Back  

Weight Loss

Top rated businesses in the Weight Loss category

360

Companies

Сompanies in this category

999

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707259)

Filters

Back  

Weight Loss

Weight Loss Top rated businesses in the Weight Loss category

360

Companies

Сompanies in this category

999

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

SlimPro

Reach your kg goal, eating 3 healthy meals and 2 snacks every day. No Exercise - No Starvation

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Slim Thick Healthy

Great Health products for getting back into shape. Slim waist products. Thick Thighs products. Waist trainers, Fat Burners, protein shakes, arm and leg weights and tips on how to get into better shape.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

smartdetoxtea.com

Solusi Diet Terbaik Untuk Tubuh Yang Langsing & Ideal

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SmartShape

Weight management courses, weight management webinars, nutrition webinars, health coaching, weight loss,

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sortedfactory

Get Health & Fitness Quality products upto 50% Off Plus worldwide Free Shipping. Also Weight loss remedies ,Tips,Tricks, ultrasonic cavitation and more!!

Recent Reviews

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bariatric Eating

The best tasting protein drinks bars soups snacks and vitamins designed specifically for those who have undergone bariatric surgery

Recent Reviews

I have contacted BE since my order was placed March 24, 2012 for $72.00 and they took the money immediately and I have not yet received product or a refund that I requested via email as they do not answer their phones. I posted on their Facebook page and they blocked from their page as well as my email address. Their words are lies, beware of ordering products from this company. She said her web site and database went down and that they are trying to fill the orders, but why block a paying customer from your email and Facebook??

Poor

1 year ago

Davera48

I too placed an order and my account was charged right away in April of 2012. The item I ordered was in stock at the time, but as of today, I still haven't rec'd it. I even asked to send me something else in it's place and I didn't even get a reply to that. I have tried calling them, but they have made it very hard to contact them since you're not able to leave voicemail. They offer an email which I sent but no reply as of today. I tried to call again today and guess what, the number is temp not in service. Anyone have any ideas on how we can get our money back. It don't seem right that so many people have been cheated out of their money?

Poor

2 years ago

Melissa422012

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Phenocal - The 1 Rated ALL-NATURAL Best Diet Pill

Phenocal 1 Rated Revolutionary All-Natural Formula Turbo Charges Weight Loss HURRY UP Buy a Phenocal Bottle Today TRY IT RISK FREE FOR 60 DAYS

Recent Reviews

I'm new to the product. Just about 10 days into taking Phenocal. So far I'm very pleased. Stats indicate it has stimulant properties. I do not find any 'Adrenalin rush' to get everything completed, but I do notice that my level of 'desire to complete' is no longer absent, yet I complete tasks in a very calm and comfortable pace. So far I am not noticing any sleepless nights and my appetite seems to be less. I'm a 'stress' eater and still no need to aggressively find something to chew on.. I've been in a diet stall for around 6-7 months and I am now down 1.5 pounds ... I'm a happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathe Masters

i know nothing about your store. i wanted to lose a few poumds before i get too heavy for my swim trainer and other care givers. your product leaves me gassy and it repeats with an awful taste.i cannot sleep more than 5 hours a night, and do not want another bottle - ever again.never mind the 20% off. NO MORE, please!

Poor

1 year ago

lea bredschneider

3.9

39 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is a total scam. I'm pretty sure the positive reviews are fake...It's the same story with everyone. They have the product in the store but after you pay they send you an e-mail saying it's sadly not in stock and offer to send some other crap. You're happy if you get anything at all at the end. Can't believe they're still in business. You can submit a report here: https://www.econsumer.gov/en/SelectAType/1#crnt

Bad

2 days ago

MarkoMeic

Don’t recomend ! Got expired product!Nobody replys already one week.Promised to send me new but haven’t got my answer already one week!

Bad

1 month ago

HelenRuus

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took their "free offer'" didn't read the tiny print about responding in 14 days Now stuck with $240 charge on my credit card. Owner of this company should be in prison

Poor

2 years ago

Arthurpurmalis D.

Cancelled my order from Black Friday 5 days later, prevented me from buying other deals. Already charged card, clearly a sham to get information when they only had a few to sell. AVOID i-supplements! They did not have clear communication and offered very poor customer service.

Poor

2 years ago

Blanker12 C.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After 10 days, getting paperwork Notorized as requested, and 4 return visits to customer service, with no return calls as promised, STILL do not have activity passes. I’m 93 years old and our family has owned here 17 years and this is the best customer service they can offer? Shameful we have to work so hard during our vacation to just get pool and other priveleges. What AM I paying for?

