Whiskers N Paws

3.6 / 5

Whiskers N Paws

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Online Food Ordering Service

About Whiskers N Paws

Discover the largest selection of food treats and supplies for your pets in Hong Kong available online and in-store at Whiskers N Paws

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review wnp.com.hk

Whiskers N Paws Reviews (32)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4 /5

price 3.3 /5

quality 5 /5

I feel like I can trust the quality of products that are carried at WnP as they only carry reputable brands that are known to be healthy, wholesome, and safe for our pets. I also value that WnP carries a lot of brands that are eco-friendly and use sustainable products, which is something that is very important to our family. I feel like WnP cares a lot of the well-being of animals through and through, and I'm happy to support a company that does the right thing in all aspects.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Elizabeth Lim

#quality(5/5)

I always enjoy coming to WnP! My dog is happy and comfortable there, the staff know the products and are kind and helpful. I gave 4 stars because as a veggie/vegan who opts to buy veg for her dog, I would find it very helpful if items were marked vegetarian. MANY of your dog treats are actually vegetarian, but I stand and read the ingredients for a long time to choose things. When I ask the staff, they know a few things which fit my criteria, but you could more quickly upsell to me, and others, if the labels on the shelves more easily directed me to veg/vegan options. And for others with pets with allergies, gluten free etc... Equally, with the need for, and drive towards environmentalism, I would love more things in plastic-free packaging. I go out of my way to buy things in bulk, paper or cardboard. And, I go to the zero waste stores for some things that I could buy at WnP, but instead I opt to buy them without packaging.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Lauren Berning

I like the wide range of products available and reasonable prices. Overall very pleased and this is my preferred site for pet products. Two areas for improvement: The delivery process is a bit random. I have gotten deliveries one day after ordering, two days after ordering and three days after ordering. To avoid disappointment and running out of food I will order at least three days in advance. Also, I would like the coupons to have a validity of greater than one week. Let's change it to one month at least. Ordering 30 lbs of dog food one week makes it unlikely I'll need more the following week.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by william gerhardt

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5)

I love WnP <3
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Fiona Alexander

I don't find the website as easy to navigate as before. It would be great to have the favourites back and the ability to save a shopping list. Thanks
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Julie Farrell

Can food required min of 4 even but can't be adjusted to lower qty when not enough stock.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Michelle Lui

We have been purchasing from WnP since day 1. Always loved your service and your people! We always recommend you guys to our friends! Keep up the good work!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kelvin Cheng

Great experience, though can food with remaining quantity 3 shouldn't be shown as available, unless you allowed me to purchase the remaining 3 (below the min purchase quantity of 4). I wasn't told until checkout and I experienced this with the 2 different Merrick dog cans that I tried to order.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Shum

the system only allow me to make 1 booking for 1 dog each. And i have 2 dogs. Your system flow is poor designed.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Liu Kwan

easy to use, the only down side is free delivery unless purchase up to $400, if it can reduce to $300, it would be much better.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Edmen Cheung

#delivery(3/5)

I love Whiskers and Paws - you stock all the high calibre dog foods that my dog is used to in the USA!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Cynthia Crocker

I made another order within a week as the variety of items and discounts was great. Super fast shipping, decent pricing and excellent packaging.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Anthony Tsang

i want the delivery to be faster because last time took me more than 4 days to get it but i just live super close to shop
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Melody Wong

#delivery(3/5)

I had filled my cart but when I switched languages to the English version, it emptied my cart and I had to redo all of the shopping again.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Zara Kan

I love shopping on your site as it's easy to navigate around, there is a great selection in all categories, and a good delivery service.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mehernaaz Green

#delivery(5/5)

I have been ordering dog food from Whiskers and Paws for a few years. Their service is excellent. I always receive my delivery very promptly.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sophia Yue

#delivery(5/5)

First time dog owner and they have everything you need
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Emilia Lopez

The checking out is way too complex - 5 billion screens too many, actually its confusing you don't always know if you actualyy paid for it.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Alexander Liauw

I made this order from my mobile. The font is very small. When i search ziwipeak dog and ziwipeak canine, different results came up.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jade Choi

I have 2 dogs to wash, and your system could not allow me to make 2 booking in one go. I am so disappointed actually.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Debbie Woo

About Whiskers N Paws

Discover the largest selection of food treats and supplies for your pets in Hong Kong available online and in-store at Whiskers N Paws

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with