Home

4.1 / 5

Home

4.1 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

3

Social

4

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is exclusivemartialarts.net legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Muay Thai PROS muaythaipros.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Muay Thai Camp in Bangkok. Training Gym Learn Muay Thai in Thailand. - Khongsittha Muay Thai kstmuaythai.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Khongsittha is a renowned Muay Thai gym with quality accommodation in Bangkok. Learn Muay Thai and stay in a resort while experiencing Thai food and culture.

LowKick MMA lowkickmma.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

MMA News daily updated by Lowkick MMA the best independent source in UFC News and mixed martial arts rumors blogs videos photos podcasts and more

MiddleEasy middleeasy.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Real time UFC News fight results combat sport street fighting and MMA News rumors with glorious commentary from our mma team

www.kusakurashop.com www.kusakurashop.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

www.dynastyclothingstore.com www.dynastyclothingstore.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

www.elitesports.com www.elitesports.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

sanabulsports.com sanabulsports.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Whether you're new to Brazilian jiu jitsu and looking for a beginner gi, a boxing enthusiast trying to find a high end pair of gloves or a season professional MMA fighter, we've got you covered. At Sanabul we are committed to creating professional-grade equipment engineered to perform at the highest level.

www.fightchix.com www.fightchix.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Bloody Elbow bloodyelbow.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

MMA and UFC news results rumors fights and MMA rankings from the fan perspective

Based on 120 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.1

14 reviews

Mamma

5

53 reviews

Sitejabber

4.94

53 reviews

Exclusivemartialarts.net Review

START YOUR TRIAL TODAY START NOW WHO WE ARE Exclusive Martial Arts in Denver has one of the finest reputations in Colorado for

Exclusivemartialarts.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 9:25 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review exclusivemartialarts.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Exclusivemartialarts.net Reviews & Complaints (14)

This is the best place I have ever been to workout! I love the instructors, Kathi, Laura, and Shawn are the best! Everyone makes you feel at home! The curriculum is made or can be adjusted for every level of fitness. The schedule is also created so everyone can make it to class at least a couple times a week easy!!
5

1 year ago

review by Amber A.

My boys and I take classes together here and we love it! We get a great workout every class and we learn something new every class. They also offer weapons classes! I love being able to take classes with my twins and watch their skill improve while I improve my own. I recommend this place to anyone who wants to get started in martial arts or if you already have prior experience.
5

1 year ago

review by Aaron E.

Exclusive Martial Arts school is the premier school in the Littleton/Lakewood area. The instructors are great with everybody from the kids to the adults. They offer great camps and self defense classes as well. My son has been there for 3 years and loves it. They have gone the extra mile to provide videos for helping the students review all their forms prior to testing which make the at home experience great.
5

1 year ago

review by Jon S.

From Ian: When i was in second grade i took a demo of Exclusive Martial Arts and ever since then i've been hooked. I've continued on and now i am in level 2 (they have certain levels like 123 prep cycle and black belt). I love this karate school and i do recommend them. If you take my suggestion and start at EMA, I know you will love them as much as i do.
5

1 year ago

review by Scott S.

Fun for all ages! Great School! My daughter and I are loving the experience. Instructors are very nice and will show you the right way how to do things. The school is vey nice, comfy couches for parents to wait and watch. Gear room for students to put shoes/gear during class. The beginning levels are definitely structured for kids. Adults you will be the minority in the class. All the staff have a very positive helpful attitude.
5

1 year ago

review by Shane P.

My daughter started with Exclusive Marital Arts threw the school program and really enjoyed it they made the experience really fun for her and the other students. After the program we decided to do the 30 day trial at the studio after the program. She still loves it as is on her way to getting her black belt. The instructors and staff are awesome with the kids and very patient also. I recommend exclusive martial arts to anyone interested in putting their kids martial arts. Or themselves.
5

1 year ago

review by Sam A.

Putting our son in EMA has been one of the best decisions we have made. It keeps him focused, active, and he is rewarded for good behavior and good grades in school. More importantly, it has given him more self confidence in himself as well as self discipline. The staff there is amazing and he is surrounded by people who will be great mentors for him as he continues his journey with EMA. Our little one can't wait to join! Highly recommend!
5

1 year ago

review by Veronica M.

The kickboxing classes at Exclusive Martial Arts are great. The instructors are encouraging and push me to get the best workout possible. I have been here for over a year now and have seen great results which will keep me coming back. I highly recommend giving kickboxing at EMA a try.
5

1 year ago

review by Deb H.

This review is for the fitness division. I've been doing kickboxing with them for almost two years and I love it. It has been a great way to let off steam, get a great workout and have fun at the same time. I really enjoy the instructors and how they change things up so there is never a dull moment. I highly recommend EMA for kickboxing.
5

1 year ago

review by Alli E.

This is my Happy Place! I felt welcome the second I walked in the door. The instructors Shawn, Robin, Kathi and Laura are all amazing! This has become my family and I'm getting stronger while I work out with people who build me up. Coming to EMA kickboxing was the best decision I have ever made. I'm a lifer!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Kimberly W.

My son has been going to EMA for a couple of years now and I highly recommend! Master Young, the rest of the black belts and staff are amazing with kids! My son has not only learned karate, but has learned great self discipline. If you are looking for a fun and knowledgeable place to learn karate, this is it!
5

1 year ago

review by Mandy S.

My son loves this school he has been going here for some time now after his old schools closed. My son has gained confidence and discipline. He has made some great friends in the time he has been going to EMA. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and always willing to help.
5

1 year ago

review by Heather P.

I have been going to EMA for 6 years and my brother has since they opened. I like it because the instructors push me to my limits in a good way. They also make me believe in myself to keep going. I am now a black belt and I'm proud of it.
5

1 year ago

review by J. O.

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Exclusivemartialarts.net Review

START YOUR TRIAL TODAY START NOW WHO WE ARE Exclusive Martial Arts in Denver has one of the finest reputations in Colorado for

Exclusivemartialarts.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with