Bad

2 years ago

Frank Phillips

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered items in September 1 month ago never received anything and when I claimed my money back they said no, but they will resend the items. Why would they risk doing so and what if I never receive it anyway will they continue sending until I get my order? Is this company serious ? . This is the first time I write a review for a company ever and I hope its the last time and will not have to deal with a company like this before

Poor

2 years ago

Paparakos2003 Y.

I just want to say a big thank you to all the staff for they help I brought a talking pedometer for my hubby and I needed one that was easy to use I put you on face book and told all my friends about you and how good your website is many thanks for all your help Marion

Excellent

2 years ago

Gothic121lady N.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing engraved leather passport holder delivered in two days despite complications with address. love this family owned company

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I set up my husbands profile, I ordered all the food, I watched his success in losing weight, I was happy to order again on the profile I created for him when he asked me to. The rep would not speak to me to make any changes. When I asked her to cancel the account I was told I would be charged $99. Garbage!!! Very user unfriendly!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Sam4nc X.

I ordered the Nutrisystem Basic Plan with Auto Delivery. Despite what the company has told me, you are unable to order online without selecting the Auto Delivery option. When I cancelled auto delivery due to satisfaction with the first shipment, I was charged 20% for canceling my order when the website clearly says that you can cancel anytime. It clearly states that I can cancel my order at any time and the additional legal text does not indicate that any additional charges will be incurred. Beware that you will be charged 20% if you cancel after only 1 month!

Poor

2 years ago

Thekiller23 Q.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took less than one minute using Amazon payment method

Excellent

1 year ago

Faithfulelk33284 X.

I am ordering this product for the third time and have had good luck with it. the prices are reasonable and products are quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dazzlind69 B.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ORDERED ON 3/23/2015 AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THEM ON 3/30/2015.

Bad

1 year ago

Hcy1116 J.

I was charge additional $40 COD! for what? i paid all the fees including shipping when I submitted my ordered. i paid total $240! ridiculous!

Bad

1 year ago

Larrieangelique U.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

American Generic Labs

American generic labs has manufactured ephedra diet pills for over a decade We specialize in formulas based on the most popular ephedra diet pills of all time American generic labs or AGL is known for formulas such as Metabothin B-56 Ripped Power Superdrine RX-10 and Fruta Planta USA

Recent Reviews

No need for hype or superlatives; AGL delivers the products 100% on time, everytime, in a professional manner. American business at its best !

Excellent

1 year ago

Amernutri V.

This is the first time I ordered from AGL and had an easy shopping experience. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobbie991 P.

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lite n Easy

Lite n039 Easy delivers healthy meals to your door Convenience or weight loss - choose from over 100 delicious meals No contracts Money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

I just signed up to lite n easy today. Since living in the Country, i am very pleased my order came before 9am. Excellent Service. I love the variety of foods. It is also great when Everyday is a new meal. So you cant get bored of having the same thing everyday. I had the egg and bacon muffin this morning for Breakfast. It was so yummy. Well worth your money and something to look into if you want your portion sized lowered (weight loss). I was so excited for my delivery this morning! I used to have no energy and be so tired all day. Since eating healthy today and cutting out sugar im not so tired. I managed to clean my entire house from top to bottom, do washing, dusting and mopping. It gives me so much energy. Thanks Lite N easy your such a life saver and i never hear bad reviews from you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Crissy T.

I'm on the 1200 per day program. If I do get hungry, I add veggies like cucumber, tomatoes, zucchini, broccoli and cauliflower all mixed together to my dinner. Very easy

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen R.

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Diet Factory

The Diet Factory was established in 1981 by DrAMBenjamin MBCHB We Specialize in Low Carb Weight Loss Meal Plans Healthy Gluten Free Meals Delivered to your door The Diet Factory was the first to start delivering calorie controlled weight loss meals and meal plans in Australia and New Zealand

Recent Reviews

I recently broke my leg and because I live alone was very concerned as to how I would get my meals. Being an independent person and never having been in a position where I could not shop and look after myself, I was at a loss to know what to do Because I live in Esk (over an hour from Brisbane) I was not confident that the meals would be available to me. I was so thrilled when Sandra told me that delivery would be no problem I felt like crying. I ordered seven lunches and dinners and the cost was a really pleasant surprise. So were the meals when they arrived. There was not one which I did not really enjoy and it was so simple to wheel myself out to the freezer, pop a packet in the microwave and eight minutes later I had an appealing, tasty, meal. The salads for lunch were fresh and appetizing. I love the convenience of the meals The biggest problem I had was choosing which meal to eat first

Great

1 year ago

Missbonnie L.

