Motorsport Developments - Live Mapping Specialists and the Home Of Evolution Chips

4.8 / 5

Motorsport Developments - Live Mapping Specialists and the Home Of Evolution Chips

4.8 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.8 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

4.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is motorsport-developments.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Activision careers.activision.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Careers At Activision. Great Games Start With Great People. If you are interested, click this link. If you apply to a job, you will be treated as a referral from me.

gearboxloot.com gearboxloot.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Welcome to Gearbox Loot - Your source for official videogame gear for all of your favorite games from Gearbox Software. Represent great Gearbox brands like Borderlands merchandise, Duke Nukem merchandise, Battleborn merchandise, Homeworld merchandise, and more. See more from Gearbox Loot.

petz.com.br petz.com.br
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

A Petz o maior Pet Shop do Brasil onde voc encontra produtos com preo promocional para seu animal. Entre e aproveite!

BANDAI NAMCO Ent bandainamcoent.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

YOUR GAMING WORLD. GET CONNECTED. Visit our web site to learn the latest news about your favorite games. Tekken, Dark Souls, Dragonball, Naruto, Pac-Man and much more. Sign Up today and join the next generation of entertainment.

GameDev gamedev.tv
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Learn to code by making games Code games for PC Mac mobile from scratch Learn C and C in Unity Unreal and Blender game engines Join over 637196 game developers worldwide

CD Keys and Steam Keys Marketplace Buy Cheap and Save Money gamivo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Buy game CD keys cheaper Compare prices of activation codes for STEAM Origin Uplay and other platforms on GAMIVO and buy cheaper Instant download and great prices

Gematsu gematsu.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Bravely Default II demo now available Xenoblade Chronicles Definitive Edition launches May 29 Mary Skelter Finale announced for PS4 Switch Granblue Fantasy Versus DLC character Soriz launches April 7 Mobile Suit Gundam Extreme VS Maxiboost ON launches July 30 closed network test set for April 25 to 26

TrueAchievements trueachievements.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

TrueAchievements is the home of Xbox news achievement lists and guides reviews interviews leaderboards and more Come and find out - Just how good are you

GameRevolution gamerevolution.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

PS4 Xbox One Switch PC Gaming News Reviews Guides

Gameloft gameloft.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The Leader in the development and publishing of mobile gamesGameloft has established itself as one of the top innovators in its field since 2000

Based on 20 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.8

20 reviews

Motorsport-developments.co.uk Review

Motorsport Developments in Blackpool The ECU remapping specialists and creator of Evolution Chips

Motorsport-developments.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Nov 14, 2021 7:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review motorsport-developments.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Motorsport-developments.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (20)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I came to Motorsport Developments for a custom remap on my Porsche Boxster following a few modifications. I was impressed by their facility and the staff's attention to detail and friendly nature. I am pleased with the overall result with a little more power, improved fueling and sharper throttle response. This seems great value for money especially as for a custom map it is a longer process. I would recommend and use them again with no hesitation.
5

1 year ago

review by E. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Have been back to MSD to have my car re-mapped. The guy's spent most of the day working on the car leaving nothing to chance, giving it a thorough check over. A professional and personal service second to none. Left with a huge smile on my face with the results they achieved. Highly recommended and will be returning for future development's Many Thanks to all at MSD.
5

1 year ago

review by Martin Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have just had my Ford Sapphire Cosworth re-mapped on their new state of the art rolling road facility on 7th November ****. A lot of time was spent making sure everything was right and I am very pleased with the end result. My car is now running better than ever and although it was a long way to go from Southampton it was well worth the journey. Thanks to everyone at Motorsport-Developments.
5

1 year ago

review by Richard N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great discounts and a pleasure to shop and spend with a company you can trust, Cheers Guy's for a excellent service as usual, hope to be making a trip up to blackpool to get a setup on probably one of the most impressive rolling roads in the country, That's if I ever get the time to get the thing back on the road.
5

1 year ago

review by Ken E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have shopped with you before, and had no problems, also you stock what I require and its of a good specification. We communicated by e-mail, and your responce was first class, all shopping on line should have been like this experience, very professional.
5

1 year ago

review by John M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Well done to the staff at motorsport developments, had my focus ST mapped and dyno'd and I'm very pleased with the customer service was first rate.... Nothing was to much for them to explain and all questions answered.. My car was well looked after in a professional manner as msd are around the corner from me I'm more than happy to use them again... Well done
5

1 year ago

review by William E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

i had a msd400 done on my ford focus RS mk3, and kenny, stu, etc, did a brilliant job, they must have spent approx 4/5 hours doing a bespoke remap, and it was worth it, they are a proffesional bunch of guys who take working on other peoples cars very seriously, my car runs great now, how a mk3 should run. thanks lads, you will be seeing me again. ps, and not forgetting the endless brews.....
5

1 year ago

review by Jeff W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

First class service from motorsport developments. My focus is like driving a different car,just pulls like a train!! Thanks again to Kenny,Stu and all the team at msd,nothing was a problem and Kenny took the time to talk me through everything and answer my stupid questions.
5

