Little Monk Seal

3.3 / 5

Little Monk Seal

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is littlemonkseal.org legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

22

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
MIT web.mit.edu
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The mission of MIT is to advance knowledge and educate students in science, technology and other areas of scholarship that will best serve the nation and the world in the 21st century.

ZS zs.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ZS is a professional services firm that works side by side with companies to help develop and deliver products that drive customer value and company results.

Aptitude Test - FREE Online Practice Aptitude Tests assessmentday.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Practice Aptitudes Tests Online Over 400,000 people have improved their test performance using our tests. Practice the tests employers use. Try one now!

bam.org bam.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

BAM (Brooklyn Academy of Music) is a multi-arts center located in Brooklyn, New York. For more than 150 years, BAM has been the home for adventurous artists, audiences, and ideas—engaging both global and local communities.

himalaya.com himalaya.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Explore free podcasts radioaudiobooks music on Himalayacom you will find fascinating audiobooksmusic and radio all around the world

RTI rti.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

RTI is an independent, nonprofit institute that provides research, development, and technical services to government and commercial clients worldwide.

Online Tutorials onlinetutorials.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Get the latest free online tutorials, online classes, free online courses with certificates to learn new skills and improve your knowledge without paying for it.

LingQ lingq.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Learn languages enjoyably with interesting authentic content in a global community Listen and read grow your vocabulary learn from anything on the web

Pearson pearson.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Get to know who we are and what we have to offer. Our mission is simple, to help people make progress in their lives through learning.

ef.com ef.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 97 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

22 reviews

Mamma

5

37 reviews

Sitejabber

5

38 reviews

Littlemonkseal.org Review

Enroll your young children today The best Montessori Preschool and Kindergarten is now in Kihei Maui This is a great option for children to learn and grow

Littlemonkseal.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 21, 2021 2:12 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review littlemonkseal.org

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Littlemonkseal.org Reviews & Complaints (22)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality 5 /5

customer service

on-time

The teachers at Little Monk Seal are invested and there to stay. I am happy to see that they follow the the Montessori method of teaching to the highest degree. They remain in the children's lives and care about being life long educators. Michelle holds a Masters Degree in Education and both teachers have their Montessori credentials along with a long history of work with children. This was important to us when we were looking for the right school, which we are pleased to have said that we found it here!
5

1 year ago

review by Amanda J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have known Michelle for over 15 years. Not only is she an amazing person she is so caring and compassionate for kids. I have seen her go from being a nanny to getting her masters, while all along keeping her focus towards child education and what's best for the children she is taking care of. Her passion for child development and growth is contagious. If I lived in Hawaii, there is no doubt I would send my son to Little Monk Seal Montessori to learn from Michelle.
5

1 year ago

review by Joni M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Our son had Miss Katie & Miss Michelle for teachers for two years and they are absolutely wonderful! These teachers have big beautiful hearts and are so great with our keiki! We are so excited for our daughter to start up in the fall at Little Monk Seal Montessori!
5

1 year ago

review by Sarah M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have known Michelle for a long time and had two children in her class over the years, she is a wonderful teacher and caregiver. She made letting my little ones transition into school so much easier for me knowing that they were in her care. She does a great job of helping young children learn far more than I thought they were capable of! Having her in my children's lives was a great gift to us!
5

1 year ago

review by Jennifer Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been visiting schools on Maui for a long time and felt defeated until I found this one. I wanted a high quality education for my son and I found it here. Excellent curriculum and teachers that genuinely care about your family!
5

1 year ago

review by Alexander L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have had the privilege of having my child in one of Michelle's classes in the past and she is unparalleled in her commitment to education and creating a welcoming classroom environment. My child loved going to school when he was in Michelle's class and that has not always been the case with him. I wish she could have taught him K-12! Her passion for education and learning is amazing! I was impressed that she had the desire to continue her education and obtain a masters in education, that kind of commitment and competency is hard to find in the preschool-kindergarten workforce! I would recommend her to anyone.
5

1 year ago

review by Steven A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My husband and I really adore these two teachers! Ms. Katie and Ms. Mi-shelf (Michelle) as my then 3yr old would call her were just wonderful teachers to our children. Katie has been a part of all three of my children's educations and Michelle has helped with two of our three. I can't say enough about the love and care these ladies exude. We are beyond blessed to have met them and we are lucky to call these two friends!
5

1 year ago

review by Liana C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have seen the Little Monk Seal Preschool in Kihei, HI start as a dream project to develop into a Montessori learning environment that is enriched for children. Not only are the children learning via the Montessori model but the focus on sustainability will give the children even more enhanced values. As a mother of a child who attended Montessori school, she was prepared for higher learning while still keeping her creativity. I so appreciate what Katie and Michelle are providing for the children and for our Maui environment. It is an enriched learning environment and a loving, supportive community. Rosemary Z. BSW, MA
5

1 year ago

review by Rosemary Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am a mommy of two young children & I work in the field of early childhood education. When I first met Michelle & Katie several years ago, I was impressed by their peaceful manner, their passion for working with young children, & their excitement of bringing more Montessori Education into Maui. Their love for what they do, their appreciation of Maui's natural beauty, & their mission: Saving Our Planet One Keiki at a Time is quite evident once you step into their preschool, Little Monk Seal Montessori or if you visit their website. Their goal is to help your child learn how to be independent, learn how to be a responsible steward of the planet, & reach their full potential. You will be A M A Z E D at what Little Monk Seal Montessori has to offer. Amazed at how Katie & Michelle created an extraordinary classroom. Amazed at how your child will thrive learning through the Montessori way. Amazed at how much you will appreciate being in the Little Monk Seal Montessori classroom. I am A M A Z E D.
5