After two weeks enjoying diet factory meals I felt compelled to compliment the diet factory. All the meals are so generous and obviously wholesome and fresh. My salads are so fresh and the main meals always tasty. I have lost 2kgs which is also a bonus. Well done and I recommend. Wholesome, fresh, tasty and good service Can't say yet coz I haven't tried everything.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindsay S.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Foober

Foober brings you fresh delivered gourmet meals Get in shape the tasty way with our large range of delicious delivered meals Whether it be for weight loss or just eating amazing gourmet meals Foober has got the service for you

Recent Reviews

Incredible food and great results. Loved the range of meals and the taste. I have been on foober for 4 months and lost 17kg. Best meal prep so far.

Excellent

10 months ago

ptrainersydney

Food 10. Service 0. It evens out to be about a 5, it’s barely worth the effort. You’re forced to go into a weekly subscription. No one off order to try. While you can pause or cancel at any time, it’s highly inconvenient and don’t offer any other frequency (eg fortnightly) and it’s not like you get free/discounted shipping anyway. Your shipping date gets changed arbitrarily and don’t always come on the same day of week. Their confirmation emails give a DAY of delivery, not DATE. So it says it comes on a Tuesday, but since you have to order so far in advance, you don’t know which Tuesday. While their food is good, other delivery businesses have much better service so ends up getting a better experience, especially since Foober is noticeably more expensive.

Average

1 year ago

DannyLu

3.5

36 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Jenny Craig

Convenient snap frozen dietician designed portion controlled meals delivered to your door Jenny Craig

Recent Reviews

The program has come along way since my first time decades ago. Online suits my lifestyle and the phone support from Sean has been excellent. The IT issue has not been resolved as the menus won’t print using Mac OS . I was told to use an iPad to print my menus

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Moore

I’ve found the food quite tasty and the variety is there. I just wish for online ordering they had a longer cut off. If I don’t place my order by Wednesday I miss the delivery for the next week and have to wait the following week instead - means I’m out of J.C food a whole week.

Great

1 year ago

Kylie Habazin

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

equalution.com

Want access to a science based customised weight loss program based on flexible dieting Join Equalution the body transformation experts for as litttle as 9day

Recent Reviews

The CONCEPT of this service is good and the meals are tasty enough. HOWEVER, I had to repeatedly have my meal plan updated after stating that I was in rural South Australia and not everything was available at my local supermarkets. I also had to educate the girls on what fruit was in and out of season, again not being readily available. But that's not the worst of it... I signed up for a 12 week meal plan which provided some value for money at $682.50 total however, there was NO warning this subscription was being renewed and then my credit card was charged an additional $682.50 for the next 12 weeks which I did not authorize and when I contacted the Equalution Support Team I was told that they can't offer a refund and have cancelled my subscription and will hold the balance as a credit in the event I wish to use their services again in the future. If that's not operating in bad faith I don't know what is! I no longer wish to use your services and you are going to charge me $600 + for a service I don't want in the event I may wish to use it again in the future? I DON'T THINK SO!

Bad

1 month ago

ArdeanOldland

I can’t urge everyone enough to be careful of this company!! I wish I read reviews before dealing with them :( I paid $682.50 for a 12 week diet plan. As everyone’s mentioned it’s way over priced and the weekly shops are expensive. Unfortunately for me I didn’t realise that when you sign on with the it’s an automatic renewal and all their emails we getting sent to junk ( as they spam you) so they deducted another $682.50 from my account, leaving me with little money for the month as I didn’t not budget. Contacted the support team they were so rude and abrupt even though I was crying telling them how worried I am financially now. And yet they still refused a refund, wouldn’t even considered a partial refund! They seem to be very money driven, no compassion. So please do your research! They have scared me off of online diet companies! I’ll be sticking with local businesses that actually care about their customers!

Bad

11 months ago

kportch

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I managed to reach my goal weight within the agreed 3 month contract and then took on 3 months of the app online to ensure maintenance of my weight. I found that as long as you stick to the program you will lose weight and sticking to the program was pretty easy, for me that is. The only downside is that once you have finished your contract your on your own. No literature or site to continue the smart points tracking and in my opinion it’s a setup for failure and ultimately rejoining in the future to do it all again. Great program WW not so hot on the follow up.