1 year ago

review by Mark B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Managed to delete my EGR, from a Volvo S80 D5 185hp. Every other EGR workshop in the entire country told me that this could not be done on this particular engine type. Even on all the Volvo forums, nobody had a solution to this problem except a costly full replacement (over £800 at Volvo). Motorsport Developments/Evolution Chips did a full ECU removal and re-programme with the EGR deleted, in a few hours and it cost only £150. The car now runs as good as new and somehow the MPG has even increased slightly! I would use again for any ECU related issue with a vehicle. Highly recommend to anyone. Thanks very much.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

After booking my car in for a full set two months previously I finally got to see what MSD was all about. On arrival I was greeted by Stu (a very nice chap I must say) who was going to working on the car, He went over everything about the car, what he was going to do with it and when he was going to do it and in great depth and boy did he work his magic. He spent all day on the car, diagnosing and ironing out problems while keeping me fully in the picture throughout before the final rolling road setup. Can't fault him or his staff, very friendly with a wealth of knowledge and nice cups of tea. All I can say is great results and money well spent(very reasonably priced) and would definitely recommend, cheers Stu.
5

1 year ago

review by Hud T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Been Motorsport developments a few times for servicing and the evo chips remap on a mk2 focus st!! Anyone thinking of getting this done I say do it right away the extra performance is mind blowing!! And the guys really know there stuff..
5

1 year ago

review by Micklad I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I just want to say a massive thanks to Stewart and his team at Motorsport Developments LTD, not only for transforming the old man wagon Volvo, but for being probably the friendliest bunch of people I've ever met, not treating you like just another customer, but treating you like the only customer. The drive home was awesome, I don't think I've driven a car that made me giggle like a 10 year old every time you sank the throttle since my 426bhp Scooby back in 2010. I know it's only a diesel Volvo estate, but I cannot thank you guys enough for making it a pretty quick diesel Volvo estate! It's WAY beyond what I expected! As was the friendly service. I'll be back when I need more something!
5

1 year ago

review by Martin J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have a Sierra Cosworth 4x4 and I was experiencing an intermittent fault. Stu managed to do accurate fault diagnosis (over mail exchange since I am in Greece) and following his instructions and parts acquired from his web site the problem is solved. Dear Stu thank you for everything
5

1 year ago

review by Alex A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I took my cosworth here to be checked over as she was not running right. Have to say that after a 220 mile trip up there from 4 in the morning to be greeted by these guys with unlimited tea and coffee was a god send. There service is second to none, Stewart spent a long time talking though everything with us and I feel we learned a lot from it. He rang me to give updates on the car and never went ahead with any work until I said so. When collecting the car the following day she sounded completely different. She had a flat spot @2000rpm that has now gone and more drivable. Overall my car is now running and usable where before was not. Once again thank you all for your help and your service is second to none.
5

1 year ago

review by Ian Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Had my Volvo C30 t5 remapped. Could not be happier. When I got home after my 60 mile extremely pleasurable drive. My eldest son took the car out for a drive came back with a big grin on his face. At the weekend I took my younger son out in it he had a big smile on his face and was giggling all the time. What a difference to the performance of the car this has made. It was a nice car to drive before but even better now. Will recommend Motorsport Developments to anybody who is thinking of getting a remap. Yes it did take all day to get the job done. If you go take a book or have somebody to pick you up and take you back when finished. It may be a good idea to get a TV installed in the waiting area to kill time. Staff are very helpful and chatty always offering cups of tea or coffee. Great job guys Thanks.
4

1 year ago

review by Richard Q.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I recently purchased a Magnetic Oil Drain Sump Plug from Motorsport-developments, and it arrived very quickly indeed. The item seems to be of a high quality as described on the vendor's website. The vendor's open declaration of the impressive specifications and performance characteristics of the item is an expression of full confidence in the high quality of their product. Granted, the item is on the expensive side however, considering the potentially dire consequences of possible falure of this seemingly inconsequential item, one must concur that it is worth every penny of what was paid. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and definitely recommend this item in favour of cheaper alternatives of unknown quality.
5

1 year ago

review by Iwek Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Been using Motorsport developments for a long time now Stewart & Kenny are great blokes and take pride in what they do and have done an amazing job on my Cosworth i wouldn't use anywhere else when it comes to my pride and joy and always know its in safe hands i cant recommend them highly enough Great work guys and thanks again
5

1 year ago

review by Colin X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I can't recommend Motursport enough for bringing my RS Turbo which had a few issues back to life due to standing for a period of time all diagnosed and sorted to high standard I was kept upto date with progress and I was asked how I wanted to proceed a breath of fresh air compared to most who would over elaborate the issues and costs. I wouldn't hesitate in taking my car again a pure pleasure to deal with from start to finish A+++++
5

1 year ago

review by Chris O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Received MSD multi map after emailed discussion with Stewart, also was able to tweak my map to data logging from my cobb access port. Couldn't be happier, really helpful and would highly recommend to anyone Thanks
5

1 year ago

review by Steve A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 15507 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Motorsport-developments.co.uk Review

Motorsport Developments in Blackpool The ECU remapping specialists and creator of Evolution Chips

Motorsport-developments.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with