1 year ago

review by L. S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My children have had Michelle Lazuka as a preschool teacher as well as a yoga camp counselor. She was not only professional but was able to create programs based on all educational and social levels. Having three children, they all truly loved Michelle as a teacher and respected her. The wealth of knowledge they received in their early years truly provided a great foundation for their elementary years. We are grateful to have had her in our lives.
5

1 year ago

review by Carrie T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Safe, clean, colorful, environment with experienced, kind mentors filled with aloha. Expect beautiful, well-stocked & inviting Montessori supplies as well as a curriculum rich with deep respect for local, natural treasures. A delightful introduction to education for all our keiki. Mahalo nui loa Little Monk Seal Preschool
5

1 year ago

review by Lilywood M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

There's not too many people that I would trust with my son, especially not being familiar with Maui. We're from the mainland. However, Michelle was a welcome surprise. Her caring attitude, patience, and general positive attitude made our son, a son who was extremely shy, become the happiest I've ever seen him in a long time. It was a stressful move to Maui, b/c my husband and I were concerned how our son would fit in. It's really hard to tear your children away from the familiarity of there family and friends. However, Michelle helped Brice, grow out of his shell rather quickly. He soon became an outgoing, adventure seeking, and overall great student. We, now, wouldn't be able to pull him away from Maui if we wanted. If you have any hesitation, because this is a new school, *don't*. Michelle's long teaching history on the island, will make her and her new school, the best Montessori on the island in no time. There's no question about that :) Thank You Michelle!
5

1 year ago

review by Sandy T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Michelle is living proof you can actually truly love what you do for a living and live what you love. She has from the moment she was born been a loving child who grew into a loving adult. As her godmother and somebody who spent lots of time with her through her formidable years I literally watched her become this grown woman who is selfless in character. This is the exact woman you want your children to learn with and to emulate. Michelle is a beautiful person inside and out who cares for children and their path to learning to become an enriched human being and to gain their confidence to move forward in a positive direction as they develop their lot in life. Your children will not only be highly educated but enriched as well in a life full of possibilities.
5

1 year ago

review by Bec K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Many thanks go out to Michelle and Olivia for the classes offered at LMS. I've been attending classes for a few months and I'm so thankful for their patience and understanding in helping me achieve my fitness goals.They are so encouraging and will take time to individually explain how to get the most out of my workout. No judging as we are all at different levels but plenty of encouraging. Recommend the classes to everyone. Thanks again!
5

1 year ago

review by Sheri F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Little Monk Seal Montessori is one of the few schools that offers an authentic Montessori curriculum. I love that the directors and teachers are passionate about teaching not only academics, but teaching peace, mindfulness, self-esteem, and a sense of community! That is something I find a lot of schools lack. Aside from the fantastic, passionate teachers/directors, the school itself is absolutely beautiful! You can tell how much love and passion the teachers have for the school and the children by just looking at the classroom environment.
5

1 year ago

review by Patty A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

As soon as I saw Little Monk Seal Montessori, I was immediately impressed with the warm atmosphere, clean and organized classrooms, and the passionate teachers. One thing that set Little Monk Seal Montessori apart from other schools, to me, was the staff. They were genuinely excited to teach the children not only academically, but to the child as a whole. Their love for the children shines through their work, the school, and the learning environment that they created. The school offers a variety of learning materials that allow children to learn at their own pace, and by their own interests, and it even has a beautiful gross motor space! The teachers were willing to answer all of my questions and really know their stuff! I would definitely recommend Little Monk Seal to anyone looking for good quality, hands on education that also develops the child's self esteem and curiosity and passion for learning!
5

1 year ago

review by Kelsey A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had the pleasure of getting to know Michelle while volunteering with the monk seal response team and through her yoga classes. Michelle is such a kind, generous and welcoming individual. Her passion for education and positive spirit is infectious! I am certain that any child that attends The Little Monk Seal Preschool will have an exceptional experience!
5

1 year ago

review by Alex S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have had only the most remarkable experiences in my interaction with Michelle. I am so impressed by the leadership at LMSM, and her vision for Maui's keiki. She is truly committed to the development and education of youth, and her school is a beautiful facility, equipped with all of the tools for success. I would highly recommend that anyone interested in providing the best available learning program for their child meet with Michelle to see who she is and what she does.
5

1 year ago

review by Jen K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My two little girls started going to Little Monk seal this year. I cannot say enough wonderful things. They both absolutely love it! It went from my oldest being sad most mornings at preschool prior to Monk Seal to practically jumping out of the car into school now. The first few days were the 'best day ever' according to both my girls. Also I can see their interests in education expanding. Cannot wait to see how much they are able to achieve with such wonderfully motivated, strong and intelligent women in Katie and Michelle guiding them!! Thanks for taking such wonderful care of our girls!
5

1 year ago

review by J. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The school itself looks appealing as far as what I would assume this age group would like. You can feel the enthusiasm from Michelle and Katie coming through the delightful decor. The rooms come as close as they can to making you feel as if you are outside- even the educational tools they use look interesting. I have known Michelle for a about a year and her passion for taking care of our keiki certainly comes through as her top priority. She seems very focused and determined to make the school a success and not for her sake but rather for the kids. We are lucky to have this opportunity on Maui!
5

1 year ago

review by Mia C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Littlemonkseal.org Review

Enroll your young children today The best Montessori Preschool and Kindergarten is now in Kihei Maui This is a great option for children to learn and grow

Littlemonkseal.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with