Suresite

3.8 / 5

Suresite

3.8 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

1

Social

4

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is suresite.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

28

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Eurasia Review eurasiareview.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Eurasia Review provides news analysis and opinion on a wide-range of subjects that are often under-represented by Western dominated media

Interbrand interbrand.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

As a global brand consultancy we know that growth is achieved through clear strategies exceptional customer experiences and world-class capabilities

Vacation Rental Websites Designing Marketing Advertising villamarketers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Want More Bookings Discover The Best Vacation Rental Websites Powerhouse Marketing Tools Expert Secrets To Increase Your Inquiries Bookings Go Here

Cults D cults3d.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Download many free STL files for 3D printers Find out the best paid and free 3D models of 3D printing Share in open source or sell your 3D print files

Memo Books Notebooks Journals Planners Field Notes fieldnotesbrand.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Field Notes offers smartly-designed vintage-inspired pocket notebooks notepads journals calendars planners and writing accoutrements

Home marketo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Marketo039s powerful marketing automation software helps marketers master the art science of digital marketing to engage customers and prospects

Ecommerce na Prática - Cursos de E-commerce para Empreendedores ecommercenapratica.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Maior Escola de Empreendedorismo do Brasil com foco em Ecommerce Te ajudamos a Construir e Alavancar o Negócio da sua Vida no mercado de Ecommerce saiba como

Milano eventi mostre cinema e l039Expo Milano 2015 02blog.it
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Milano e dintorni cronaca e societ politica e trasporti spettacoli e divertimento

Leapin039 Lizard Labels leapinlizardlabels.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Leapin039 Lizard Labels makes your brand stick Count on our company for custom printed labels stickers and banners We provide design work too

beyondsixfigures.org beyondsixfigures.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Justin Woll is the face of the largest 1 on 1 eCommerce mentoring agency in the entire industry. BeyondSixFigures eCommerce course has helped countless entrepreneurs scale to six and seven-figure incomes.

Based on 28 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.8

28 reviews

Suresite.co.uk Review

The Suresite Group Offering specialist business solutions to the fuel forecourt and retail sectors in the UK Including payment solutions wetstock management and training

Suresite.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Aug 12, 2022 2:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review suresite.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Suresite.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (28)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Jamie is an excellent representative of your company. He makes the visit a pleasant experience and is always able to provide me with any advice required.
5

2 years ago

review by I. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

very amiable representative...Dave

although inspection was lengthy process was quite informative and communicated very well
4

2 years ago

review by H. Y.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

First class service from first class people. We feel assured following an inspection that we are conforming to standards
5

2 years ago

review by Mr J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Good Morning it was me Yvonne Duffy Manager that was dealing with suresite. I would give them 5stars I found them to be really good and did the work professionally .
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Padraic

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

During my 5 year experience, I never had to call Suresite for any failure or technical issues. And customer service was excellent. Good luck Suresite.
5

2 years ago

review by Jude Perera

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

some good information to help with day to day duties
4

2 years ago

review by Jane Somerville

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I had a query on accessing the portal, was all sorted within 5 minutes,
5

2 years ago

review by Gemma D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Standard, delivered competently

Felt the two out of three system to pass was flawed however as the correct answers were not revealed. Therefore its possible to pass whilst getting some serious questions wrong and not receiving guidance to the correct answer.
4

2 years ago

review by Peter Cresswell

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Phil Bonny provides us with an excellent service ensuring that we understand all areas of the Audit that he carries out, Phil gives us the feedback we need to ensure that we know what is expected from ourselves as a Business when maintaining Health and Safety standards across the site. The knowledge Phil passes onto the site helps improve the employees and the business so we are always progressing as a company.
5

2 years ago

review by Matt Scally

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Suresite have been doing our risk assessment now for a few years, never ad any problems at all
5

2 years ago

review by Alistair Robinson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The auditor was clearly very experienced and efficient and knew where to look for everything she required and gave me sound advice.
5

2 years ago

review by John Burns

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It's always a pleasure to see Phil every six months!
5

2 years ago

review by Lesley Peach

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

When I purchased two modules for 3 members of staff I was under the impression you had 3 months to complete. At the end of November we couldn't log onto the site and we have had to ask for an extension which we were given a week. Even then we had problems. Not impressed Suresite
1

2 years ago

review by Louise X.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Andy was the person i spoke to he was very helpful and tried his best to sort out a problem a customer was having with her bank after she had used our OPT. he did ring back to follow it up to see if the customer's bank had sorted it ,which they haven't. A lot of companies just do not ring back when they say they are going to so it made a nice change.
5

2 years ago

review by Crakehall Service

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have had excellent help especially from your staff member Teghan Ashworth resolving one particular issue that we have had from March 2019.
5

2 years ago

review by Carolyn Steel

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Answer the phone promptly and sorted out my problem within 24 hrs .

Thank you Lesley!
5

2 years ago

review by Ian Cruickshank

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The Suresite representative Mr Rob Hughes is a very good professional and a very helpful and a very calm and patient man and a very respectful person... it’s a great shame I hear he will no longer be with suresite unfortunately , it’s a very big loss to suresite .
5

2 years ago

review by E. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

As Always Great communication and professional advice provided by representative Jamie Clements
5

2 years ago

review by Tim Parry

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Lesley at Suresite immediately got the information from me contacted Worldpay and my funds were transferred back to me 2 working days later. Excellent service as always from Suresite. We have been dealing with them for many many years
and would recommend them to any other businesses.
5

2 years ago

review by Margo Paterson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Phil Bonny that comes to us each year is very approachable and excellent at his job.
5

2 years ago

review by William Sharonn

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Suresite.co.uk Review

The Suresite Group Offering specialist business solutions to the fuel forecourt and retail sectors in the UK Including payment solutions wetstock management and training

Suresite.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with