Back  

Health Conditions

Top rated businesses in the Health Conditions category

1679

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1485

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Health Conditions

Health Conditions Top rated businesses in the Health Conditions category

1679

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1485

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

snottiecare.com

Snottie Baby Nasal Aspirator is the only filter-free soft tip baby sinus congestion reliever, reusable booger snotsucker and mucus remover for infant cold

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

sobe-wellness.com

ADRENAL SUPPORT ANTI-AGING BONE / JOINT SUPPORT CARDIOVASCULAR COGNITIVE SUPPORT/ BRAIN DETOXIFICATION DIABETES DIGESTIVE SUPPORT GUT SUPPORT HORMONE REPLACEMENT IMMUNE SUPPORT INFLAMATION LIQUID NUTRITION LIVER SUPPORT MEN'S HEALTH NUTRITION QUALITY SUPPLEMENTS SLEEP SUPPORT SPORTS NUTRITION

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SleepingPilluk

Welcome to the most trusted online pharmacy, Sleeping Pill UK. We deliver the best and generic sleeping pills, anti-anxiety medications, and strong painkillers at cheap prices.

Recent Reviews

Delivered on Time Thanks SPUK today i got package , in future great business with you.

Excellent

7 months ago

Nicholasnr10

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

solobandages.com

SOLO Bandage is an all-inclusive post amputation wound dressing and eliminates the need for multi-step wrapping techniques or taping.  

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Solushin

The Solushin is the world's first medical device shown clinically to treat shin splints. Get treated faster and prevent them recurring.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SomniFix

Did you know? Mouth breathing is the #1 cause of snoring, CPAP non-compliance, worsened quality of sleep, dry mouth and partner sleep disruption. During sleep, it’s hard to prevent your mouth from falling open. So we created SomniFix. Stop mouth breathing & snoring with SomniFix Strips and get a great night of sleep.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Somtex

Experience Somtex sleep technology solutions. For restful, rejuvenating sleep, every night.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bebird Otoscope Digital Ear Wax Removal Tool

Bebird is is the global leader in new Otoscope technology cleaning our ears will be fun and smartDesigned to change the way that us and our family clean and check the ear

Recent Reviews

One of the best purchases this year. Super nice seller. Awesome product. The device is very well packaged. Looks like high end cellphone package, not ear was remover. Setup is very easy: scan the code on the instruction manual, download the app, turn on the device, connect to the device wifi and it is done. Took me less than 5 minutes. The app is easy to use and how how much battery left and how much time remains. it comes with 12 different attachment for different applications. The camera lens is very clear, it is almost suprsiing to see that much details inside my ears. It comes with another set of tools for your wax removal, more of a tranditional set. The seller is super nice. I had a few questions regarding the product and the seller responsed to me right away. Even send me a short video they just shot to show me how to use certian attachments. They also went above and beyond to send me extra attachments when they learn that I accidently broke some of mine. I didnt even ask for those since it was my fault. Highly recommend this product and this seller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas A.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bariatric Eating

The best tasting protein drinks bars soups snacks and vitamins designed specifically for those who have undergone bariatric surgery

Recent Reviews

I have contacted BE since my order was placed March 24, 2012 for $72.00 and they took the money immediately and I have not yet received product or a refund that I requested via email as they do not answer their phones. I posted on their Facebook page and they blocked from their page as well as my email address. Their words are lies, beware of ordering products from this company. She said her web site and database went down and that they are trying to fill the orders, but why block a paying customer from your email and Facebook??

Poor

1 year ago

Davera48

I too placed an order and my account was charged right away in April of 2012. The item I ordered was in stock at the time, but as of today, I still haven't rec'd it. I even asked to send me something else in it's place and I didn't even get a reply to that. I have tried calling them, but they have made it very hard to contact them since you're not able to leave voicemail. They offer an email which I sent but no reply as of today. I tried to call again today and guess what, the number is temp not in service. Anyone have any ideas on how we can get our money back. It don't seem right that so many people have been cheated out of their money?

Poor

1 year ago

Melissa422012

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fisher Wallace

The Fisher Wallace Stimulator is a wearable neurostimulation device cleared by the FDA to treat depression anxiety and insomnia During each 20-minute treatment session the device gently stimulates the brain to produce serotonin and other neurochemicals that treat symptoms and support healthy mood and sleep

Recent Reviews

This device is just what I needed after my procedures were complete. I have been using it twice a day at 3. I'm dropping to once a day to see if I need more. This also gave me something to fall back on after my sessions with TMS were down. I was afraid I would go back to where I was.