Great

1 year ago

Beekay A.

I was a member of the online program for 4 months. Reading the bad reviews on this site gave me a great insight into potential cancellation problems so I called and cancelled my membership 6 weeks before my contract was due to end and so far so good. Hopefully no billing issues when my contract ends in 2 weeks! What I liked about WW is that the program actually works. I ate freely from the zero points food and counted all my other foods and so I naturally found myself eating more lean protein, fruits and veges. I've lost 11.5kgs in the last 14 weeks which is miraculous for me. I've struggled with my weight for 7 years and every other diet I've been on, I've lost anywhere from 3 to 12kgs but then I've put it all back on and some more when I'd fall off the wagon. After doing WW for 4 months, my appetite has actually changed so much and I don't get as hungry and I don't crave junk foods like I used to. It's really quite incredible. Because I ate freely from the zero points foods, I was able to follow an intuitive eating type program, listening to my bodies cues for hunger and fullness. I was really attracted to this idea that WW embraces a holistic wellness and is not just another diet where you restrict calories and deprive yourself and inevitably trigger binge eating. But I really didn't see much of that in actual practice which leads me to what I didn't like about the program - the community. WW have their own facebook type app called Connect. At first I did find it inspiring to see the weight loss success stories and see that the program works. But then when I was on there all the time I could see some really toxic themes. Firstly there is a lot of fat shaming. People posting about how disgusting they look in their before pic or how they're 'never going back' to their before weight and people talking about how great their life is now that they are thin. (As though all of their problems just magically disappeared). I eagerly waited for someone to say something like 'oh you look great in both pics hon' and not once did I ever see this happen. And then there are these constant posts from people boasting of how much weight they've lost and the desperate measures they are taking to lose it and really it's just the same rubbish that every diet company pushes. This ridiculous idea that we will somehow be happier if we are thin and it's all one big rush to get to that place. They really need something in place to raise their communities ideas to a higher level and to this idea of wellness that they say they aspire to rather than this archaic 'fat is bad' view that they promote. And of course it goes without saying that, with beliefs like this, most of their members are gaining all of the weight back and then returning to the program, again and again. So I tried not to expose myself to Connect very often but then it's a lot to pay $38 a month for a meal tracking apps so thankfully I found the app I Track Bites and I am just using the free version and it has been really good so far. I'm going to buy a few of the latest WW cookbooks because that is something that is REALLY good about WW, their recipes. So many great, simple, quick to cook, delicious and nutritious meals. Life changing. The other thing I like about the I Track Bites app is that you can manually adjust your points value. I'm not sure how many other WW member has ever tried this as everyone seems to be obsessed with eating the least, but I found that I can still lose 0.5-1kg a week on 45-70 points a day. I spoke to an online coach and she said I must be tracking wrong but I assure you I am not. I'll adjust it back down to 26-32 if my weight loss lows down but it has been 4 weeks now and I feel great. Mind you, I'm not eating junk with the extra points, just larger serves of healthy complex carbs and nuts. i genuinely hope WW do evolve into this Wellness Works program but they are nowhere near that yet from my perspective as an online member.

Poor

1 year ago

My Review

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Be Fit Food

Our Be Fit Food low carb high protein meal programs give our customers the food resources dietitian support they need to lose weight through mild nutritional ketosis while still eating nutrient-rich real food rather than resorting to shakes bars or detox teas

Recent Reviews

The meals have been tasty and the egg bites especially are fantastic and convenient. Your service is also fantastic - quick responses to questions and your followup is to be admired. I have no hesitation in recommending BeFitFood to anyone wanting a quick easy weightloss meals that taste great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa

The meal plan is great is does work. I have losty 5 kg already . The issue I have is with the food selection. So many curries and they are all so spicy. Why do they have to be so spicy even the satay chicken is hot.

Great

1 year ago

Jodie

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Compare Meal Delivery Services Compare Meal Providers

Discover health meal delivery services near you Make the hardest part of dieting easy with ready-made and meal kit services from top rated providers

Recent Reviews

I ordered MNK for the first time last week and I loved it. Earlier this week the MNK website was down so I couldn’t order any food. I rang them up and and spoke to Ron. He was so amazing. I ordered 7 meals and they were delivered without even paying for them. He was more interested in helping me and getting my meals soughted before anything else. I really appreciate your help and I love the trust you have in strangers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stace L.

