Luxury Brands Online Shopping International Brands In India

3.4 / 5

Luxury Brands Online Shopping International Brands In India

3.4 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.4 / 5

Trust Score

3.4

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

2

Technical

Is sololuxury.co.in legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 14 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.4

14 reviews

Sololuxury.co.in Review

The site is being updated to bring you a bigger better version of our site with the biggest collection of luxury products in the world

Sololuxury.co.in Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 4:10 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review sololuxury.co.in

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Sololuxury.co.in Reviews & Complaints (14)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4 /5

price 4 /5

quality 4 /5

customer service 4 /5

on-time

The depth of product on offer is impressive, and the prices, shipping, and free returns are great. But I've found the service to be hit or miss. Of three orders I placed, two were fine, one store sent the wrong size. The Sololuxury staff was very helpful and courteous, and seem genuinely interested in ensuring their clients have a positive experience.
4

1 year ago

review by Rekha R.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Good experience. Product has to come from outside India so took a few days more than promised so understandable. Arrived in perfect condition and packaging was simple and classy. Got it for quite a good price.
4

1 year ago

review by Asha V.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

So I ordered this gucci did not get the product for 2 months and then got a refund after 4 weeks but then surprisingly the product came in and I took it cash on delivery - I wish they could resolve their issues quickly on customer services would love to buy only from them as save so much
4

1 year ago

review by Aprma J.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Unimaginable prices of gucci and prada accessories. I have the great collection of these two brands, all thanks to sololuxury. Product quality has never been an issue for me but they need to work on their customer care support.
4

1 year ago

review by Kavya M.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I ordered a Gucci Marmont handbag few months back and I had given an advance of over 50k, after enquiring about the delivery status, I gotta know it is stuck because of some issues. I was devastated but they promised they will deliver the product to me and they did after a few weeks. thanks guys!
4

1 year ago

review by Rashi D.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Needs major improvemtent in shipping & support the customer care executives are unreachable at times. shipping gets delayed invariably but if you have a query they try to help and sort out the issue in the best possible way. I had ordered a pair of jimmy choo shoes from solo luxury but they were little loose. I was confused about the return or exchange option hence I contacted them and they offered me a private viewing option of 2-3 shoes from the same brand and I took the perfect one afterwards.
4

1 year ago

review by Arpita B.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

So this is my 2nd review of solo luxury.. in my first review I mentioned that I orders 3 footwear 2 valentinos and 1 Gucci in august 2018 and I have only been waiting since for the 3 footwear. I had ordered for a Gucci bag as well which was part of my first order which was delivered to me and I had no complain there .. but according to them it's ok to make me wait for sop long and they are not at fault since they delivered the bag which was of a bigger value .. is it fair ? Since 2018 all I have got is false promises that my order will be delivered and I will receive it and dates after dates very given to me finally in 2019 I received 1 valentino which turned out the be the wrong one and again I was told the right ones would be delivered to me then I was promised that the Gucci footwear will be delivered to me any how but again I was only waiting .. then I told them that I will take the valentino they sent me earlier(the wrong ones) just to end the matter so I put them on hold for a month but the i didn't feel like compromising so I told them I will take the refund which is 17,700.. and now Iam waiting since 3 months almost .. and again I was told it will be sent soon but it wasn't .. and now they are blackmailing me that till I dnt delete the reviews they won't send my money..it's highly unprofessional of them to keep such conditions and to be honest they shouldn't pressurise me to delete the reviews coz whatever I have mentioned is the fact and it's been a mental torture for me to deal with these people yet I told them that u send your guy with the money and I will delete the reviews in front of him still they are not ready to cooperate.. soo after taking soo much since 2018 I have told them that I will go to the cops because this is clear harassment and just because they delivered 1 item if greater value out of the 4 dosnt items that make them right and give them the right to make me wait soo much and keep conditions because in the end they did not deliver and my money is also stuck with them.. Iam attaching few screenshots below to give everyone an idea of how they deal with their clients . My original review was from email Id [email protected] I had to change my id and summit this review as this site won't let me write another review from the same id
1

1 year ago

review by Umarah N.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I buy from SoloLuxury as I like the brands, the collection and the prices here. Though the customer service is a bit slow but they assist me with my right size everytime. Shipping sometimes takes more than 20days which usually happens with international deliveries
4

1 year ago

review by Tejaswini J.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Website looks classy and I bought shoes for my girlfriend, which were delivered in a nice packaging as briefed but 2 weeks late than promised. I'm overall pleased with the staff efforts and the customer service.
4

1 year ago

review by Alice C.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Got a Gucci Marmont - had ordered it in December - was committed early feb - but just arrived last week - was happy to receive It but - looked great - but just wanted it checked out - if it was 100% - authentic - - and yes it was - I am definitely going to keep buying from them as I get the brands which are not in India and that too at special prices delivered to my doorstep -
4

1 year ago

review by Sonali K.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Ordered these Valentino Flip flops - - was delayed by about 3 weeks - but i got them finally - and they were kind enough to give me. 3% discount for the delay - was packed well - like the store - the guy from solo luxury came to my place at hyderabad - made me try it out and then only collected the final payment - i thought the whole thing showed how genuine they were - with the discount and the guy coming all the way from bombay for one shoe - am ordering my off white with them now
4

2 years ago

review by Nivedita A.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

got my Prada bag within 12 days - they promised me a 3 week delivery - but I got it in 12 days - and I got it checked as well at the prada store in Singapore it was genuine - - it was my first buy from them - I saved almost 50000 on this cahier bag compared to the store price - I will definitely recommend all to buy from them - - am sure they have delivery issues as well - with other clients - but if we are saving then its worth the wait -
4

2 years ago

review by Apoorva G.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I ordered a jimmy choo clutch and I love it! I'm also happy that it was on sale, since i found it on another site earlier where it was more expensive. It did take a while to arrive and it was a bit tough getting hold of the customer care,,but the last time i spoke to them the agent assured me that the process would be streamlined..Definitely buying from them again!
4

2 years ago

review by Mahika K.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Sololuxury.co.in Review

The site is being updated to bring you a bigger better version of our site with the biggest collection of luxury products in the world

Sololuxury.co.in Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with