Play and Party

3.7 / 5

Play and Party

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.1

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is playandparty.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Costume-Works costume-works.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The most popular online Homemade Halloween Costume Contest Costume-Workscom is your source for homemade costumes and costuming ideas Halloween costume photos and DIY costume instructions and inspirations

Home tntcosplaysupply.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

TNT Cosplay Supply Who are we We are cosplayers and fans of cosplayers who attend conventions know some amazing people believe of the inclusion of everyone and lastly we struggle finding supplies for construction of our costumes Our first costume construction was using EVA foam But we found finding a good quality EVA foam

Cosmanles cosmanles.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cosmanles offers best quality Halloween cosplay costumes movie cosplay costume game cosplay costume etc All costumes are custom made under your own measurements

Spirithalloween spirithalloween.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Shop Spirit Halloween for an incredible selection of Halloween Costumes Halloween Decorations Halloween Accessories and Halloween Makeup Use code 18SHIP75 for FREE shipping on orders over 75 Shop Now Save

Halloween Masks Decorations Halloween Props UK madabouthorror.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Officially Licensed Halloween Masks and Horror Decorations Animatronics Props for sale Immediate Despatch from UK stock Call 01482 935936

Celebrate Life Halloween Style halloweenalley.ca
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Your HauntQuarters For Everything Halloween

Otakuplan otakuplan.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

otakuplan.com

Cospla cosplay.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cosplaycom is the internets premier cosplay community Join tens of thousands of cosplayers and photographers from around the world sharing photo galleries forums costume listings and convention discussions

partybell.com partybell.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Roma Costume romacostume.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Roma Costume is a wholesale manufacturing company of womens apparel such as Sexy Halloween Costumes high end lingerie boxed in retail packaging dresses gowns Christmas costumes Rave and swimwearetc We ship all orders within 24 hours and also offer a worldwide drop ship program

Based on 29 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

29 reviews

Playandparty.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Playandparty.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Dec 2, 2021 1:32 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review playandparty.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Playandparty.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (29)

Ordered two costumes one came in time estimated excellent service right size and as pictured the other item unfortunately was out of stock but got a full refund straight away no problem would definitely buy from again
5

1 year ago

review by Tina Bowbrick

I didn’t receive the order I placed I got 4 items I ordered and a congratulations balloon I didn’t order!
3

1 year ago

review by Chloe Turner

Last minute order placed for a party next day - super quick delivery, and friendly customer service over the phone.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Batman toddler costume arrived quickly in time for our Grandson's 2nd Birthday. It's not a bad size, very slightly too big but perfectly wearable, and too small for his 4 year old brother so sizing seems fine. Quality seems pretty good - the mask is made of padded material rather than plastic which is great for a little one. All in all a great costume which will provide a lot of fun.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Ill fitting...got 12/14 as i am a 12 but far too big...button fell off after 5 mins
3

1 year ago

review by Kim Young

Delivery was fast and efficient, the only thing I found a little disturbing is how much hair falls out of the wig, it gets everywhere, having said that it's a great dressing up aid
4

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I bought 2 items and the white scaff was very good. prompt delivery - very good
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Ordered products on a Monday for a party on the following Saturday. paid extra for 3 day delivery. When they hadn't arrived on Thursday phoned and was told they would be with me the next day (Friday). They didin't arrive and on the Saturday when they still hadn't arrived I phone the office - nobody there till Monday. had to scrabble around to get a fancy dress together for that night. Phoned on the Monday to be told that the parcel was on its way. On Thursday it still hadn't arrived and I I received an email saying that I would receive a full refund - it had never been sent!!! What a completely useless Company,, with members of staff who lie. I would never order from them again.
3

1 year ago

review by Susan Jane

Very ::) happy with my purchase for my son's school leavers day.
5

1 year ago

review by Karen Rides

My stand in for an event was a bloke so needed to make him look like a female with some false eyelashes and pink chalk for his beard. Needed it fast and it arrived quickly. Thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Kathryn Vickers

I ordered a costume for my little boy who picked it himself for is 3rd birthday and paid extra for delivery for it to arrive on time, thankfully it came the day of his birthday although it was ment to be here the day before, then to are great disappointment it was the completely the wrong costume, now try to explain that to a 3year old. The fact that there had been no corespondent to say it was out of stock And You would be sending something different was a complete shock. I will never order from here again purely to avoid disappointment, this is very unfortunate as both my kids love to dress up and we hold a Halloween party every year and most of are guest order here. Don't think that will be tha case this year!
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

ordered a costume for my little boy who picked it himself for is 3rd birthday and paid extra for delivery for it to arrive on time, thankfully it came the day of his birthday although it was ment to be here the day before, then to are great disappointment it was the completely the wrong costume, now try to explain that to a 3year old. The fact that there had been no corespondent to say it was out of stock And You would be sending something different was a complete shock. I will never order from here again purely to avoid disappointment.
5

1 year ago

review by Alicia Keenan

Hmm Ordered two of one small item - only one delivered
3

1 year ago

review by Chris Hall

Bought his to wear acting as ‘Cher’ singing ‘Fernando’ from the ABBA film. It’s perfect and arrived quickly. Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by Anne Gallagher

I found it quick and easy had email that day to say it had been dispatched l
4

1 year ago

review by Joanne Howard

Ordered 1920s style flapper girl dress in size 22-24. Didnt realise it also came with the gloves and flapper girl geadband. That was a bonus! Fit lovely. Very good quality. And great price. Even stayed in one piece. Shall be hung up ready for the next 1929s party. Thanks.
5

1 year ago

review by Jade Owen

Apart from it stating 3/5 days delivery and it taken 10 days was a problem
3

1 year ago

review by Lisa Jayne

The nurse's uniform is a good fit for our four-year-old granddaughter and she spent an evening busily 'treating' her parents for imaginary bee stings and other minor ailments. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

arrived 16 days late, offered a refund by email, excepted, a week later the costume arrived, a glowing service
3

1 year ago

review by Julie Mcrobb

Bought a Anna dress from frozen for my 4 year old. She absolutely loves it. I'm really happy with my purchase
5

1 year ago

review by Andrew Beer

Playandparty.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Playandparty.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with