Professional ebook conversion and formatting experts

3.9 / 5

Professional ebook conversion and formatting experts

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is booknook.biz legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

18

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
bookyards.com bookyards.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Читать книги бесплатно в онлайн-библиотеке online-knigicom online-knigi.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Приглашаем вас в нашу электронную библиотеку где вы сможете читать тысячи разных книг на любой вкус У нас уютно и тепло

Scribd scribd.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

The worlds largest digital library Read unlimited books audiobooks Access to millions of documents FREE with a 30 day free trial Cancel Anytime

justkindlebooks.com justkindlebooks.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

eBookStage ebookstage.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

eBookStagecom is the internets 1 source for free eBook downloads unlimited eBook resources Read and download eBooks for Free

pdf-book-search.com pdf-book-search.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

mondadoristore.it mondadoristore.it
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Free-eBooks free-ebooks.net
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Free-eBooksnet is the internets 1 source for free eBook downloads eBook resources eBook authors Read download eBooks for Free anytime

Online Book Writers onlinebookwriters.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Online Book Writers offer premium quality book writing services in USA Our expert book writers and professional ghostwriters are best in business

www.digitapub.com www.digitapub.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Based on 18 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

18 reviews

Booknook.biz Review

Professional Kindle ePUB and eBook formatting and conversion experts Award-winning designs coupled with affordable pricing In business since 2008

Booknook.biz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Nov 7, 2021 10:54 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review booknook.biz

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Booknook.biz Reviews & Complaints (18)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

We have done 5 books now, and our reference books are not easy but Booknook Biz has done an exceptional job preparing them for us.
5

1 year ago

review by S. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used Booknook for six novels published on Amazon Kindle. in each case the service was excellent and any necessary questions by me were answered promptly. I will continue to use Booknook because the service as stated, is excellent and the prices are very reasonable.
5

1 year ago

review by T. S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I would have never been able to produce my first book without Booknook.biz
5

1 year ago

review by P. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Booknook.biz recently formatted two books for me - in digital and print - and they both came out great. Will use them again.
5

1 year ago

review by Bill A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I found the Booknook experience to be one of the greatest experiences that I could ever imagine in my life.
My 6 year old son , Wyatt and I wrote and recorded audio for a book that has touched my heart and soul like no other book I have ever read. A simple children's book. Everyone who reads it is touched as well.
Mainly when the star, Wyatt starts reading, but I don't mind being the co-star.
Thanks Booknook for being very patient with me as I learned the tedious ropes of creating my 1st read. I am so happy Wyatt can look back on this when he is an old man! - Dean Roth
5

1 year ago

review by U. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great service, was very helpful to me as a 1st time eBook publisher.
5

1 year ago

review by U. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

As a first time writer, Hitch and Co. have been great, held my hand through the whole process.
5

1 year ago

review by I. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

As a first time author, I was very anxious about the process. Booknook gives very detailed step by step instructions that make it simple and efficient. Their customer service is professional and courteous and patient, which is appreciated since most first time authors can be basket cases at times - me included. I could not ask for anything more. Highly recommended!
5

1 year ago

review by T. Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was very happy with your service for my 1st book. I am currently waiting for my illustrator to finish the last illustrations and I will contact you as soon as possible to process my second book, the first in a series of short adult comedies.
Paul Russell.
5

1 year ago

review by N. W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have yet, in the years I've been with BNB, to find any fault or reason to complain (while I'm certain that my manuscripts, poor as they are, gave them plenty of reason to do exactly that!). The crew employed there displays the epitome of professionalism, applying the best of industry knowledge and skill to my projects. Issues dealing with fonts, formatting, endless edits, book binding, and other writing related concerns are addressed immediately. BNB's track record with my projects is 100% to date and I have no plans to deal with less than the perfection they have provided me throughout our association.
5

1 year ago

review by Y. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

BookNook.biz recently converted two of our books to eBook format. We could not have been more pleased. The efforts of Hitch and her crew far exceeded our expectations. One of our books was particularly complicated, and they met every challenge. Would we use them again? You Bet!
5

1 year ago

review by R. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have used Booknook.biz to put two books online with Amazon. We were overwhelmed with the amount of support, before we got started and during the process. The books were just what we wanted when they got online. We would never consider going to another vendor for a book. In fact, we are working on a third book, and they will be our choice. For the amount of work that they did, we thought that the pricing was inexpensive.
5

1 year ago

review by Z. J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Your service you provided for me nearly 5 years ago was excellent. I had gotten a quote from you, and my book took much longer to edit than expected and you still honored that same quote and “grandfathered” me in… For that, I was so grateful and your integrity was appreciated. I would recommend your services to all those writing a book and needing to get it into e-book format
5

1 year ago

review by Q. I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had two books converted to e-book by Booknook.biz, and the service and interaction with them was a great experience. Punctual and professional service.
I did recommend Booknook.biz to my friends, and at least one of them I know requested their services.
5

1 year ago

review by Z. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Without the specialized skills of Booknook, my dad's books, especially his first one which was written on a floppy disk, would have been next to impossible for unskilled labor (me) to handle.
5

1 year ago

review by C. U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was very happy with the work Booknook did for me on a revision of my first book, "Everything I Need to Know I Learned in Boy Scouts". At that time I wasn't able to format and fix things like I wanted, but they did the job, and in a very short time ! Thanks Booknook, you're on my happy list ... !
5

1 year ago

review by M. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

As a first time author, I probably had as many questions as the length of my book itself. Booknook.biz took all the time and patience needed to help me get them the information they needed to produce an excellent product. The cover design, fonts, layouts and suggestions were all delivered in prompt fashion and good humor (a necessary ingredient in this endeavor). Trying to convert your manuscript yourself for publishing comes under the category of "don't try this at home". These are the people that will make your dream come true.
5

1 year ago

review by Bill Wood

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 144 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Booknook.biz Review

Professional Kindle ePUB and eBook formatting and conversion experts Award-winning designs coupled with affordable pricing In business since 2008

Booknook.biz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with