Whiskers N Paws

3.6 / 5

Whiskers N Paws

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Main Score

4

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Discover the largest selection of food treats and supplies for your pets in Hong Kong available online and in-store at Whiskers N Paws

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 9:57 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review wnp.com.hk

Whiskers N Paws Reviews (29)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4 /5

price 3.3 /5

quality 5 /5

I love WnP <3
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Fiona Alexander

Read previous reviews from Fiona Alexander
I don't find the website as easy to navigate as before. It would be great to have the favourites back and the ability to save a shopping list. Thanks
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Julie Farrell

Read previous reviews from Julie Farrell
Can food required min of 4 even but can't be adjusted to lower qty when not enough stock.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Michelle Lui

Read previous reviews from Michelle Lui
We have been purchasing from WnP since day 1. Always loved your service and your people! We always recommend you guys to our friends! Keep up the good work!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kelvin Cheng

Read previous reviews from Kelvin Cheng
Great experience, though can food with remaining quantity 3 shouldn't be shown as available, unless you allowed me to purchase the remaining 3 (below the min purchase quantity of 4). I wasn't told until checkout and I experienced this with the 2 different Merrick dog cans that I tried to order.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Shum

Read previous reviews from Chris Shum
the system only allow me to make 1 booking for 1 dog each. And i have 2 dogs. Your system flow is poor designed.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Liu Kwan

Read previous reviews from Liu Kwan
easy to use, the only down side is free delivery unless purchase up to $400, if it can reduce to $300, it would be much better.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Edmen Cheung

#delivery(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Edmen Cheung
I love Whiskers and Paws - you stock all the high calibre dog foods that my dog is used to in the USA!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cynthia Crocker

Read previous reviews from Cynthia Crocker
I made another order within a week as the variety of items and discounts was great. Super fast shipping, decent pricing and excellent packaging.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Anthony Tsang

Read previous reviews from Anthony Tsang
i want the delivery to be faster because last time took me more than 4 days to get it but i just live super close to shop
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Melody Wong

#delivery(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Melody Wong
I had filled my cart but when I switched languages to the English version, it emptied my cart and I had to redo all of the shopping again.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Zara Kan

Read previous reviews from Zara Kan
I love shopping on your site as it's easy to navigate around, there is a great selection in all categories, and a good delivery service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mehernaaz Green

#delivery(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Mehernaaz Green
I have been ordering dog food from Whiskers and Paws for a few years. Their service is excellent. I always receive my delivery very promptly.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sophia Yue

#delivery(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Sophia Yue
First time dog owner and they have everything you need
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Emilia Lopez

Read previous reviews from Emilia Lopez
The checking out is way too complex - 5 billion screens too many, actually its confusing you don't always know if you actualyy paid for it.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alexander Liauw

Read previous reviews from Alexander Liauw
I made this order from my mobile. The font is very small. When i search ziwipeak dog and ziwipeak canine, different results came up.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jade Choi

Read previous reviews from Jade Choi
I have 2 dogs to wash, and your system could not allow me to make 2 booking in one go. I am so disappointed actually.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Debbie Woo

Read previous reviews from Debbie Woo
Wish you still carry Burns dog food, so I don't have to drive around town to find it.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cynthia Fung

Read previous reviews from Cynthia Fung
Easy to order, no hassles...... Great selection of foods for 'Mans' best friend', been using Whiskers N Paws now for 2 years.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Liu

Read previous reviews from Mark Liu
I wanted to purchase 1 bottle of Zeal milk 1000ml but the minimum qty is 2 bottles so I was forced to buy 2!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Georgianna Chen

Read previous reviews from Georgianna Chen
I like how the 'in stock' qty was suggested -so I ordered 1 not the 8. However, could there be an option where I can pre-order all 8 and await for stock to all arrive? Perhaps not possible during COVID-19?
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Andre Mazur

Read previous reviews from Andre Mazur
I forgot my login password and I needed to send "Reset Password request " twice and dialogue to WNP Customer Care once, after 3-time-request and I finally got the password reset - it took a long way to go ahead on completion of my purchase order.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ngor Ying

Read previous reviews from Ngor Ying
I need to return a packet of Protex PAWZ, rubber dog boots
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ivy Rawson

Read previous reviews from Ivy Rawson
I have been your customer for years but never get any discount code or gift card, just wondering~
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cheng Doris

Read previous reviews from Cheng Doris
Bone Name Tag: Marlenaz 63905090 94611818
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Daphne Mandel

Read previous reviews from Daphne Mandel

Discover the largest selection of food treats and supplies for your pets in Hong Kong available online and in-store at Whiskers N Paws

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with