The Stock Shop

4.4 / 5

The Stock Shop

4.4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

2.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is thestockshop.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Gocdkeys
gocdkeys.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Gocdkeys is your video game prices comparison site. Compare prices for Digital download, PC, Xbox one, PlayStation 4 and many other platforms!

ExOfficio exofficio.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

BrickSeek brickseek.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

amainhobbies.com amainhobbies.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

marinaraphael.com marinaraphael.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Shop designer handbags for women by Marina Raphael. Luxury bags designed and handcrafted in Italy. Free Worldwide Shipping.

Lang Antiques langantiques.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Lang Antique & Estate Jewelry offers a curated selection of vintage, antique and estate jewelry in all styles from Georgian to Mid-Century.

online.nazaki.com online.nazaki.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

himalilife.com himalilife.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Mountain Apparel Built for Your Biggest Pursuits. Based in Boulder - Born in Nepal. Built for the Climb A Colorado Mountaineering Brand with roots in The Himalayas Down Jackets, Hard Shells, Soft Shells, Ski, Climb, Hike, Run, Yoga

Charlie Choe charliechoe.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Charlie Choe is ht merk als je een hippe pyjama pyjamabroek shortama of nachthemd zoekt Bestel je nachtkleding vr 13 uur en heb het morgen in huis

Cosmic Cowboys cosmiccowboys.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

In onze online multibrand store vind je de nieuwste collecties mooie merken die hip en draagbaar zijn voor stoere mannen

Based on 1217 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.4

29 reviews

Mamma

5

1188 reviews

Thestockshop.co.uk Review

You can now shop online at thestockshopcouk alongside our stores located nationwide in NHS hospitals Womens clothing and accessories

Thestockshop.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 8:36 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review thestockshop.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Thestockshop.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (29)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I’ve used the Stock shop many times now both on line ordering and in hospital retail shops
Always been impressed with the quality and style of the clothes
The on line ordering is easy to navigate and the speed of postage is great
The staff in the shops are always courteous, friendly and helpful
I always try to use the Stock shop as much as possible
5

2 years ago

review by I. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had a pair of these sandals last year bought from your shop at Addenbrookes. They were so comfortable and pretty to look at I bought another from you on line. Impressed with the service, how easy it was to order and how quick they came considering the latest problems.
5

2 years ago

review by Elizabeth Sharp

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Items illustrated well, colours are true , I have for many years purchased from stores, this was my first online order
4

2 years ago

review by G. B.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Beautiful Top fits lovely ???? Highly Recommend, Excellent service very quick delivery received next day of ordering ???????? Thank you ???? Love Stock Shop been a customer for long time now & can’t wait to buy again !! ????
5

2 years ago

review by Wendy Basser

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Easy to use web site and delivery was only 2 days.
5

2 years ago

review by Lynn Saunders

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered item in afternoon and it arrived next day, with no hassle.
Delighted it was packed in paper and not plastic! Thank you for thinking of the environment as well excelent customer service.
5

2 years ago

review by Joan Taylor

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This is the 3rd pair in this style so comfy really good value for money had an issue with incorrect numbers of shoes in bag after picking up but soon resolved and received the missing pair next day thank you
5

2 years ago

review by M. I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had a great experience with stock shop they sent my purchases direct to the house after I had misunderstood the conditions and had obviously misread or pressed a wrong button on the computer ihave received first class service and am recommending this company to friends the goods I received are lovely
5

2 years ago

review by W. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I purchased only one pair of black trousers and am delighted with them. Although they were on the long side,once altered I am delighted with them. They hang beautifully. The other item was a really nice scarf to brighten up any top.
4

2 years ago

review by Pearl Bruce

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I bought a pair of black trousers from your shop in Norfolk & Norwich Hospital, but they didn’t have navy short. Was told of website and ordered 1x black and 2 x navy. Unfortunately, only 1 of each was sent. I rang shop in Hospital and they were most helpful and emailed Customer Service as I did, as closed for weekend. Manager at Hospital rang me at 9.10 am on the Monday- she had sorted it, and I received outstanding pair the next morning. So, absolutely brilliant customer service- well done. ????????
5

2 years ago

review by A. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Bought on behalf of a friend, she loves it Just what she wanted She loves it
5

2 years ago

review by Susan Gill

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very good service the parcel arrive within 3 days I was amazed at how quickly it was here
5

2 years ago

review by Q. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I received the clothes I had ordered online withon a few days. Excellent service.
5

2 years ago

review by R. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I called to collect my dress and it was brought out by a very pleasant lady who asked if she could help me with anything else!
5

2 years ago

review by X. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Absolutely brilliant, ordered item in the evening and delivered next morning
Very happy with item too
5

2 years ago

review by May Baird

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I’ve brought from the shop at the hospital many times now the staff are so friendly and very helpful, and this is the first time I’ve brought on line and picked up at the shop so easy to order thank you to all
5

2 years ago

review by Jane Swain

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I love all the clothes that I ordered, all five items are a good fit. I am happy with the ease of the online ordering and free delivery was simple and effective.
5

2 years ago

review by Susan Blenkinsopp

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was not sure I wanted to buy a particular jumper and there was only one left in the shop my size. The sales lady told me that if I did, then to order it on line and get it sent to the Stock Shop at St. Thomas’ Hospital, where I work only once a week. This was simple and easy to do, and by the time I was back at the hospital, the jumper was waiting for me.
5

2 years ago

review by Sandra Miller

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I called in store at Bri Bristol, liked the store , member of staff very helpful emailed the address ordered item quick service !!
5

2 years ago

review by Thelma Vowles

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The orderering of the garment was great no problem and it was delivered 2 days later I was informed by email that it had been despatched but no delivery date or time was give they said they would sent another email with this information, I went out and whilst out it had been delivered by Royal Mail who took it to their depot for my collection I had paid £3,95 for Home Delivery in the end it would have been easier for me to pick it up from the shop. That is the only thing I was very disappointed with
5

2 years ago

review by W. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Thestockshop.co.uk Review

You can now shop online at thestockshopcouk alongside our stores located nationwide in NHS hospitals Womens clothing and accessories

Thestockshop.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with