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise Clark

Easy purchase, but the requirement of physician consent to release was kinda confusing. There is also a waiver for the patient to fill out and sign, if there is no physician present. This info should be more in the beginning stage of purchase, than at the end.

Great

1 year ago

Irvine

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have personally used the chord health program for my lower back and prescribed the knee program for my wife. This on line program is professional, informative and it works! I recommend it for my patients who have back and knee conditions without question. Outstanding production and the results have been very encouraging.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr. Murphy

The Only Physical Therapy That Worked For Me!!! As a Professional Dancer, I've been active my whole life and put my body through a lot over the years. In early 2019 I was hit with a severe back injury from a car accident coupled with a few strenuous jobs. A 17ml slipped disc between my L4&L5 sent excruciating pain down my legs for months. I could barely stand up for more than a few minutes, let alone walk at times. After trying 2 of 'the best' PT facilities where I live, and having no luck, in fact it only made it worse. My PRP doctor recommended Chord Health after our platelet rich plasma treatments. I thought to myself, how is online PT going to help me? They proved me wrong, what I loved about Chord is that it offered plans according to my pain and conditions....as I got better the difficulty in exercises increased. In doing their program I realized the the PT places I was going to in-person was having me to exercises in Week 1, that Chord was starting to introduce in Week 4-5 WHEN my body was ready for that. It's been almost 6 months since I started Chord and I still stick to it and do their exercises. It's a great online program for anyone looking to heal or strengthen an injury, and their customer service is great too. Thanks Guys! ~Rachael

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachael

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Gifts For Cancer Patients Thoughtful Unique Cancer Gift Ideas

Premium Cancer Care Parcels Thoughtful Gifts For Cancer Patients of All Ages Therapy Safe Incl Chemotherapy Radiotherapy Surgery

Recent Reviews

This is a brilliant service. The parcel arrived within 2 days of it being ordered. The quality of the packaging and the contents were perfect. This is definitely worth an order. It brought a tear to the recipients eye (in a good way!) and it makes starting treatment a bit easier knowing she has all the resources to keep her going!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Geraghty

Bought this for a friend of mine who has had bad sickness after her treatment. She absolutely loved it and it arrived quickly. Will definitely use this again if I need to! (Hopefully not) It is a really good idea if you don’t know how to help or what to say. 5 star!

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgina Bostock

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Gave me the product I wanted in a timely manner. Cheaper than buying new and worked just as well . Only critisism I could give is the shape of mine was slightly off resulting in a tiny audible click that can be heard when I push down on embedded transmitter.

Great

1 year ago

David Minica

I bought a Dexcom G6 to monitor my glucose from Lifeline Direct. It's been such a great purchase so far as I have been able to identify which specific foods are causing the biggest rise in my glucose levels. It has helped me stop brain fog related to foods which were the biggest problems. And I'm optimizing my health and feeling great :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremiah Thompson

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

1 year ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Iva M.

3.4

26 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Flexoplex - The 1 Rated ALL-NATURAL Best Joint Pain Pill

Flexoplex is 1 Rated Revolutionary All-Natural Blend Targets Roots of Joint Pain HURRY UP Buy a Flexoplex Bottle Today TRY IT RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS

Recent Reviews

I’ve been taking Flexoplex for 6 days and can’t believe how great I feel. I started noticing a pain and stiffness difference on day 3 but Wow, it just keeps getting better. Went golfing yesterday and feel great today ?. I have already recommended to 3 if my friends and family. I’m a customer forever!!!!! I’m 71 and was really feeling the stiffness in my joints, Thanks!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo Powers

On the reminder email the promotion was for $35.xx. When I place the order my total with shipping was $46.xx. That does not add up because shipping is around 6.00! If you promote a discount you need to stick to it or do not make the promotion at all

Great

1 year ago

Leonor G.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was diagnosed with Relapse-Remitting Muscular Sclerosis (RRMS) back in 2003 and was immediately assigned to ‘Disability Category I’ with relapses occuring twice a year. I’m married and have a baby, and I had been using a walking stick for 8 years, could never go out unaccompanied, and had also developed a double vision. When my EDSS raised to 6.5, my husband decided to contact the clinic. He couldn’t see me suffering like I was any longer. Personally, I didn’t want to go and was very skeptical about the idea – I know that my condition is untreatable. However, my husband insisted that I at least try Swiss Medica and argued that I needed to do what was best for our child. Finally, I went to the Moscow clinic. My husband was there for me throughout the entire experience and was actually the one who spoke with the doctors. I ended up undergoing 10 stem cell procedures, as well as IMR-therapy and physiotherapy. It’s hard to believe, but I’m making progress. Of course, I still have the condition, but I’m also seeing improvements. Previously, I could only walk arm-in-arm with my husband for a very short distance, but now I am able to walk twice as much all by myself. I’m so happy that I can actually do it and I plan to continue my treatment. I’m so grateful to doctor Miheev and all the medical staff for being so kind to us.

