Kamagra UK - Cheap Kamagra Tablets and Kamagra Oral Jelly

3.7 / 5

Kamagra UK - Cheap Kamagra Tablets and Kamagra Oral Jelly

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is kamagra-uk.org legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

19

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Prostate Cancer UK prostatecanceruk.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

We want to stop prostate cancer being a killer We fund groundbreaking research drive improvements in treatment and fight injustice in care

Home ZERO - The End of Prostate Cancer zerocancer.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ZERO advances prostate cancer research encourages action provides education and support to men and their families

Matters of Size mattersofsize.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Male Enhancement Exercise Forums - Medical questions advice curated by the top practitioners of body modifications including penis health diagnosis

KamagraUK24 kamagrauk24.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Kamagra UK 24 is the best place from where you can buy kamagra online at cheap price. Shop now to avail excellent disocunt on each kamagra products.

Us Too ustoo.org
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Us TOO helps Prostate Cancer Patients and their Caregivers to fight this disease We provide Support Groups Patient Education Advocacy Treatment Information and News in America and over the World

Prostate prostate.org.au
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

PCFA is a broad based community organisation dedicated to reducing the impact of prostate cancer on Australian men their partners and families

ExcelMale excelmale.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

The Best Men039s Health and Testosterone Forum Focusing on TRT ED hCG Anastrozole Thyroid Libido Mood Exercise Nutrition and Productivity in Men

anabolichealth.com anabolichealth.com
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

Prostate prostate.org.nz
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

Eliminating death and suffering from prostate cancer through providing support raising awareness funding research and advocating on behalf of patients

Sunrise Remedies sunriseremedies.in
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

Sunrise Remedies providing quality Products for erectile dysfunction, sildenafil citrate, erection problems, male enhancement, low libido, Infertility more

Based on 19 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

19 reviews

Kamagra-uk.org Review

We offer best Kamagra products at the lowest costs on web Shop online from top UK supplier for kamagra fast delivery Kamagra Now in UK

Kamagra-uk.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:08 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review kamagra-uk.org

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Kamagra-uk.org Reviews & Complaints (19)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 3 /5

on-time

My order delivered within 10 days, what more could you ask for.

DO NOT PANIC if you don't get a tracking number or emails. This is just how this firm operate. You will get your order in good time if my experience is typical.
5

1 year ago

review by Az

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Hi just thought i must write a review about kamagrauk.org, after my last order there was a small problem so i emailed them and in no time at all the problem was solved this is such a good company and i wouldnt hesitate in recommening them to anyone, also i much mention james who was so helpful he is an asset to the company. so once again thank you to james and kamagrauk.org
5

1 year ago

review by john

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

James, spent over an hour today guiding me through his products and was very patient with my transition from direct kamagra .uk ( stay away at all cost) he answered my questions and was very patient and kind.

His prices are more expensive but for the xtra cost I was more than satisfied, I would receive genuine products, the best communication to date, this person you can tell values his customers and really does appreciate your business. There is so many untrusting sites, ( Again avoid direct Kamagra uk ) just read the bad reviews and the shocking replies to them - thankfully James has none which is testament to his business.

Thanks James - I look forward dealing with you again in the very near future.

Update: arrived on time exactly how I wanted it. Everything inside.

Great all round service !!! Brilliant site ????
5

1 year ago

review by Benny Boy

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent company , very quick turnaround time , fast delivery ordered one day received the next and that’s free delivery and the packaging is discreet as what shows on your Bank statement highly recommend and they got live chat that answer in minutes and happy to help and clear any queries , quality products too I’ve ordered more than once and won’t use anyone else now
5

1 year ago

review by Steven Griffiths

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Placed first order with this company last week. Order was delivered within 2 days and product did exactly what it said on the tin. ????
Placed a second order today but encountered payment problems upon checking out. I used the "live chat" help facility on the site. James responded to my query within seconds and after a short exchange of messages my problem was sorted. 10 out 10 from me and shall definitely use again. Highly recommended. ????????
5

1 year ago

review by Pat

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The first time I have used Anaconda Cobra and it's the first time almost that I haven’t received a small headache, along with the desired effect. The tablets arrived in good time too from this company – and hence I place this review. So many on-line are NOT legit - this one is. The address - 'London' and a mobile (only) made me suspicious and may not fully comply with UK sellers' regulations? That said, it proved to be unfounded, as they 'walk the talk'.
5

1 year ago

review by Stephen Warwick

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I’ve been buying from this site for about 2 years. I tend to buy a mix of P-Force and other strength viagra styles.
I found the other types ineffective for me.
Annoying as a decade ago I tried them and found the 36 hour stuff much better.

