UK Colloidal Silver

4.1 / 5

UK Colloidal Silver

4.1 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

3

Social

3

Featured

5

Technical

Is ukcolloidalsilver.co.uk legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
HealthyDirections healthydirections.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

-treino suplementos desportivos corposflex.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Loja de suplementos alimentares desportivos online para musculao com nutrio funcional confivel site com preos baixos, envios grtis Portugal, Lisboa com suplementos importados baratos para ganhar massa muscular, emagrecer e definir corpo, site de suplementao revenda com descontos promoes para ginsios como proteina whey, suplementos musculares pt, aminocidos, CLA, bcaa, suplementos Angola, onde comprar protena, creatina, glutamina, acessrios e vasta gama de suplementos vitamnicos, emagrecedores e vitaminas naturais.

www.pumperlgsund.info www.pumperlgsund.info
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

www.bubsnaturals.com www.bubsnaturals.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

1Balance 1balance.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Herbal Supplements and Herbal Teas that are made with finest organic ingredients and personalized for your metabolic body type Take an online assessment get your personalized diet and supplementation report and subscribe to the monthly supply of herbal supplements made just for you

fr.theproteinworks.com fr.theproteinworks.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Muscle Strength muscleandstrength.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Huge online supplement store workouts database and fitness education platform Learn how to build muscle burn fat and stay motivated

vitaminworld.com vitaminworld.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

AnabolicMinds anabolicminds.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Learn from and interact with hundreds of thousands of bodybuilding enthusiasts Includes articles supplement reviews discussion forum and more

Melaleuca melaleuca.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

melaleuca.com

Based on 1285 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.1

30 reviews

Mamma

5

1255 reviews

Ukcolloidalsilver.co.uk Review

Our Traditional Amber Colloidal Silver at UK Colloidal Silver has a worldwide reputation for providing the best solutions available

Ukcolloidalsilver.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review ukcolloidalsilver.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Ukcolloidalsilver.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (30)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price

quality 5 /5

customer service 4 /5

on-time

As a regular customer for the last 7 years, Neil and Max provide the kind of service rarely seen since the 70s - personal, attentive, kind, helpful and efficient. Call me an old hippy, but a product made and delivered with loving care and integrity is somehow imbued with greater potential to benefit the recipient. This is not just about the highest standards of laboratory practice; this is about the dedication of ones skills and knowledge to be of service to our collective wellbeing!
5

1 year ago

review by Royston Stone

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fantastic service, easy to order and delivered within 2 days! Couldn’t ask for more
5

1 year ago

review by G. U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I would recommend them and also I have bought for years. the service is excellent and delivery quick.
5

1 year ago

review by Colleen Gagnon

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fast delivery , now second order will be ordering again in the very near future
5

1 year ago

review by Chris North

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been using Colloidal Silver for some time now, it is very effective and always helped me and my house hold, and every one who tried it.
5

2 years ago

review by Dace Elwell

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been using this company for quite a while now, they’re always great and could not be helpful enough!!
I would highly recommend
5

2 years ago

review by Ibby Ibrahim

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been ordering from UK Colloidal Silver for over 18 months and have never had cause to complain. Each time, my order has been very promptly dispatched and has been delivered within the timescale promised. Both my wife and I are very happy with the quality of the product.
5

2 years ago

review by Alexander Easton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been using their products for a while now. They always deliver very quickly, and I have even had it deliver same day by hand as they live not far from us. Great product which we use for ourselves but also for our two dogs. Has been especially great for treating my dogs when they have a wound.
5

2 years ago

review by Sarah Franks

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

:My wife has been using this for over 7 years and we are very pleased with your service
5

2 years ago

review by J. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had to place two orders on the same day, because the website did not allow me to order two bottles. The customer service rep who helped me the day I placed the order was very kind and helpful. As of today I have received one of the two orders. The second one is still missing. I found the ordering process in general a bit confusing, but the support team is great. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars. Besides this minor issue, I will continue ordering my colloidal silver from them.
4

2 years ago

review by H. A.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Despatched on 9 June. I have not received it to date.
1

2 years ago

review by Harvinder Watson

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I can day in one word:” EXCELLENT”
5

2 years ago

review by Ilze G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used this product before and decided to use it for my 12 year old Labrador. Her Ears are bad but after 3 days of cleaning them with the colloidal Silver she is very much improved
5

2 years ago

review by Mr Stephen

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have purchased a few times from UK Colloidal Silver recently and have to say their products are practical and affordable. Their website gives a lot of detail on their products and the process through which they are manufactured.
Their service is expeptional and the packaging they use is very eco friendly.
5

2 years ago

review by V. S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered the starter advanced kit and it arrived the next morning with special delivery (additional charge). The service was brilliant as they contacted me promptly with my enquiry prior to my order.
5

2 years ago

review by Annie Fong

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have always used uk colloidal silver never had a problem and these guys have been doing this for a long time and know what they are doing.
5

2 years ago

review by Martin Tether

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I purchased the 500mg of colloidal silver for my father who had been diagnosed with stage 4 lung cancer. At this stage he was finding it difficult to communicate as his voice was going as he was deteriorating alongside a vicious cough and shortness of breath, for this reason he was unable to hold a conversation or verbally communicate for more than 5 mins at a time without getting frustrated. He started taking this product on 21/02/2020 along with a plant based diet as advised 30mg 3xdaily for chronic illnesses, we have not yet had our hospital app so I cant tell you any effects its had on the cancer as yet, but what I can say is that my dad is full of life and energy his found his voice, his not short of breath and coughing as he calls it 'liquid oxygen' it has worked so far a positive experience he can now hold normal conversations and communicate clearly. In my experience colloidal silver is an amazing support for the immune system a great defence mechanism to help restore energy!
would like to say thank you to Neil and the members of the UK colloidal silver company for all there support via phone and email I will be defiantly buying again. If anyone has any questions or concerns just contact the team they are amazing and respond back right away.
Thank you !
5

2 years ago

review by N. J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I placed an order via the web site, easy, arrived in the time expected and with superb safe packaging ( starter pack ).

I also made a second order having been pleased with the product and had a hiccup with the web site , I phoned them and had a fast response, the owner ( I belive ) phoned back and did the transaction for me immediately, this was a time of heavy demand, very impressed.
Michael
5

2 years ago

review by Bryher H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

First rate service and very speedy delivery, especially under the current Covid-19 pandemic circumstances.
5

2 years ago

review by P. S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Been using Colloidal Silver for years, It cleared up an ear infection within 3 days
5

2 years ago

review by L. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ukcolloidalsilver.co.uk Review

Our Traditional Amber Colloidal Silver at UK Colloidal Silver has a worldwide reputation for providing the best solutions available

Ukcolloidalsilver.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with