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sowaou

Bull rinvente une pratique qui a 9000 ans pour apaiser l’arthrose cervicale. Un “os de taureau” pour soulager les douleurs cervicales avec 3 actions naturelles, Bull l’a fait.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

sparainc.com

The Spara Podiatry Massage Tool helps prevent & treat foot pain injuries like plantar fasciitis. Learn more about our cryotherpay foot massage roller!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Specialdna

First-hand experience with eczema. Tips and research compiled into one area for your convenience. Support our cause and buy some clothes or jewelry.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Special Needs Essentials

Special Needs Essentials strives to carefully curate sensory tools, educational toys, daily living aids and therapy aids for the Special Needs community.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just received my trial today 2/4 you already took 74 dollars from my account so i hope i didnt pay 74 for 14 pills

Poor

2 years ago

Lawrence Gabriel

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lung Health Institute Cellular Therapy for Lung Disease Breathe Easier

At the Lung Health Institute our primary focus is to help patients with chronic lung disease Breathe Easier We offer cellular therapy treatments that

Recent Reviews

The lung Health Institute is nothing but a money making racket you cannot heal COPD I have 3rd stage emphysema and chronic bronchitis I have one of the best doctors in the country he says they are a scam and people are falling for it every day if your stem cells could heal your lungs they would already be healed and they do not heal after the already died ridiculous all they are doing is taking your money and giving you false hope for something that does not work and will not work I have one of the best lung doctors in the country he says it is all a scam and the government should shut them down

Poor

1 year ago

James Simerly

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had forehead fillers with them. And my forehead looks so disgusting coz there are multiple bumps in it after a week. I paid 2170 aud for nothing. They don’t care about the outcome they just wanna put fillers and ask you to go.

Poor

1 year ago

S. R.

Super friendly staff, always punctual and polite. Listen attentively to clients wishes and strive to achieve the best results for the client. Very expensive but the results are great the majority of the time.

Great

1 year ago

G. Y.

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I work in a medical clinic and have had several patients try Arthritis Wonder and so far we have had only positive feedback that it works. One lady tried some from a sample tube and she just as she reached the door she turned around and came back to get 2 tubes. It has a pleasant smell as well which is a bonus. I feel confident recommending anyone with joint pain/arthritis pain to try Arthritis Wonder.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Weber

After using 5 straight days I see no improvement.

Bad

1 year ago

John Jennings

4.6

36 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really pleased to have received my Recon First Aid Kit. I've looked a long time for something comprehensive like this. I'll be adding only a few things to it, but for me it has everything I wanted in one unit. If you're traveling you'll need to check it or take out the scalpel but otherwise you should be good as a carry on. You never know when you'll need something and I feel prepared now for anything.

Excellent

1 year ago

George d.

First, I would like to start off with a big thank you to MyMedic for make this med-size fak for anyone that just needs something fast to get out trouble when you need it at arm reach. Also, i will be ordering 1 for my wife and 1 for when we go camping this year. God Bless and keep safe.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marco O.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I didn't realize this was a subscription and when I tried to cancel I can't seem to do it via the webpage. Had a lot of positive expectations, I probably would have used this service on a regular basis but now I feel tricked into it I will unsubscribe as quick as possible

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Boots Hearingcare

Turn up the sounds you love with the latest hearing aids Book a free hearing check at Boots Hearingcare store near you

Recent Reviews

My expensive hearing aids simply do not work. I had an appointment today and came away worse off. The man with whom I had my appointment said the machine showed that I was hearing better and did not believe that it was worse. I could not get a next appointment at a convenient time, avoiding rush hour home, for another three weeks. And in the meantime I am quite deaf.

Bad

1 year ago

B. J.

Rubbish customer service. Lost one hearing aid. Rang the next day. Got a "quote" over 2 weeks later - in the meantime had a hearing test, replacement aids from elsewhere at a much reduced price & excellent service & product

Poor

1 year ago

Joan Marshall

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very unhappy with Scarborough branch. We bought a sofa for £120 and then donated our sofa and a dishwasher- they sold for £220. New sofa arrived with the two main cushions missing. The shop spent 2 weeks trying to find them! No luck. Been into the shop today and the only offer was to swop for another sofa. The condition/quality is no where near what we bought/want. Having to constantly chase to arrange the swop! Not impressed one bit..... we have donated continually for this good cause and received really poor service.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. M.

