Three Avocados

4.4 / 5

Three Avocados

4.4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

3.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is threeavocados.org legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 338 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.4

10 reviews

Mamma

5

150 reviews

Sitejabber

4.93

178 reviews

Threeavocados.org Review

Three Avocados is a non-profit coffee company 100 of our net proceeds provide clean drinking water

Threeavocados.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 9:51 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review threeavocados.org

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Threeavocados.org Reviews & Complaints (10)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 4 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

My experience with Three Avocados Coffee has been wonderful! We love their mission and their coffee, and everyone we have talked to or dealt with has been very helpful and kind. We are very happy to support them.
5

2 years ago

review by Christy T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great coffee, great service and good snacks! The only problem I found was that they didn't have a flat white! I love flat whites, but I had an iced latte and it was good. I had a lemon meringue croissant too.
5

2 years ago

review by Ed H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I like the mission statement of this company. I bought two Christmas gifts for family members they showed up quickly within five days of order. I will be continuing to purchase our coffee through this company.
5

2 years ago

review by Jacqueline S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Joe Koenig has always been completely on top of any problems with my delivery, or if I have needed to change my order for any reason. The coffee is absolutely the best I've ever had, and the service is second to none!
5

2 years ago

review by Dawn M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered the stuff and I had it a few days later. Delivery is very fast, the service is excellent. And what a delicious and fragrant coffee I now drink every morning. If it wasn't for me, I'd be really jealous :) It's exactly the kind of coffee I wanted, nothing messed up. So thank you Three Avocados Coffee for working so well with the customers :3
5

2 years ago

review by Jard K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have used the 3 avocados brand for approximately 5 years and the coffee has always been consistently good. We've moved twice during that time and the customer service has been efficient and courteous. Great job 3 Avacados.
5

2 years ago

review by Sally P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

First of all I endorse their mission of providing water infrastructure to third world countries. That is one of the big issues causing unnecessary health illness and tragedy. The people in these countries are often kind and gentle, the children delightful, and the scenery and wildlife magnificent. Now, Three Avocados coffee is very good: dark and rich as I like it. Finally, they are great to deal with. From time to time, I need to change the content of my orders vis a vis caffeine and decaff, and number of bags, and they are fantastic to deal with.I have nothing but good things to say. TIme for another cup of Ugandan or Nicaraguan espresso!
5

2 years ago

review by Jonathan M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I haven't received the product yet so I can't review on that. I'm sure it's great though considering the cause. I was happy to purchase and to give back. My only complaint is that it said "free shipping over $50" so even though I didn't need $50 worth of product I put enough in my cart to get the free shipping. But when I went to check out, I was being charged full price for shipping. I do live in Canada so I understand that fee but please state on your website who gets free shipping.
4

2 years ago

review by Sarah L.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

From the ease of ordering, to the quickness of the shipping, there has never been a bad experience with Three Avacados coffee. The coffee is delicious to drink and the aromas are intoxacating. Not only can you purchase individual bags, they have bundles, and subscriptions to save money. They also offer tumblers which keep your coffee hot for hours. I make coffee at 6 in the morning and it is still warm at 1pm. This is no exaggeration. They are sleek and functional. How could you not want to buy from this amazing company to help countries have clean water. An essential part of living and something we truly take advantage of.
5

2 years ago

review by Ashley P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 15291 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Threeavocados.org Review

Three Avocados is a non-profit coffee company 100 of our net proceeds provide clean drinking water

Threeavocados.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with