iD Mobile

4.8 / 5

iD Mobile

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Main Score

4.1

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

75

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About iD Mobile

Get one of our fantastic value pay monthly phone contracts or SIM only deals with iD Mobile with free next day delivery on our pay monthly phones All iD mobile contracts come with data rollover EU roaming and bill caps to help keep you in control

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Sep 27, 2020 3:31 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review idmobile.co.uk

Reviews (75)

One of the best service that I ever found
thanks

4 months ago

  •  

review by CARLOS BERGHUSEN

0

had no service for two days contacted chat said it should be back at 16..00 still no service used chat again would not give me any help until i gave him my bank details seems like a scam gave my phone number and post code he would not help my wife and i both use id so had no contact since yesterday now looking for new providers

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin Houghton

0

Absolutely crap. Very poor signal and useless 4g. Would not recommend what so ever. Customer service is useless aswell. I really can't wait for contract to end. Don't touch with a barge pole.🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rob Hull

0

paid last few months on time, today i missed payment as im paid in 2 days time and now im restricted, no calls or text or internet to move the money around to pay my bill when i get paid, worst network i ever been with most others warn you or call before disconnecting, current speaking to "communications ombudsman" as its not even showing on my credit file so something definitely isnt right.


And to reply to response, with app I can't log on with no internet

4 months ago

  •  

review by Robert Hartley

0

Currently with I.d. Mobile awful customer service the signal is dreadful keep putting bills up I can’t get in touch with them to cancel my contract worst network EVER

4 months ago

  •  

review by customer

0

Awful customer service and they give bad advice. Staff do not have any training. Stay well clear. Not helpful at all. Data you get is poor and never a good signal.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Amy Worrall

0

It was good to have you , but i am now moving to Lebara
Experience with IDMobile was good from start to finish though

4 months ago

  •  

review by Luis

0

actually a good and reliable provider.great coverage.never had any problems with service.can't believe I am saying this.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Eric Socha

0

Very good network ive not had any issues with this network the prices are really good and a wide range of phones and deals that you can't get on some networks id highly recommended this network

4 months ago

  •  

review by Customer

0

Just found out today that my tariff has been increased. No communication in advance! Chatted to their customer service online, and they said they've sent an automated text message on 24th March about the 2.7% price increase. Obviously I haven't received this message at all! All other companies, like Virgin Mobile and BT which I also use, will communicate about price increase well in advance (at least a few months), and most importantly by EMAIL!! Absolutely appalling practice!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Suwen

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About iD Mobile

Get one of our fantastic value pay monthly phone contracts or SIM only deals with iD Mobile with free next day delivery on our pay monthly phones All iD mobile contracts come with data rollover EU roaming and bill caps to help keep you in control

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with