leisurebench.co.uk

3.9 / 5

leisurebench.co.uk

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is leisurebench.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 62 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

10 reviews

Reviews io

4.88

52 reviews

Leisurebench.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Leisurebench.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:19 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review leisurebench.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Leisurebench.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (10)

Just purchased a "york grey 8 seat picnic table" from leisure bench Ltd and the build / quality & colour is very good, there delivery time was also good, the one issue I had was that the courier who I believe to be "tuffnalls" only dropped off 2 out of 3 parcels and I had to wait another 2 days for the 3rd parcel to be delivered (this was not a fault of leisure bench Ltd but I would consider changing courier). Tracy was a great help in sorting the 3rd parcel ..... thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Lee Eyres

We ordered two 6 seater and two 8 seater round picnic tables with the understanding that the 8 seaters were out of stock, due in and ready to deliver within a few days. Unfortunately this date went back to a few weeks, but Leisure Bench sent out two replacement, more expensive tables at their own cost,which arrived the following day. We are more than satisfied with the company and customer care. The products are very well built and easy to put together. We will definitely be using this company again. Many thanks
5

1 year ago

review by Ian Hamilton

I received my bench today, it was so easy to put together! I say this as a failed Ikea builder, the instructions were very clear and the holes already in the wood for you. The wood is great quality and the delivery speedy! I ordered on Sunday and received it on the Tuesday. No complaints here and if I need anymore garden furniture I know where to go! Thank you ????
5

1 year ago

review by Amber S.

I ordered the York picnic table on 13/5/20 and was very surprised when it arrived 2 days later we live in the middle of Scotland, fantastic service. We are delighted how sturdy and well made it is. I will definitely recommend your company.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I ordered a picnic table 30/4/2020,got delivered on 4/5/20,highly delighted with product,great quality,very easy to assemble.delivery very quick considering we live in the highlands of Scotland.would definitely recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Maria Lewis

Excellent service, I ordered the York picnic bench on Thursday and it was delivered on Friday, very pleased with the product simple to put together, very sturdy, great VFM.
5

1 year ago

review by Simon K.

Received our fantastic new picnic table within 3 days of ordering. Exceptional service considering we live in NI. The table was in fine order, easy to build and we love it. Thank you so much for helping us get our summer garden started. Praise for the description note to explain the green tinge to wood that will fade.
5

1 year ago

review by Laura M.

Purchased the Guernsey 4 seater picnic table Friday 24/4 was delivered by TNT on the Monday - absolutely excellent product, so sturdy and I am a heavy person, looks really good too. Excellent service from start to end, already recommended to friends and family :)
5

1 year ago

review by Vanessa T.

We received our picnic table the next day which I was shocked with considering we live in the North of Scotland. Everything was well packaged and the quality of the wood is 1st class. The instructions tion we not in the box however after a quick call this was emailed to me including a video of how to build it. Overall a great company, staff and can't find any faults. I will be using leisurebench again.
5

1 year ago

review by Lee V.

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 92 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase. We found that this business has an account on LinkedIn, which could be used for posting job opportunities, researching other companies, promotion and client attraction.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Leisurebench.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Leisurebench.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with