Home

3.1 / 5

Home

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Home

Everything you need to know About Us We want to ensure that your business has the right technology to ensure maximum output Our Products Services To help ensure that the services provided by us can save time and money

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Oct 8, 2020 7:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review techexcess.net

Home Reviews (11)

It's always a pleasure sure to work with TechExcess, especially with Todd, since he always gives me quick responses and help with any questions I may have. This company saves me a lot of time and it's greatly appreciated! Fast delivery and great merchandise this is the place to buy from!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by JasminImpact

I ordered a laptop screen from these guys - spoke to Todd Gillespie specifically. He helped me figure out which exact laptop screen I needed. After it arrived and I installed it, it didn't seem to be working right (just cycled through primary colors rather than display the Windows login screen). Todd was glad to speak with me by phone to get it resolved. It turned out I just hadn't securely fastened the cable directly to the connector on the back of the screen. Did that, and it boots up great now. This is where I will buy all my screens from now on!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by pctutor

I ordered a new AC adapter for a HP ZE5270 laptop. Customer service (Todd)was outstanding and went above and beyond to ensure I had the proper adapter. I recieved the new adapter in just a couple of days and it works great. I now have an operational laptop again.

The prices were excellent. The lowest I've found so far. I will definitely do business with TechExcess again and would recommend them to anyone.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Shwartz185

I purchased a dvd movie writer from techexcess. I received an email two days after I placed my order, that their inventory was incorrect and they did not have my item in stock. They did refund my money, but days later, the item was still listed as available on their website. I don't want to keep giving out my credit card when items are out of stock. They need to keep better track of their inventory and update their site.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by jlmeckley

I bought a laptop battery for my HP Pavilion ZE4210 laptop. It was sent 1 day after the order was placed via UPS Ground. Provided Numbers and overall great service. TechExcess is one of the best stores!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by eminem_rh25

Purchasing the New and Sealed Microsoft Office Home & Student 2007 software from TechExcess has been one of my most pleasant online purchasing transaction. Throughout the whole process, customer service has been stellar as every single issue or questions I had about this product (due to my ignorance) were promptly answered. The shipment of the product was very prompt and its arrival was very fast, much faster than I had anticipated (due to experience with online purchases).
Despite the software being light and well protected in its own cover, TechExcess went beyond what is necessary and shipped the product in additional protection (2 additional layers of bubble wrapping). Needless to say, there is not one scratch on the software's propietary box (Microsoft's generic box).
All in all, I am extremely pleased with the service, the product, the shipping, and the prices of this purchase. I now have this company bookmarked for my future software purchases.
Thank you Cindy and TechExcess for a wonderful experience.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by magnuspah49336

my location is Taiwan, i pruchased LG phillips LP150X08-TLA1 15 Inch Laptop LCD Screen Notebook Display panel on this site, i have a very nice process with the saler and i am satisfied with the product!!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by bst88888

I can't tell you how much I appreciated getting a response from Customer service on the weekend!!! On the WEEKEND! Cindy was very helpful, explained what I needed, and that she would be able to ship my item the next business day ( that's right, they were not even OPEN until Monday!). She sent me a link to the exact item i needed, explained how the item was going to work in my setup, how to even plug it in. I was very worried so I asked a bunch of questions and they were all answered. I think you should get a raise Cindy! You're the best! I got an email stating my item was shipping that Monday, and I got it on Weds! How wonderful is that with UPS ground! THANK YOU SO MUCH for the wonderful service!!!!!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by NextNix

I only have great things to say about this merchant. It had ordered a genuine HP battery for my laptop. First of all, my order arrived within a short time and in perfect condition - at least externally. Within 3 months, the battery started running out in less than 20 minutes of fully charging. The battery had one year manufacturer warranty. So, when I contacted HP, I was transferred to various departments. After almost one hour's efforts in vain, I was utterly frustrated and hung up. When I contacted the merchant, he worked for me with HP and got them to send out a replacement item. I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent customer service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by smlele

I ordered a battery for my HP pavilion Z4325 from TechExcess. I was pleased with the way the order was handled and the delivery. The battery, however happened to be bad - would not charge. They were very responsive and directed me to an hp help line. When hp was uncooperative, they interceded on my behalf very quickly and I received a replacement battery (which is working fine) the next day. I was pleased with the way TechExcess handled this problem.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by vpplayer

I just had an excellent experience with techexcess to add onto two or three previous excellent experiences. I had an issue where something I thought I added to cart wasn't, and they added it for me via their IM support instantly. It looks like it might even ship seperately, and they aren't charging me any additional shipping. Everything I have ordered to date has worked and been as described. I did have one instance in the past where something was backordered and they didn't know at the time of ordering, but when it was sent they gave me an additional expensive cable for free.
So, overall, they may be human, but they have always worked earnestly to help me and keep me a satisfied customer. They stay in my bookmarks, and I am happy to give them a positive review.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by primitiveworld

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About Home

Everything you need to know About Us We want to ensure that your business has the right technology to ensure maximum output Our Products Services To help ensure that the services provided by us can save time and money

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with