PPL Training

4 / 5

PPL Training

4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is ppltraining.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 530 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4

29 reviews

Mamma

5

501 reviews

Ppltraining.co.uk Review

PPL Training are a leading UK training provider offering courses in ME Safe Systems of Work Electrical Installations Legionella training and more Please call our head office on 0333 121 1215 for more information

Ppltraining.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review ppltraining.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Ppltraining.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (29)

Trainer Tony Green was absolutely first class.
5

1 year ago

review by Jonathan U.

This course wasn't the easiest I've attended in my career, but with the help of andy it was palatable as he broke it down into digestible piece's, his working knowledge was incredible. A true gentleman and top lecturer.
5

1 year ago

review by Douglas D.

Knowledgeable instructor who adapted the course to the delegates present and put everyone at ease.
5

1 year ago

review by L. F.

Great teacher, Gary Cooper kept it interesting and informative. Very knowledgable with an impressive career history. The class was also very comfortable, notably the air conditioning. My only negative was the projector, all that was missing was a smart board. Not a big issue but maybe something to implement when the next lamp blows :)
5

1 year ago

review by Kieren Boulter

The course was well planned and the trainer (Aaron) was thoroughly professional. My only criticism would be that some of the slides were difficult to see properly.
4

1 year ago

review by Michael Beacom

Great material, tutor knew exactly what he was teaching, and the facilities were set up really well.
5

1 year ago

review by K. Y.

I found the skills pf the tutors and the way they can put the subject across is second to none.

Excellent classrooms and ever body is polite and knowledgeable.

Courses easily bookable through the internet.
5

1 year ago

review by Frank Butters

very knowledgeable instructors, great facilities and course handouts, execution of the course was done very well and good selection of choices in the lunch they provided which was also different choices every day.
4

2 years ago

review by I. J.

This is the second time i`ve attended the AP-LV course at PPL York and found it to be very informative, gets the grey matter moving again, also a friendly and up date environment, see you in 3 years all. OCS
5

2 years ago

review by Lee Richard

I was impressed with your tutor and his depth of knowledge.
He actually sparked my interest in the course.
5

2 years ago

review by V. D.

The Electrical to Mechanical conversion course i recently attended was well ran by PPL with an experienced professional tutor (Rich) who interspersed theory with well placed practical sessions, bolstered with real life experiences from his time on the tools. This gave an excellent grounding in the mechanical aspects of the course
5

2 years ago

review by Philip Bulman

I thought the trainer did a great job making me understand everything i needed to know about the course 10/10
5

2 years ago

review by Stephen Everett

I did not think much of Ppl because they are not consistent, there were 4 people helping with the exercises and each one had their own idea of how things should be done, the one would show you how to do the work and the other would mark the work as wrong, I failed the course safety document part for this reason and maybe I am old fashioned but a tutor should not be using words like ********in a lecture
2

2 years ago

review by David K.

Well presented, interesting and 100% praise to the course lecturer on how the whole subject was delivered
5

2 years ago

review by Barry K.

I trained HV1 with PPL and when my refresher was due was pleased to be able to use them again for HV3 training.
The course was well structured and the trainers ( Allan and Steve ) put the subject across well, demonstrating their wealth of knowledge of High Voltage Systems.
5

2 years ago

review by A. T.

Very professional company tutor Carl Davis delivered the course very well. Excellent facilities and demonstration rooms. Food was excellent
5

2 years ago

review by X. R.

Very supportive tutors and the student to tutor ratio was excellent
5

2 years ago

review by James Churchill

The High Voltage course was delivered well by a tutor (Stephen Harndon) that has a wealth of knowledge and experience. He was ably assisted by Graham and Jeremy during the training scenarios. All three added to the course by using there experience and professionalism to impart accurate and up to date information. Even though the course was very paperwork centric there were times when practical scenarios were used and all three personnel showed the immense knowledge they had within the industry. Great course, well delivered.
5

2 years ago

review by Philip Bulman

Great training as always from all the team at PPL, extra thanks to Steve Lewis.
Keep it up.
5

2 years ago

review by Lee Mason

Cannot fault the training reason being the tutor explained and let you ask as many questions as required,especially as my self being a plumbing and heating engineer it was all very new to me and a lot of information to take in.
5

2 years ago

review by J. O.

Ppltraining.co.uk Review

PPL Training are a leading UK training provider offering courses in ME Safe Systems of Work Electrical Installations Legionella training and more Please call our head office on 0333 121 1215 for more information

Ppltraining.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with