BHF are getting incredibly greedy....£20 for a pair of ankle boots that weren't even branded. £5 for a primark vest when it would have only cost £3 from primark. I shant be going in there or donating to them anymore, they have lost their way become incredibly greedy and most of the funds go to management and advertising anyway rather than the actual cause. Charity shops need to be very careful, people are losing patience with their greed and they will start collapsing over the next few yrs, ultimately the charities suffer. And dont forget those that come into charity shops could do with a little charity themselves so calm down with your greed, especially in times of austerity

Bad

1 year ago

Z. P.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My wife ordered some shoes from Gravity Defyer less than 6 months ago. We were very apprehensive as they cost a lot for shoes. However, when she got them, they were very comfortable for her and were doing great. Until recently when a spring broke inside the left shoe (without any known cause). These shoes are under a year old, and a spring, of all parts, broke. I work in Engineering and I can tell you springs don't break easily. Main reason is usually bad materials. She opened a case with them and they have been far from helpful. Even going so far as now not responding. She's had them for less than 5 months total before the failure. Before the spring broke, she wanted to buy more pairs that were on sale, but the website wasn't working properly. So, thankfully, she didn't waste our money on more. It's very sad, because for the intended audience, there are few choices as for shoes that help with abnormal conditions. Having such quick failure is extremely unfortunate. This is also in comparison to my steel toe work shoes I've had for 3 years now. I've replaced the laces twice and while they look beat up, they're still comfortable every single day. We were really expecting better. After all, who makes athletic shoes that can't last? They're supposed to be the most durable. These aren't stilettos.

Bad

1 year ago

Chaoss13 L.

I ordered a pair of gravity defyers for $99 plus shipping and there was a loud obnoxious 'click' sound coming from one of the heels every time I took a step. They sent a return slip in the box they came in and on the form, under "Reason for Return" they had a list of reasons from which to choose and one of the reasons is "Makes Click Noise". When I called to ask why, given that they know that this is a common defect, they don't test for it in their quality control process, they said that they 'can't have someone stand in the shoe' (isn't this is a quality-control problem that a smart junior-high student could solve?). You can return the shoes, but there's no guarantee that after you've gone to the time and trouble to do so that your next pair won't make a loud obnoxious click. Don't waste your money buying them.

Poor

1 year ago

Merchantreviewerinca I.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Audify

Independent hearing care practice specialising in hearing tests hearing protection audifiers hearing aids and tinnitus

Recent Reviews

I, and other members of my family, have been using Audify for a few years now. The staff members are very polite, friendly and professional. Always good to know when having ear wax removed that it is all being done with top notch equipment

Excellent

1 year ago

Jill Snell

I booked with Sam to have my ears de-waxed as my doctors surgery no longer offer that service. I was greeted on arrival and offered tea/coffee whilst waiting as I was early. Sam looked at my medical history and explained in detail the methods used. The actual procedure took only a few minutes and I was very pleased with the results. The service I received was first class and I have already recommended Audify to a friend’s father. I will certainly return when I next need treatment.

Excellent

2 years ago

Marion Greengrass

4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They falsely advertised a 365 day return period (it is nowhere near 365 days) and as a thank you for my order they shared my e-mail address with spammers!

Bad

1 year ago

Ab7148jon T.

I called to ask questions about the product and the man I talked to told me I need two filters to filter perfume. When I ordered online and put the item in the cart it gave me the option for the additional filter which was the same filter that came with the product. So I have the incorrect filters. He also told me that the Techno filter would fit in the Sporta. He seemed as if I was bothering him. I called again after receiving my order to get information about the mask and a woman answered the call. She told me the filters are not interchangeable for those two mask and she seemed bothered by my call also. The customer service is HORRIBLE! Both of the people I spoke with displayed POOR people skills. I will not recommend this company to anyone! This was a horrible experience for me.

Poor

1 year ago

Elritalancaster Y.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a pop up mosqitoe net which was the best price on the Internet . I was posted the same day with full tracking details . All in all a very good expiereance

Excellent

1 year ago

Douglas Petersen

Easy to use website.Online questionnaire about existing health problems easy to use.Anti-malarial a despatched and received within three days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marilyn Hogan

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes Doctor

Diabetes Doctor by Stephanie Redmond we high grade diabetic nutritional supplements Notice that we specialize exclusively in diabetes offering natural therapies that target the cause of high blood sugars

Recent Reviews

3.5

50 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a CPAP machine and the experience was fine. But the machine itself was only OK. It was too uncomfortable for me to sleep with on, so I wanted to return it but it ended up being too much trouble. 1800cpap is fine but I guess I'm not sold on the whole CPAP thing.

