Bower Best Equity Release Broker Customer Service 2019

4.2 / 5

Bower Best Equity Release Broker Customer Service 2019

4.2 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

1.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is bowerretirement.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

180

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Quicken Loans quickenloans.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Quicken Loans has helped over 2 million families finance their homes Compare home loan options and apply online with Rocket Mortgage

Mortgage Real Estate News Mortgage Professional America mpamag.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Mortgage Professional America mag delivers daily real estate mortgage industry news for real estate agents mortgage brokers realtors loan officers

А-банк - Прості кредити та вигідні депозити a-bank.com.ua
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Прозорі тарифи і вигідні кредити для населення і бізнесу. Кредити готівкою або кредитну картку замовляйте прямо на сайті

kotak.com kotak.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Kotak Mahindra Bank offers high interest rate savings account, low interest rate personal loan and credit cards with attractive offers. Experience the new age Personal Banking and Net Banking with Kotak Bank.

Camino Financial caminofinancial.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Fast and simple online small business loan application Low monthly payments ITIN only and no credit history are accepted

Mybanker mybanker.dk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Sammenlign priser fra banker og realkreditinstitutter Find renter p opsparing andelsboligln boligln realkreditln forbrugsln og billn

Ally ally.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Whether it39s banking investing home loans or auto finance nothing stops us from doing right by you Ally Do It Right

BadCredit badcredit.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

BadCreditorg is the authority on bad credit featuring daily articles studies guides reviews and other resources for people with poor credit ratings

Making Sense of Cents makingsenseofcents.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Welcome to Making Sense of Cents Here we talk about personal finance paying off student loans quickly how to reach financial independence money tips and much more

santanderconsumerusa.com santanderconsumerusa.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 538 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.2

180 reviews

Mamma

5

358 reviews

Bowerretirement.co.uk Review

Bower has won the What Mortgage award for the seventh consecutive year Reach your retirement goals with Bower

Bowerretirement.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:15 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review bowerretirement.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Bowerretirement.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (180)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Very informative representative he was attentive and accommodating everything went like a dream and much quicker than we had envisioned I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needed financial advice and would definitely use them again if I needed further advice
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Paul

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Our representative was first class explained everything very thoroughly to us in easy terms and did not at any time try to blind with science. Very helpful when we did need it and did not get ruffled or make you feel that you were causing a problem, The service was very straightforward and easy to understand.
5

1 year ago

review by Lynda V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Bower gave me a 100% of their time with door to door service plus phone contact through all the stages of the agreement---Thank you Ian Howarth and Helen
5

1 year ago

review by Blackburn N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

First class service from start to finish, Darren Whitney your professional advisor is a credit to your company, he was most helpful in all questions asked and a true gentleman, nothing was to much for him.

Kind regards Harry Welch.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It all seemed to take a long time compared to the estimated time we were told.There was a period of over 2 weeks waiting for a phone call,once received everything started to happen.In Bower's defence Aviva were very slow but eventually we got there.
4

1 year ago

review by G. X.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Our advisor, Michael Gillies, impressed with his commitment to finding the best product for us and the effort he put into the search and keeping us informed. We felt comfortable with his advice at all stages of the process.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Mrs

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I would highly recommend Bower, a very personalised service and nothing was to much trouble, very patient people who make you feel at your ease, very reassuring.
5

1 year ago

review by I. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The service was very good indeed and I would not hesitate to recommend Bower Retirement Services to anyone.Neil Stevenson was also excellent and very helpful and friendly(I think he deserves a small raise in wages as he only paid me £15 to praise him, ha ha !). If I need to use the company again I would not hesitate to do so again. Thank you once again for all your help.
5

1 year ago

review by T. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

First class very helpful from Mike Lewis who came to my home and went through every thing with me and was not in a rush that was great
Abby in the office very helpful also the solicitor the only fault I had was with the estate agent he was in so much of a hurry and did not say a lot
Other than that great service well done keep up the good work
5

1 year ago

review by V. S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We were extremely impressed by Darren Whitney , he was professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant. This was not a straight forward case and he kept us informed of progress. We would definitely use Bower again and would definitely recommend them.
5

1 year ago

review by Margaret N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The local representative was very knowledgeable about issues affecting Northern Ireland and provided excellent guidance and support.
Throughout the process there was never even a hint of pressure or "selling" - rather just pure practical advice including very detailed discussion of pros AND cons and the long term consequences and costs of equity release.
5

1 year ago

review by David P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Mike was really good very friendly and professional not pushy second time we had him in previously and asked for a return visit
5

1 year ago

review by Brian Johan

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

when 1 was first contacted by mike gillis from bower he went through the initial
process and explained every thing and answered my questions
when i decided to go ahead he drove from fife to see me in person and came down
again during the process
allthough it turned out to be a complicated case he was always patient and
professional
i would recommend mike and bower to any one
5

1 year ago

review by Mr R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Michael Gillis did Bower proud. He took us through every area meticulously, answered every question we put to him in great detail, which left us ensured that we were making the right decision. We would thoroughly recommend him to our friends.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Mrs

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was greatly helped by Bower's agent, Jon Lane, who explained clearly, followed through with all actions and put me in contact with a very reliable legal firm, Equilaw.
5

1 year ago

review by N. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

the only thing I would say was that they should advise you before visiting that there will be a fee
the only trouble was L&G sols should have requested documents they wanted much earlier and all the documents at one time NOT request one then two or three days later request another one!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Andrew D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Our experience of Bower Retirement was exclusively through their representative, Naveed Muzaffar. He was thoroughly professional throughout the whole (somewhat lengthy) process. He understood quickly that Patricia and I rate 'good communication' highly on our list of values. Naveed would always answer E-mails promptly and at anytime including Sundays. Notwithstanding his professionalism, Naveed did not give up even though 2 Insurance Companies turned down our request (due to our private water supply and shared Septic tank). He pursued other options and managed to secure an offer through Aviva in the end. Kudos to Naveed. We would be happy to recommend Bower and in particular Naveed to our friends & family. The only advisory note we would add is that perhaps Bower would tell Customers the process could take between 6 to 10 weeks rather than 4 to 6 given our experience. Many thanks. Alan & Patricia Donachy.
5

1 year ago

review by O. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very good service...everything was explained so that it was easy to understand - Anthony Seward was very clear with his explanations
5

1 year ago

review by Ms S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I would recommend Bower to other people excellent service and their Equity Financial Advisor customer service was first class. Everything explained in a timely sessions with no pressure on accepting a Equity plan.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Mrs

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

the service was first class Andrew the gentleman I was dealing with excellent very helpful and very nice person he put our minds at rest & answered all our questions &explained it a way what easy to understand I would certainly recommend him to anyone it was a pleasure to do business with him &bowers .
5

1 year ago

review by R. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Bowerretirement.co.uk Review

Bower has won the What Mortgage award for the seventh consecutive year Reach your retirement goals with Bower

Bowerretirement.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with