ideas posted almost everyday, Rom and Cal do a great job of laying the charts out and updating the group throughout the day.

Cloe is very quick and helpful via email if you have any questions about the products/purchase etc

Very happy with the products and service and would recommend to anyone.

Thanks
Matt
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Matt R

I’ve been subscribing to FX Cartel for over 6 months now and am really pleased with the service. They are really experienced and excel with their knowledge of Foreign exchange trading. Which has in turn lead to me gaining a better understanding and knowledge of the the world of trading while making consistent profits so it’s a win win. I find them friendly and helpful and can highly recommend FXCartel.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Consumer

I bought the 50 cal early last week, and I was absolutely blown away with the extensive amount of knowledge and information on it, it is without a doubt worth the value. This is real trading and education, would highly recommend.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Declan Mellish

More than half way through 50cal black ops and knowledge bombs are being dropped by the minute! A+
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jay

50cal is everything a trader needs to become profitable on the market! Very clear when explaining his trading strategy and doesn’t over complicate everything. The best trading course I’ve seen so far! Thanks seb and the FXcartel team.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Joe

Ordered 50cal, 50cal black and joined their chart analysis. Simple, very straightforward and it works ! Besides all paid services, these guys explain and show stuff regularly on instagram.
Easy to check and see that these guys are real!

Raymond
The Netherlands
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Raymond

50 Cal Black Ops, has given me the knowledge and tools to confidently approach the forex market now. I've always had an interest in forex and studied other courses but this course provides a far greater amount of information that I can actually process and understand to begin trading in a profitable way! Would definitely recommend.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Priyen

Just purchased the new 50 cal blackops and it is leaps and bounds ahead of the old 50 cal course. So much knowledge pumped in that you won't find anywhere else.

Great community, great mentors and a great place to hone trading skills.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jamie Pollock

Originally purchased 50 cal and now have upgraded to black ops with no prior knowledge in forex. Just a small investment can change your lifestyle and mentality altogether. Have followed Seb and Calvin for some time now and this man is a magician when it comes to the charts and economy. No other team like the cartel fx.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Harris Pasha

I did the trading course start of 2018 and 50cal black ops recently and got to say the content has come some way and just got even better. Definitely rate this and just signed up for charts so looking to start making some decent money. These guys are the real deal.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Campbell

Been a member for 4 months and recently got the Black Ops. No regrets! Numbers do not lie!!!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Antony

I was promised profit by many brokers but only realized the dream when i met Mr Bart Kasch. I had lost money trading on a few platforms which i later got to know that they are scum when i met him. He is understanding and patient, took his time to make me understand how it all really works. My money which was $361000 in total was reclaimed and returned back to me, my first profit was thanks to his trading advice. He is very good, you can reach him at BartKasch AT Affiliaterecovery DOT com
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Jazmin Perea

Best Service ever, the chart analysis is brilliant and helped me learn and make money at the same time, Im 3 months in and not disappointed, now gaining access to the Chat this is going to be lit.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Jay E.

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 387 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About fxcartel.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with