Scholastic

3 / 5

Scholastic

3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3 / 5

Trust Score

3.2

Reviews

1

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is eu-shop.scholastic.co.uk legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Doll Divine dolldivine.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Dress Up Games Girl Games and Character Creators Anime and fantasy doll makers and dress ups

Family Fun Ideas Kids Activities Party Ideas and More momsandmunchkins.ca
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Moms Munchkins is filled with ideas for family night fun kids activities party ideas baby shower ideas family travel tips moms night out ideas and more

One Little Project onelittleproject.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cook bake craft create one little project at a time

Fun Places to Go Near Me - Fun Free Activities for Kids and Family kcedventures.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Fun places to go with kids Free printable activities scavenger hunts holiday games and activities kids books family activities science experiments STEM learning

The Disney Blog thedisneyblog.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Disney News and Information -- by fans for fans

laughingplace.com laughingplace.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Kids Discover kidsdiscover.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Kids Discover is an award-winning educational publisher of high-interest nonfiction products for kids Print Titles iPad Apps and Digital Library

Learning Games For Kids learninggamesforkids.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The AOI theaoi.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The AOI provides contract and business support to illustrators We champion the rights of illustrators and run competitions and events

Junior Style juniorstyle.net
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

The leading online destination kids fashion blog for independent children039s fashion globally - from iconic luxury brands to emerging kidswear labels

Based on 29 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3

29 reviews

Eu-shop.scholastic.co.uk Review

Huge discounts on the latest and best-selling children’s books Plus earn Scholastic Rewards for your school with every purchase over 10

Eu-shop.scholastic.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:46 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review eu-shop.scholastic.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Eu-shop.scholastic.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (29)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3.7 /5

price 5 /5

quality

customer service

on-time

Would like to see a wider author variety and book variety in each future brochure.
4

1 year ago

review by Catherine Tezcan

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I would suggest only one way of paying the books, because it was confusing that school told us to provide cash and while ordering I need to give credit card to confirm, secondly, why we need to write down on the paper order form which books we purchased? It is double work, since we could simply print out the order books after the ordering, the whole process is cumbersome, not easy.
1

1 year ago

review by Yuan Yuan

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Shopping was easy - just ordered 2 version of the same book by mistake - looked like two episodes of the same series. Wasn’t obvious.
4

1 year ago

review by Z. J.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I'am living in Ukraine and we bought books through the PSI school and we did not received them yet
2

1 year ago

review by Sara Peralta

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

服务好,书目齐全。可以推荐
5

1 year ago

review by K. Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We've closed our order on 1 February and so far received only one box of books. I've emailed the general e-mail 21 February asking when other boxes will be shipped and got no response as of 25 February. I've emailed our contact person and also got no response. Parents in our school are quite upset with how long it takes.
2

1 year ago

review by Anastasia Saparalieva

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

We ordered the books 20 days before. Still we didn't recieved the items.
1

1 year ago

review by K. O.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Kind and helpful service when we order by accident one title twice. No problem for changing thw title.
5

1 year ago

review by D. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I like the books on offer and the large order was all delivered on the same day to my daughter in her classroom. What could have helped a bit, was knowing the exact day the order would arrive so that I could have sent an extra bag with to school. My daughter especially enjoys the secret agent kit and the gemstones kit. Thank you for a good service and I especially like being able to donate my awards to the school.
5

1 year ago

review by E. Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I called to ask if orders closed at the 12:01 am, or at the end of the calendar day. I was told the end of the day however that was wrong. Orders were closed at the beginning of the day. Thankfully a parent informed me they tried to place an order and couldn't. I had to open another order.
1

1 year ago

review by D. K.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Long waiting time to deliver to british/georgian academy.
1

1 year ago

review by Solvita Kalnina

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

The books arrived over 1 month later, and one of the titles was missing (Dog Man #4: Dog Man and Cat Kid).
1

1 year ago

review by T. S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Excellent Service Books delivered in 5 days from order.
5

1 year ago

review by Paul Jonathan

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was really happy once I was able to contact the person in charge of sales. The website could be more clear for Intl orders.
4

1 year ago

review by I. C.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Ik heb 1 boek niet ontvangen, stond ook niet op het lijstje wat bij de andere 2 boeken zat. Heb hierover geen mail gehad en aangezien het een paasboek is hoef ik die nu na pasen ook niet meer, dus svp mn geld terug voor Easter things to make and do.
1

1 year ago

review by Y. J.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Books are very nice and perfect for the age group of 5 to 10 years.
5

1 year ago

review by Amit Kaushik

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This was the first year I personally have dealt with Scholastic and found them to be very helpful and thorough.The communication was second to none and made the whole process very easy. I was dealing with Lisa who helped me through the ordering and organisation, she always was quick to answer questions so, thank-you!!
5

1 year ago

review by Missnicola Cavanagh

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I hope to see better book reviews and maybe sample pages in the future. These are useful to facilitate choice of books especially for workbooks and texts.
2

1 year ago

review by Kisha Monti

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

2 months for delivery!!!!
1

1 year ago

review by W. F.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

like the selection of books, however one of teh books was missing from my order, which is a shame because it was a xmas gift for my son
1

1 year ago

review by D. R.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Eu-shop.scholastic.co.uk Review

Huge discounts on the latest and best-selling children’s books Plus earn Scholastic Rewards for your school with every purchase over 10

Eu-shop.scholastic.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with