Healthy K9

3.2 / 5

Healthy K9

3.2 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

1.5

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is healthyk9.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 10 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.2

10 reviews

Healthyk9.co.uk Review

Healthy K9 is a high quality brand of grain free natural dog food Made from quality ingredients including fresh meat fish vegetables

Healthyk9.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 8:04 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review healthyk9.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Healthyk9.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (10)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I have been a customer of K9 for many years and was introduced to Henrik and Emily when they took over from Colin. Over the last few years they have continued the K9 family ethos, always available for advice, producing a newsletter and growing their family as well. I have had the privilege to be part of welcoming both their children and have watched them take the business forward and upwards - changing the name to Healthy K9. Their customer service is absolutely fantastic, providing sample bags and sound advice, genuine and caring about not only furry friends but owners as well. I have recommended them to various friends who have also joined the 'family' now and I hope by reading this review you will try the product (which is second to none in my opinion) and see what amazing customer service looks like. In a society where we have to shout and be angry it is so refreshing to have fantastic conversations either online or in person, knowing that they have your fur babies best interests in mind. I cannot recommend these guys enough - join the 'family' and see for yourself ????.
5

2 years ago

review by Debra Dulake

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

As always great service for a well priced quality product,I have been buying food and had behavioural advice for about 10 years now and cannot recommend them highly enough
5

2 years ago

review by Paul Bennett

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used this company for years. I believe in their ethos. My dog enjoys the food and is healthy because of it - no nasties and grain free. Always informative. Service is excellent.
5

2 years ago

review by F. O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have been using Healthy K9 for 3 years now to buy grain free dog food which our three dogs love. In particular the salmon and sweet potato one. They are very helpful and friendly and they are very knowledgeable about their products and the health benefits they can give your dog. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
5

2 years ago

review by Maria Pritchard

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great service and food

I've been buying my dog's food from Healthy K9 for a number of years now and my dog's (2 Chocolate Labs) are in amazing condition. Highly recommend.
5

2 years ago

review by X. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've been buying my dog's food from Healthy K9 for years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. Both Henrik and Emily are always incredibly helpful and friendly, and have a great knowledge of their products.
5

2 years ago

review by Josh Moon

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Healthy K9 sells good quality dog food, treats, chews and supplements which I have been buying now for several years. Prices are good and everything is aimed at keeping your dog in the best health possible. Henrik is always helpful and very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend Healthy K9.
5

2 years ago

review by Norma Slaney

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Our 14 year old springer Finn has been on Healthy K9 food for about a year now and the difference in him is amazing. His coat is glossy, he’s sleeker, his overall well-being has improved and it’s a lot nicer cleaning up in the garden after him! I cannot recommend the excellent products, along with friendly & professional customer service I receive from HK9 enough!
5

2 years ago

review by Lucy Whateley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Our rescue dog Minnie has been on Healthy K9 food for the past few years and we cannot recommend it enough. Her coat is so soft and she gets lots of compliments how shiny it looks. She also loves all the treats that she has tried from there too, her favourites the fish cubes.
5

2 years ago

review by Isabelle Harrison

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 523 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Healthyk9.co.uk Review

Healthy K9 is a high quality brand of grain free natural dog food Made from quality ingredients including fresh meat fish vegetables

Healthyk9.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with