Trophy Store

3.9 / 5

Trophy Store

Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Review

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

24

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Trophy Store

Trophies Medals and Awards

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Aug 22, 2020 1:08 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review trophystore.co.uk

Reviews (24)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4 /5

price 4 /5

quality 4 /5

customer service 4 /5

Awesome.e trophies fast delivery perfect in every way thank you x

4 months ago

  •  

review by Nickiey

0

Excellent service
Good quality
Fast delivery
Would order again
Grandson over the moon

4 months ago

  •  

review by Shirley Mearns

0

I always enjoy the purchase of the golden trophy as it remains a symbol of appreciation. Many thanks to Trophy Store.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Luckner Pierre

0

Amazing, just what we were looking for. Ordered and received within 3 days
Very happy will buy from again and definitely recommend.
Thamkyou

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kim Jackson

0

Easy to deal with, made sure our order was perfect, quick delivery!

4 months ago

  •  

review by James

0

Always brilliant quality medals/ trophies and fabulous service

4 months ago

  •  

review by Martin Smyth

0

I ordered this as a bit of a laugh for my Husband during lockdown. I was expecting something unremarkable, bearing in mind how cheap it was, but good enough for a silly gift.
I have to say that I was astonished at the quality of this little 'award' and the fact that I was able to add engraving for just £1 extra made it really cool. I am so pleased with it.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Pete B

0

Nice trophies just the names plates had fallen off in the box when they arrived

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Alexander

0

So pleased with my medals . Really quick delivery. Highly recommend.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rebecca W

0

Easy to order. Delivered on time. Value for money

4 months ago

  •  

review by Christopher Hoare

0

Have used Trophy Store before and never been disappointed.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Raymond McGough

0

Hi.
I’m a new customer to trophy store.co.uk - and a music teacher looking for trophy’s for my pupils. I stumbled across them on google - and so glad I did. The quality of their work is outstanding, literally perfect. They were quick to deliver despite the current circumstances and all round it was an excellent experience. Well done, you’re a great company.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Lodge

0

Good to deal with.
John

4 months ago

  •  

review by John Wilson

0

I ordered these Trophies as a Micky take for my husband. He absolutely loved them. They are really good value and personalised too. Thankyou so much.
I would definitely order again.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Lesley Wood

0

Great service and product! Thanks

4 months ago

  •  

review by Grace Perry

0

hello the work was excellent thank you very much I know it took but I loved it Thank you very much

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ricardo Camara

0

I have now ordered 3 various items from TrophyStore and can say am thrilled with each of them ...... the service is quick and efficient even at the moment during Covid 19 lock down and when the products arrive they are just what I wanted ..... thank you ... I shall be ordering from you in the future xx

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ellen Yates

0

Great product great customer Service ! Highly recommend:)

4 months ago

  •  

review by Maha Haider

0

Such an amazing company. Ordered a Trophy as a fathers day gift and received the trophy and some sweets. The notes that it came with were so thoughtful. From ordering to receiving the item, it was a smooth process and my father loved the trophy too! Really good quality. I would high recommend ordering from here and would most likely order again in the future.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jenny

0

I was happy with my phone call today. Speaking with team who told me my item s were being sent out !
All the best as the business is up & running. Be Safe!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Shirley Ann Hough

0

Quick delivery.... quality trophy. Really impressed and it has made our family game night awesome. Trophies for any occasion:)

5 months ago

  •  

review by Simon

0

Excellent very quick delivery excellent service great products

5 months ago

  •  

review by Serena

0

Affordable and fast service. The end products aren't necessarily the highest quality, but they do the job for the price.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Philip Gibson

0

this was a prize donated to Buckie Thistle football club, our local team as light entertainment on Facebook. Not been presented yet

5 months ago

  •  

review by irene coppard

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Trophy Store

Trophies Medals and Awards

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with