bestrateremovals.co.uk

3.6 / 5

bestrateremovals.co.uk

3.6 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

3.8

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is bestrateremovals.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Budget Truck budgettruck.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Truck rentals available at great rates with all the moving supplies you need Reserve your next moving truck online with Budget Truck Rental

Moving Checklist Relocation Tips Get Help Moving mymove.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Planning how to move can be stressful Get help moving with MYMOVE039s moving checklists guides and reviews

International Moving Boat Motorcycle and Car Shipping schumachercargo.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Schumacher Cargo specializes in international shipping car shipping international moving and professional relocation Call 800-599-0190 for a quote

comparemymove.com comparemymove.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Home centralmoves.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Central Moves a Removal Company in Twickenham Offering Office and house removal services including Local overseas moves packing storage Free Online Quotes

UniRelo unirelo.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Unirelo provides safe and fully insured cargo services for shipping to India from USA and moving to India from USA at affordable rates

Freshome freshome.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Interior design ideas home decorating photos and pictures home design and contemporary world architecture new for your inspiration

Keeping London moving tfl.gov.uk
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Information on all forms of transport in London including cycle hire Routes maps plan a journey tickets sales realtime traffic and travel updates

abettertripp.com abettertripp.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

A Better Tripp is a trusted Houston mover offering local moves, small, piano and long distance moving to and from Texas. Call (713) 266-8348 for a quote.

A-1 Freeman a-1freeman.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

A premier single-source moving company since 1974, we handle residential moving services, office & workspace moving & corporate relocation.

Based on 10 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.6

10 reviews

Bestrateremovals.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Bestrateremovals.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review bestrateremovals.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Bestrateremovals.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (10)

I had the guys moving my things yesterday 17/03/2016. I was so nervous but they made it a wonderfull experience. Just like it says on their Web page, they only had to do it to prove it(actions speak louder than words). TJ your team is fab. I totally recommend. Thanks a million. Charity (moved from Harrow to Southampton)
5

2 years ago

review by Charity M.

I used Best Rate Removals on the 1st of December for my move from London to the Lake District (Kendal). From the initial quote to the final delivery, I was really impressed. The service is professional and reliable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
5

2 years ago

review by Karyn Q.

I recently used Best Rate Removal in a recent house move. Jack on the phone was always very courteous and answered all my queries. Due to issues with completion dates up the chain, we had to move our belongings into storage for a few days. Jack was helpful in making sure our ever changing demands were accommodated. The services was booked for packing the day before removal. The packing team was very good. Efficient, friendly and took great care packing our belongings. First hick up come half way through the day with the team running out of boxes so had to leave and arrange an earlier start the next day for extra packing and removal. Come the next day, the team did not actually arrive any earlier the next day as promised. I think they had traffic issues as you'd expect around the London area during rush our. The team moved all our belongings out by the afternoon literally minutes before we got the call from our agent the buyer was ready for the keys. There was a slight miscommunication at the end where the team thought i'd arranged personal storage but it was actually arranged via their company. A quick call to the office did resolve this. Come unpacking day, the team arrived in good time and did a reasonable job. Things were unloaded quickly. It's a shame the foreman we had on packing days was not longer with us and we had a new one. This resulted in a lot of questions of where things went, which rooms the boxes belong in etc as he was not familiar with the labelling etc. We found a lot of boxes in the wrong place to be fair, mostly between the loft and garage. Not the end of the world but annoying the less. A couple of things went missing...our baby gate adaptor was lost which a quick visit to the shop was needed. We were reimbursed without complaint. The bolts to my wife's jewellery cabinet was missing. Again, i had to buy some bolts as a bodge job fix but it worked. I was reimbursed again. My wife did discover some broken makeup pallettes but these were reported too late (1 week window). Another annoying issue, we were not delivered out hoover as it was let at the storage place in error. Given we were in a new house, not having a hoover was a pain. It was delivered to us a week later. Overall, would I use the team again? Unfortunately I would not and would take a chance in trying out someone else. Would I recommend them? Only if others were well aware of the issues I experienced and they were happy with it.
2

2 years ago

review by Danny Wong

I am very impressed with Best Rate Removals devotion to quality care and service.Our movers were Ivan, Todor and Vaselin. They were professional, friendly, personable and talented. They took great care of us and it was a really long move. TJay from customer service has been very helpful and responsive. Best Rate Removals has good people working there.I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know!
5

2 years ago

review by Christine Morgan

We contact them and from the first minute they were 100% compromised. The communication was smooth and the where available to talk with me always that I needed it. The service was awesome and the people very kind and professional. They came, pack everything and transport from one house to the other in the same day. They made a very stressful day very easy. I totally recommend them. Great services and the best prize.
5

2 years ago

review by Hugo O.

One of my best Moving experiences ever in London! Will definitely want to use them again!
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

I needed to move urgently from Ealing to Isleworth , both in London. I called this company on a Sunday,among several others and they were the most responsive . They sent a team of two friendly and hardworking movers to my house within two hours . The lads were very professional and neatly packed all my stuff into the moving truck . I must say that all my stuff got to the new location without a single loss or damage. The lads moved the things into the designated rooms in the new house and made sure they were we'll arrange to enable me unpack easily..When they were finished, they confirmed the hours spent and agreed the bill with me before charging my card . I was so impressed that I had no hesitation to use them a few days later to clear the rest of my stuff. They appeared to even perform better on the second outing . I will certainly use Best Removals if I need to move again
4

2 years ago

review by Norbert P.

I’ve used Best Rate Removals in the past year & today’s move was better than ever…Very nice and professional movers. They arrived on time and made sure that everything was placed where I wanted it before leaving. The movers were careful with all my possessions – even the ones that did not seem important. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
5

2 years ago

review by Melissa S.

Well I was anxious about moving as only moved 2 years ago, however these guys were superb so efficient and very organised. Friendly and happy to assist in your needs and made the move go so smooth. Would not hesitate on recommending then and would definitely use again. Really good.
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Bestrateremovals.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Bestrateremovals.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with