The 150mg are good value. Be careful how much you take though. Empty stomach and 2 paracetamol...

James if you want to send me some please do! Trevor.j.churchill Gmail.com
5

1 year ago

review by Trevor Churchill

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered 100 Kamagra on 22/12, nothing arrived within a week. Chat used and an explanation was given, awaiting stock. Within a week my order had arrived, so have no complaints, just be a little patient !
5

1 year ago

review by Dan

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent product and great communication from James he will try is best to help highly reccommend will use again ????
5

1 year ago

review by Danny P

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

New 16 Jan: I have been contacted by the seller and the order will be re-sent free of charge. I hope that there will be no further outside problems. Very happy that service hopefully will be back to previous excellent level.

Old: According to credible information I have received from the seller, the missing order was a customs issue. I’m happy to have got the information, but less satisfied with the lacking communication over a significant period of time.

First: I have ordered from kamagra uk org before, with mixed, but mostly positive, results. However, my last order was not delivered despite also paying for tracking, nor do I get any replies to my emails. Very disappointed.
5

1 year ago

review by Jay

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've been dealing with this company for some years now, and they've never let me down, genuine products, and a lot cheaper than what you can buy over the counter in the UK.

I placed an order on the 7th May 2019 and received it this morning the 8th May 2019! that takes some beating, anyway stick with who you know, so I shall continue buying from these guys. Thanks.
5

1 year ago

review by Danny Moore

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Returning customer
Order No 22517
Ordered Tuesday evening 6pm.
Delivered Thursday standard delivery selected.
Excellent
5

1 year ago

review by Mark Hainsworth

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered, paid,sent in same day and received them straight away at first I was thinking is it just another scam but I am pleased to do business with with this site

I will defo be ordering more from this site %100
5

1 year ago

review by Peter Hotdog Whyman

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Was nervous about doing this online as I have been scammed in the past but chatted to a nice man call James he guided me through the process he has the Patience of a saint
5

1 year ago

review by Neil Walters

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Top service - stupidly and accidentally put wrong
Delivery address in and did not my neighbours getting benefits of my purchase so did webchat and resolved within two mins and this was at midnight on a Monday. Top service. Await tablets in next day. Thanks so much for sorting so quickly. Adam
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Adam Payne

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Tested 5 different shops, Kamagra UK wins in my book.

Order was paid on September 30th, shipped out on same day and arrived on October 7th (destination central EU).

Everything arrived as I ordered. Package undamaged, nothing is missing and most important, the products are legit!

Customer support is also great, thx James.

The only thing I miss is some sort of tracking No. forwarding to customer, but I can live without it as long as orders arrive.

Ty & br
5

1 year ago

review by TMZ

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I don't recommend that company at all, he's a scammer, I suffered with him for about 4 months to get half of my order, and ending with worse customer service ever when he replayed that they already sent to order more than 2 times and he believe that I received the order and cheating him, and then start speaking about my country and that he was not expecting that the Canadians are cheating people (while he's the one who's cheating me.
Then I found that other people's review shows that he did the same action with them.
worse customer service ever, I will keep adding reviews to let the people know about this guy.
1

1 year ago

review by Tamer

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Had an order not arrive and James was quick to react and get a 2nd order out to me in no time at all at no extra cost.

Highly recommended and my go to source!!!

Excellent!!

Joel
5

1 year ago

review by Seven7jx

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Kamagra-uk.org Review

We offer best Kamagra products at the lowest costs on web Shop online from top UK supplier for kamagra fast delivery Kamagra Now in UK

Kamagra-uk.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with