Pure Invitation

4.2 / 5

Pure Invitation

4.2 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.2 / 5

Main Score

3.8

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

19

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Pure Invitation

Set the tone for your day with our stunning wedding invitations Handmade or make your own with a money back guarantee Order your free samples today

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Oct 7, 2020 1:36 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review pureinvitation.co.uk

Pure Invitation Reviews (19)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.5 /5

price 3 /5

quality 4.3 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I would 100% recommend Pure invitations, brilliant quality, fast turn around and overall wonderful product! Very happy!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by M. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Not great at the moment - as I ordered on the promise of a 5 day turn-around and three weeks later they tell me that they are waiting for an item to come into stock. It is a shame as they were helpful until this point. But with my wedding less than 2 months away this delay (and no information is as yet forthcoming as to when the item will be in stock I'm getting worried). I just hope they redeem themselves soon.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by P. P.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Lovely invites and they rang to check that the day and evening invites should be different in case I made a mistake. Would recommend them
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kim Lowe

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Amazing service, the invites look amazing and very high quality
100% will use again in the future if need anything like this again
Perfect in every way
Also all very helpful and knowledgeable
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Carlie Homer

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was sent my word proofs within a few days which was much quicker than expected during these times. I just received my invites today and they are absolutely beautiful. Super fast dispatch from Pure Invitation, had a delay on parcel forces end - I did contact Pure Invitation and someone answered me within half an hour to reassure me which was great. I would definitely recommend!!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gemma Macdonald

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was dreading having to deal with the invitations as I needed them in two languages, but it was extremely easy to do business with Pure Invitation. They have listened and answered all my questions and the invitations turned out exactly how I wanted them. Thank you so much! x
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Amy Molnar

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

i ordered my day time invitations from here and what a amazing experience i had
i ordered a few samples and fell in love with the straight away! i dealt with a lady called Sarah who was a pleasure to talk with. every email i sent ( and i sent a lot) she replied quickly. she was a great help! i wanted to change a few detail with the standard invitation which wasn't a problem and was done easy. i then received my invitations very quickly too i think it was about 5 days from accepting the proofs to actual delivery.

i then realized i had mad an error once they was delivered and got back in contact with Sarah about getting more printed! she gladly helped me. a lovely lady to speak to on the phone and by email. i am so happy with my invitation. brilliant quality and excellent customer service!
thank you so much for my invitations i cant wait to hand them out! **
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Sian East

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordering evening and day guest invites can be extremely stressful but I found the actual process of wording the invites and ordering the invites simple and quick. The girls in the office were extremely efficient at getting back to you very quickly once you send off your wording which again helps with a brides stress levels.

Friendly and very helpful service. Received invitations on time which was great.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by C. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have had 2 orders of wedding invitations from "Pure Invitation" as we had to move our wedding date. Both sets were superb quality and it was clear a lot of thought and time had gone into making them. I like that you can personalise some with your own choice of insert card colour etc, the pearlised card options are particularly lovely. I chose to assemble my wedding invites and it was very straight forward with idiot-proof instruction of how to do so online. Would definitely recommend to others!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by K. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I emailed the company to check delivery time to see what date to put the rsvp deadline and the invites arrived 2 weeks later than they said. They also forgot to send the sticky tabs to stick the jewels on so the invites were still not able to be sent for a couple more days. It’s a shame as the quality of the invites are beautiful but no good to you if they don’t arrive when you are told they will do.
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by Rhys Thornton

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Quite a few hidden costs if only wanting small run of invites and process takes 3 weeks after proof approval which if you need quick like us then it can be frustrating. However, the product when finally arrived was fantastic! really nice invites and top quality! so if you have more time than we did and have more than 20 invites to send out then yes would definitely 100% recommend them...
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by F. Z.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Excellent service, great quality of goods, and loved our invites both day & night, would highly recommend
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Andrea Roughley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered evening invitations in a similar style to the day invitations. They arrived today and are of lovely quality. Excellent quality product and customer service and good delivery too. I opted to have the invitations assembled by Pure Invitation and very happy with that decision.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Angie Bailey

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered some wedding invitations and they were delivered 1 week early. Also, they were very neatly packed and in perfect condition.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by N. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered day invitations with assembly by Pure
Invitations. I was very impressed by the quality of the sample pack so I knew the actual invitations would be of the highest quality.
Great product and good service all round.
4

7 months ago

  •  

review by Angie Bailey

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

For the price we was expecting better quality especially as the invitations we had previously ordered were great so expected the table name board to be the same but it was very cheap looking and poor quality for the £80 we paid. We have filled out a further £25 pound on a frame to make it look the quality we was expecting
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by G. G.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Having a small wedding and only wanted around 10 invites for two separate family meals to celebrate. The choice of invites was excellent, order process straight forward and the invites were fantastic, everyone loved them.
Thank you for providing the option to only order a small number rather than large quantities as with many other sites. Made the whole experience feel more personal.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by D. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Sarah and her team talked through options and gave a personal and professional level of service. Would recommend them to anyone. Guests loved the invitations so even more brownie points.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Steve Harris

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered my day and evening invitations and both stunning! Great communication and quick delivery! Would highly recommend.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by S. B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About Pure Invitation

Set the tone for your day with our stunning wedding invitations Handmade or make your own with a money back guarantee Order your free samples today

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with