Scholastic

4.4 / 5

Scholastic

4.4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.4 / 5

Trust Score

3.7

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is world-shop.scholastic.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Fun Places to Go Near Me - Fun Free Activities for Kids and Family kcedventures.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Fun places to go with kids Free printable activities scavenger hunts holiday games and activities kids books family activities science experiments STEM learning

Doll Divine dolldivine.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Dress Up Games Girl Games and Character Creators Anime and fantasy doll makers and dress ups

Learning Games For Kids learninggamesforkids.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The AOI theaoi.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The AOI provides contract and business support to illustrators We champion the rights of illustrators and run competitions and events

Kids Discover kidsdiscover.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Kids Discover is an award-winning educational publisher of high-interest nonfiction products for kids Print Titles iPad Apps and Digital Library

laughingplace.com laughingplace.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

One Little Project onelittleproject.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cook bake craft create one little project at a time

Family Fun Ideas Kids Activities Party Ideas and More momsandmunchkins.ca
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Moms Munchkins is filled with ideas for family night fun kids activities party ideas baby shower ideas family travel tips moms night out ideas and more

The Disney Blog thedisneyblog.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Disney News and Information -- by fans for fans

books2door.com books2door.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Books your children will fall in love with. 16,000 excellent reviews, free delivery over 35, delivery only 2.99, Easy returns for 30 days. Browse thousands of kids books. We want to encourage a love of reading in all children.

Based on 30 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.4

30 reviews

World-shop.scholastic.co.uk Review

Huge discounts on the latest and best-selling children’s books Plus earn Scholastic Rewards for your school with every purchase over 10

World-shop.scholastic.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:46 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review world-shop.scholastic.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

World-shop.scholastic.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (30)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.5 /5

price

quality 5 /5

customer service

on-time

Este pedido lo HICE EL 7 DE OCTUBRE y se recibió en 2 semanas y el cambio fue para mejorar. gracias.

PERO EL PEDIDO QUE HICE EL 4 DE OCTUBRE TODAVÓA NO LLEGA. Favor informar la causa.

GRACIAS
5

1 year ago

review by Guillermo Alger

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very efficient service - ordered Monday and arrived on Thursday, despite being an international school!
5

1 year ago

review by L. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The wand was missing from "The Snow Princess and the Winter Rescue".
"Paint Your Own Unicorns" turn out to be very small almost miniature size, except the warning of small part for 3 yrs old, the size was not mentioned at all.
The above two items were for a 5 yrs old girl, she was very upset and went to bed very disappointed.
2

1 year ago

review by Nabil Mekki

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Books paid one month ago and still not in our hands.
1

1 year ago

review by Athanasios Papanikolaou

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

He compprado aqui ddesde hace varios anios y nunca he tenido malas experiencias, me gustan los libros y trato de ensenarle a mis hijos que tambien los amen.
5

1 year ago

review by C. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Scholastic has changed the courier from DHL to UPS and the service has improved a lot. Many thanks!
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Raul

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service especially in handling the transport here in Brunei after an unprecendented delay of only 1 day
5

1 year ago

review by Hizatul Salwani

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered 3 books a month ago and they have not arrived at my school as yet!
1

1 year ago

review by Belindagae T.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

It took over 6 weeks to receive the items, normally we're very happy with relatively quick delivery.
2

1 year ago

review by Aki Sueyoshi

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I do not believe it is really your fault....but our books have been sitting at the DHL warehouse in Santa Cruz Bolivia since november the 6th and they still will not release the books. Our earlier order of four weeks ago came through just fine....but they will not release this one.
1

1 year ago

review by Y. E.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

We’ve made the order on the 22nd and till date nothing was received and no one knows where the books are!!
1

1 year ago

review by U. I.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I live in Texas and have grandchildren in Okinawa, Japan. I’m so excited I was able to order books and they picked up the books in their classroom in Okinawa. This connection with my grandchildren means a lot to me. Thank you, Sharon Cloud
5

1 year ago

review by Sharon L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My family moved back to Japan from US and was surprised to find how inconvenient it is to buy English books for children. The Scholastic worldwide shop gave us the opportunity to choose from various lineup of books and to have them shipped conveniently to the kids’ English after-school facility. I would like to see a bigger selection of books for older kids but we are satisfied for now as is!
5

1 year ago

review by T. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Took over 2 weeks to get my order. They were Christmas gifts for my students, haha our break already statrted and my order didn't arrive in time. Empty handed students make me sad...
2

1 year ago

review by Ms B.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I was impressed how fast it arrived in Botswana.
5

1 year ago

review by Sanne Van

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I dealt with no one.
1

1 year ago

review by K. S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I have ordered books a number of times now and the service is quick and easy to use
4

1 year ago

review by Y. Y.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

This our first year with Scholastic Bookclub. Even though the response was minimum, as a school.we are happy with the results and being able to get news books for the library.
5

1 year ago

review by Paul Martin

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

After 2 and a half months I didn't get the books yet
2

1 year ago

review by C. Y.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

It’s easy to choose books, place order and we received books in about one week from the school in Japan. It’s very efficient as international delivery.
5

1 year ago

review by Simon G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

World-shop.scholastic.co.uk Review

Huge discounts on the latest and best-selling children’s books Plus earn Scholastic Rewards for your school with every purchase over 10

World-shop.scholastic.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with