Home

3.3 / 5

Home

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is thephonedocotor.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 63 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

12 reviews

Reviews io

4.96

51 reviews

Thephonedocotor.uk Review

screen repair

Thephonedocotor.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Jan 23, 2022 12:38 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review thephonedocotor.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Thephonedocotor.uk Reviews & Complaints (12)

Filter reviews by tags

price 4.7 /5

Messaged Stephen and explained I had a disabled child and limited to when I could get my phone screen fixed, but I needed it for work for him that wasn’t a problem he came to my house and did it within half an hour, and took the time to speak he was very cheery and polite and all in all amazing service from Stephen thanks
5

1 year ago

review by W. K.

Can’t recommend this place enough! I needed a new laptop screen and the price given to me was half of what I’d been quoted anywhere else. The job was done within 30 minutes and I am more than happy with the work! Thank you again
5

1 year ago

review by Z. R.

#price(5/5)

Excellent service again today ! After using Steve to repair my iPhone I told friends and relatives of the great job he'd done, they had broken Samsung phone. I called Steve he repairs both within a few hours at a great price. Both phones are like new and working perfectly ! Excellent service
5

1 year ago

review by Dave

#price(5/5)

Telephoned late afternoon to be told my phone screen could be repaired that evening after being advised by other repairers it could take 3 - 4 weeks. Absolutely fantastic service and would highly recommend. Professional, friendly and very efficient!
5

1 year ago

review by Jen

I can’t thank Stephen enough for all his help in unlocking my mums late partners phone. He stayed in contact with us, explained certain issues and rather than just going ahead with some thing spoke to us about it first. Will definitely be using Stephen in the future. Thanks again!
5

1 year ago

review by Jade

I had my iphone7 screen replaced just before lockdown with a shop and had nothing but problems with it,i messaged the phone doctor explained what happened and asked if he could replace my screen and when it could be done.20 minutes after my first message my iphone had been repaired.highly recomemended and from now on i know where ill be taking phone for repair.
5

1 year ago

review by gina

Absolutely fantastic service. I had a phone that looked like it was on its way to phone heaven. The Phone Doctor was able to rescue the phone which is so vital to the work I do. Clearly knows his products, fats and great service. Definitely the person to contact should you have an electronic issue.
5

1 year ago

review by Carl

Steve saved my day again ! He's repaired my phone a few times ! Smashed the screen again at 5pm took it to Steve 20 minutes later all repaired, great price and got me back online. I had some important calls the following day so needed my phone !
4

1 year ago

review by Dave

#price(4/5)

Another fantastic service from Ste today same day drop off and collection of a superb repair on my sons iPad. Very highly recommend him! 5 star treatment
5

1 year ago

review by Stacey O.

Had a broken charge port on my OnePlus, he fixed it no problem, now it charges properly and fast charges as well, top service!
5

1 year ago

review by Ryan S.

Fixed my charging port on a s8, only took one hour to do, would highly recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 140 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Thephonedocotor.uk Review

screen repair

Thephonedocotor.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with