4.1

27 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cookie Diet

Cookie Diet provides hunger-controlling weight-loss cookies and diet plan All our Products are Australian Made to provide you with safe high quality products

Recent Reviews

I purchased 2 months supply and have ridgedly followed the diet for 2 weeks and have not lost any weight I have gained weight instead, the bags don't reseal because the strip comes off the packet, it is way too overpriced and I am sorry I didn't read the reviews because I don't think I would have bothered trying this diet. Save your money and go back to good old calorie counting, 9 cookies per day is 540 calories plus your one meal, eating veges and salad is the best way with fish for protein.

Poor

1 year ago

Marina N.

11 weeks in, 3 of which weren't on track due to international travel and hubby has lost just over 10kilos. He is looking and feeling alot better. His BP is coming down too. The cookie diet has helped him to learn new disciplines. Although he ate clean before, he just didnt eat at the right time or portion sizes. His work hours can be very difficult so this has helped push him to see eating smaller more often is better for him in general and for his job. I only started them as a lower calorie snacking option post some major surgery when I was comfort eating and genuinely hungrier than usual. Now I enjoy having a couple a day and not gaining or upsetting my sugars or tummy issues like other cookies would. Some need coffee or wine or chocolate. None of which I can have so these are my treat lol. I did eat them full time recently to help lose 3kilos I gained overseas and it did come off much quicker than previous travel weight gain.

Excellent

1 year ago

Doubletroublecouple H.

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kate Morgan

Kate Morgan offers a range of weight loss programs and meal replacement shakes VLCD shakes and Soy shakes all in many flavours

Recent Reviews

i lost 10kgs in 5months of being on this programe i am aiming to loose more. the shakes are tasty and the soups r good for winter :). i had 1 shake for breakfast 1 shake for lunch then a hearty dinner and meat and veges and walked everyday just brisk to town. i do amit everyone is different and everyone looses weight in different ways. kate morgan help me to loose weight and i do recommend it to people who r struggling to loose weight too. :) i loved the shakes in the morning pine lime is my fav! and the hot soups for lunch chicken is good! at first you do feel hungry and u do miss real food but as u continue and stick to it you do see results rather quiclky and your body starts to become full off them :)

Great

1 year ago

Hollygurl X.

i have been on the kate morgan program since march 2011 and have lost 15kgs and would love to lose around another 9kgs i won,t stop till i reach my goal i am very happy with the results so far would recommend kate morgans weight loss to any one. its not expensive to buy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kylie15 H.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ultralite

Ultra Lite is a leading ketogenic diet and weight loss program that helps you lose weight and keep it off Regular practitioner visits Find out more now

Recent Reviews

The program costs about $120 a fortnight. In that you get 4 vitamin shakes a day (only 77 calories a shake), a recipe/rule book. You also have to purchase flaxseed oil, apple cider vinegar and ketosis sticks (approx $10 from the chemist for 100). You have to weigh everything that you eat. You get 4 protein serves a day, 4 shakes, 30ml of apple cider vinegar, two teaspoons of flaxseed oil a day & 20 grams of carbs a day. Every morning you have to pee on a ketosis stick and see if you have eaten the right thing. Very fast weight loss not maintainable, time consuming & expensive

Poor

1 year ago

Njhjwb18 O.

I am only in my first week the 5 week ultra lite program and whilst my ketosis sticks till say 0 every morning i.e. not in ketosis, I have lost 3.5kg already! I have to admit though, if it wasn't for the instant results, I think I would have packed it. There is a lot of forethought and preparation involved, and as a vegetarian, I am eating up to 6 eggs a day and frankly, I'm over them, particularly for breakfast (not a fan). The program is expensive at $550 for 5 weeks, but that includes your sachets, oil, vinegar and manual and your weekly weigh in. The consultant told me what to do and what I can't eat and the manual is very clear, what wasnt clear was why I was taking 30ml of flax oil and cider vinegar every morning. they are both pretty foul and I cringe every morning before I take them. Nor was it explained to me what these sachets are about, just that I must have 4 a day. Turns out the sachets are just skim milk, and they have 5g of carbs in them which I could have otherwise got from a piece of fruit. As fruit is very lacking on this program, there is no way you could do it long term. But as a quick way to lose weight for a wedding.....I rate it! I discovered that 10g of protein powder has more protein and less carbs than the ultra lite sachets. So unfortunately they won't be getting my repeat business. Worked so quickly and dramatically To much time spent preparing when I could have been exercising. Its expensive. They let you believe the sachets are magical.

