Resume

4.6 / 5

Resume

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.6 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Review

4.5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

7

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Resume

Free online resume builder allows you to create a perfect resume minutes See how easy it is to create an amazing resume and apply for jobs today

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:41 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review resume.io

Reviews (7)

The template is very nice.Creating the resume was a smooth experience. However, it does not show which templates are paid early on thus giving the misconception that the chosen template might be free.

7 months ago

  •  

review by Varun

0

I was under the impression it was free, spent a lot of time on it then realised I had to pay a fee.
The reason I am unhappy is I would have liked to know my free or paid options up front, not after time already spent.
The templates are good and the service is good just would be better if I had known the difference first.
I would not have left a review only they have asked..

7 months ago

  •  

review by Col

0

I loved the app and how easy it is to create a beautiful CV, but I hated the fact I had to pay to be able to download it at the end, not because I had to pay, but because I was only told about this once I spent a lot of time on the CV.

7 months ago

  •  

review by Santiago Martínez Rocha

0

This is a great program, I was able to create my resume over days, and had to pay nothing until I was ready to finalize. It has been very helpful for pulling my experience together and providing a professional template. Affordable, totally worth it.

7 months ago

  •  

review by C D

0

good experience creating resume with perfect template as required how ever page setting was not asked before creating the resume and hence the text editing is not proper and instead of one page now the resume is of 2 pages with improper texting.

7 months ago

  •  

review by Renu Khatri

0

First use on the 7 day trial has been excellent. Not sure if I would pay more. However normally I would never pay for such a service as I believe in doing it myself. This time the circumstances I found myself in made a little help necessary. So I am very satisfied.

7 months ago

  •  

review by Peter

0

I liked the ease of making the resume on mobile. The different templates were simple, yet organized with the various sections. Overall, if I had to make another resume, I'd definitely come back to this site.

7 months ago

  •  

review by Ashley A

0

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We discovered that this business uses Twitter for networking with their clients and promoting company news and updates.

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Resume

Free online resume builder allows you to create a perfect resume minutes See how easy it is to create an amazing resume and apply for jobs today

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with