YoBit

3.6 / 5

YoBit

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Foreign Exchange Students Organization

abelcine.com abelcine.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

yoyoexpert.com yoyoexpert.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

mypilotstore.com mypilotstore.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

leboutique.com leboutique.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Модная брендовая одежда от Leboutique Интернет магазин недорогой одежды от ведущих мировых брендов Скидки до -90 Торопитесь

Cospla cosplay.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cosplaycom is the internets premier cosplay community Join tens of thousands of cosplayers and photographers from around the world sharing photo galleries forums costume listings and convention discussions

howardcomputers.com howardcomputers.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Aircraft Mechanic Shirts aircraftmechanicshirts.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

We support Aircraft Mechanic Worldwide! Check out our awesome selection of aviation maintenance related shirts and goodies! Aircraft Mechanic shirts

XLR Industries xlrindustries.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

XLR Industries is the leading manufacturer of full aluminum precision rifle Chassis Systems for competitive shooters hunters hobbyists alike Designed and manufactured in the United States since 2010

PATHTAGS pathtags.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Watercolor techniques how-to-paint tutorials painting ideas watercolorpainting.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Watercolor Painting Techniques Lessons Tutorials More

About YoBit

Buy and sell DASH DASH on YoBit Exchange

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review yobit.net

YoBit Reviews (15)

Pros: speedy customer support, a variety of trading currencies large community low commission fees for depositing and withdrawing fiat currency. Cons: no “stop-loss” and “take-profit” many newbies, casino resembling elements (dice, pony). I have been trading on this exchange since 2019. Very convenient withdrawal, funds are always deposited expediently, and the exchange takes a very minimal commission. Deposit commission is 0% for most payments, average withdrawal commission is 3-4%, however, since it is a floating commission rate, it is possible to catch it at around 0-2%. I haven’t had any issues with security on this exchange, all payments have always gone through and quite fast. A great advantage of using Yobit is access to a wide variety of coins and tradable currencies, they have many more than other exchanges.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Steven

In my opinion, YoBit is the best trading platform on crypto market. I'm based only on my personal experience, but I've matched many advantages among them: real liquidity, wide range of trading pairs (many many ERC-20 tokens), big community and fast support in Telegram. Moreover, if you are active trader, there are many IEO and other events held on exchange. I bought some no-name tokens and made x7 profit on them. So guys use YoBit if you want comfortable trading without KYC and with friendly user interface and support.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Alan

I saw some complaints about the exchange and want to express my opinion there. As a experienced trader can honestly tell you that for 5 years of using this platform I have never had any troubles. Probably, it was a not the strongest support system but currently the exchange has friendly and fast customer support in the Telegram community. Otherwise, the exchange is fair for all criteria: fees, currencies rate, security
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Simon R.

when I had started in crypto I started with YoBit. Moreover, I'm still on YoBit. The industry made a huge progress since 2017 and YoBit follows the most important trends too. Personally, I've seen many improvements in the website performance, customer support service and community management
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Etr R.

Not many exchanges do regular listings, IEOs and airdrops for users. YOBIT knows how to attract people and make people trade, their ideas sometimes really cool. For example. yopony game. It's the best crypto gambling I've ever seen, it's better than casinos and betting. Another nice feature is support of new forks of many coins. With this forks traders just receive additional money for free. Isn't it good? Sure.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Aleksandr A.

Crypto industry becomes very complicated. Nowadays, I have to always verify myself, leave my personal data and ween that it would be in a safe place. YoBit does not bind me with these things and still provides easy to use interface, real anonimity and very wide range of coins. Guys, do not believe rumors and stories from the past, the exchange worths it to hold and trade your digital assets there.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Jimmi S.

Great trading website with vert responsible and qualified support. Fees on exchange are ok, especially for platform without verification and KYC. YoBit's communities are also very active, I usually meet new people to chat with and discuss promising coins and trading ideas
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Olya K.

Few years ago I took a part in numerous ICO tokensales. I forgot about the many projects and coins. But still I have many ICO altcoins in my pockets. Some of them are not listed on any exchange but I always can find it on YoBit.net. Truth, there are trading pairs for all altcoins that I know. Even these trading pairs are active. So now my altcoins are not useless becsue I trade it on yobit and sometimes receive real profits. If you don't have bitcoins just use some nameless tokens and trade it on yobit.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Daniel A.

I truly keen on all activities on YObit: airdrops, IEOs, crypto games and invetments plans. Spot trading is not for me, I prefer use different tools to earn more crypto. This exchange provide wide choice of tools. But the main one feature is anonimity. KYC and verification is not for me, sorry guys. I vote for YoBit.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Olga B.

I read many controversial reviews about yobit support system. As for me, support is the most important criteria for any product/service that I personally use. However. I also read that yobit improved their support by includiong direct Telegram support. I decided to try it myself. It's pretty fast, I'm surprised. To ask support team you just have to write PM in official Telegram and they deal with any question just in 5-10 minutes. After that I decided to use yobit as a main exchange for trading
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Max G.

YObit.net is very well known exchange in crypto community. I see their ads and banners through the all Internet and on many offline conferences. The exchange has been working stable since 2014. It's not just empty words, it's famous crypto brand with loyal community. For example, more than 80000 users in the Telegram chat.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Alex L.

I trade crpyto quite rare because I'm a holder but if I trade I always use yobit. BTC rate on this exchange is always higher than on competitors so I deposit my bitcoins from the cold wallet (very fast, notice it), then sell the particular amount then withdraw money with low commission fee straight to my VISA debit card. Last but not least, this feature is available without KYC
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Sem S.

One of the best crypto exchanges in my view. Registration proccess is very easy, interface is minimalistic, coin variety is really wide and liquidity is real. Besides, I use payeer and yobit supports this payment system. I just linked my payeer account to yobit and easily withdraw fiat money from the exchange. And all of this completely anonymous!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Alex D.

I have been trading on the exchange for a very long time, since 2017. I usually use it for arbitration. I like the quick and convenient deposit and deposit of money and that there is no KOK. Previously, I would give the exchange no more than 3 stars, but now 5 stars, only for their quick support in telegram
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Alex C.

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About YoBit

Buy and sell DASH DASH on YoBit Exchange

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with