Great

1 year ago

Soniatsv Q.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Over the course of 6 - 7 months I lost 20KG. The program works but you have to stick with it to the letter as it's very finely balanced so no freestlying. However, as opposed to just "doing keto" there are a lot of things you can do on Dr Tims e.g. unlimited salad, which didn't seem to knock me out of ketosis (I thought too much tomato, especially small sweet ones would but it wasn't the case). The cost of the mandatory meal replacement items is average but I feel the result made it really worth what I spent. The variety of shakes and bars is good but savoury items are few and far between and in the case of the soups, quite terrible even if you can get the things to dissolve. If you are planning to try this, definitely get the programme manual, keep your main meal choice to 10g of carbs (thousands of options on the Internet), drink plenty of water and most importantly try to do 30 mins of excercise / 10,000 steps etc a day. I am just starting up again after a fortnight break and would like to lose an additional 5KG. I've also bought the maintenance programme to try once I'm there based on the great result so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike L.

Dr Tim's Success is unlike any meal replacement weight loss program, you get great support from the consultants and everything you need is in one little sachet or bar. Dr Tim’s has the right amount of vitamins and minerals you need on a day to day basis, unlike other programs like Tony Ferguson, Kate Morgan & Betty Baxter, I am so full after eating a shake, soup or bar and I LOVE! The chocolate bars, low carb chocolate taste better that normal chocolate, I couldn’t believe it! I've always been half hearted when it came to meal replacement weight loss programs, but Dr Tim's showed me that I can still loose weight and enjoy what I’m eating, and after you have lost the weight, your put onto a maintenance program that teaches you more about, keeping the weight off! What meals to eat and how to enjoy all the yummy foods without the carbs! Thankyou Dr Tim! Wonderful, Yummy & inexpensive

Excellent

1 year ago

Jek F.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Why Cant I Lose Weight

Symptoms like fatigue exhaustion brain fog and weight gain are problems caused by environmental toxins finding out your toxic load is the first place to start

Recent Reviews

This is my first week, however already am feeling positive with the few changes I have made - today while reading through my detailed program I have been able to see in black and white my life to date (emotions, fatigue, cravings, weight gain, poor memory etc.) - but the good news is that I can also see my future. A future of happiness, wellness and feeling on top of the world:) Detailed program for the reason why my weightloss has been a struggle for years! Recommendations to reverse and change the factors causing excess weight. Advice and support via email and/or phone for 12 months:) Haven't found any . . .

Excellent

1 year ago

Maureen52 R.

I had struggled with my weight since I was 15 and over the last 30 years had tried everything. This is the only thing that has worked for me. I loved the fact that they supplied general support documentation about the areas they felt were contributing to my weight. It all made sense. When they called me to discuss their findings I was shocked that Narelle actually called me herself. This is something you just don't get with other programs! She spent about an hour with me on the phone which was exceptional value and I was blown away by how much research had gone on behind the scenes to put my plan together. I really appreciate this. To top it off she called me a few weeks later, then once per month until I hit my goal weight ... and this was all included in the tiny $149 joining fee. I highly recommend this program to those who truly want to get to the bottom of their health and weight problems. Could not be happier with the service and reccomend this product to all my friends. All up, I lost 28.2kg and have kept it off for 2 years. I loved the fact that they pointed out to me that most of the foods that I was eating all the time were not suitable for me. It was a little challenging making the changes at first since I had so many habits to break - but with their guidance, support and committment to my health I changed the way I ate and my body shows the results. Great work ladies. Thanks for sticking by me! Inexpensive, professional, research based, effective, convenient, foodies heaven Perhaps they should say that the support documentation is general and not intended to be personalised. It's the behind the scenes work that is, so I think if they clarified this better it would do them better justice. Of course for $149 they can't write a 70 page doc just on me plus include months of phone consultations and follow ups. I guess a little more clarity on their website would help. They also referred me for blood tests that I had already had done as they were too old and there were inconsistencies within the results. I was happy to do this and the results were beneficial. It turned out I had Lupus. But hey, they do amazing things given they are just a small team. Perhaps when they get bigger they will sort these little presentation glitches out. But then in a way it is nice if they stay small and personal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna1 D.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Spring Solutions Diet

Our weight loss programs are the best way to lose weight quickly and safely with fast, long lasting results. Quick weight loss that lasts a lifetime.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

shahprachi.com

Gaining and losing weight is the most sought after topic in India. Know all the solutions to weight loss and diet plans online from the best dietician Prachi Shah.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MY FEERIE

