Custom Car Mats - Tailor Made For You

3.3 / 5

Custom Car Mats - Tailor Made For You

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

3

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is thecarmatcompany.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
MAHLE mahle.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

MAHLE is a leading international development partner and supplier to the automotive industry as well as a pioneer for the mobility of the future.

www.dirtydieselcustom.ca www.dirtydieselcustom.ca
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Ford Mustang Parts Accessories Late Model Restoration lmr.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

At Late Model Restoration youll find a wide selection of Ford Mustang parts for sale at the best prices to help modify or complete your Mustang restoration

Cummins cummins.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cummins specializes in diesel and alternative fuel engines and generators, and related components and technology. Learn more at cummins.com.

Bridgestone Americas bridgestoneamericas.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Since its founding in 1931, Bridgestone is committed to innovating improvements for the world around us. We strive for what sets new standards.

powerstop.com powerstop.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

opieoils.co.uk opieoils.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Custom Wheels and Tires - 1 in Aftermarket Rim Tire Packages elementwheels.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Americas 1 aftermarket custom wheels and tire packages Rated the best customer service in the USA by Newsweek Magazine Get rims tires fitment advice

Gomme online Vendita Pneumatici in Offerta al Miglior Prezzo euroimportpneumatici.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Gomme on line in vendita pneumatici auto a prezzi incredibili Vendita gomme auto di 150 marchi Il pneumatico online le gomme auto per te Euroimport

Britpart britpart.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Britpart the UKs leading supplier of Land Rover Range Rover parts and Accessories Discover our vast range of products here or get in touch today

Based on 20 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

20 reviews

Thecarmatcompany.co.uk Review

Custom Car Mats Delivered To Your Door We manufacture supply custom car mats throughout the UK from 1995 The Car Mat Company Order online now

Thecarmatcompany.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:08 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review thecarmatcompany.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Thecarmatcompany.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (20)

I would like to write a review but I have not received them yet I have now been waiting over a week
3

1 year ago

review by Howard Cope

After 2 weeks of waiting my mats did not arrive, no response from the website, no response from various emails and no telephone number to contact and speak to an actual person. I asked several times for someone to call me back, no one did. I will expect a full refund!!!!!!! if anyone actually calls me back or contacts me.
3

1 year ago

review by Clanderyou H.

Ordered my mats on 16th January and I'm still waiting. Customer service is rubbish and has no contact phone number. If my mats ever do turn up I'll be amazed. Please don't use this company.
3

1 year ago

review by Philip Reid

I recommend you avoid...6 weeks since order, still not received despite 5 e-mails & trying to contact through web site.
3

1 year ago

review by Stonkn A.

I am waiting for over e month now for my order ... no updates about what is going on! I had to chase them every week for an update ... very poor customer service and delivery.
3

1 year ago

review by Radu Ioana

First of all I ordered 2 different sets of mats, order 10778 for the Seat XL dont fit, order 10779 for a VXR8 never even arrived yet payment taken. Numerous emails sent and all i got back was ‘please tell me the order number so i can investigate’ which i sent twice, yet nothing. Communication terrible and the company are no longer at the address on their website, no refund no nothing, not happy!
3

1 year ago

review by Carol Weyman

Order placed on 28th April money took out of my account straight away,nearly a month later no mats. This company do not respond to emails and have no contact number. Too many people getting ripped off for it to be genuine.
3

1 year ago

review by Maria E.

I still have yet to recieve my purchase after 4 days.. I had opted fkr the extra charge for one day delivery. After emailing twice to voice my disapointment and request I get a refund for the one day delivery charge, I don't get a response, yet I do get an email asking me to write a review..
3

1 year ago

review by Peter Hendry

Same as others, money taken no mats received, did have one email saying there was a delay, but nothing since, and that was weeks ago. Luckily i paid with PayPal so am pursuing it with them. Avoid.
3

1 year ago

review by Andy S.

full of false promises, i have been waiting 3 weeks and still no mats. i would definitely avoid.
3

1 year ago

review by David M.

very pleased with my car mats fitted my Hyundai perfectly would have given five stars but was not informed of dispatch. delivered eight working days after order. very good quality. would purchase from them again.
4

1 year ago

review by Issy Z.

Ordered on 25th April e a delivery e in 4 to 7 days nothing came till today 19th May.No phone no to contact .No updates.No one answer e mail .Paid through PayPal so seeking their help now .Do not buy from this company
3

1 year ago

review by Af R.

This company don't deserve even 1 star. I placed an order on 26th April and the money was taken out of my account immediately. Sent an email after the 3-7 days delivery time and told a machine had broken down and the order would be sent that week. Now 17th May and, after 2 further emails with no reply, there are still no mats. PLEASE THINK VERY CAREFULLY BEFORE YOU PLACE AN ORDER WITH THIS COMPANY. DO THEY ACTUALLY EXIST?
3

1 year ago

review by Margaret R.

ordered over a week ago, no carmats, no update, don't reply to emails, do not answer phones....scam
3

1 year ago

review by Ian O.

Ordered car mats on 29th April, they took £45 straight away, said 7 days delivery. $th May email from them said a problem with machine and mats would be dispatched following there bank holiday. 11th May still no sign of mats turning up , nor any communication from them. Asked for full refund as they not able to fulfil their commitments. No reply.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I ordered these on 30th July and still not received!
3

1 year ago

review by Cathy Wilson

Mats took 3 weeks to arrive but were of reasonable quality apart from the backing which was a bit like charcoal. Only enough sticky Velcro (BMW 5 series) was supplied for front mats. Probably would shop elsewhere next time.
3

1 year ago

review by Stephen Morrison

I've been waiting almost two months for my mats. Refund requested but not processed. Very upsetting.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I ordered car mats for a present and paid £4.95 extra for express delivery (2-3 days). 3 days later and the item has not even been dispatched. Not impressed.
3

1 year ago

review by Helen Day

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Thecarmatcompany.co.uk Review

Custom Car Mats Delivered To Your Door We manufacture supply custom car mats throughout the UK from 1995 The Car Mat Company Order online now

Thecarmatcompany.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with