Cruise Line

4.9 / 5

Cruise Line

4.9 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is cruiseline.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Seabourn seabourn.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Step aboard any one of Seabourn39s luxury cruise ships and you39ll enjoy a sophisticated and luxurious journey like no other

carnival.com carnival.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Carnival cruise deals and cruise packages to the most popular destinations Find great deals and specials on Caribbean The Bahamas Alaska and Mexico cruises

Cruise118 cruise118.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Best price guarantee on cruises with all cruise lines Book online or use our award-winning cruise concierge service ABTAATOL protected

Scotlands Cruise Centre scotlandscruisecentre.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Amazing Cruise Deals on all major cruise lines from Scotlands Cruise Centre We also specialise in Cruises from Scotland and Cruise Stay holidays

CruiseKings cruisekings.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

CruiseKings specialise in cruise deals offers from a variety of cruise lines inc Celebrity PO NCL and MSC Book your cruise - Call now on 0800nbsp197nbsp8050

Avalon Waterways avalonwaterways.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Avalons 2021 river cruises feature Suite Ships with spacious Panorama Suites wall-to-wall windows for spectacular views Explore 2021 river cruises to Europe Asia more

cruisedirect.com cruisedirect.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

PONANT ponant.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Embarquez à bord de nos prestigieux navires de croisière à la découverte de destinations dexception des glaces de lAntarctique aux lagons du Pacifique des plages des Caraïbes aux rivages asiatiques

Yacht in Goa Luxury Yacht Party in Goa Yacht Rentals championsyachtclub.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Champions Yacht Club offers luxury yacht in Goa with the best amenities in the finest way ensuring safety live the best holiday Check out the luxury yacht party cruise stay in Goa

Jetline Cruise jetlinecruise.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

jetlinecruise.com

Based on 107 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.9

29 reviews

Mamma

5

78 reviews

Cruiseline.co.uk Review

Established in 1993 were the UKs original luxury cruise specialist providing great cruise deals to some of the worlds most popular holiday destinations

Cruiseline.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 8:36 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review cruiseline.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Cruiseline.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (29)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service

on-time

The way we were looked after was second to none.One or two in the office had first hand experience of the trip we wanted to go on & gave us some helpful tips.Spot on. Would definitely seek their expertise in any future holidays when thinking of going on a cruise
5

3 years ago

review by Mrs Dubey

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Mostly my experience has been with Lynne Burt and Chris Haws but I know there are other people involved with our bookings. Over the years this has been excellent without exception. They are friendly, professional, and do their very best to make sure you are happy both with the booking procedure and ongoing.
5

3 years ago

review by Mrs Johns

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We asked Cruise Line to book us the following holiday:-

Premium Seats on Norwegian Airlines from London Gatwick to New York.
A room with a view for 3 nights at the New Yorker Hotel in New York and
Princess Grill stateroom on the Queen Mary 2 for the 7 night transatlantic voyage home to Southampton.

Cruise Line were brilliant and booked us the exact holiday we requested. We had a fantastic time celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary and would definitely use Cruise Line again.
5

3 years ago

review by Mr Jackson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fantastic service as always and has been for over the last thirteen years. We would not hesitate to recommend the team at Cruise Line who are always there to help with advice and great deals.
5

3 years ago

review by Mr Cooper

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

As always Lynne Burt handled our booking on "Nautica" Shanghai to Bangkok 7-27 March 2017 expertly with excellent communications.
We have already made our next Oceania bookings through Lynne for mid 2018..
5

3 years ago

review by Mr Mcdonald

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I and my late wife have booked cruises through The Cruise Line, for many years and they have always been most courteous, helpful, "on the ball" and given us the best service we could ever have wanted.
5

3 years ago

review by Mr J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I deal with just one person at the Cruise Line, that is Paul Andrews. Over the years we have got to know each other well. I think this helps, and certainly makes booking cruises more enjoyable. I have never had to complain in any way about the service I have received, and continue to receive.
5

3 years ago

review by Mr Richards

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used The Cruise Line since 2010 and they have repeatedly met and exceeded my expectation in all cases. Since my first experience I have enjoyed 18 cruises and they have made sure each adventure was an enjoyable experience ensuring at all times I had the best possible deal.
5

3 years ago

review by Mr Miles

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Louisa, found a 6star Cruise,at a very good price including flights from a convenient airport for us. Everything was arranged perfectly. I would certainly use Cruise Line again. A big thank you Louisa. Christine.
5

3 years ago

review by Mrs Hurst

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I dealt with several people and it would be useful if one person was your focusI would certainly utilise their services again
5

3 years ago

review by Waller N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been booking our cruises for a number of years through The Cruise Line and have found them to be very helpful and efficient.
5

3 years ago

review by R. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Service response from our designated consultant, Chris Haws, has been excellent.
This together with her wide knowledge of the cruise industry makes our dealings hassle free.
5

3 years ago

review by Mr Osborn

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have been booking holidays through the Cruise Line for 15 years and they are always efficient and offer a good price.
5

3 years ago

review by Mrs Durrant

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I`ve already done this once
4

3 years ago

review by Sir Tims

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I have been using The Cruise Line for a number of years. They are always very helpful, return calls efficiently and know what our individual needs are.
4

3 years ago

review by Y. L.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

As Dr Carrington has written in respect of the Scenic cruise from Budapest to Amsterdam I have little to add but confirm that when you pay a premium for Scenic you do NOT expect problems that occurred with the handsets which clearly were not tested properly.The accounts for the Scenic Group are not special and on balance I would not travel with them again.
4

3 years ago

review by Mr Waller

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Excellent professional service by Paul Andrews, Cruise Consultant. He listened to our requirements and came back with some options which were great. I have no hesitation in recommending The Cruise Line.
5

3 years ago

review by Mr Carter

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Just a well arranged wonderful holiday on SeaDream 1 We both loved all the islands visited with so many options to enjoy seeing more of the islands as an option everyday somewhere different following one's own interests each time.
5

4 years ago

review by Mr Jon

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

5 Star service Nothing to much trouble for you best sales rep Beverley who goes the extra mile for a very difficult customer.
5

4 years ago

review by Mr Britz

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I dealt with Beverley Hobbs- she was great and so helpful and efficient in all my dealings with her .
5

4 years ago

review by Mrs Sutton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Cruiseline.co.uk Review

Established in 1993 were the UKs original luxury cruise specialist providing great cruise deals to some of the worlds most popular holiday destinations

Cruiseline.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with