MY FEERIE- Boutique de produits minceur et aide minceur: vêtements amincissant, legging minceur, ceinture de sudation, patchs ventre plat, fessiers, cuisses, abdominaux, taille fine, anti-cellulite, semelle pour perdre du poids et les bourrelets, maigrir Facilement et rapidement ! -10% de Remise avec le Code FEERIE18.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Repas Minceur FRAIS - Tout Prts et Livrs Domicile - Plus de 60 Plats

Grce aux repas minceur frais Kitchendiet faits par notre chef toil vous ne faites plus un rgime avec nos repas dittiques cuisins et tous prts livrs domicile maigrir et perdre du poids c’est un plaisir

Recent Reviews

OK didn't realize I had signed up for 2 months and wasn't ready to start a diet.A cousin recommend and said since I didn't like To cook it would be ideal for me.I like some of the meals but threw out the chicken salad as I couldn't manage to eat it.I tried to make an appointment but was told I had to wait till Novemer 27th so for now I am not mitivated.

Bad

1 year ago

penelope

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Coolsculpt Centre

CoolSculpting with Weightmedics in London - a nonsurgical procedure to eliminate fat effective and without downtime

Recent Reviews

I workout 4-5 times a week and eat healthy - in fact I'd say I have a fairly athletic build but have been struggling with my stubborn love handles for a few years now. They're the first place weight goes on for me (classic holiday poundage increase), and of course the last place it wants to come off. If I'm honest, I was sceptical about the idea of freezing the fat off to begin with and how effective it would be, but a friend very highly recommended CS to me so I thought I'd give it a go as I felt it was good value if it did work. So glad I did!!!! It was super quick and painless and I was back to the gym 2 days later! I didn't have any bruising etc, (that's obviously just my experience, I can't speak for everyone), but I'm so pleased with my results and have already recommended again to my sister as she has a similar bug-bugbear about shifting weight off her thighs - especially as looking through other reviews I've not come across a bad one!! I'm just annoyed I didn't do it sooner!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rosie

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Permanent Fat Loss In 30 Minutes Cryostar

Cryostar is a revolutionary machine which uses heat and cold to destroy fat cells permanently allowing slimming cellulite reduction and skin rejuvenation

Recent Reviews

Fantastic results even after 1 session I’ve lost 1 inch around my tummy, can’t wait to see the further results with my following sessions

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheryl S

I had 4 treatments, on my stomach area every 2 weeks. The results were amazing, I was bikini ready for my holiday! Looking forward to booking my next course soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

customerTanya

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Pink Cloud Beauty

Award-Winning delicious Drinkable Vitamins to help boost your inner beauty & wellness. Made in the U.K by leading industry experts to the highest EU standards. Worldwide Delivery & Money Back Guarantee.

Recent Reviews

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lida Daidaihua All Natural Diet Capsules Official Store

100 Authentic Lida Daidaihua Lose 15 Pounds or More with The Most Effective Slimming Capsules Get Rid of Unwanted Fat Easily with Lida Capsules Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

My spouse bought these and it has reordered them, due to the fact of whatever they do... no other fat burners have appeared to operate for her, so when she read about lida daidaihua slimming capsule , she was naturally, skeptical. But I believed she ought to give it a consider. The end result did not allow us down., she's missing about ten kilos in two months , here is the greatest end result she have obtained as considerably.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zachowa S.

Believe in me in case you have problems visiting the rest room these lida dai dai hua can help u with that. They are doing what I envisioned, I've numerous selections but I requested it . I'm sure it can assistance me arrive at the target.

Excellent

1 year ago

Piperity R.

3.2

18 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

310 Nutrition

Find delicious diet shakes at 310 Nutrition Our low-cal meal replacement shakes are optimal for healthy weight loss

Recent Reviews

Salted Caramel... I'm hooked! The juice was good as well - not too sweet and definitely satisfying. I plan to try the tea tonight and I think I'll purchase some of each to help supplement my diet. I recently had surgery - so I haven't been working out at all. 310 is helping me keep my calories and nutrients in check while I'm unable to do my normal workout routine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren T.

I ordered the chocolate (only flavor left available in the BOGO 14 serving bag) and was really disappointed that it has little to no chocolate flavor. Im not big into adding things so I was hoping it would be good with just my almond milk. Good texture and I blended it with 5 ice cubes to make it chilled without watering it down. Really wish I could exchange it for Vanilla, wont be opening the 2nd bag because it will probably go to waste since I dont like the flavor.

