Lion

4.1 / 5

Lion

4.1 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is lion.ie legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Banner Health bannerhealth.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Banner Health makes health care easier, so your life can be better. Find a provider, schedule an appointment, or find the nearest Banner Health location near you.

bcbsla.com bcbsla.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

We offer health insurance including medical, dental, Medicare Advantage and prescription drug coverage to individuals, families and employers.

home.bluecrossma.com home.bluecrossma.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Applied Systems www1.appliedsystems.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Insurance technology & software for independent agencies. Automate your agency with innovative cloud-based insurance software and agency management systems from Applied Systems.

blueshieldca.com blueshieldca.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Login or become a Blue Shield of California member and explore providers, plans and member benefits

Marsh marsh.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Marsh is a Global Leader in Insurance Broking and Risk Management. We help clients better quantify and manage risk to survive and thrive.

AG INSURANCE aginsurance.be
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

AG Insurance biedt verzekeringen aan in Belgi: autoverzekering, hospitalisatie, brandverzekering, familiale, en meer.

sunlife.com sunlife.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Sun Life is a financial services company providing financial planning, life insurance, health insurance, investments and more.

Trupanion trupanion.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Trupanion pet insurance has one simple plan that covers 90 of veterinary costs with no payout limits Get a pet health insurance quote today for your dog cat puppy or kitten Our veterinary pet insurance can even pay the bill in minutes so you arent waiting for a reimbursement check

Farmers farmers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Home, life and car insurance from Farmers Insurance. With car insurance discounts and fast claim service, it's no wonder over 4000 customers a day switch to Farmers.

Based on 2356 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.1

30 reviews

Mamma

5

971 reviews

Reviews io

4.98

1355 reviews

Lion.ie Review

No description for this company.

Lion.ie Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:12 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review lion.ie

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Lion.ie Reviews & Complaints (30)

I really wish my entire Mortgage process was as easy as dealing with lion!It was just so easy from the very start.The quote for protection was far better that anybody else aswell as excellent communication throughout.Any question or worry I had as a first time buyer was easily resolved and I was reassured over and over again.I have recommended Lion to all of my friends and will continue to do so! 5 Stars all round
5

2 years ago

review by Terry L.

Hannah was a pleasure to deal with, and made the whole process as easy as possible for Collette and I. We have great peace of mind now having our life cover in place. We would gladly recommend them.
5

2 years ago

review by Peter N.

I got accepted for my mortgage protection through lion.ie earlier this year but then got diagnosed with Discoid Lupus Erythematosus and my mortgage protection was put on hold. It was a very stressful time and was waiting 5 weeks for a decision from the insurance company as my GP was on holidays, then waiting for the form to be filled out, reviewed and a decision on my case. Thankfully my mortgage protection was granted with some loading. Hannah and Nick are excellent to deal with. They always answers my call and emails. Even if they was no update on my case they would still responsed. At one stage I had an email trail of over 70 emails with Hannah and she responded every time to my questions and concerns! Buying a house is stressful enough but throw in a complication of a medical issue it's ten times more stressful!
5

2 years ago

review by Angela L.

After going through lots of preliminary discussions with another broker (nurse assessment in person, GP reports needed etc), we reached out to Nick to have a parallel option in play. Nick straight away advised us which provider was best suited to our needs & ensured a quick turnaround for us. Within 3 days we had purchased our insurance policy, thanks to the team at Lion. It is worth nothing the other broker was still assessing us at this point .... Honestly, I wouldn’t even consider speaking to anyone else about Mortgage Protection Insurance other than Lion. The whole team were so responsive and easy to deal with. Plus the website is cool! Thank you! We really appreciated doing business with you! Sabrina & Raul
5

2 years ago

review by Sabrina O.

With relocating back to Ireland from abroad after many years away, the team at lion.ie were amazing and so helpful from beginning to end in helping with my mortgage protection cover. They understood my situation and did everything to ensure cover was in place in order for me to drawdown on my mortgage and complete sale on my house. I would highly recommend lion.ie - they completely took the stress factor out of the process for me and I wouldn't hesitate to avail of their services again.
5

2 years ago

review by Karen Trihy

I would 100% recommend Nick and Hannah at lion.ie. I found that they really tailor the insurance to my needs and keep the customer’s interests at heart. I was looking for mortgage protection and they gave me some reallly good advice and fantastic quotes. They are the only broker I have talk to that did not try to sell me critical illness protection along with my mortgage protection, and all the suggestions they gave me are wise and sound. They are also very patient at answering every question I have and explain things in a clear manner. I am able to finish the entire process via email and the communication is very good and fast.
5

2 years ago

review by Panpan Z.

I would buy the second house just to work with them again. I will definitely recommend their services to all of my 3 friends.
5

2 years ago

review by Mihail G.

Anna and Nick have been incredibly helpful and eased up the mortgage protection process a lot in this extremely stressful time that is buying your first house. I would highly recommend using their service.
5

2 years ago

review by Claire V.

I was in need of a mortgage protection policy within a pretty short notice recently; everybody at lion.ie was able to help me in order to get it in a prompt timing without compromising on the excellent customer service. I had used them before, so I wasn't surprised. I also appreciate the amount of informative materials I receive by email or on linkedin, with extremely useful tips. Highly recommended.
5

2 years ago

review by Giulio Maggiori

The website has terrific content, it's a real eye opener about the differences between insurance products. Prompt, efficient and friendly service.
5

2 years ago

review by Colm U.

Lion.ie Review

No description for this company.

Lion.ie Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with