writemypapers.org

4.2 / 5

writemypapers.org

4.2 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.2

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is writemypapers.org legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

27

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
paperdue.com paperdue.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Bloomsbury bloomsbury.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Bloomsbury Publishing is a leading independent publishing house established in 1986 It has companies in London New York Sydney and Delhi

Paper Writing Service for All Kinds of Academic Writing Tasks easywaypaper.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Choose the most suitable paper writing service for your academic duties Get professional help from the experts and improve your knowledge and academic reputation

Night Zookeeper nightzookeeper.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Inspire a love of writing with our online writing tool class blog and interactive lessons for primaryk-8 students Our story characters and game encourage children to produce their best writing

book-editing.com book-editing.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

bkconnection.com bkconnection.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Grademiners grademiners.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Hire an expert essay writer cheap. Best essay writing service online: premium writers, 1-hour essay deadline, 100% secure payment. Order now - SAVE 15%!

Austin Kleon austinkleon.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

New York Times bestselling author and keynote speaker about creativity in the digital age

Academia-Research academia-research.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Freelance writer jobs for writers of all levels Great opportunities for freelance writers looking for well-paid job Work from home and earn money easily

domyessay.com
domyessay.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Based on 446 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.2

27 reviews

Knoji

3.7

9 reviews

Mamma

4

200 reviews

Reviews io

5

2 reviews

Sitejabber

4.16

208 reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Writemypapers.org Review

No description for this company.

Writemypapers.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 2:02 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review writemypapers.org

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Writemypapers.org Reviews & Complaints (27)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.6 /5

price 4.6 /5

quality 4.5 /5

customer service 4.6 /5

on-time 4.6 /5

Write my papers knows how to complete a proper argumentative essay. My topic was Doping in professional sport and my writer created a very strong thesis statement, professionally established and organized the arguments. My prof gave me very encouraging feedback. I want to order a nursing paper, but first I think I'll review the samples first. No complaints about your service, thanks guys.
5

1 year ago

review by Jared U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

hardly could find a service with such short deadline of delivery. 3 hours only and my last minute report is there for me. though it took more money than usual order would, i'm happy to be in time with my paper and stay relaxed. moreover the quality of paper was rather good. can't even imagine what would i write myself within such a short period. will recommend this service to others.
5

1 year ago

review by Jeremith A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! Not unless you want to spend countless hours making corrections. I had my paper written by this site and it has been a headache ever since. I had a week turnaround time, 10 pages, APA format. I am about to report this business to the BBB, as it states they are a BBB company. I highly doubt that. False Advertisements - Only hire ENL writers (Natural english speakers). That is not true. My paper was clearly written by an ESL (English Second Language). The grammar was atrocious and I spent hours going through making obvious changes. Example "Anxiety filled the air on the 7th of October of the same year when a surveillance plane of the US was shot down by a surface to air missile of the Soviet though such planes had regularly flown in the Cubas airspace without any interruptions for close to two weeks (President John F. Kennedy, 1962)." This is an extremely hard to read RUN ON sentence with so many grammatical errors. This was just ONE sentence from a 10 page document. - They state that they have a "MONEY BACK GUARANTEE". NO THEY DON'T. I have spent nearly a week now going back and forth proving time and time again they used an ESL writer and that my grade was based ON MY OWN corrections, which they are trying to take credit for. Their website states, "We have a very fair 100% money back guarantee policy that fairly resolves all the disputed and questionable cases. You will certainly get your money back if there were any violations from our side." The violation was the ESL writer when they state only ENL writers will write the paper. So tell me why I am still going back and forth with them? - Worst customer service ever. They are polite in emails, however completely disregard what I have stated in my emails and focus on the fact that I got a passing grade. A grade that I would not have gotten if I did not make changes; they are trying to take the credit for this. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! Not unless you want to spend countless hours making corrections.
2

1 year ago

review by Lacey P.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Thanks to this great service I was in time with my 6 hour deadline essay. There were only 3 pages but I was so nervous to collect my thoughts and put the correct words together in the right formatting. Of course I didn't expect the highest quality of paper done within this short time frame, but I found any typos. Hope there were no errors in grammar as far as I had no time to check out my paper properly. Still, I'm very grateful!
5

1 year ago

review by Adamantony D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I study in 2 colleges simultaneously, so I need to write many of quality academic papers at once. Yeah, no one made me, it was my choice, but it is very hard to cope with all the papers and assignments on time. I had been looking for the professional writing service for a long time, many of them stated they provide quality essays and meet the requirement clients give them, but in fact, they were frauds.
But then, I was lucky to find this one, WMP, and for a six month now I am its client. I like how they treat their customers and what service they provide. Reading the essays I got from them, I see their writers have an academic background and really know what they're talking about. Enjoy working with them.
5

1 year ago

review by Xavier38268 Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Have no problems with using this service for about 2 years. Everything is excellent. Help me to keep on track.
5

1 year ago

review by Ferdinand15165 X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was really impressed that these guys can write decent work in 12 hours. Even at night while I am sleeping. This fact impressed me very much. And the quality of the paper was good.
5

1 year ago

review by Kariclayton M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Writemypapers.org Review

No description for this company.

Writemypapers.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with