Poor

1 year ago

Heather S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Irene Smith Crawford I give them 5 stars - I've been in severe pain for over 7 years. I've changed doctors many many times throughout this time. I was sent to different kinds of therapist for pain and told to pull my boot up by the straps and walk it off and another therapist told me to put my thoughts in a box, lock it up and throw it away. I've gone to a RA doctor who told me there was nothing anyone could do for me and the only option was to go to Duke. I've been on so many pills with horrible side effects, like memory loss, weight gain, swelling in legs and feet, and so many more. You name it I've probably been on it. My husband begged me to try DHPM. Honestly, I didn't want to. I didn't want to add another professional to the list telling me nothing can be done, its Fibromyalgia and if you can't tolerate these meds there is nothing more we can do. I didn't want to take another pill to address the symptoms with more side effects and not look into what was causing the problem. I finally called in desperation after a terrible episode with neck, back and hip pain and others. I had to lay on the floor right there in the grocery store. Dr. Robert Mazal took me seriously the first time I saw him, listened to me and knew the pain I was feeling was real. He had xrays done of my spine from head to bottom. I finally know this is real and not something to just walk off. There is a physical problem that can be seen on the x-rays and more importantly it can be managed. I look forward to getting relief and maybe even getting off some if not all these medications for fibromyalgia and meds that make you feel emotionally numb and not the person I once was. DHPM and their staff are patient, gentle, very informative, professional and so courteous. They get right on it and waste no time in treating you. I highly recommend Dynamic Health & Pain Management to anyone experiencing pain. Don't let anyone, friend, family or even another doctor tell you this is something you just have to live with. There is help and you will find it at DHPM. Thank you so much Dr. Robert Mazal for all you and your staff have done for me. Natalie, Dustin and Susan - you guys ROCK! You make me feel at ease, take the anxiety and stress away as you both are gentle and handle yourself in a way that puts a client/patient as ease and relaxed. I'm a very intense and high energy (up-tight and stressed) person normally and need someone like you guys to keep me calm, breathing easy and feeling very comfortable. I needed just what you guys offer...you watched me to make sure I was safe and reminded me to breathe and just being gentle with me made me feel much better. Thank you for always making me feel so at ease and relaxed by the time I leave. Dr Chris Hussey is a wonderful new addition to the DHPM group. He is a wonderful doctor to work with and you'll love his laugh and contagious smile. They all are really a great group of people and care about your health and results. I feel like they are members of my family taking care of me instead of a number to be called on in a waiting room.

Excellent

1 year ago

Irene C.

4.2

24 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

HealthyWage

Wellness Challenges with Cash Prizes - Make a Weight Loss Bet HealthyWage

Recent Reviews

Nothing like a little competition against yourself to keep you motivated! HealthyWage facilitates a fun way to help you achieve your goal. I lost 60lbs in 6 months and loved every minute of the challenge. I won $709 y'all!!!! If your asking yourself if you really get paid. Yes, yes you do! I highly recommend signing up for a challenge and would pick HealthyWage over their "competitors". More money in your pocket if you hit your goal!

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie M.

I am so glad I gave this company an opportunity. The rules were easy, the weigh in was simple, and the payout was REAL. No pushy diets, no pressure to be who you aren't. I chose to invest in my health. I lost weight by doing it. I'm so proud to be paid to lose weight!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah G.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

UpcomingHealth

Your source for all of the latest and upcoming health tips recipes and more We offer high quality articles on weight loss tips and fitness advice

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Supplement Reviewed

Dr Oz recognises Pure Garcinia Cambogia Extract Green Coffee and Forskolin as the top weight loss supplements But which ones work and which are scams

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Whatfatburner

The best fat burner reviews for 2018 and onwards Real reviews user ratings and where to buy fat burners The best fat burner resource online

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

1-WeightLoss

One stop weight loss supplement reviews and tips to help you choose healthy diet program that suits you

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fitneass

We039re committed to being your first choice for weight loss plans effective workouts health advice and beauty tips Join us for a healthier YOU

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MiniMins

Bring Back The Fun Social Weight Loss Support and Diet Reviews Slimming World Weight Watchers Cambridge Weight Plan Exante and many many more

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Diet Pill Reviews

Many consumers buy a weight management supplement after reading a review Our research pulls from 1000039s of reviews to find the best diet pills

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with