Great

1 year ago

David O.

This place is the best! I read some of the bad reviews, but my experience with 1800CPAP is always great! I guess you'll always have customers who are never satisfied no matter how good a company is. Any time I have had a problem the customer service always takes care of it right away. And not to mention they have the best prices!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill J.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sleep direct has devices that help minimize snoring and sleep disorders. At first I was skeptical about CPAP machines but now that I have tried one I know they really work! They gave me free 2 day shipping so I could start sleeping better right away. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary I.

My Respironics machine died on me this past week, panic set in and I called National Medical as they provide me with my parts when I need them. I was told I needed another prescription and it would take weeks before I could get another unit. I called Sleep Direct and they walked me through obtaining the data they need to ship me a new machine. It was overnighted to me immediately. Fantastic service

Excellent

2 years ago

Tbsterling Z.

4.1

51 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My phone conversation today, with DASHA of Cpap.com, was just phenomenal! She was so pleasant, helpful, patient, kind and incredibly knowledgeable about problem issues/solutions for Cpap users! I thought for sure she was a "user" herself. But, no, she just knows a lot because she helps a lot of folks, in her family, as well as in her job! And she took so much of her time to explain the issues, and to encourage my continued use of the cpap machine! CPAP.COM should be grateful they have such a great customer service representative in their company! Thank you, DASH! You made my DAY!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernie C.

I live-chatted today with La Toya P who was terrific, then gathered some information and placed an order on the phone with Agnes L. I could not be happier with the help both gave me. They were pleasant, very knowledgeable and helpful. Agnes walked me through retrieving settings from my old machine so the new one can be set up as I like. Both people were perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

Evan J.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Glucomart

Do you need cheap diabetic supplies Glucomart has the cheapest diabetic supplies on the internet Buy test strips lancets meters pen needles and more

Recent Reviews

I’ve been calling and emailing for 3 days. We got the wrong test strips - not what we ordered - and I need to know what they want me to do.

Poor

1 year ago

Evmavilia L.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Australian skin clinics in Parramatta did an A-zyme peel on me and after a few days, my skin was glowing and it felt amazing! Would highly recommend going and getting one done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angelina R.

I want to say how amazing Cherie is and how she makes my day. She is professional. attentive to detail and I love coming in just to see her at pacific fair Wonderful staff Laura is such a wonderful team member she is a wealth of knowledge and always a pleasure to be seen by and looking after me at the pacific fair clinic

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean S.

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Jade at Evolution Laser Westfield Liverpool is fantastic! All the staff there are friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend going there.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeannie Mattinson

Christina at evolution SYDNEY cbd was professional and helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

Ella Lochhead

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Lotus Dermatology

Lotus Dermatology provides expert medical and surgical dermatology UVB phototherapy LED light therapy cryotherapy laser treatments patch testing

Recent Reviews

My first appointment included a skin biopsy and I was charged $408.50. I only received a rebate of $120.15 from Medicare. My second appointment was about ten minutes and I was charged 195.00 from which I was only rebated $37.70. This would appear to be the same rebate as from a GP.

Bad

1 year ago

Denis R.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Varicose Vein Treatments Removal - Syd - Melb- Canb - Adel - Bris

The Vein Institute offers Varicose Vein Treatments through sclerotherapy which is non-surgical and 98 successful with little to no recovery time

Recent Reviews

If anyone has unsightly veins this treatment is for you unbelievable results & no surgery just some painless injections & like magic my huge veins gone, two years on & absolutely thrilled with results thank you dr Yassine

Excellent

1 year ago

Angry3636 T.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sports Recovery UK

59.99-In stock. The worlds only psoas release tool helps reduce/eliminate LOWER Back Pain, Tight Hip Flexors and Tight Psoas Muscle. Psoas release.fast Uk shipping. Buy

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Square Panda

Kids explore phonemic awareness, spelling, and more in personalized reading games based on cognitive research. Award-winning and STEM.org-certified!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

One Drop

One Drop is the world's leading diabetes management platform. With an award-winning mobile app, the best bluetooth-enabled blood glucose meter, test strip and lancet subscriptions, and personalized diabetes coaching, One Drop makes diabetes management simple and successful.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with